Reviews For Family Fun
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Utedutad Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 2:11 AM Title: Sweet, sweet Jessica

As you said, you took too long. But I think this chapter is awesome, I'm waiting for the next one!

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 3:41 PM Title: Where it begins

I love the gentle but sexy stories, please do more.  One thing I would like to see is Nathane living in one of their vaginas' when he is not doing anything like it is his room.  This story does something similar to what you are doing and the last 2 chapters describe how a man lives inside a woman.

 

 

http://www.giantessworld.net/viewstory.php?sid=2196&textsize=0&chapter=10



Author's Response: I will definitely do more but you might have seen from my other responses I'm not sure what is going to happen with further chapters. Keep a look out though cause I tend to use reviewer's ideas, and this one is one of them. As always, thanks for the support!

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 10:48 AM Title: Where it begins

This is one sexy ass story! (Pun intended) If your comfortable with it, do you think you can do a scene were Susan finally finds out Jessica and Nathan were getting kinky and she and Jessica start kissing passionately while sharing Nathan in their mouths?  



Author's Response: Thank you for your comment. It does mean a lot. I can't really say about future chapters as I don't know what the next one's plot is going to be, but I can definitely say that your idea is coming up as I have had it ever since chapter 3. So stay tuned and once again, thanks for the support!

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 7:50 AM Title: Sweet, sweet Jessica

Great chapter!  Love the love shared here, maybe Nate won't even want to use the antidote when it comes and he can stay with/in his mother and sister for the rest of his days.

Also, Nathan is a great name for a character like this, both because it means 'Gift from God' and because I share it with him :)



Author's Response: Thank you. Must be great having the same name as the main character. Does it make you feel like YOU are there?

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13 2017 1:27 PM Title: So, this is work.

Please continue! Love it so far

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 4:22 PM Title: Where it begins

Another great chapter, any ball park guesses as to when we can expectthe next one, is there a possibility of any other family members, aunt, or grandmother, there's very little mature stuff out there. Either way great work

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 12:18 PM Title: Brotherly, Sisterly Love

Excellent story. Love how easily Jessica and Susan excepts Nathan's attraction to them and how Nathan complimented his mother's beauty. (That was really nice.) You know, your username actually draws my interest to your story more than the title itself lol. Tell me, did you get your title for chapter five from a quote from Spongebob? Just curious.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 5:25 AM Title: So, this is work.

Well, it seems like little Nate knows how to please the ladies.  I see some more butt time in his future, at least when it is more convinient for Susan.



Author's Response: He definitely does! As well... are you psychic?

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2017 9:56 PM Title: So, this is work.

Awesome story so far. Love the butt stuff, especially the dream he had. Would love to see Jessica take him to school too in her shoe.

Author's Response: Thanks for the support! Definitely going to be more butt stuff so keep your hopes up.

Reviewer: DirtyOldBukowski Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2017 5:44 PM Title: Where it begins

Fantastic story - love the butt stuff with his Mum. Keep it going! 



Author's Response: Thanks for enjoying and giving the support! There is definitely going to be more butt stuff, but time will tell.

Reviewer: Utedutad Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2017 12:07 PM Title: Where it begins

I love this story. Waiting for updates! 



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 4:05 PM Title: Where it begins

Really enjoying the story, can't wait for updates, been a while since seeing a new chapter had gotten me so excited. 



Author's Response: Glad it has.

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 9:33 AM Title: Where it begins

So, now that she knows about his increased durability and that he can do without oxygen, how long will it take before either she or his mother uses her imagination?  Great story so far!



Author's Response: I can't tell when but it will definitely happen. Thanks for the support by th way!

Reviewer: arselover Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 9:06 AM Title: Mum's Bum

...



Author's Response: For dramatic effect.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2017 2:39 PM Title: Brotherly, Sisterly Love

Another great chapter, feet aren't exactly my kind of thing but if done right I can get into it a bit.

As for suggestions, how about either Susan or Jessica accidentally sitting on Nathan after a shower?  It could lead to either 'normal' intercourse, as normal as can be done with a shrunken man, or more butt stuff.

Keep up the good work.



