You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2017 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 1: Melissa

Hmm. I see. For ideas, since the story title implies multiple girls, maybe there could have been another girl who is tough as Melissa or even tougher. Bob gets tempted, but Melissa then reveals more tricks up her sleeve. (Ah, it might be these tricks that you ran out of ideas for.) and eventually Melissa wins the heart of Bob.

Melissa can:

tie Bob to her bed and do stuff.
get creative with a straw.
Maybe she likes to use a strap on.
Ooooh, maybe tape.
She can mummify him.
She can keep him in her panties.
She can insert a funnel inside her and stick the other end in Bob's mouth.
Use chastity
Use a whip
Maybe build a sex dungeon.
Lock Bob in a box, only 1 air hole.
Hold bob upside down and make him worship her.
Tie him to a dildo.
Force bob on her nipple and put a bra on to hold him.
Dip Bob in some flavored stuff and she can suck on him.

Hopefully these ideas can help inspire you in your next story.

Author's Response:

Thanks Tom Speedy. Those are all good ideas. Plus I thought of some more after I read your message. Lisa's Revenge has some I could have used here, also. 

The next story I have planned is a mystery, with a lot of vore in it. In fact, it is mostly a vore story.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2017 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 8: Maximum Undersize

Well, this ending came out of nowhere. It sort of felt rushed this chapter.

I thought this was going to be very long story, maybe around 50ish chapters.

The previous chapters, you spent so much detail on each stage of Bob's shrinking and then he just grows randomly very quickly.

Speaking of Bob's growth....how did that happen? I understand that the factory place may have caused him to shrink, but what caused him to grow? Did Bob have to be surrounded by intense heat to grow? If yes, that makes sense. Perhaps the heat caused his cellular structure to expand and thus, he grew.

So do they still get to experience fantasies in the bedroom? An epilogue would be nice.

Still a great story, looking forward for more tales for you.

Author's Response:

It was intended to be a long story, TomSpeedy. The problem was that I simply ran out of things for them to do. Maybe if it had a plot to it, such as in Lisa's Revenge, it would have been longer. I'm sorry I did not explainn why he grew larger in the story. The idea is that, although the scientists were able to shrink someone, it didn't last -- after so many hours they would quickly grow back to normal size. They could not figure out why that happened and were working on the problem when Bob came into the building in the midst of an experiment. For some odd reason, no one saw him, and the security cameras were out of action.

By the way, that is the same idea that was used in "Fantastic Voyage," an old shrinking feature film.

I'm working on an idea for another story. It won't be long, but it should be good.

Thank you for you remarks and have a good day. 

Reviewer: HuzToru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 1: Melissa

What an awesome story, not to mention how lucky Bob is getting his wish.



Author's Response:

Thanks HuzToru. Yes, Bob is lucky. I only wish I were in his situation.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2017 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 5: Having Fun As Bob Shrinks

I've been reading this for a while, and I wasn't sure what I was expecting when you described Melissa.

Mellissa isn't your average girl you read about. This girl has ideas. I mean, I haven't seen a story with so much creativity with so many things to do. She has this naughty/nasty vibe to her which sometimes is disturbing, but also sexy at the same time.

I admit, at some points, I agree with Bob, that Melissa is going to far, but she also does something sexy so it doesn't seem so bad.

I think my favorite part of this girl is how aggressive she is. The way she pushes him down where she wants and dominates him with multiple positions. She controls his head and also Bob'a dick at this point.

BillWilliams, you got one heck of an imagination for all these sexy scenes and I truly wonder what other fantasies you have in store for us.

I hope we are just getting started because finally Bob has shrunken down. 7and 3/4 inches and Melissa gets her wish? Is Bob too big? Or is Melissa really going to squeeze Bob in there?

Bob is in for a real treat soon.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you for the great review. I look forward to the chapters also. I'm not sure whether I'll have time today. What Melissa does to Bob is what I would have like done to me. Yes, Bob is in for a trest -- and some surprises.

