Reviews For Mediation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 7:42 AM Title: Trapped

I believe Marcelle is being gentle on Tanner, if not for his sake then for her own, but I was really hoped she'd accidentally hurt him in some obvious way.  I'd be great to see that calm, manipulating attitude falter as she becomes panicked or something.  Still, I doubt that's the last of his cousin's backdoor Tanner has seen.



Author's Response:

There's truth to that, even if in theory Marcelle could do whatever she wanted to Tanner it's not like she wouldn't have to face Ingrid or Ivory's wrath if she went too far. She's been pretty good at covering her tracks so far.

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 2:21 AM Title: Trapped

I have enjoyed reading your story in progress very much so far. I was wondering if you were planning any unaware type chapters and if you enjoy writing that sort of way.

Back when Marcelle introduced tanner to the giantess fetish she asked if he was attracted to ivory and then tanner discovered those images of unaware crush/vore. Maybe tanner could be mistaken for an object in a shower/bathoom scene? His thoughts on ingrid as a giantess have been awoken but hes yet to see his step mom in that light.

For some reason the unaware genre is always better when the giantess really cares about the protagonist, which makes the interaction that much better. 

Great job!



Author's Response:

I've entertained a thought or two about an unaware scenario that could occcur, I can't say too much for certain. I have a general idea of where I want the story to end up and key facets to the characters, but beyond that I write with a broad outline of what I want to accomplish in a chapter regarding signature scenes, what will be set in motion, character development, etc. After that, I work out the inbetweens. 

Personally I never cared a lot for the unaware genre as a whole. Or better stated, not stories that revolve around that genre. But in what I do have planned I do think there is a possibility where an unaware chapter will work. It's one of those things I'll decide when I get there.

 I appreciate the review, it gives me some ideas to juggle for future events in the story. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2017 9:26 PM Title: Mall Trouble

Tanner agreed to ride with Marcelle rather quickly. I'm surprised he didn't try to stay with Ingrid. But then again, the plot wouldn't really progress if he did. Looking forward to whatever shananigans are in store.

I felt kind of bad for Abigail. Everyone seemed very condscending to her. Not being a sporty type myself, I relate to her situation. Follow your own drum, kid.



Author's Response:

In full disclosure that was actually a part that had me stumped while writing. I was originally planning for him to initially go with Ingrid and following the argument with Blake the former was going to stay behind at the food court. Then Marcelle would talk her into handing Tanner over to her or Blake. At that point Marcelle would find a way to ditch Blake. But I figured there would be too much meandering for going so roundabout with it.  Per logic in story, Tanner's trying to keep on Marcelle's good side for whatever it's worth and he also thought it'd be fine since Ingrid and Blake were around to keep her in check.

The condescension towards Abigail was unintentional on there part, they think she's just in that 'finding herself' part of her life. Blake of course loves her very much but doesn't really get the core reasons for her sister's demeanor. While yes, some of it is a little bit embellished it's not entirely teenage angst like Blake believes it to be.

 

Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2017 6:16 AM Title: Mall Trouble

And here it comes... or Marcelle will... either way it spells bad new for Tanner.



Author's Response:

Marcelle the opportunist strikes!

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 7:08 AM Title: Off We Go

I'm confused, is the main character's name Blake or Tanner?



Author's Response:

Tanner is the main character. Blake is Ingrid's best friend. What exactly caused confusion in that regard? Tanner is in the story summary and present in every chapter, while Blake has only been present in three.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 7:19 PM Title: Afterthought

Nice story. This is always a fun genre, the naturally tiny person living with a normal size family. I'm enjoying Tanner's relationship with his step-family and the mischievous tone of Marcelle. Seems like there's trouble brewing there.

Reviewer: AnnoyingLittleMan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2017 10:32 PM Title: Coming to Terms

Alright. Let me first start off this review by saying I litterally just made an account after browsing for nearly a year because of you.

By reading your answers to reviews, I can say I'm definitly am looking forward to what will happen. Which I don't think I've ever said about a story on a porn site before....

