Reviews For Mediation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 7:08 AM Title: Off We Go

I'm confused, is the main character's name Blake or Tanner?



Author's Response:

Tanner is the main character. Blake is Ingrid's best friend. What exactly caused confusion in that regard? Tanner is in the story summary and present in every chapter, while Blake has only been present in three.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 7:19 PM Title: Afterthought

Nice story. This is always a fun genre, the naturally tiny person living with a normal size family. I'm enjoying Tanner's relationship with his step-family and the mischievous tone of Marcelle. Seems like there's trouble brewing there.

Reviewer: AnnoyingLittleMan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2017 10:32 PM Title: Coming to Terms

Alright. Let me first start off this review by saying I litterally just made an account after browsing for nearly a year because of you.

By reading your answers to reviews, I can say I'm definitly am looking forward to what will happen. Which I don't think I've ever said about a story on a porn site before....

Main comment I'd love to add is simply your writing style, it's wonderful next to some much of the silly level of writing on this site, and really pulled me into the story far pass just the fetish part.

Will be excited to read more!

 

-A.L.M



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks that means a lot to me man. One of the things I wanted to pay focus too more than anything was to have a strong narrative past the fetish/erotica aspects. There's a lot more in store so stay tuned.

Reviewer: rubber Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29 2017 9:40 AM Title: Coming to Terms

Great story so far



Author's Response:

Appreciate it, stay tuned.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2017 9:42 AM Title: Coming to Terms

So far, so good, I dig it. I'm just hoping there won't be too much cruelty and abuse that seems to be so common place in this fetish. I'm really Hoping Tanner will get a happy ending in this story. So many times stories for this fetish follow a blueprint of megolomania, etc, and the tiny person feels worthless. As a guy with low self esteem myself, among other things, I'm hoping more stories or media showcasing basic human decency will become more common. The reall world is dark and depressing enough, I for one don't need any more negativity, especially in sexual fantasies and fetishes.



Author's Response:

 Like I said in a previous review, I'm trying to write it to where there's a greater context rather than sexual exploit or abuse for the sake of it. I can agree there are some common go to tropes used in stories here, which if they're going to be implemented I hope they're in interesting ways. Stay tuned though, I gurantee though it won't be one-sided as far as cruelty and abuse goes. But there will be some dark periods.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2017 8:21 PM Title: Coming to Terms

At this point, I would say that Tanner is super lucky. Not only is his step family, attractive, they don't mind on putting on a show.

Interesting that Marcelle took advantage of that and got into Tanner's head.

I could picture Marcelle to be that girl who takes Tanner and tapes him to the couch so Ivory or Ingrid will accidently sit on him and Marcelle will enjoy it. Actually, maybe Marcelle and find Ivory's underwear drawer and tie Tanner to the front of her panties before she goes to work or soemthing.

Marcelle really makes this story interesting and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Weeeell, it's not so much they don't mind putting on a show as it'swith the constant necessity to have Tanner in close range to keep an eye on him they can't always be bothered at every instant if they look a bit immodest in front of him. So ocassionally Tanner may catch a glimpse of say Ivory changing to go out or something like that, but nothing like her just rummaging around naked without a care.

 

Oh yes, Marcelle has definitely made Tanner more self-conscious now of his living circumstances. More fun to occur with her soon. Thanks for the review.

 

 

Reviewer: carlosgrape Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 2:52 PM Title: Date Night

Considering how she felt about Tanner being outside on a table with ingrid, I'd hate (enjoy) to see Ivory's reaction to the psychological/hinted physical abuse Marcelle is and has placed Tanner under. I'm sure Ingrid wouldn't be pleased as well, but it appears you've set up Tanner's tormentor as quite the manipulative mallicious character to be able to keep him quiet about it.

I'm curious though; will Ivory's date be meeting Marcelle as well? Also, the date aspect is interesting in that the possibilites of haven't really been explored through other stories on this website; if her date treats Tanner as anything less than Ivory's son, I'm sure she would be firm in defending Tanner and droping the guy considering how caring she is of her children. Additionally, if he is somewhat weirded out, but also somewhat accepting of the shrunken step-son, that would create for interesting relationship dynamics and how everyone would interact with each other.

I'm guessing from Tanner's vocabulary/dialect that he does a lot of reading in his likely spare time.

Also, props to you for not making this an overloadingly fetish based story that shoves feet/vore/other common fetish in every chapter. Read 'Homunculus' by Cayce as an example of this. But credit where due, you forshadowed it. Show not tell is well incorporated in this story.

 



Author's Response:

Oh yes, I'm sure Ivory would be none too happy. Unfortunately Marcelle is a bit too crafty to be caught carelessly abusing/tormenting Tanner.

Yes, Marcelle will be present as well. Since she'll be in the household for the time being she's along for the ride too. I'm glad you find the impending occurrence of Ivory's date to be a point of interest. I intend for that be quite a landmark for the story when it's revealed what sort of man he is.

Yeeah, not like he has much else to do in his spare time.

Thanks for the last compliment, I know it's pretty tempting to jump right into the thick of the eroticism, but I really want there to be a strong sense of characterization and knowing what makes everyone tick, and in doing that will bring more context to any fetish based things that may happen (which is what I aimed for in chapter 5). 

