Reviews For A Bit of Change
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tinyguy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07 2017 8:20 AM Title: Dance the Night Away

@

Thanks for the quick reply.

Where did you send the pm to? I believe I've changed my email. It is now cpmeanstreak2018@mail.com

Thanks again,
Tinyguy

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 12:18 PM Title: Desk Job (Part One)

Hey there,

Just wondering if I would be able to use the beginning portion of this chapter in a story of my own?

It's just such a great setup.

All the best,
Tinyguy

Author's Response:

hey, you're active again, yay!!!

I sent you a pm regarding this, let's work out the details outside the review page. 

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2017 9:18 PM Title: Dance the Night Away

Man, love this story, tons of action! Great detail, scenes are described very well. These women are great! Can't wait to read moreof this.

 

Ps. The Plague was written by Zoster, you can find it right on this site. Very good read.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far! It's nice to hear that people at least like it, gives us authors motivation to continue.

 

And I'm having one hell of a time trying to find this story. :/ Google and the site search don't seem to bring up that penname. Mayb'e I'll troll through the archives this weekend, it may have been moved there.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2017 3:10 PM Title: Dance the Night Away

I LOVE Lisa!!! The ending of ch.4 .. Hell ALL of ch.4 is the BEST material I've read in a long time! Lisa and Desmond are awesome! PLEASE PLEASE!! Keep them going strong... Or atleast her love of Mexican food! Lol I love he detail and her attitude! I can not stress enough how AWESOME that chapter was! More ass more gas 😂😂😂 it's PERFECT!

Author's Response:

I just MIGHT make a third part to this chapter, but I've already started the next two short stories in this universe, so I'm not sure yet. If not, I'll make sure your craving for Mexican food is satisfied soon. ;)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 8:11 PM Title: The Desk Job (Part II)

Lisa rules.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 8:03 PM Title: Desk Job (Part One)

Very cool chapter.

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 7:34 PM Title: The Desk Job (Part II)

Very well written.

In the future, would love to see more of the gentle stuff in the first part of this story.

Author's Response:

Thanks! I do plan on having a few gentle interactions down the road, but it's so much fun to torment the little ones.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2017 5:38 AM Title: Ex's and O's

Definitely your best chapter in this story so far! Loved the long section of butt based tormenting, and a vore death at the end is always nice. Great job.

As for a potential idea for a storyline, I always liked the idea of someone receiving a shrunken person as a gift. Maybe you could do something where someone gets a tiny toy for their birthday? This could maybe also work in Angela story if you want to count Angela's birthday as a holiday.

Second idea that I think would be good is something where there's like a sorority that has an arrangement with the university that they take care of any students who shrink on campus, leaving them at the mercy of drinking games, hazing, etc.

Finally, quick question: Are you on any other sites besides this one? Like Writing.com?

Author's Response:

Appreciate the support, thanks!

I have a chapter in the works that's similar to gifting a tiny, so I think it'll be up your alley. :D The sorority idea I've played with in my head before (was contemplating it for Jeanne), but haven't managed to put it on paper yet. 

and I'm over on Deviantart, same username. 

Reviewer: moarben Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 12:16 AM Title: Desk Job (Part One)

i would love to see more of these. they are great. and i would not mind if you continued chapter 2, or even one. hehe



Author's Response:

Chapter 2 will defonitely be continued! I might bring Stephanie back, but not as likely, as I planned to use most characters one or two chapters at most, to keep things moving at a faster pace. Glad you're enjoying it so far!

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2017 10:11 PM Title: Desk Job (Part One)

Awesome! Finally, my type of story and very well written. Loved Trish and her treamtment and disregard for the tinies. 

 

This reminds me of The Plague, one of my all time favorites, I'm going to enjoy this!



Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far! I've never read The Plague before, do you happen to know who the author is? It doesn't show up in the site search. :(

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2017 12:28 AM Title: Desk Job (Part One)

Love Lisa. He should have answered her with Yes Ma'am.

Author's Response: Nah, he's gonna answer with "Mmmfff!" by the time she's done with him. ;)

Reviewer: Spitfyre268 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2017 5:47 PM Title: Dance the Night Away

Hey!! Haven't released a story lately! We are all dying to know how Sarah ends!!

Author's Response:

I know, I had to set writing aside for a bit this past few weeks, family emergencies. Good news is, I have another chapter for this almost complete, and I have the final outline for Sara finished. 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26 2017 3:45 PM Title: Dance the Night Away

Nice chapter. My idea is someone shrinks in the lab and now they have a specimen. Maybe a 2 inch man and a brunette scientest.

Author's Response:

Hmm... I could play with this idea. Any thoughts on an "experiment" she should perform on him?

Reviewer: romaescipion Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22 2017 7:29 AM Title: Dance the Night Away

Me ha encatado y sobretodo porque me encantan las mujeres bbw en las historias,enhorabuena y sigue adelante!!!



Author's Response:

¡Gracias! Creo que no hay suficientes buenas historias de bbw aquí, así que decidí añadir a la lista. El autor "nap25" tiene un par de historias maravillosas con bbw, lo recomiendo encarecidamente! Y lo siento, mi español no es muy bueno.

You must login (register) to review.