Main comment I'd love to add is simply your writing style, it's wonderful next to some much of the silly level of writing on this site, and really pulled me into the story far pass just the fetish part.

Will be excited to read more!

 

-A.L.M



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks that means a lot to me man. One of the things I wanted to pay focus too more than anything was to have a strong narrative past the fetish/erotica aspects. There's a lot more in store so stay tuned.

Reviewer: rubber Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29 2017 9:40 AM Title: Coming to Terms

Great story so far



Author's Response:

Appreciate it, stay tuned.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2017 9:42 AM Title: Coming to Terms

So far, so good, I dig it. I'm just hoping there won't be too much cruelty and abuse that seems to be so common place in this fetish. I'm really Hoping Tanner will get a happy ending in this story. So many times stories for this fetish follow a blueprint of megolomania, etc, and the tiny person feels worthless. As a guy with low self esteem myself, among other things, I'm hoping more stories or media showcasing basic human decency will become more common. The reall world is dark and depressing enough, I for one don't need any more negativity, especially in sexual fantasies and fetishes.



Author's Response:

 Like I said in a previous review, I'm trying to write it to where there's a greater context rather than sexual exploit or abuse for the sake of it. I can agree there are some common go to tropes used in stories here, which if they're going to be implemented I hope they're in interesting ways. Stay tuned though, I gurantee though it won't be one-sided as far as cruelty and abuse goes. But there will be some dark periods.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2017 8:21 PM Title: Coming to Terms

At this point, I would say that Tanner is super lucky. Not only is his step family, attractive, they don't mind on putting on a show.

Interesting that Marcelle took advantage of that and got into Tanner's head.

I could picture Marcelle to be that girl who takes Tanner and tapes him to the couch so Ivory or Ingrid will accidently sit on him and Marcelle will enjoy it. Actually, maybe Marcelle and find Ivory's underwear drawer and tie Tanner to the front of her panties before she goes to work or soemthing.

Marcelle really makes this story interesting and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Weeeell, it's not so much they don't mind putting on a show as it'swith the constant necessity to have Tanner in close range to keep an eye on him they can't always be bothered at every instant if they look a bit immodest in front of him. So ocassionally Tanner may catch a glimpse of say Ivory changing to go out or something like that, but nothing like her just rummaging around naked without a care.

 

Oh yes, Marcelle has definitely made Tanner more self-conscious now of his living circumstances. More fun to occur with her soon. Thanks for the review.

 

 

Reviewer: carlosgrape Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 2:52 PM Title: Date Night

Considering how she felt about Tanner being outside on a table with ingrid, I'd hate (enjoy) to see Ivory's reaction to the psychological/hinted physical abuse Marcelle is and has placed Tanner under. I'm sure Ingrid wouldn't be pleased as well, but it appears you've set up Tanner's tormentor as quite the manipulative mallicious character to be able to keep him quiet about it.

I'm curious though; will Ivory's date be meeting Marcelle as well? Also, the date aspect is interesting in that the possibilites of haven't really been explored through other stories on this website; if her date treats Tanner as anything less than Ivory's son, I'm sure she would be firm in defending Tanner and droping the guy considering how caring she is of her children. Additionally, if he is somewhat weirded out, but also somewhat accepting of the shrunken step-son, that would create for interesting relationship dynamics and how everyone would interact with each other.

I'm guessing from Tanner's vocabulary/dialect that he does a lot of reading in his likely spare time.

Also, props to you for not making this an overloadingly fetish based story that shoves feet/vore/other common fetish in every chapter. Read 'Homunculus' by Cayce as an example of this. But credit where due, you forshadowed it. Show not tell is well incorporated in this story.

 



Author's Response:

Oh yes, I'm sure Ivory would be none too happy. Unfortunately Marcelle is a bit too crafty to be caught carelessly abusing/tormenting Tanner.

Yes, Marcelle will be present as well. Since she'll be in the household for the time being she's along for the ride too. I'm glad you find the impending occurrence of Ivory's date to be a point of interest. I intend for that be quite a landmark for the story when it's revealed what sort of man he is.

