Reviews For Small but Deadly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Firedemon3210 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2017 11:21 AM Title: Chris vs Emma 5.0

I really loved this story! I loved Chris's personality XD you did a really good job with this story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yeah I really let Chris's persona explode on this one. I'm having fun writing form his perspective

Reviewer: Masta Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2017 7:44 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

Trolled a Minecrap server and DDoS'D North Quroya (not that they have an internet...). Good enough?

Author's Response:

Congradulations, you've earned yourself a virtual iPhone 345 or whatever the number was, since you are the crusador of messing with virtual worlds.

Reviewer: Masta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 3:06 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

iPhone 354? Can you get me one? Oh, and I loved the story. But that is not important right now.

Author's Response:

Save the planet then link me up, then I'll arrange a copy of the phone for you. Thanks for reading, but I guess that's not important right now.

Reviewer: The Unseen Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30 2017 3:13 PM Title: Chris vs Xeno 3.0

1:Took you long enough! Ive been waiting awhile.

2: “I like tiny people. I fell in love with giantess.com". *Initiates poker face*

3:Oh, so now they're cool with eachother. That simple of a solution

This chapter made me sat WTF three times, but otherwise, not disappointed! I wonder how everyone else would reach though...



Author's Response:

Sorry was really busy for the past couple weeks, but plan to slowly get back on track. I'm not gonna be writing as rapid as I was, but I'll do my best. As for Xeno, her story isn't over yet.

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2017 9:51 AM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

Nothing perverted in being between her legs after a hard days work! Please don't take your rest!



Author's Response:

Nope, nothing perverted at all. Not one bit. Did you hear that Boss? Not one damn bit is it perverted

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2017 2:11 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

Okay, you won, but what the hell is she up to? You make me very curious! Excellent chapter!



Author's Response: I don't know, I think she's on her period or something lol

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 11:33 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

Very curious about his  when he succeeds! And what happens when he won't too. Cannot wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

If I don't make it, do you think she'll do some extreme stuff to me? I don't know if I should be scared or excited.

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 12:06 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

Okay, you made your point. Flimsyness over fashion. I won't complain and look forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response: Less is more, know what I'm saying?

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 12:55 AM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

Hope she's not finished with him yet! BTW, I expected some remark about her black bra under her white dress...



Author's Response: I was paying more attention to the skimpiness of the bra and the things under the bra, not the color of the bra itself. I'm assuming you would understand.

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2017 5:26 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

Great story so far, please keep it up!



Author's Response:

Hey Boss, how am I supposed to reply to these. Just be polite? What the hell is polite, do you know who I am? Alright fine, I'll try my best. T-thank you for your...wonderful c-compliments...Boss I can't do this.

Reviewer: Bob Typhon Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2017 9:07 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

This is Chris. Boss is making me reply to all the reviews crafted by you unworthy civilians, because he likes it when I work, which shuts me up, so I guess it makes sense. If you're offended, blame me. If I say something weird, blame me. If it's not funny, you're wrong but blame me.

Reviewer: Nothingspecial Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2017 8:30 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

I just made an account so I can post this and I wanted to let u know this is the greatest shit I have red please for the love of gawd finish this shit 



Author's Response:

Wow thank you. I didn't think my life's so interesting. People make accouts for me, I'm basically a god now.

Reviewer: SoinaGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2017 1:51 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

This story has great potential and it is pretty funny so far, keep up the great work!

Author's Response:

See Boss, I am funny. Listen to the internet, trust the internet, and worship the internet.

You must login (register) to review.