You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2017 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 22 To become the Giantess - War Is Peace (Finale 1/3)

Also are the Nina Eyes gonna be defeated in the next story?



Author's Response:

I won't give any spoils about the conclusions and the such, but there will be a form of war and the fate of the Nine Eyes will be concluded there, yes. And in case you're worried about a dark ending for this story: this story actually was written to build up for the third part, so it would be in place. But I can assure you, that as far as dark endings go, this will have the most... 'positive' ending, so to say. 

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2017 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 22 To become the Giantess - War Is Peace (Finale 1/3)

Well he's there and and so is Shani so i thought Shani was gonna turn and eat her own brother.



Author's Response:

Well, I wouldn't make assumptions until you've read the entire chapter. In case you got confused, don't worry, he didn't get eaten in this chapter :P

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2017 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 22 To become the Giantess - War Is Peace (Finale 1/3)

So Shani turns into a giantess and eats her own brother? Dude thats dark.



Author's Response:

Wait, where did you get the idea she eats her own brother?

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2017 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 21 G-String Prisoner

I hope that Shani doesnt turn



Author's Response:

I think you may have heard her feelings. 

Reviewer: fredrich Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2017 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 21 G-String Prisoner

Amanda is finally dead!!



Author's Response:

You're bloody welcome!

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2017 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 20 To fight the Giantess

Im guessing Amanda didnt die from that single missile right?



Author's Response:

You'll find out within 6 hours when I upload the next chapter :)

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 19 Hungry, Hungry Giantess

My hatred for the giantess empire increases each time i read a new chapter of your story.



Author's Response:

Too bad you can't exchange that hatred in a form of currencie....Imagine the wealth that would lay at your feet

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 19 Hungry, Hungry Giantess

The vore scene with Jo was sexy ;)

Author's Response:

Cool ;)

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 19 Hungry, Hungry Giantess

I really hope the whole giantess army dies



Author's Response:

You might *Might!* get your wish granted to you

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2017 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 18 The Migration

I guess this is where the war really begins lol

Author's Response:

Or ends...

Reviewer: writer27 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 18 The Migration

Hell yeah! Score for the regular size folks!



Author's Response:

1-1!!

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 18 The Migration

Oh yeah the Giantesses are fucked now

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 1 Amanda

The giantess empire will burn!

Author's Response:

Buuuuurn!!!

Reviewer: fredrich Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2017 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 14 (The Fall) The Hungry, the Horny, the Curious

I like the graphical scenes here. Will there be more? :P



Author's Response:

Perhaps...

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2017 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 11 Giantess break-out

Is Amanda gonna die because if she is then im gonna be really happy



Author's Response:

Perhaps... About your story story; probably best if you just write as much as you can right now. I'm busy till late April or even May with my school-exams (I'm only managing to upload due to the fact that I wrote this before it all started). So if you just write it down, I'll do the final edits - if you want that

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 9 Living Cattle

Dude were we're you yesterday?



Author's Response:

I have been extremely busy with the exam period, and work in the weekend. Only reason I managed to upload that chapter, was because I had written it a while back. I'll try to get on when I finally can switch my concentration somewhere else

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 9 Living Cattle

Hey dude are you gonna get on Skype?



Author's Response:

Sorry, totally forgot, I'll be on tomorrow evening

Reviewer: writer27 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 9 Living Cattle

Now I'm really intrigued. A story from the other side of the coin. Will she become an inhuman giant monster or retain some sort of herself........? 



Author's Response:

Answering that would spoil it, wouldn't it :) I'll at least say that this story will (eventually?) explain how Giantesses are turned evil...

Reviewer: writer27 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 01 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 8 Amanda's Tapas Snacks

I have to admit as much as I liked the last story and felt it was, "finished" ish I am really grooving on the world you have created. I mean, I really would prefer to see humanity win and have some coexistance however, you are really consistant with your updates. The best stories are the ones the author is passionate about. And you are committed. First of all thank you. Second, your grammer and prose are improving. Love it man, well done, keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thank you, that means a lot :) because I am indeed passionate about this world that's been created. However, don't fear I'll be milking this series till it's dry. I have an ending for the third story, after this one. I have spare plans for work after that, but those will only come in the form of spin-offs, IF they indeed come.

It is comments like these that motivate me. Stay cool man

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2017 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 8 Amanda's Tapas Snacks

Oh i hope Amanda dies.

P.S Are you gonna get on Skype?

You must login (register) to review.