Reviews For Mediation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2017 6:54 AM Title: Siblingship

I really like how Tanner and Ingrid care about each other so much, they both have bullshit to put up with, but they still have each other. As an only child I wish I had a sibling to go through life with, I hear lots of people bitch about their siblings, but I really think at the end of the day, those same people know they'd have a lot harder time being an only child. The sheer loneliness alone is hard enough.



Author's Response:

Appreciate the review,  one thing I've been pretty avid about is Tanner and Ingrid having a good relationship. While I do like stories with the powerplay dynamic between siblings and one gaining a significant dominance via size, I don't want Ingrid and Tanner's relationship to be predicated around that.

Reviewer: nightedly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 4:11 PM Title: Date Night

I'm sure I'm not alone when I say that I need more! This story is fantastic and I'm dying to see where it's headed. Please keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you've liked what you read so far.  We're almost at our first major conflict of the story. Stay tuned. 

Reviewer: TheJackdaw_v2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 7:24 PM Title: Date Night

Hey, really enjoying your story here! I love the scenario we have here with Tanner and Marcelle. I'm glad to see that you have plans for this story, and continue to update it. I'm sure I speak for a bunch of people when I say "I'm hooked!"



Author's Response:

Appreciate the review, Marcelle has certainly been the breakout character for many who have reviewed so far. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 4:03 AM Title: Cold Truth

Something I just thought of as well that would be interesting would be Ivory's reaction to what she did to Tanner. How she feels once she calms down, if she thinks she went too far, or maybe she feel some pleasure over the control she imposed. Again, can't wait to see where you take this 😊

Author's Response:

Ivory's character has actually been among the easiest to write ( Ingrid is also easy), in terms of how I want to characterize her and where she'll end up in the long run. Generally speaking I will say one of your guesses are correct in terms of what she thinks of her actions to Tanner.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2017 6:29 AM Title: Cold Truth

Damn!  I mean, I know Ivory loved Tanner and is just tryinh to do what is best for him, but still.  He could be scarred for life now, or at the very least subconsciously wary of every person he comes into contact with now.  It was a powerful scene, one that will stick with me probably forever which is great, but I feel so bad for Tanner.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the thoughts. I felt it was a bit overdue for me to have a chapter that was more Ivory-centric and expanded on her beyond your average loving mother. Though her actions regarding Tanner usually come from a well meaning place she isn't without her faults. Case in point with her driving the point home of Tanner's limitations in a manner that was pretty excessive.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2017 12:35 AM Title: Cold Truth

Wow, that was pretty hot. Just the act of placing him at her feet drives home the incredible size difference and how much casual power she has. I feel bad for Tanner as it's quite a humiliating and emasculating experience. But as an outside observer, I enjoyed this chapter. Simple but effective.



Author's Response:

Appreciate the review. It's pretty rare that Tanner has to deal with the whole package of how small he really is, when he's usually in someone's hand, on a table, etc. Ivory really drove that point home, albeit in an insensitive way.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 7:42 AM Title: Trapped

I believe Marcelle is being gentle on Tanner, if not for his sake then for her own, but I was really hoped she'd accidentally hurt him in some obvious way.  I'd be great to see that calm, manipulating attitude falter as she becomes panicked or something.  Still, I doubt that's the last of his cousin's backdoor Tanner has seen.



Author's Response:

There's truth to that, even if in theory Marcelle could do whatever she wanted to Tanner it's not like she wouldn't have to face Ingrid or Ivory's wrath if she went too far. She's been pretty good at covering her tracks so far.

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 2:21 AM Title: Trapped

I have enjoyed reading your story in progress very much so far. I was wondering if you were planning any unaware type chapters and if you enjoy writing that sort of way.

Back when Marcelle introduced tanner to the giantess fetish she asked if he was attracted to ivory and then tanner discovered those images of unaware crush/vore. Maybe tanner could be mistaken for an object in a shower/bathoom scene? His thoughts on ingrid as a giantess have been awoken but hes yet to see his step mom in that light.

For some reason the unaware genre is always better when the giantess really cares about the protagonist, which makes the interaction that much better. 

Great job!



Author's Response:

I've entertained a thought or two about an unaware scenario that could occcur, I can't say too much for certain. I have a general idea of where I want the story to end up and key facets to the characters, but beyond that I write with a broad outline of what I want to accomplish in a chapter regarding signature scenes, what will be set in motion, character development, etc. After that, I work out the inbetweens. 

