You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: smoki1020 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2017 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 6: Extended Family Reunion

I Knew it ! I knew who knew it ? ME watch my previous post !!!!!!!!! I knew IT Ok I stop! Sad for Ashley she should have had her revenge but she was so drunk in hate 'n' revenge that she didn't see it coming. the big question is: why did Anna protect Tony from Shrinking powder!?



Author's Response:

You were indeed right. I probably didn't phrase some of the chapter end very well. Anna didn't protect Tony from shrinking, she just didn't hit him as hard as she could have. Ashley and Tony are already small so she just made Ashley's relatives small as well

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2017 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 6: Extended Family Reunion

Once again, great story! I do hope Ashley gets her revenge on Anna eventually though. 



Author's Response:

She's certainly going to want to try!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2017 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 6: Extended Family Reunion

Not expecting that but you do kind of feel Ashley deserves something of a win given her parents pretty much put her in the situation she's in but still a great story none the less.



Author's Response:

Expect the mixed feelings to continue in the finale story of these characters

Reviewer: Naoru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2017 5:11 PM Title: Prologue

OH MY GOD Im so happy with how things turned out. I know im on the minority here, but I just cant let go of Ashley being a colossal bitch to Alisson in the first chapters of the previous story, not her parents killing Anna´s husband. Ashley is still the same entitled bitch, that thinks that her parents are angels that didnt deserved to die not to mention how she humiliated Alison. So yeah, Im not letting go of that and I hope Alison gets back to normal height and that the two of them can have revenge on Ashley and her family. Not his boyfriend though. He is okay.

 



Author's Response:

Can't spoil, but it's probably safe to say based on this ending that Ashley has some incoming events which she's not going to like or agree with :)

Reviewer: smoki1020 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03 2017 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 5: A Little Bargain

Good chapter!But Something is off... No panic scene from Anna It's just weird. Maybe she know about shrinking liquid but even with that she's too calm. Will the tables turn over again? Please update soon.



Author's Response:

More than one table will turn for these characters eventually

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2017 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 5: A Little Bargain

Great chapter! I do hope Ashley gets some form of revenge, even if it's just getting rid of Alison. 



Author's Response:

We'll find out soon who's going to get their just desserts

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02 2017 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 5: A Little Bargain

This is reaching crime drama levels of tension, I am looking forward to how it plays out.



Author's Response:

We'll see things come to a head next chapter

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2017 9:00 AM Title: Prologue

Why do you have to do this to me man? 'Family Reunion' was the first story I ever read on this site and to this day it remains my favorite one. Why you gotta do this to me?



Author's Response:

The show must go on

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 4: Payback is a Cousin

Fantastic chapter! I'm glad Ashley is able to get a bit of revenge on Alison. Honestly, i hope Anna shrinks too.



Author's Response:

I won't say what, but there is yet more size-changing coming before the story ends.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 4: Payback is a Cousin

I understand Ashley's rage, I'm kind of bummed you shrank Ali but it is a Jacksmith story so you roll with the big bads sometimes getting their just desserts...well to be fair Ali wasn't as evil/bad as Carly/Julia in retrospect.

 

Still curious where this all ends up.



Author's Response:

Hehe. I appreciate the trust. Rest assured I'm intending to eventually take these characters to some different places than some of my other big bads have gone.

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2017 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 3: Turning the Tables

Hmm I don't know if I like this twist. We see how it goes. Also I think your writing to many stories. Have you thought about finishing one and then going to the next? Just a friendly suggestion. I love all of them which is why I was wondering.

Author's Response:

I tend to jump around to whatever story I'm in the mood to write at the time. Odds are, Timeout 7 and this one will be completed long before both Freshman and the newest Blackmail.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06 2017 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 3: Turning the Tables

WHAT HAVE YOU DONE!

 

Interesting concept however and I guess she was due for her shrinking much like Carly and Julia before her.



Author's Response:

Hehe. I anticipated you would have some objections to this. All I can say is that this story will not be proceeding at all like Carly or Julia's.

Reviewer: newb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06 2017 4:49 PM Title: Prologue

I have been waiting for a new chapter for this story for a while! Such a pleasure to see it back and already excited about this new turn! I'm interested in Tony and Ashley's plan!

Author's Response:

Thanks. The next chapter will focus on both of them moreso than these previous installments have.

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2017 5:45 PM Title: Prologue

Makes sense. After all, she wouldn't have bothered getting someone treat her injuries otherwise . 



Author's Response:

Right. Anna does have a moral system, but she's also been incredibly damaged by this whole experience

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 2: You'll Be Sorry

Would you say Anna hasn't killed Ashley because she doesn't blame her for what happened to her husband , like she did her parents ? 



Author's Response:

Yes. Ashley wasn't aware of what happened until her parents were already dead

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2017 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 2: You'll Be Sorry

fantastic chapter. you're truly a talented writer.



Author's Response:

Thanks very much!

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2017 4:38 PM Title: Prologue

Love that you are doing this again.  I wish it was more sexual but you can't do that without adding an incest tag.   Still how is the rest of the family and the police reacting to the disappearance of everyone who shrank in the first story?



Author's Response:

Yeah, there won't actually be incest in this story. We'll see more how the rest of the family reacted to the disappearance later on. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2017 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 2: You'll Be Sorry

Hard to read if Anna is a big bad here or just punishing/trying to quall Ash's rage to open up more avenues to peace.

 

Either way always nice to see this back.



Author's Response:

We will be much closer to answering that question by the end of this story

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2017 12:07 AM Title: Prologue

Anna(her mother) had to kill those terrible people after finding out they killed her beloved husband. Anna and Alison had to go into hiding.

Anna had broken all the limbs of Ashley. A action she surely regrets and Alison had enough time to think about it. A screaming Asley in pain most of the time will cut to the bone. Alison's behaviour is very realistic, AdamX.

All four of them are hurt bad. It will be interesting how they will pick up life again and what they did and said the past 1,5 years.

I look foward too this one and how you develop the characters.

 



Author's Response:

We will hear about Anna in the next chapter

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 1: Losing Touch

Not quite what I was expecting but it seems time has softened our Alison a little, great stuff my good man.



Author's Response:

There will be some slightly rougher content in the next chapter

You must login (register) to review.