You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22 2018 2:49 PM Title: Making Small of the UB Crisis

Hey dude! Not much of a review but just asking if you were around. Also wondering if you have Like a discord or anything you'd like to talk in? If you don't feel like talking to reviewers that's fine.



Author's Response:

I do have a discord, though I have only used it once.  It's not that I don't like interacting with my fans/reviewers, its more like I life style doesn't line up with most people...

I live on the east coast of Canada (-4:00 Atlantic) but work nights, so most of my waking hours are at inconvenient times to interact with others.  There are a few other personal factors that restrict my freetime a bit more, but I'd rather not go into any more detail than that lol

 

Long story short, I'd love to talk with and get more feedback from my readers, but my current lifestyle makes it difficult.

Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 11:24 AM Title: Making Small of the UB Crisis

Man, you write awesome stories! I'm pretty sure I've read all of them. I didn't really like wicke that much at first, but this has really changed my opinion on her. Howeveer, Lusamine is still my preferred choice for a story like this, she's hot. 

 

*ahem* in any case, know how wicke  talked about giving tinies to others? Maybe you could do extra chapters of them doing things with times? Like even mom with champion?



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to read all my stories!  You don't know how happy that makes me :D

I'm also happy to hear I was able to get another person to see Wicke in a better light, I love her character sp much!

While it is taking my much longer than anticipated, when I get around to finishing this story I do plan on having side stories with other Pokégirls catching and toying with others, so they are on the way... eventually lol

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 11:11 AM Title: Making Small of the UB Crisis

I do not know why I hadn't read & review this amazing story earlier being a die-hard pokemon fan for years. I guess I didnt find Wicke all that attractive but reading this has change my opinion drastically espically with incredible writing skills as yours  that potrays her smutty side ;) I'm on the third chapter now and I'm already hooked. I also loved your My Little Canary story, congrates on finishing it. Keep up the good work! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading both this and My Little Canary.  Wicke was definitely my favorite Pokegirl from gen 7, so knowing my story was able to get someone to see her in a new light makes me really happy :)

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2017 11:34 AM Title: Influential Wicke

Always glad to see a new chapter in this story. Keep it up, love it.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Always glad to hear from my readers :)

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2017 11:14 AM Title: Making Small of the UB Crisis

Awesome Chapter! Keep it up!!! Also working on any new stories for Sancus's universe?

Author's Response:

Thanks!

I have a couple core ideas but nothing that forms a full story yet, though I do intend to write more for it :D

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 13 2017 12:24 AM Title: While We Wait

Really good chapter, edge of my seat for the next one!  Love how you're handing this story. Really unique and well done. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, it's always good to hear that people are anticipating the next chapter, helps to spur me along.

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 7:59 AM Title: Making Small of the UB Crisis

Trolled me hard by duplicating last chapter >:(



Author's Response:

OMG!  I didn't even notice, sorry!  I'll fix it now.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2017 5:41 AM Title: Collecting 'Volunteers'

hope you will really use all the tags in the story, because they sound too hot to be left out. keep it up



Author's Response:

I'm pretty sure I've used most of them already, but yes that is the plan.  I hope the coming chapters will be to your liking!

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2017 1:49 AM Title: Making Small of the UB Crisis

Great story love your using these obscure fetishes for your smut. Love chapters 2 and three and look forward to anything more you write. Keep doing what you're doing and you can't go wrong.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!  I always worry that some of the more obscure stuff is a little heavy handed since they aren't part of my primary fetishes but I also feel they get too little representation in this line of erotica, especially compared to themes like feet, (which is part of the reason there has been so little foot action).  More is coming, of that you can be sure!

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31 2017 10:05 AM Title: Making Small of the UB Crisis

Great stuff on the asshole chapter. I'd love to see more of the proragonist being kept in there for even longer, or even forgotten abour in there for a while 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Oh, don't worry.  Wicke really liked how the protag made her feel, return trips are in the future.

Reviewer: Reheart Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2017 2:51 PM Title: Making Small of the UB Crisis

Loving it so far, can't wait for some ass action though ;)

Author's Response:

That's good to hear, you're really going to like the next chapter then :)

Reviewer: fredrich Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2017 9:39 AM Title: Together With Wicke

I like it so far, make sure to keep uploading :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, that is the plan :)

Reviewer: deathshinigami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2017 4:11 AM Title: Making Small of the UB Crisis

What the fuck, man?! You write such a good story with a great setup and now I have to wait, especially with all those tags teasing me! What do you want from me?! Is it my money? You want my money? I'm pretty sure it's my money! Here, you can have my money!



Author's Response:

Don't worry, more is on the way.  I just have to pace myself, wouldn't want to burn out before the end.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2017 7:43 AM Title: Making Small of the UB Crisis

Love your writing and mature bbw! Can't wait to see more.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I will slowly be working on it, but more is coming.

You must login (register) to review.