Yeeah, not like he has much else to do in his spare time.

Thanks for the last compliment, I know it's pretty tempting to jump right into the thick of the eroticism, but I really want there to be a strong sense of characterization and knowing what makes everyone tick, and in doing that will bring more context to any fetish based things that may happen (which is what I aimed for in chapter 5). 

 

Appreciate the thouht you put into the review, stay tuned.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 2:40 PM Title: Truth or Denial

I'm still enjoying this story. The introduction of Marcelle has made things interesting. I didn't think Ivory or Ingrid would do the kind of things you expect to see in these stories. Marcelle seems more likely. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response:

 Marcelle definitely lacks the reservatons that the others possess and is going to put things in motion.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 1:40 PM Title: Date Night

Ohhh. That makes sense. I can see what you meant and also how by writing cousin for Tanner threw me off. Yeah, I don't know if step cousin is a thing, but it would get its point across. Or you could have Ivory tell Tanner that Ingrid's cousin is coming over.

Well, now I'm glad that clears things up. Marcelle just got sexier.

Author's Response:

No prob, thanks for the comments.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 7:53 PM Title: Truth or Denial

I just read all 5 chapters. I love the characters especially Marcelle. Only problem is that she is Tanner's cousin. After reading the 5th chapter, I looked back at the 4th chapter hoping it was a typo or maybe she was Ingrid's cousin, but Marcelle is Tanner's cousin.

You don't have to change anything since I think I'm the only one who feels different about this, but still Marcelle is fantastic.

Ivory is another great character. I also love what Marcelle said, a about cougars. Perhaps there could be another mom, or neighbor's mom that shows up and has that same agreessive/sexy behaviour that Marcelle has.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Yikes in hindsight I can see where that could be unclear. Marcelle is also from Ivory's side of the family.  Ivory's niece, Ingrid's cousin. I'm assuming it was the bit in chapter 4 afte Ivory got off the phone and told Tanner " It's your cousin Marcelle." (or something to that effect) that made you think otherwise. I may go and change the wording if there's similar confusion. I guess I should've researched it beforehand, but I didn't think saying someting like "step-cousin" was a thing.

 

Thanks for the review though. Marcelle will definitely be a pot-stirrer in the early goings.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2017 3:23 AM Title: The Cousin Makes Four

I smell trouble, like secretly teased and borderline molested as children trouble.  Can't wait for the drama.



Author's Response:

Trouble is certainly has arrived. Both Tanner and Ingrid have some bad blood against Marcelle.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 10:06 PM Title: The Cousin Makes Four

I like Marcelle arriving. Is she going to be mean or authoritative? Hope so. I like the story. Hope the mothers involved a lot.

Author's Response:

I think I'm going to have a lot of fun with Marcelle. Ivory's significance will rise greatly as the story continues.

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2017 6:54 PM Title: PvP

I'm enjoying this story. Hopefully Blake gets a chance to visit Tanner's house!



Author's Response:

Up in the air, but there will definitely be more of Blake to be seen down the road.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 2:39 PM Title: Drop By

I'm enjoying what I've read so far. There are a few minor mistakes here and there. Nothing bad. I'll wait to rate it when I've read a bit more. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment, more to come soon.

Reviewer: KentaRyu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 4:12 AM Title: Drop By

This is a good start, I liked Ingrid an the other girls' personalities and I'm also interested on the tags. Looking forward to the next chapters.



Author's Response:

Appreciate the review, I'm trying to have a good blend of personalities to play off of each other. All in good time, I'll get to the tags of the story.

Reviewer: versusterminus7 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2017 3:54 PM Title: Drop By

This is great- a great little slice of life piece. Looking forward to seeing more of this!

Author's Response:

Appreciate it, bulk of chapter 3 is already done. But I want to get the rough draft of chapter 4 complete and outline of chapter 5 complete before uploading. Thanks for the comment.

You must login (register) to review.