Reviews For Mediation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2017 1:06 AM Title: Date Night

This is such a good story! That cliffhanger sure is painful though

Author's Response:

All for dramatic tension.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Neon Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14 2017 9:44 AM Title: Date Night

This story is fantastic! Please don't tell me you've stopped working on it



Author's Response:

I promise, I'm still working on it. I've stared grad school last month so I can't write as frequently as I'd like. But I'm still trying to get a chapter done monthly  Chapter 15 is about 70% complete, I just gotta put some bells and whistles on it. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2017 7:01 PM Title: Drunk Sibling Tells No Tales Pt. II

Quite a harrowing (but also rather sexy) chapter. I loved Ingrid's casual displays of power and Tanner's fear being at the mercy of a drunken giantess. Her slurred speech was simultaneously adorable and alarming. Nice work on this one.

Reviewer: TheJackdaw_v2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2017 3:09 PM Title: Date Night

Damn!! I am loving this story! I absolutely cannot get enough.. There are a couple stories I regularly check for updates for, and this is by far my number one most anticipated one! The story doesn't feel rushed and it's put together like an actual story should be, unlike  others which are too short and don't have much plot, character, or overall structure, if any at all. So great job! Love the characters, the setting, and the way it's all unfolding.. Keep up the good work! Cannot wait for more.. With that said, hurry up! Lol just kidding! Quality  is more important than quantity.

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2017 4:48 AM Title: Drunk Sibling Tells No Tales Pt. II

Loved this chapter. Drunk Ingrid has been really interesting. Even though she loves Tanner, some truths have foe our about her hidden feelings. It'll be interesting how she feels when she sobers up. I'll be especially excited to see her and Tanner's first conversation.

Author's Response:

I definitely needed  a means for Ingrid to act  uncharacteristically and unveil everything she wouldn't say in front of her peers. Nothing like alcohol to do  the deed and now there's quite a crack in there relationship.

Reviewer: b123 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21 2017 11:30 PM Title: Drunk Sibling Tells No Tales Pt. II

This is by far one of my favorite stories! I constantly check if there is an update.

Amazing chapter! This has been a rough day for Tanner and the hits just keep coming. I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response:

Thanks a ton for the kind words. Tanner is definitely hitting his lowest point thus far, stay tuned to see where he goes from here.

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2017 10:43 AM Title: Drunk Sibling Tells No Tales Pt. I

Kind of worried for Tanner in the next chapter. Hopefully Ingrid doesn't do anything she'll regret later. Well, i'm sure she'll do something she'll regret, but hopefully it doesn't hurt Tanner. Clearly her filter on her own thoughts is gone at the moment. Should be interesting!



Author's Response:

I wish life could be that easy for them. All bets are off and Ingrid is going to unveil a lot of her built up thoughts and feelings.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2017 6:54 AM Title: Siblingship

I really like how Tanner and Ingrid care about each other so much, they both have bullshit to put up with, but they still have each other. As an only child I wish I had a sibling to go through life with, I hear lots of people bitch about their siblings, but I really think at the end of the day, those same people know they'd have a lot harder time being an only child. The sheer loneliness alone is hard enough.



Author's Response:

Appreciate the review,  one thing I've been pretty avid about is Tanner and Ingrid having a good relationship. While I do like stories with the powerplay dynamic between siblings and one gaining a significant dominance via size, I don't want Ingrid and Tanner's relationship to be predicated around that.

Reviewer: nightedly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 4:11 PM Title: Date Night

I'm sure I'm not alone when I say that I need more! This story is fantastic and I'm dying to see where it's headed. Please keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you've liked what you read so far.  We're almost at our first major conflict of the story. Stay tuned. 

Reviewer: TheJackdaw_v2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 7:24 PM Title: Date Night

Hey, really enjoying your story here! I love the scenario we have here with Tanner and Marcelle. I'm glad to see that you have plans for this story, and continue to update it. I'm sure I speak for a bunch of people when I say "I'm hooked!"



Author's Response:

Appreciate the review, Marcelle has certainly been the breakout character for many who have reviewed so far. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 4:03 AM Title: Cold Truth

Something I just thought of as well that would be interesting would be Ivory's reaction to what she did to Tanner. How she feels once she calms down, if she thinks she went too far, or maybe she feel some pleasure over the control she imposed. Again, can't wait to see where you take this 😊

Author's Response:

Ivory's character has actually been among the easiest to write ( Ingrid is also easy), in terms of how I want to characterize her and where she'll end up in the long run. Generally speaking I will say one of your guesses are correct in terms of what she thinks of her actions to Tanner.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2017 6:29 AM Title: Cold Truth

Damn!  I mean, I know Ivory loved Tanner and is just tryinh to do what is best for him, but still.  He could be scarred for life now, or at the very least subconsciously wary of every person he comes into contact with now.  It was a powerful scene, one that will stick with me probably forever which is great, but I feel so bad for Tanner.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the thoughts. I felt it was a bit overdue for me to have a chapter that was more Ivory-centric and expanded on her beyond your average loving mother. Though her actions regarding Tanner usually come from a well meaning place she isn't without her faults. Case in point with her driving the point home of Tanner's limitations in a manner that was pretty excessive.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2017 12:35 AM Title: Cold Truth

Wow, that was pretty hot. Just the act of placing him at her feet drives home the incredible size difference and how much casual power she has. I feel bad for Tanner as it's quite a humiliating and emasculating experience. But as an outside observer, I enjoyed this chapter. Simple but effective.



