Reviews For All is Lost
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2018 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 10: Power

My old tablet broke too. Stupid thing wouldn't charge for the life of me. I was so pissed. I hope you get yours fix or get a new one. 

 

"Her footprints were visible to all but a blind man, which made her easy to track," 

 

I like that line a lot. A unique way to describe a giantess's footprint. You have a way with describing things cleverly. I found Laeron's assumption about Taegan being ugly was amusing. Sounds like he had his fair share of rumors about the humans.

 

The creature was very chiling. I did not expect it to be a sapient being. I wasn't sure what its intentions were for Teagan especially with how reassuring it had sound one moment and how frustrated in was another, even growling. 

 

This is such a great story and I'm so glad you came back to it.

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: combine45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 9: Bonds

Really loving how the Sihil Teagan relationship is developing. Its very different to see this type of character development occur without any dialog due to the language barrier. As an aspiring writer who's always had the biggest issue with dialog I might need to borrow this trope for my own story! I think you have done a great job describing Teagan as a sexy destructive giantess while making her feel like a real person due to the scenario you set up with the differnt races. I continue to root for her feelings to flourish for Sihil as well as for her to crush and defeat Firkon once and for all. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! As someone who also struggled with dialogue, I can certainly say that actions are far more powerful than words, and a language barrier can certainly make that aspect of a story shine. If it helps you write, go for it!

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 9: Bonds

We are starting to see more of Teagan's struggle with the Tomkins. If Sihil didn't act, she would be done in by the tower siege and now Teagan might have to fight for her life against this beast the Tomkins mentioned. To make matters worse, Firkon still wants her dead. You really put a lot of tension in just one chapter. Good job!  

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks! Although the beast sadly doesn't play too large of a role right now, rest assured that it isn't done with Teagan yet. As for Firkon, while his efforts are noble, the result of him fighting Teagan is generally a draw at best. Perhaps we'll see him gain an ally a bit more competent, who knows? 

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2018 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 7: Challenge

Who needs an army when you got a sexy bloodthirsty giantess, am I right? ;) Another great chapter. Really loving this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks! An army is tough to beat, but a giantess can sure do the trick.

Reviewer: GTSaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25 2018 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 7: Challenge

I want Teagan and Sihil to learn eachother's language and fall in love, then the two of them lead the remaining free giants and maybe some slaves to teach the uppity tomkins their place. love the story, cant wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks! That's definitely a possibility, and I find myself heading there with every chapter :-)

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2018 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 7: Challenge

I am loving this story. It reminds me of another story on this site with the fun heavy plot and some fun on the side. 

 

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying the story! I try to make my plot a bit more complex than the norm, and I'm happy to hear that I'm not alone in doing this.

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2018 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 7: Challenge

Im having fun with this story altho i find it hard to believe that the tomkins conquered the humans when a well equipped group of trained soldiers was defeated by one woman.



Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that you like the story. The premise behind the tomkin victory is really that the humans didn't at first know how to combat the tomkins, and by the time they did, they were hopelessly outnumbered. I can definitely see where you're coming from, however, and I'll do my best to improve upon that aspect of the story!

Reviewer: GTSaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2018 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 6: Vulnerability

Wow! I love this story, its got all the fun stuff, an interesting role reversal with the giants being the victims of a tiny empire, plus the potential for a fluffy friendship or romance with one of the tinies, even though the main character is perfectly alright swallowing anyone else whole, I love it! I hope you update again soon <3



Author's Response: Thanks! Both of those are possibilities, and I'll try to update somewhat regularly.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2018 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 5: Apprehension

I'm glad you decided to update! This is a really good story. The way Teagan cruelly destroyed the village and devoured the Tomkins and used them for pleasure was sexy. The whole stories' concept is unique in itself since the Tomkins are not actually helpless and are the reason Teagan treats them so cruelly.

 

I'm shocked she had mercy on Sihil and I hope the two of them could somehow become friends later on in the story although with everything Teagan has done, I can't imagine them becoming friends to be that easy.



Author's Response: Thank you! I somewhat dislike stories where the giantess in question causes destruction for destruction's sake, and wanted to give Teagan, and the rest of humanity, a reason to fear and loathe the tomkins. As for Sihil and Teagan befriending each other, while it's certainly a possibility, it would most likely take a long time for Sihil to feel even remotely comfortable around Teagan, and it would also most likely take Teagan a long time to abandon the hatred of tomkins that is so strongly engrained in her personality. In any case, I appreciate the positive feedback, and I'm overall pleased that I returned to continue writing this. Cheers!

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2017 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 1: A Fallen Nation

Please keep it up! This story is awesome!

Author's Response:

Thanks, I appreciate the positive feedback :-)

Reviewer: io1908 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 4: Pleasure

You did it spectacular! I'm encouraging you to carry on writing this awesome story and in general, you're definitely talented!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm new to the whole genre (GTS, erotica, however you want to interpret it) so I really appreciate the feedback and the rating :-)

Reviewer: Zetopeach Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2017 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 1: A Fallen Nation

I think your doing pretty well. Honestly you uploaded two chapters, one was short and one was long. It's also hard posting anything because the internet is full of well rude people.

Author's Response: Thanks. The first chapter was really sort of an introduction, so most of the other chapters will be closer in length to chapter 2, probably even longer.

Reviewer: BillWilliams Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2017 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 1: A Fallen Nation

I wouldn't say that this writing is "shit." You've aroused my interest, and you have a good writing style.

Don't knock yourself.

Just make your chapters longer.



Author's Response:

Thanks, although that little bit at the end was mostly in jest. I'll definitely make future chapters more lengthy. I appreciate the feedback quite a bit. Cheers!

You must login (register) to review.