Personally I never cared a lot for the unaware genre as a whole. Or better stated, not stories that revolve around that genre. But in what I do have planned I do think there is a possibility where an unaware chapter will work. It's one of those things I'll decide when I get there.

 I appreciate the review, it gives me some ideas to juggle for future events in the story. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2017 9:26 PM Title: Mall Trouble

Tanner agreed to ride with Marcelle rather quickly. I'm surprised he didn't try to stay with Ingrid. But then again, the plot wouldn't really progress if he did. Looking forward to whatever shananigans are in store.

I felt kind of bad for Abigail. Everyone seemed very condscending to her. Not being a sporty type myself, I relate to her situation. Follow your own drum, kid.



Author's Response:

In full disclosure that was actually a part that had me stumped while writing. I was originally planning for him to initially go with Ingrid and following the argument with Blake the former was going to stay behind at the food court. Then Marcelle would talk her into handing Tanner over to her or Blake. At that point Marcelle would find a way to ditch Blake. But I figured there would be too much meandering for going so roundabout with it.  Per logic in story, Tanner's trying to keep on Marcelle's good side for whatever it's worth and he also thought it'd be fine since Ingrid and Blake were around to keep her in check.

The condescension towards Abigail was unintentional on there part, they think she's just in that 'finding herself' part of her life. Blake of course loves her very much but doesn't really get the core reasons for her sister's demeanor. While yes, some of it is a little bit embellished it's not entirely teenage angst like Blake believes it to be.

 

Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2017 6:16 AM Title: Mall Trouble

And here it comes... or Marcelle will... either way it spells bad new for Tanner.



Author's Response:

Marcelle the opportunist strikes!

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 7:08 AM Title: Off We Go

I'm confused, is the main character's name Blake or Tanner?



Author's Response:

Tanner is the main character. Blake is Ingrid's best friend. What exactly caused confusion in that regard? Tanner is in the story summary and present in every chapter, while Blake has only been present in three.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 7:19 PM Title: Afterthought

Nice story. This is always a fun genre, the naturally tiny person living with a normal size family. I'm enjoying Tanner's relationship with his step-family and the mischievous tone of Marcelle. Seems like there's trouble brewing there.

Reviewer: AnnoyingLittleMan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2017 10:32 PM Title: Coming to Terms

Alright. Let me first start off this review by saying I litterally just made an account after browsing for nearly a year because of you.

By reading your answers to reviews, I can say I'm definitly am looking forward to what will happen. Which I don't think I've ever said about a story on a porn site before....

Main comment I'd love to add is simply your writing style, it's wonderful next to some much of the silly level of writing on this site, and really pulled me into the story far pass just the fetish part.

Will be excited to read more!

 

-A.L.M



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks that means a lot to me man. One of the things I wanted to pay focus too more than anything was to have a strong narrative past the fetish/erotica aspects. There's a lot more in store so stay tuned.

Reviewer: rubber Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29 2017 9:40 AM Title: Coming to Terms

Great story so far



Author's Response:

Appreciate it, stay tuned.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2017 9:42 AM Title: Coming to Terms

So far, so good, I dig it. I'm just hoping there won't be too much cruelty and abuse that seems to be so common place in this fetish. I'm really Hoping Tanner will get a happy ending in this story. So many times stories for this fetish follow a blueprint of megolomania, etc, and the tiny person feels worthless. As a guy with low self esteem myself, among other things, I'm hoping more stories or media showcasing basic human decency will become more common. The reall world is dark and depressing enough, I for one don't need any more negativity, especially in sexual fantasies and fetishes.



Author's Response:

 Like I said in a previous review, I'm trying to write it to where there's a greater context rather than sexual exploit or abuse for the sake of it. I can agree there are some common go to tropes used in stories here, which if they're going to be implemented I hope they're in interesting ways. Stay tuned though, I gurantee though it won't be one-sided as far as cruelty and abuse goes. But there will be some dark periods.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2017 8:21 PM Title: Coming to Terms

At this point, I would say that Tanner is super lucky. Not only is his step family, attractive, they don't mind on putting on a show.

Interesting that Marcelle took advantage of that and got into Tanner's head.

I could picture Marcelle to be that girl who takes Tanner and tapes him to the couch so Ivory or Ingrid will accidently sit on him and Marcelle will enjoy it. Actually, maybe Marcelle and find Ivory's underwear drawer and tie Tanner to the front of her panties before she goes to work or soemthing.

