You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2017 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 24 (Finale) To Pleasure the Giantess - Ignorance is Strength

Wow, awesome 'Worldbuilding' here!  I was completely hooked after that guy Rick, shot his own brother, just to keep him from falling into their clutches, ...awesome.  I'll have to go back and read the entire series now!  

 Found a few little editing errors, but overall not bad.  Extremely well written, It's easy to immerse yourself into this world, ...although, I really wouldn't want to! Ha!

  Great Stuff Dude!  Look forward to more of your adventures! ;`)



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot, you cheered me up with your flattering ;) It's reactions I get like this one why I write! See you around man!

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30 2017 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 24 (Finale) To Pleasure the Giantess - Ignorance is Strength

I finished it yesterday. Nice cliffhanger and congrats for finishing your story. I get this feeling the Nine Eyes are going to be a bigger threat than the Empire. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Author's Response:

Thank you for the nice comment, man. And your gut feeling is correct, the Nine Eyes will be the main protagonist :)

Reviewer: writer27 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30 2017 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 24 (Finale) To Pleasure the Giantess - Ignorance is Strength

I wasn't sure how you were going to wrap this up because he had the cure in his blood. I like that sinclair is not a mindless evil giantess for the enemy. So far anyway lol



Author's Response:

Yeah, lol. But Emanuel doesn't have the cure in his blood. Oliver has it, and that's the other story man

Reviewer: F1Mad Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2017 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 24 (Finale) To Pleasure the Giantess - Ignorance is Strength

The vore at the end of this chapter was perfect. Love scenes insude the stomach. I hope you detail how they get out, be it being thrown up or pushed out the anus.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I agree it should be very detailed. I'll make sure to dedicate an entire chapter to the procedure 

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 24 (Finale) To Pleasure the Giantess - Ignorance is Strength

I hope Shani gets her memories back in the next and final story of the trilogy.



Author's Response:

Me too !

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25 2017 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 23 (Finale 2/3) To Nourish the Giantess - Freedom is Slavery

Man i hope Shani doesn't turn

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2017 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 22 (Finale 1/3) To Become the Giantess - War Is Peace

Also are the Nina Eyes gonna be defeated in the next story?



Author's Response:

I won't give any spoils about the conclusions and the such, but there will be a form of war and the fate of the Nine Eyes will be concluded there, yes. And in case you're worried about a dark ending for this story: this story actually was written to build up for the third part, so it would be in place. But I can assure you, that as far as dark endings go, this will have the most... 'positive' ending, so to say. 

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2017 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 22 (Finale 1/3) To Become the Giantess - War Is Peace

Well he's there and and so is Shani so i thought Shani was gonna turn and eat her own brother.



Author's Response:

Well, I wouldn't make assumptions until you've read the entire chapter. In case you got confused, don't worry, he didn't get eaten in this chapter :P

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2017 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 22 (Finale 1/3) To Become the Giantess - War Is Peace

So Shani turns into a giantess and eats her own brother? Dude thats dark.



Author's Response:

Wait, where did you get the idea she eats her own brother?

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2017 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 21 G-String Prisoner

I hope that Shani doesnt turn



Author's Response:

I think you may have heard her feelings. 

Reviewer: fredrich Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2017 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 21 G-String Prisoner

Amanda is finally dead!!



Author's Response:

You're bloody welcome!

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2017 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 20 To fight the Giantess

Im guessing Amanda didnt die from that single missile right?



Author's Response:

You'll find out within 6 hours when I upload the next chapter :)

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 19 Hungry, Hungry Giantess

My hatred for the giantess empire increases each time i read a new chapter of your story.



Author's Response:

Too bad you can't exchange that hatred in a form of currencie....Imagine the wealth that would lay at your feet

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 19 Hungry, Hungry Giantess

The vore scene with Jo was sexy ;)

Author's Response:

Cool ;)

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 19 Hungry, Hungry Giantess

I really hope the whole giantess army dies



Author's Response:

You might *Might!* get your wish granted to you

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2017 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 18 The Migration

I guess this is where the war really begins lol

Author's Response:

Or ends...

Reviewer: writer27 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 18 The Migration

Hell yeah! Score for the regular size folks!



Author's Response:

1-1!!

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 18 The Migration

Oh yeah the Giantesses are fucked now

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 1 Amanda

The giantess empire will burn!

Author's Response:

Buuuuurn!!!

Reviewer: fredrich Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2017 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 14 (The Fall) The Hungry, the Horny, the Curious

I like the graphical scenes here. Will there be more? :P



Author's Response:

Perhaps...

You must login (register) to review.