 

Appreciate the thouht you put into the review, stay tuned.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 2:40 PM Title: Truth or Denial

I'm still enjoying this story. The introduction of Marcelle has made things interesting. I didn't think Ivory or Ingrid would do the kind of things you expect to see in these stories. Marcelle seems more likely. Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 1:40 PM Title: Date Night

Ohhh. That makes sense. I can see what you meant and also how by writing cousin for Tanner threw me off. Yeah, I don't know if step cousin is a thing, but it would get its point across. Or you could have Ivory tell Tanner that Ingrid's cousin is coming over.

Well, now I'm glad that clears things up. Marcelle just got sexier.

Author's Response:

No prob, thanks for the comments.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 7:53 PM Title: Truth or Denial

I just read all 5 chapters. I love the characters especially Marcelle. Only problem is that she is Tanner's cousin. After reading the 5th chapter, I looked back at the 4th chapter hoping it was a typo or maybe she was Ingrid's cousin, but Marcelle is Tanner's cousin.

You don't have to change anything since I think I'm the only one who feels different about this, but still Marcelle is fantastic.

Ivory is another great character. I also love what Marcelle said, a about cougars. Perhaps there could be another mom, or neighbor's mom that shows up and has that same agreessive/sexy behaviour that Marcelle has.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Yikes in hindsight I can see where that could be unclear. Marcelle is also from Ivory's side of the family.  Ivory's niece, Ingrid's cousin. I'm assuming it was the bit in chapter 4 afte Ivory got off the phone and told Tanner " It's your cousin Marcelle." (or something to that effect) that made you think otherwise. I may go and change the wording if there's similar confusion. I guess I should've researched it beforehand, but I didn't think saying someting like "step-cousin" was a thing.

 

Thanks for the review though. Marcelle will definitely be a pot-stirrer in the early goings.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2017 3:23 AM Title: The Cousin Makes Four

I smell trouble, like secretly teased and borderline molested as children trouble.  Can't wait for the drama.



Author's Response:

Trouble is certainly has arrived. Both Tanner and Ingrid have some bad blood against Marcelle.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 10:06 PM Title: The Cousin Makes Four

I like Marcelle arriving. Is she going to be mean or authoritative? Hope so. I like the story. Hope the mothers involved a lot.

Author's Response:

I think I'm going to have a lot of fun with Marcelle. Ivory's significance will rise greatly as the story continues.

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2017 6:54 PM Title: PvP

I'm enjoying this story. Hopefully Blake gets a chance to visit Tanner's house!



Author's Response:

Up in the air, but there will definitely be more of Blake to be seen down the road.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 2:39 PM Title: Drop By

I'm enjoying what I've read so far. There are a few minor mistakes here and there. Nothing bad. I'll wait to rate it when I've read a bit more. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment, more to come soon.

Reviewer: KentaRyu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 4:12 AM Title: Drop By

This is a good start, I liked Ingrid an the other girls' personalities and I'm also interested on the tags. Looking forward to the next chapters.



Author's Response:

Appreciate the review, I'm trying to have a good blend of personalities to play off of each other. All in good time, I'll get to the tags of the story.

Reviewer: versusterminus7 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2017 3:54 PM Title: Drop By

This is great- a great little slice of life piece. Looking forward to seeing more of this!

Author's Response:

Appreciate it, bulk of chapter 3 is already done. But I want to get the rough draft of chapter 4 complete and outline of chapter 5 complete before uploading. Thanks for the comment.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2017 11:34 AM Title: Drop By

Interesting and well written.  I like the premise and if you decide to have Ingrid and Tanner 'play' later on you saved yourself from any incest tags.  The foundation as basically set, so I can't wait to see what you build this into.



Author's Response:

Yeah, definitely treading away from any incest territory for any R-rated stuff. There's a little bit more that needs to be set into gear before we get to the meat of things. Thanks for the read and comment.



Author's Response:

Yeah, definitely treading away from any incest territory for any R-rated stuff. There's a little bit more that needs to be set into gear before we get to the meat of things. Thanks for the read and comment.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2017 3:34 AM Title: Date Night

Well I must say that I enjoyed it. You have established the characters. Looking forward to seeing where you go. Please keep Ivory greatly involved. Will he ever get a babysitter so sis can do other things? Maybe a neighbor or another mom.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Glad you did. For certain everyone in the core family will have great significane in the story and there own character arcs so to speak. I have things coordinated up to a point and a babysitter isn't necessarily in the plans, or perhaps I should say there won't be a character whose specific/main function is to serve as a babysitter. I feel like that'd make things a bit too convenient for the family. At the moment, I'll just say could happen since I haven't decided if I'll expand the character roster; but unlikely.

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2017 1:14 PM Title: Date Night

Excellent start! I'm glad you kept the flashback short and sweet (long flashbacks are boring). Ingrid seems likable enough for a sister. I can see some tension brewing there in terms of her desires to achieve and her brother's limitations -- tho he seems to have adapated fairly well and come to terms with his height, impressive at the age of 16. I predict Blake drops by the house and things get a bit dicey for Tanner. Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I can't say too much for the sake of spoiling ideas that I have for the future. I intend for Tanner and Ingrid's relationship on the surface to be very amicable. 

You must login (register) to review.