Reviews For A Bit of Change
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2017 1:53 AM Title: Stand Up Snack

So glad to see your stories.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2017 1:50 AM Title: The Little Shop

Cool, loved the mom and her purchasing a pet for her daughter. Well done. You describe life in a purse and the fear of her hand very well. Felt like I was in there.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2017 1:35 AM Title: Ex's and O's

Very cool. Nice breakup. She gets pleasure and a meal.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2017 1:30 AM Title: The Desk Job (Part II)

Love Lisa and how she controls men st any size. He's in for a long life.

Reviewer: AnnoyingLittleMan Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2017 9:57 PM Title: The Little Shop

Holy shit, I wasn't actually really into this story when you first started, so I glaced it over whenever I saw it.

But holy heelllllll, that last chapter was horribly well written. (That means I liked it. lol)

Love it when I see an author with a good writing style to go along with the........plot?

Keep doing you!



Author's Response:

I appreciate that you gave my work a second chance! Glad I won you over. :D

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14 2017 6:58 PM Title: Dance the Night Away

@Odysseus:

I've got another story in the works that you may enjoy.

Author's Response:

I second this, go check it out!

Reviewer: newschool2626 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14 2017 12:51 AM Title: The Desk Job (Part II)

I love Desmund and Lisa. I'm really hoping you continue their story-line!! lol



Author's Response:

I might make a third chapter in the future, something that shows him maybe a few days/weeks after being taken home.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13 2017 2:32 PM Title: Dance the Night Away

Another idea I had for this story: We could follow a rich girl, like ridiculously, filthy rich, to the point where tinies are basically worthless to her. I'm imagining her having jars / boxes filled with tiny people to suit her needs. Like each morning she could take out a pair of mid sized tinies to use as insoles for her shoes. When she eats ice cream at night, she could sprinkle some extra small tinies on her sundae as sprinkles. She could have a piercing that she had a tiny girl attached to as an accessory. Or she could wear one as a toe ring. She could have a custom thong made of tiny people strung together. And she has so many, that she has absolutely no qualms about killing them.

Author's Response: Crap, I have the exact opposite plot already in the works. >.< Maybe for another story, I feel like there would be a lot of material for this plot

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2017 10:17 AM Title: The Little Shop

This chapter was brilliant… Great to see the "black market" idea used in this story.

Keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: I was worried it would be too cliche, but I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2017 8:41 PM Title: Dance the Night Away

If you wanna do M/f, at least make it like a young 20 something guy, as opposed to a creepy old guy. Maybe something where a man buys a shrunken girl as a sex toy for him and his girlfriend. Like maybe he attaches her to bottom of his dick for stimulation and to make it more fun when his gf gives him a blow job later that day. And maybe she likes the taste of the tiny girl so much he feeds the tiny to her as an after sex snack? That could be fun. Just an idea.

Author's Response:

Yeah, if I do it, it'll definitely be a younger guy, not a creepy old man. XD

Hmm.... interesting idea... I might run with this. :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2017 7:21 PM Title: Dance the Night Away

The nephew could be put in her purse and then a small birdcage. Or she just steps on him wearing her wedge heel.
Thanks

Author's Response:

*jots down notes*

I may ditch the basement laboratory portion, but I'm starting work on this idea already. :D

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2017 12:22 PM Title: The Little Shop

Ooooh... Is someone trying to explore M/f? Haha! Just kidding! Awesome chapter. You have a great way of potraying your victims at the hands of their giant captors. I also love your Holidays with Angela series. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Shhh! Dont tell anyone! ;)

and thank you! I hope to add more to her story in the near future. 

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2017 8:52 PM Title: The Little Shop

Omg, that...was...freaking...awesome! I was not expectiog her to go up her ass. I hope this is a chapter you revisit. Definitely my favortie story going on this site right now. Great job!



Author's Response:

hehe, where else was Darci supposed to put her? ;)

And I plan to revisit one of the characters, might not be Melissa thoigh. 

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2017 5:32 PM Title: The Little Shop

Great new chapter! Glad to see you posting again. It's been a while. As always, great to see some butt interaction. Exs and Os is still my favorite chapter of this story for that reason, though they are all pretty great. I'd be fine to see another chapter continuing Darci and Melissa's time together. Like skipping a few days ahead into Melissa's time as her pet and potentially ending with Darci "breaking her" and asking her mom for a new toy. You could also easily do other chapters based on people being bought from this shop that Melissa was purchased from as well (though I'd prefer to only follow female customers buying people).

Do you have a 4th of July chapter planned for Angela holiday story? I think that'd be a fun one.

Finally, do you have plans to finish up Sara's Misfortune? That's a fun story that I'd like to see tied up. You have two other stories going so it seems about time to bring that one to a close.

Author's Response:

I have a lot of fun sticking little ones up butts, so don't worry about this being the last time it happens! ;) 

I do plan on revisiting either Abby or Melissa, not sure which. i have a F/f preference, but I kinda want to try my hand at M/f, eapecially since there seems to be a shortage of it on this site. 

Angel is getting a 4th of July chapter! that's all I'm gonna say. :D And I do plan to finish up Sara eventually. 

Reviewer: tinyman91 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10 2017 1:53 PM Title: Dance the Night Away

Might I suggest, maybe a brother, and sister story in which the brother has shrunk and the sister abuses him sexually?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10 2017 12:47 PM Title: The Little Shop

Cool stuff. The mother and daughter was a great idea.
How about Aunt Suzie who is in her 40's has blonde hair and wears black higheeled shoes or wedge heels. She pays her nephew a visit in his basement lab. He accidentally shrunk himself and now he bangs his fists against her wedge heel. Trying to get her attention.
Thanks,
Diesel

Author's Response:

should this nephew end up beneath said wedge, or become a living insole? I like this idea, its going in my notebook!

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 12:18 PM Title: Desk Job (Part One)

Hey there,

Just wondering if I would be able to use the beginning portion of this chapter in a story of my own?

It's just such a great setup.

All the best,
Tinyguy

Author's Response:

hey, you're active again, yay!!!

I sent you a pm regarding this, let's work out the details outside the review page. 

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2017 9:18 PM Title: Dance the Night Away

Man, love this story, tons of action! Great detail, scenes are described very well. These women are great! Can't wait to read moreof this.

 

Ps. The Plague was written by Zoster, you can find it right on this site. Very good read.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far! It's nice to hear that people at least like it, gives us authors motivation to continue.

 

And I'm having one hell of a time trying to find this story. :/ Google and the site search don't seem to bring up that penname. Mayb'e I'll troll through the archives this weekend, it may have been moved there.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2017 3:10 PM Title: Dance the Night Away

I LOVE Lisa!!! The ending of ch.4 .. Hell ALL of ch.4 is the BEST material I've read in a long time! Lisa and Desmond are awesome! PLEASE PLEASE!! Keep them going strong... Or atleast her love of Mexican food! Lol I love he detail and her attitude! I can not stress enough how AWESOME that chapter was! More ass more gas 😂😂😂 it's PERFECT!

Author's Response:

I just MIGHT make a third part to this chapter, but I've already started the next two short stories in this universe, so I'm not sure yet. If not, I'll make sure your craving for Mexican food is satisfied soon. ;)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 8:11 PM Title: The Desk Job (Part II)

Lisa rules.

You must login (register) to review.