Author's Response: Thanks for the idea and support! I have actually had the shower idea been suggested twice now, so I will hopefully (Not promising but likely) do the idea later. As well, I agree and I'm the exact same. Feet aren't my thing but if done right I get into it. again, thanks for the support and ideas. As always, stay awesome.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2017 7:26 AM Title: Mum's Bum

Great story so far, always nice to read an incest angle.  (Don't care if that makes me weird).

Need more time in Susan's butt, maybe with her forgetting Nate for longer than intended or sleeping with him in there.

And Jessica, using him for herself or sharing him with friend would be interesting, especially since her friends may not be as concerned for his safety as his family would be.

Will be waiting for more, hopefully soonish!



Author's Response: First off, liking incest is not weird. Second, thanks for the support as always. I was actually thinking the exact thing about Susan but decided to leave it FOR NOW as I really wanted to get this uploaded and also, sometimes the build up is the best part of a story. Thank you again for the support!

Author's Response: First off, liking incest is not weird. Second, thanks for the support as always. I was actually thinking the exact thing about Susan but decided to leave it FOR NOW as I really wanted to get this uploaded and also, sometimes the build up is the best part of a story. Thank you again for the support!

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 5:55 PM Title: Where it begins

Just one other request/suggestion. Last one I promise. I think it would be cool if mom decided to have her son sleep in her underwear drawer, and if he puts up a fuss she can be like it's not like it's dirty, or use a pair as a blanket. Maybe the next day when she's tired and groggy she may mistakingly put the wrong pair on.



Author's Response: Good idea

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 8:11 AM Title: Where it begins

Are you really Irish, that's awesome, I'm from Donegal but live in the states now, Maine. Anyhoo. I get what people are saying about longer chapters, however I think these were perfect I'm looking forward to the story. As long as there are timely updates I'm ok with shorter chapters. Can't wait for moms involvement. Id love to see an accidentally sitting on him, maybe coming out of the shower so she had a towel on but too short so it's still bare ass. Just a thought. I'm not super into the fart stuff but wouldn't mind one or two, I prefer them to be accidental rather than intentional though. I always enjoy a drunk mom too, just to see how she behaves compared to sober mom.



Author's Response: Hi James. Just looking over these and I've realised that I never replied to you. Sorry! That's amazing that you are from Donegal, what are the chances huh? I agree with you on the fart stuff, not really into it. The drinking is something I might do as like an 'alternate ending'. Again, I'm not really into it as I have just had bad experience with drink but you know, we are all different and that's fine. I probably will do this idea but as I said, as an 'alternate ending'. As always, thanks for the support and ideas. Stay cool.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 6:04 PM Title: Where it begins

The second chapter was a bit better and longer. I'm more a fan of the "giantess booty" parts of the story. So I can't wait for that. But regular updates/ chapters, detailed discriptions, and good long chapters and you'll have my attention. This story has great potential I can't wait for more. Also this is just me probably but giantess farts are funny AF. Lol hope they are included. (They aren't funny for the shrunken person but for the giantess I can only imagine her face Hahahaha) ;)

Author's Response: Me two. I'm a huge fan of giantess butt stories although I'm not really into the fart stuff. I will try to fit it in but there won't be many. I'm sorry if that disappoints you, it's just not my thing. But look on the bright side, that might give you the inspiration to write your own story! I know since you work at the daily bugle that you should be good with stories, just make sure J.J.Jameson doesn't find out! Thanks as always'

Reviewer: Thornton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 11:22 AM Title: Where it begins

Well you're clearly Irish. 

 

If you're wondering how I knew, it's "Tea in the Kettle." 

Just waiting for you to refer to Susan as, "Mam or Mammy." now. ;)

Good set up so far, kinda hoping that the sister will be a bit more teasing and mean spirited as opposed to an obliging and gentle giantess. If that doesn't flow well with you, there could be a cousin that's a bitch with the same genetic-esque booty. :)

I'll reserve the star review until booty-town.

Thornton 



Author's Response: You would be right. I'm not sure if I will do the more bitchy giantess but I will see. Thanks for your opinion as always!

You must login (register) to review.