Reviews For A Bit of Change
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 5:59 AM Title: Sharing is Caring (Darci Part II)

Still love Darci, went a little off the rails but still great to see her back.

Reviewer: amazonianniall Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 3:19 PM Title: Perks of the Plane

yes yes yes! can always rely on your content



Author's Response: Thank you! And Iím looking forward to your next chapter as well, especially for Short Stories of Shorter People! Absolutely love that series so far!

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 6:07 AM Title: Perks of the Plane

Another great one! Glad to have you back, hope your holiday was good. 

 

Looks to me like you've got three more chapters in your 12. And already know that two of them are continuations of the Little Shop storylines. Looking forward to all of them. 



Author's Response: Thanks! Love my family and in-laws, but Iíve had enough of them to last me till July at least. :P And thanks, I havenít kept count. Damn eggnog...

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 12:13 AM Title: Perks of the Plane

Poor Lauren.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2017 6:56 PM Title: Southern Hike

You work miracles

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2017 9:00 PM Title: Gym Day

Great chapter! Nice change up of the ending of having g the woman be nice. That was unexpected. 

 

I'd love to see a woman who really treats tinies as objects in her day to day life. For example, a woman who has tinies taped to her soles or bound up in her shoe that are her insoles every day. Or a woman who has a tiny girl bound up in the back of her thong who is essentially part of her panties now. 

Another idea I like is a lazy classmate who takes advantage of the fact that you shrunk to help her cheat on tests. She keeps you as her possession, stuffing you in her cleavage to give her answers on an exam. And when she isn't taking tests, you are just her toy, which she keeps between her ass cheeks or underfoot or just whatever she wants to do with you. Maybe the laziness comes into play as she wants a cushion as she lays in bed and watches Netflix, or wants you to paint her toenails for her. 

Another idea could be a tiny person who works as a masseuse, using her tiny size to give very in depth back massages. But maybe a client is a little horny and decides to flick the tiny massuese down into her ass crack or even into her pussy to rub some hard to reach places. 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2017 8:23 PM Title: Gym Day

Any thoughts on another Aunt Suzie story? Does she keep her nephew in a parakeet cage?

Author's Response: Not sure if Iíll revisit her yet, but I tried to leave it open in case I get around to it.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2017 8:20 PM Title: Gym Day

Laura sounds Awesome.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2017 7:05 PM Title: Gym Day

I am loving these 

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2017 3:09 AM Title: Ex's and O's

It's great to read a story where the victim of the shrinking 100% deserved what he got. Most times it's the Giantess who is a hateful bitch tormenting an innocent but here It's justified. 



Author's Response:

lol, this story actually cane from a breakup I watched a friend go through. She was really upset at how her ex was being a complete jerk during the whole splitting up phase, but didn’t have a way to get back at him. I remember her actually saying something along the lines of wishing he was smaller so she could kick his ass. Her name is changed for the chapter, but his is not, figured it was the only payback she’d get was on paper. 

and no, I’m not showing her this! >.< 

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2017 2:48 AM Title: Gym Day

Uh that was a surprise, at the beginning i had expected Laura to be a bitch toward tinies and punishing Jen for being found in her crack. Glad i was wrong with my asumption. Hopefully there will be a continouation of this.



Author's Response:

I wanted to try something different, but there will definitely be punished tinies in future chapters!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 3:47 AM Title: The Little Gift - Part I

But Darci!

 

Great stuff!



Author's Response: Donít worry Darci is still coming!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 2:02 AM Title: Game Over

Really love Aunt Suzie. More with her please.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 2:00 AM Title: The Desk Job (Part III)

Loved the ride in Lisa's shoe. The taping was a cool idea. How weak and helpless he is. Maybe he should punch Lisa's finger more often.
Her farts were inhumane. Excellent. Glad he escaped only to have her grab him again. Her grip is powerful. Loved her swallowing him and using the water to delay the inevitable. Fabulous story.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2017 7:14 PM Title: Dance the Night Away

Another great chapter. Gentle interaction was a nice change of pace. 

 

Glad there are two separate follow ups to Little Shop. Looking forward to both. 

 

Did you ever decide whether you were going to do a Christmas type thing? I take it you weren't into my human gingerbread cookies idea I mentioned. It might be fun to have a girl mistake a shrunken guy for a Christmas Elf or something on Christmas Day, and take out the fact that she didn't get what she wanted on him. 



Author's Response: It was definitely fun to write a chapter with a more amorous mood, rather than a dominant one. Not sure how often I can crank this style out though, Iíve had this chapter on the back burner for MONTHS. Seriously, I started this chapter probably back in February or March... >.< One of the spin off chapters is up! Decided to do Abby first, since I have that outline complete. Melissa will get her time soon enough though. As for the Christmas thing, I tried to work in the whole ďgiftingĒ thing into the latest chapter. Iím not really in the mood for baking tiny people cookies at the moment, sorry. :/

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 7:38 PM Title: Game Over

too bad he made it down from the couch before he shrank.. to bad for us at least. would have been sweet if his aunt had mushed his tiny remains into his very own seat imprint :>



Author's Response: Well, the request was for heels, though I did consider sticking him under her ass for a bit. Oh well, thereís plenty of other tinies out there to torment!

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 10:28 AM Title: Game Over

Another good one. I'm especially looking forward to these Little Shop follow ups coming up. Are there two of them? One that follows Darci and Melissa, and a second checking in on Abby? 



Author's Response: There are two of them! The one for Abby will probably be done first though, I have more of it complete.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 6:13 AM Title: Game Over

That's a happy ending in my book.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 8:42 AM Title: The Desk Job (Part III)

Great conclusion to Desk Job! And glad you're continuing with the two Little Shop storylines in the future. That'll be fun. 

 

Still wondering what you think of the Christmas type ideas I put in the last review. 



Author's Response:

Glad you approve! :P

and I did see it, its just been tricky replying to reviews on mobile. computer is finally reassembled, so I replied!

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 8:42 PM Title: Schoolís Out

Great to see this back! Love totally aggressive dominant stories like this chapter!

You must login (register) to review.