Reviews For Small but Deadly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2017 9:51 AM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

Nothing perverted in being between her legs after a hard days work! Please don't take your rest!



Author's Response:

Nope, nothing perverted at all. Not one bit. Did you hear that Boss? Not one damn bit is it perverted

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2017 2:11 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

Okay, you won, but what the hell is she up to? You make me very curious! Excellent chapter!



Author's Response: I don't know, I think she's on her period or something lol

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 11:33 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

Very curious about his  when he succeeds! And what happens when he won't too. Cannot wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

If I don't make it, do you think she'll do some extreme stuff to me? I don't know if I should be scared or excited.

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 12:06 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

Okay, you made your point. Flimsyness over fashion. I won't complain and look forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response: Less is more, know what I'm saying?

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 12:55 AM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

Hope she's not finished with him yet! BTW, I expected some remark about her black bra under her white dress...



Author's Response: I was paying more attention to the skimpiness of the bra and the things under the bra, not the color of the bra itself. I'm assuming you would understand.

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2017 5:26 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

Great story so far, please keep it up!



Author's Response:

Hey Boss, how am I supposed to reply to these. Just be polite? What the hell is polite, do you know who I am? Alright fine, I'll try my best. T-thank you for your...wonderful c-compliments...Boss I can't do this.

Reviewer: Bob Typhon Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2017 9:07 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

This is Chris. Boss is making me reply to all the reviews crafted by you unworthy civilians, because he likes it when I work, which shuts me up, so I guess it makes sense. If you're offended, blame me. If I say something weird, blame me. If it's not funny, you're wrong but blame me.

Reviewer: Nothingspecial Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2017 8:30 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

I just made an account so I can post this and I wanted to let u know this is the greatest shit I have red please for the love of gawd finish this shit 



Author's Response:

Wow thank you. I didn't think my life's so interesting. People make accouts for me, I'm basically a god now.

Reviewer: SoinaGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2017 1:51 PM Title: Meet Chris, the Shrunken Protagonist

This story has great potential and it is pretty funny so far, keep up the great work!

Author's Response:

See Boss, I am funny. Listen to the internet, trust the internet, and worship the internet.

You must login (register) to review.