Reviews For Brett's Playtime
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LilBeni Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 3, The Living Room

So Incredible, Thus Far. Please, Could You Do An 'SJW'/Communist Angle, With Millennial Giants Having An Absolute Disdain For Richer, Capitalist Americans?

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 3, The Living Room

I loved it! I can't wait for Brett to round up a group of tiny women for him and Helen to dispose of! Maybe some bare foot crush, hand crush, and definitely tons of vore, all while they're pleading for their life ;) can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: squashed123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1, The Alley

*urgh, that's 10 and 20 cm of course. Don't know about fingers, the system the Americans use is retarded to begin with.

Also, is your alias a hint at the condition of your soul?



Author's Response:

I agree that sometimes I absolutely hate how my default form of mental measurement is in an inconsistent and overcomplicated system, but I digress. It's what people use over here, and its familiar.

My alias is actually just a reference to something else entirely, though you make an interesting point. 

Reviewer: squashed123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 1, The Alley

Rare that I find an author as evil and depraved as I fear I have become. Feels good.

For spacing I'd suggest you change the paragraph settings in word. Play around with it a little. 10 from top and 20 o below works well for me for spacing but on this site you have to paste it in new every time you edit a chapter because otherwise the site will add much more spacing than is needed. Just paste from word, post it and don't touch it, so make sure everything is perfect before you do. Don't use the preview feature, it messes things up in the same way as editing does. 



Author's Response:

Hey, wanted to say a thank you to you, because without that little bit about it screwing up the spacing if I preview it I'd never have known. Thanks to you, I was able to actually get all three chapters to a point where the spacing is at least sort of under control. Its much more readable now, anyways. Thanks again!

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2017 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 2, The Hotel Room

Heck yes! I loved it. Can't wait to see Brett gather up more victims and dispose of them! Good stuff 👍

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2017 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 1, The Alley

Hey just checking in again. Hoping to see another chapter soon! There's honestly an extreme lack of M/f stories floating around the internet so I'm glad I've found one in this story! (M/f is honestly my favorite size role with F/f a very close second so that's why I'm glad this story will utilize both aspects. But I'm mostly looking forward to the M/f parts). Can't wait to read the new chapter! 👍

Author's Response:

Hey Ghost, wanted to let you know that I am working to get another chapter up. Its a fair bit longer than the last one, and I'm somewhat sluggish at writing this sort of stuff because until recently I hadn't really done it that much. The good news, its almost complete and will be up soon.

I am glad to see at least a few people are enjoying it. Here's hoping the next part is able to hold the standard.

Reviewer: LilBeni Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2017 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 1, The Alley

Any Future Chapters NEED To Be About A Giant COUPLE, Torturing Tinies! Thanks.

Reviewer: Nyx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 1, The Alley

I hope that you decide to continue this story because it's absolutely amazing! :D Brett is so inhumanly cruel and I love it.

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 1, The Alley

Omg this is the exact kind of story I've waited for months to be put on this website!! Please please continue! I'd honestly love it if this story went on for many chapters.

The only criticism I have (more advice really) is if you could possibly space out the paragraphs a little more? It'd make it easier to read. But other than that, I can't wait to read more! Hope to see many fatalities ;)

Author's Response:

That second bit is some really helpful advice. I write these in word, which has indents and more clear spacing between the paragraphs, but I can certainly just add a little extra space between each one to make it easier. 

You must login (register) to review.