Reviews For Mediation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 11:20 PM Title: Ride Along

Ha ha! I loved Tanner's reaction at the end there.

Reviewer: Nodqfan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 12:36 PM Title: Ride Along

Excellent chapter I hope that there will be more scenes with Tanner and Abigal in the future as I think those would look so adorable together.

Reviewer: GiantessLover122 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2017 8:12 PM Title: About Last Night Pt. II

Oh yes, this was nice. Advancement of plot is great and all, but the gentle scene really makes me happy. :)

Reviewer: b123 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2017 1:52 PM Title: About Last Night Pt. II

Another great chapter! Looking forward to Tanner spending some time with Blake and hopefully with Blair as well. I can definitely see Tanner being with Blair as she is doing her rigorous exercise routines. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: realRS Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 12:59 PM Title: Siblingship

This touched my heart



Author's Response:

Thanks for that, Ingrid and Tanner's relationship has been one of my favorite parts to write in the story.

Reviewer: GiantessLover122 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 5:31 PM Title: About Last Night Pt I.

very well written emotional scene, can't wait until the next chater!



Author's Response:

Appreciate it, stay tuned.

Reviewer: GiantessLover122 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 5:30 PM Title: Drunk Sibling Tells No Tales Pt. II

The end felt a bit rushed but I guess the suspense makes up for it!

Reviewer: b123 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 1:28 PM Title: About Last Night Pt I.

I wonder how Ingrid will react when she comes to it. I doubt she even remember what she did. Another amazing chapter! Can't wait for the next one! Keep up the amazing work!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2017 1:06 AM Title: Date Night

This is such a good story! That cliffhanger sure is painful though

Author's Response:

All for dramatic tension.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Neon Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14 2017 9:44 AM Title: Date Night

This story is fantastic! Please don't tell me you've stopped working on it



Author's Response:

I promise, I'm still working on it. I've stared grad school last month so I can't write as frequently as I'd like. But I'm still trying to get a chapter done monthly  Chapter 15 is about 70% complete, I just gotta put some bells and whistles on it. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2017 7:01 PM Title: Drunk Sibling Tells No Tales Pt. II

Quite a harrowing (but also rather sexy) chapter. I loved Ingrid's casual displays of power and Tanner's fear being at the mercy of a drunken giantess. Her slurred speech was simultaneously adorable and alarming. Nice work on this one.

Reviewer: TheJackdaw_v2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2017 3:09 PM Title: Date Night

Damn!! I am loving this story! I absolutely cannot get enough.. There are a couple stories I regularly check for updates for, and this is by far my number one most anticipated one! The story doesn't feel rushed and it's put together like an actual story should be, unlike  others which are too short and don't have much plot, character, or overall structure, if any at all. So great job! Love the characters, the setting, and the way it's all unfolding.. Keep up the good work! Cannot wait for more.. With that said, hurry up! Lol just kidding! Quality  is more important than quantity.

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2017 4:48 AM Title: Drunk Sibling Tells No Tales Pt. II

Loved this chapter. Drunk Ingrid has been really interesting. Even though she loves Tanner, some truths have foe our about her hidden feelings. It'll be interesting how she feels when she sobers up. I'll be especially excited to see her and Tanner's first conversation.

Author's Response:

I definitely needed  a means for Ingrid to act  uncharacteristically and unveil everything she wouldn't say in front of her peers. Nothing like alcohol to do  the deed and now there's quite a crack in there relationship.

Reviewer: b123 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21 2017 11:30 PM Title: Drunk Sibling Tells No Tales Pt. II

This is by far one of my favorite stories! I constantly check if there is an update.

Amazing chapter! This has been a rough day for Tanner and the hits just keep coming. I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response:

Thanks a ton for the kind words. Tanner is definitely hitting his lowest point thus far, stay tuned to see where he goes from here.

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2017 10:43 AM Title: Drunk Sibling Tells No Tales Pt. I

Kind of worried for Tanner in the next chapter. Hopefully Ingrid doesn't do anything she'll regret later. Well, i'm sure she'll do something she'll regret, but hopefully it doesn't hurt Tanner. Clearly her filter on her own thoughts is gone at the moment. Should be interesting!



Author's Response:

I wish life could be that easy for them. All bets are off and Ingrid is going to unveil a lot of her built up thoughts and feelings.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2017 6:54 AM Title: Siblingship

I really like how Tanner and Ingrid care about each other so much, they both have bullshit to put up with, but they still have each other. As an only child I wish I had a sibling to go through life with, I hear lots of people bitch about their siblings, but I really think at the end of the day, those same people know they'd have a lot harder time being an only child. The sheer loneliness alone is hard enough.



Author's Response:

Appreciate the review,  one thing I've been pretty avid about is Tanner and Ingrid having a good relationship. While I do like stories with the powerplay dynamic between siblings and one gaining a significant dominance via size, I don't want Ingrid and Tanner's relationship to be predicated around that.

Reviewer: nightedly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 4:11 PM Title: Date Night

I'm sure I'm not alone when I say that I need more! This story is fantastic and I'm dying to see where it's headed. Please keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you've liked what you read so far.  We're almost at our first major conflict of the story. Stay tuned. 

Reviewer: TheJackdaw_v2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 7:24 PM Title: Date Night

Hey, really enjoying your story here! I love the scenario we have here with Tanner and Marcelle. I'm glad to see that you have plans for this story, and continue to update it. I'm sure I speak for a bunch of people when I say "I'm hooked!"



Author's Response:

Appreciate the review, Marcelle has certainly been the breakout character for many who have reviewed so far. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 4:03 AM Title: Cold Truth

Something I just thought of as well that would be interesting would be Ivory's reaction to what she did to Tanner. How she feels once she calms down, if she thinks she went too far, or maybe she feel some pleasure over the control she imposed. Again, can't wait to see where you take this 😊

Author's Response:

Ivory's character has actually been among the easiest to write ( Ingrid is also easy), in terms of how I want to characterize her and where she'll end up in the long run. Generally speaking I will say one of your guesses are correct in terms of what she thinks of her actions to Tanner.

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2017 6:29 AM Title: Cold Truth

Damn!  I mean, I know Ivory loved Tanner and is just tryinh to do what is best for him, but still.  He could be scarred for life now, or at the very least subconsciously wary of every person he comes into contact with now.  It was a powerful scene, one that will stick with me probably forever which is great, but I feel so bad for Tanner.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the thoughts. I felt it was a bit overdue for me to have a chapter that was more Ivory-centric and expanded on her beyond your average loving mother. Though her actions regarding Tanner usually come from a well meaning place she isn't without her faults. Case in point with her driving the point home of Tanner's limitations in a manner that was pretty excessive.

You must login (register) to review.