Reviews For Brief Encounters
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 5: Guess Who

Great seeing Matt and Mikayla again. It would be cool to see what some of your other characters have been up to as well. Great work as always!

Author's Response: Thank you! I miss reading about Sandra haha.

Reviewer: stanleysfan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 1: Unexpected Valentine

hope to see girls in the shoe clerk show up again

Reviewer: io1908 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 5: Guess Who

Awesome, please continue! This is a fulfillment from "the neighbor", I remember there was implied the possibility of a session with a smaller girl. I've been anticipating since then! Thanks, it's fantastic :D

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 5: Guess Who

Delightful!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07 2017 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 4: Therapy

The other story is "Brief Encounters", by SoleWriter


.
.
.


You posted chapter 4 twice :D

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2017 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 4: Therapy

The story is great, but this last addition looks familiar... ;p

Author's Response: Thank you! But I'm curious, what other story has the same premise?

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2017 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 3: Weekend Resort

Another great chapter! Props to Ark. This one reminds me of a giantess comic I read awhile ago. I have a weak spot for Latina giantesses :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your support as always. Sorry I haven't been responsive. Hope you're still working on something!

Reviewer: stanleysfan Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 2: Mutual Clients

Wonderful piece

Author's Response: Thank you! Really appreciate it!

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 2: Mutual Clients

Both of these shorts were great! I loved them. I can't help but wonder if that Asha from the first short was from your other story?

Reviewer: xefron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20 2017 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unexpected Valentine

Loved this.



Author's Response: Thanks! Was fun to write

Reviewer: pokechimp00 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2017 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unexpected Valentine

Plz continue, really good so far!



Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.