Marcelle really makes this story interesting and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Weeeell, it's not so much they don't mind putting on a show as it'swith the constant necessity to have Tanner in close range to keep an eye on him they can't always be bothered at every instant if they look a bit immodest in front of him. So ocassionally Tanner may catch a glimpse of say Ivory changing to go out or something like that, but nothing like her just rummaging around naked without a care.

 

Oh yes, Marcelle has definitely made Tanner more self-conscious now of his living circumstances. More fun to occur with her soon. Thanks for the review.

 

 

Reviewer: carlosgrape Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 2:52 PM Title: Date Night

Considering how she felt about Tanner being outside on a table with ingrid, I'd hate (enjoy) to see Ivory's reaction to the psychological/hinted physical abuse Marcelle is and has placed Tanner under. I'm sure Ingrid wouldn't be pleased as well, but it appears you've set up Tanner's tormentor as quite the manipulative mallicious character to be able to keep him quiet about it.

I'm curious though; will Ivory's date be meeting Marcelle as well? Also, the date aspect is interesting in that the possibilites of haven't really been explored through other stories on this website; if her date treats Tanner as anything less than Ivory's son, I'm sure she would be firm in defending Tanner and droping the guy considering how caring she is of her children. Additionally, if he is somewhat weirded out, but also somewhat accepting of the shrunken step-son, that would create for interesting relationship dynamics and how everyone would interact with each other.

I'm guessing from Tanner's vocabulary/dialect that he does a lot of reading in his likely spare time.

Also, props to you for not making this an overloadingly fetish based story that shoves feet/vore/other common fetish in every chapter. Read 'Homunculus' by Cayce as an example of this. But credit where due, you forshadowed it. Show not tell is well incorporated in this story.

 



Author's Response:

Oh yes, I'm sure Ivory would be none too happy. Unfortunately Marcelle is a bit too crafty to be caught carelessly abusing/tormenting Tanner.

Yes, Marcelle will be present as well. Since she'll be in the household for the time being she's along for the ride too. I'm glad you find the impending occurrence of Ivory's date to be a point of interest. I intend for that be quite a landmark for the story when it's revealed what sort of man he is.

Yeeah, not like he has much else to do in his spare time.

Thanks for the last compliment, I know it's pretty tempting to jump right into the thick of the eroticism, but I really want there to be a strong sense of characterization and knowing what makes everyone tick, and in doing that will bring more context to any fetish based things that may happen (which is what I aimed for in chapter 5). 

 

Appreciate the thouht you put into the review, stay tuned.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 2:40 PM Title: Truth or Denial

I'm still enjoying this story. The introduction of Marcelle has made things interesting. I didn't think Ivory or Ingrid would do the kind of things you expect to see in these stories. Marcelle seems more likely. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response:

 Marcelle definitely lacks the reservatons that the others possess and is going to put things in motion.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 1:40 PM Title: Date Night

Ohhh. That makes sense. I can see what you meant and also how by writing cousin for Tanner threw me off. Yeah, I don't know if step cousin is a thing, but it would get its point across. Or you could have Ivory tell Tanner that Ingrid's cousin is coming over.

Well, now I'm glad that clears things up. Marcelle just got sexier.

Author's Response:

No prob, thanks for the comments.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 7:53 PM Title: Truth or Denial

I just read all 5 chapters. I love the characters especially Marcelle. Only problem is that she is Tanner's cousin. After reading the 5th chapter, I looked back at the 4th chapter hoping it was a typo or maybe she was Ingrid's cousin, but Marcelle is Tanner's cousin.

You don't have to change anything since I think I'm the only one who feels different about this, but still Marcelle is fantastic.

Ivory is another great character. I also love what Marcelle said, a about cougars. Perhaps there could be another mom, or neighbor's mom that shows up and has that same agreessive/sexy behaviour that Marcelle has.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Yikes in hindsight I can see where that could be unclear. Marcelle is also from Ivory's side of the family.  Ivory's niece, Ingrid's cousin. I'm assuming it was the bit in chapter 4 afte Ivory got off the phone and told Tanner " It's your cousin Marcelle." (or something to that effect) that made you think otherwise. I may go and change the wording if there's similar confusion. I guess I should've researched it beforehand, but I didn't think saying someting like "step-cousin" was a thing.

 

Thanks for the review though. Marcelle will definitely be a pot-stirrer in the early goings.

You must login (register) to review.