Reviewer: stanleysfan Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 5: Having Fun As Bob Shrinks

Love this Melissa much more than that one in trilogy

Author's Response:

Me too, although I would be happy if either one got their hands on me. And other body parts too.  :-)

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2017 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 4: What's Happening to Me?

Im gonna miss your trilogy, espically Helen. I'm hoping there's a way she'll appear again.

Author's Response:

Okay. I will bring them back at some point. With alterations, so that they are not exactly the same as before. In the meantime, I've got another idea for a story.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 4: What's Happening to Me?

Mel with a tiny...huzzah!



Author's Response:

Yeah. Sis boom bah and all that jazz. It should be fun.  

Reviewer: stanleysfan Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 1: Melissa

Actually I am curious why your triology disappear

Author's Response:

The last two stories, "The Little Clone" and "Joyce's Dilemma." I didn't lie much and felt they were out of character, especially Lisa. Also they wern't getting muvh response  I may re write Lisa's revenge sometime in the future. 

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 1: Melissa

Very curious about what she will do to him when he reduces to the desired 8 inches. The story is getting better and better!



Author's Response:

So am I -- quite often the story changes from what I had planned as I go along -- but the basic outline is the same. Right now I have the dilemma of Melissa's love and concern for Bob versus her desire to abuse him. But I'll work it out. The best way to do that is to figure out how I would respond if I were Bob. Thanks for your interest and remarks.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 3: Alone With the Tigress in the Wilderness

The fact that you got chapter 3 up tells me it was just the delivery man lol

Author's Response:

Alas, it was nothing. Actually it was just wishful thinking on my part. That remines me of an old math joke: "Reality" is the point where two peoples' fantasies intersect.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2017 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 3: Alone With the Tigress in the Wilderness

Mel is a bruiser with a heart, I love that gal.



Author's Response:

Yes she is. I love her too.

Reviewer: SheerForce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2017 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 1: Melissa

I always love stories where the girl is quite the sadist even before the size-changing comes into play. Loving this so far :)

Author's Response:

Me too. I'm glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for the response.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2017 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 1: Melissa

Oh Bob... Is it really worth it?

Author's Response:

The next chapter should answer that.  :-)   Herrrre I goooo again: fallling in love with a fictioanal character.. Meliisa is wonderful. I wish she were real and here with me. Just a minute someones at the door.

Reviewer: romaescipion Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2017 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 2: At Melissa's Family Store

estoy deseando ver el proximo capitulo,si,soy español,lamento que no me entiendas mucho,te decia que me encantan las mujeres BBW,y si iba a haber alguna en tu historiaGracias



Author's Response:

I'm sorry for taking so long to respond to this. I'm not too bright at times. I had been trying to translate one word at a time, which led to confusing translations. Finally I realized that all I had to do was cut and paste the entire message into the Spanish to English translator. And to think I used to be a computer programmer.  :-)

I hope you enjoyed chapter three. Melissa is the only big beautiful woman in the story.

Thank you for your interest and remarks. I will have to go back and translate your first message now.

My boss at my last job was Spanish -- from Puerto Rico.

Por desgracia, Melissa no existe, pero la quero mucho..

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 2: At Melissa's Family Store

She's a peach.



Author's Response:

Yes indeed. I wish I had that machine that figured into one of the old Twilight Zone episodes -- whatever was typed into the press actually happened. That would be great. Thank you for your comments.

Reviewer: romaescipion Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 1: Melissa

mesajencanta tu relato,habra personaje bbw?



Author's Response:

I do not understand most of that. But the general tone seems to be positive. The story should be fun. Is that Spanish or Portuguese? I resognize messenger and song, but the rest I don't know what it is. I only know English. 

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 1: Melissa

The minute I saw the title I thought, "Melissa" lol. I look toward to this one.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for the feedback. I also look forward to it. :)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 1: Melissa

I'm loving Mel already!



Author's Response:

Yes, me too. I only wish that something like this would have happened to me when I was in school. The incident involving the twenty dollars actually happened. I just changed the names and the exact circumstances somewhat. So is the incident with Antoine -- there again, names have been altered, as well as the aftermath. I stlll have a scar on my shin as a reminder.

You must login (register) to review.