Author's Response:

Appreciate the review. It's pretty rare that Tanner has to deal with the whole package of how small he really is, when he's usually in someone's hand, on a table, etc. Ivory really drove that point home, albeit in an insensitive way.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 7:42 AM Title: Trapped

I believe Marcelle is being gentle on Tanner, if not for his sake then for her own, but I was really hoped she'd accidentally hurt him in some obvious way.  I'd be great to see that calm, manipulating attitude falter as she becomes panicked or something.  Still, I doubt that's the last of his cousin's backdoor Tanner has seen.



Author's Response:

There's truth to that, even if in theory Marcelle could do whatever she wanted to Tanner it's not like she wouldn't have to face Ingrid or Ivory's wrath if she went too far. She's been pretty good at covering her tracks so far.

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 2:21 AM Title: Trapped

I have enjoyed reading your story in progress very much so far. I was wondering if you were planning any unaware type chapters and if you enjoy writing that sort of way.

Back when Marcelle introduced tanner to the giantess fetish she asked if he was attracted to ivory and then tanner discovered those images of unaware crush/vore. Maybe tanner could be mistaken for an object in a shower/bathoom scene? His thoughts on ingrid as a giantess have been awoken but hes yet to see his step mom in that light.

For some reason the unaware genre is always better when the giantess really cares about the protagonist, which makes the interaction that much better. 

Great job!



Author's Response:

I've entertained a thought or two about an unaware scenario that could occcur, I can't say too much for certain. I have a general idea of where I want the story to end up and key facets to the characters, but beyond that I write with a broad outline of what I want to accomplish in a chapter regarding signature scenes, what will be set in motion, character development, etc. After that, I work out the inbetweens. 

Personally I never cared a lot for the unaware genre as a whole. Or better stated, not stories that revolve around that genre. But in what I do have planned I do think there is a possibility where an unaware chapter will work. It's one of those things I'll decide when I get there.

 I appreciate the review, it gives me some ideas to juggle for future events in the story. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2017 9:26 PM Title: Mall Trouble

Tanner agreed to ride with Marcelle rather quickly. I'm surprised he didn't try to stay with Ingrid. But then again, the plot wouldn't really progress if he did. Looking forward to whatever shananigans are in store.

I felt kind of bad for Abigail. Everyone seemed very condscending to her. Not being a sporty type myself, I relate to her situation. Follow your own drum, kid.



Author's Response:

In full disclosure that was actually a part that had me stumped while writing. I was originally planning for him to initially go with Ingrid and following the argument with Blake the former was going to stay behind at the food court. Then Marcelle would talk her into handing Tanner over to her or Blake. At that point Marcelle would find a way to ditch Blake. But I figured there would be too much meandering for going so roundabout with it.  Per logic in story, Tanner's trying to keep on Marcelle's good side for whatever it's worth and he also thought it'd be fine since Ingrid and Blake were around to keep her in check.

The condescension towards Abigail was unintentional on there part, they think she's just in that 'finding herself' part of her life. Blake of course loves her very much but doesn't really get the core reasons for her sister's demeanor. While yes, some of it is a little bit embellished it's not entirely teenage angst like Blake believes it to be.

 

Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2017 6:16 AM Title: Mall Trouble

And here it comes... or Marcelle will... either way it spells bad new for Tanner.



Author's Response:

Marcelle the opportunist strikes!

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 7:08 AM Title: Off We Go

I'm confused, is the main character's name Blake or Tanner?



Author's Response:

Tanner is the main character. Blake is Ingrid's best friend. What exactly caused confusion in that regard? Tanner is in the story summary and present in every chapter, while Blake has only been present in three.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 7:19 PM Title: Afterthought

Nice story. This is always a fun genre, the naturally tiny person living with a normal size family. I'm enjoying Tanner's relationship with his step-family and the mischievous tone of Marcelle. Seems like there's trouble brewing there.

Reviewer: AnnoyingLittleMan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2017 10:32 PM Title: Coming to Terms

Alright. Let me first start off this review by saying I litterally just made an account after browsing for nearly a year because of you.

By reading your answers to reviews, I can say I'm definitly am looking forward to what will happen. Which I don't think I've ever said about a story on a porn site before....

Main comment I'd love to add is simply your writing style, it's wonderful next to some much of the silly level of writing on this site, and really pulled me into the story far pass just the fetish part.

Will be excited to read more!

 

-A.L.M



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks that means a lot to me man. One of the things I wanted to pay focus too more than anything was to have a strong narrative past the fetish/erotica aspects. There's a lot more in store so stay tuned.

You must login (register) to review.