Reviews For Family Fun
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tanner8296 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02 2018 11:17 PM Title: Where it begins

Glad to see you back man 👌

Reviewer: raskallion Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2018 9:56 PM Title: Update

Yes. To all of it. Vore is not only allowed but has numerous fans. And I would love to see your personal stories!

Reviewer: GiantessCompanion Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2018 8:24 PM Title: Update

By all means upload your personal stories! They sound fantastic! Especially considering they’re all ass based, but that’s just personal preference.

Reviewer: GiantessCompanion Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 11:45 AM Title: A Normal School Day

I do hope you’ll continue this story soon! Would hate to see it stop for good!

Reviewer: Tanner8296 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 11:12 PM Title: Where it begins

Yo man where you at? I have been waiting for you to update this story forever. I'd hate to see a great story such as this one go unfinished.
Much love ~ Tanner8296

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 12:33 AM Title: A Normal School Day

Lol, u weren't kidding when you said 6 months . . . 

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 11:46 AM Title: Where it begins

I'm a huge fan of this story too, but have to agree with previous comment, updates are taking a very long time. You're a victim of your own success, we need more.

 

Would like to see more Mom stuff, anf maybe see her become a little obsessive.

Reviewer: Utedutad Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2017 9:39 AM Title: A Normal School Day

I LOVE this story, but it takes too long to upload new chapters... 

I hope I can read the sext one soon! 

Reviewer: Utedutad Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 2:11 AM Title: Sweet, sweet Jessica

As you said, you took too long. But I think this chapter is awesome, I'm waiting for the next one!



Author's Response: Thank you very much for the support and you are right, I took too long.

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 3:41 PM Title: Where it begins

I love the gentle but sexy stories, please do more.  One thing I would like to see is Nathane living in one of their vaginas' when he is not doing anything like it is his room.  This story does something similar to what you are doing and the last 2 chapters describe how a man lives inside a woman.

 

 

http://www.giantessworld.net/viewstory.php?sid=2196&textsize=0&chapter=10



Author's Response: I will definitely do more but you might have seen from my other responses I'm not sure what is going to happen with further chapters. Keep a look out though cause I tend to use reviewer's ideas, and this one is one of them. As always, thanks for the support!

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 10:48 AM Title: Where it begins

This is one sexy ass story! (Pun intended) If your comfortable with it, do you think you can do a scene were Susan finally finds out Jessica and Nathan were getting kinky and she and Jessica start kissing passionately while sharing Nathan in their mouths?  



Author's Response: Thank you for your comment. It does mean a lot. I can't really say about future chapters as I don't know what the next one's plot is going to be, but I can definitely say that your idea is coming up as I have had it ever since chapter 3. So stay tuned and once again, thanks for the support!

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 7:50 AM Title: Sweet, sweet Jessica

Great chapter!  Love the love shared here, maybe Nate won't even want to use the antidote when it comes and he can stay with/in his mother and sister for the rest of his days.

Also, Nathan is a great name for a character like this, both because it means 'Gift from God' and because I share it with him :)



Author's Response: Thank you. Must be great having the same name as the main character. Does it make you feel like YOU are there?

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13 2017 1:27 PM Title: So, this is work.

Please continue! Love it so far

Author's Response: Will do and glad to hear that!

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 4:22 PM Title: Where it begins

Another great chapter, any ball park guesses as to when we can expectthe next one, is there a possibility of any other family members, aunt, or grandmother, there's very little mature stuff out there. Either way great work



Author's Response: I'm sorry that I never replied to this when it was published, I just forget to sometimes. However, I think my upload schedule is going to be once a week because of how I write and how I take a break for a day or two after publishing a chapter. About other family members? I'm not sure. I think I might do an auntie but a grandmother (In my opinion) is too old. Sorry if that disappoints but thanks for the support as always!

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 12:18 PM Title: Brotherly, Sisterly Love

Excellent story. Love how easily Jessica and Susan excepts Nathan's attraction to them and how Nathan complimented his mother's beauty. (That was really nice.) You know, your username actually draws my interest to your story more than the title itself lol. Tell me, did you get your title for chapter five from a quote from Spongebob? Just curious.

Author's Response: Sorry dude that I didn't reply, once again I forgot. First, about Spongebob, no I didn't, although I have heard it somewhere before but can't put my finger on it

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 5:25 AM Title: So, this is work.

Well, it seems like little Nate knows how to please the ladies.  I see some more butt time in his future, at least when it is more convinient for Susan.



Author's Response: He definitely does! As well... are you psychic?

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2017 9:56 PM Title: So, this is work.

Awesome story so far. Love the butt stuff, especially the dream he had. Would love to see Jessica take him to school too in her shoe.

Author's Response: Thanks for the support! Definitely going to be more butt stuff so keep your hopes up.

Reviewer: DirtyOldBukowski Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2017 5:44 PM Title: Where it begins

Fantastic story - love the butt stuff with his Mum. Keep it going! 



Author's Response: Thanks for enjoying and giving the support! There is definitely going to be more butt stuff, but time will tell.

Reviewer: Utedutad Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2017 12:07 PM Title: Where it begins

I love this story. Waiting for updates! 



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 4:05 PM Title: Where it begins

Really enjoying the story, can't wait for updates, been a while since seeing a new chapter had gotten me so excited. 



Author's Response: Glad it has.

You must login (register) to review.