You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Delirious Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2017 8:10 PM Title: Ep 5 Ch 3

I love it can you add more mouth play just a suggestion but I love your work 



Author's Response:

Mouth play is fun.  I don't know if I'll be continuing this.  Sorry.

Reviewer: Delirious Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2017 6:02 PM Title: Ep 5 Ch 3

Yo I love this story pls keep writing it is amazing thank you love your story's you need to finish that other story its like this one I love that one two I don't now how many times I commented on this story I love 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading/commenting.  I'm not sure when/if I'll continue this.

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2017 3:40 PM Title: Introduction

I love this story!  The seduction is always great.  Wish there was butt, still great.  I was really disappointed when I saw the note.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot.  I appreciate it.

Reviewer: MiloDanzig Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 02 2017 2:17 AM Title: Ep 5 Ch 3

“Imagine the possibilities.” Then leave this story on a cliffhanger while you take a break. Nice timing. The story was pretty hot, and I liked the chapter endings. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for commenting.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Defiad Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01 2017 7:17 PM Title: Ep 5 Ch 3

This is a pretty good story. I'm kinda sad that you're pausing it. Mostly because when you pause stories, they tend to die.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot.  I thought I'd say I was pausing the story instead of saying nothing, and have people check for weeks to see nothing.  But you're right.  Motivation is tough to continue stories.  I tend to like new ideas, but sometimes I continue previous stuff like I did with this story and Stepsister's Delight after pausing them.  Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2017 1:26 PM Title: Ep 4 Ch 3

Poor Guy is failing all the tests. Little sister giving her best in her lessons and he's failing over and over. Can't help but to expect some teasing punishments.



Author's Response:

Thanks for commenting.  Guy has yet to master his shrinking... still needs to work at it.

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2017 8:29 PM Title: Ep 4 Ch 3

I want more of this story. You've got to continue it!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for your interest.  Next chapter now.

Reviewer: Captain_Zero Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19 2017 6:25 AM Title: Ep 4 Ch 2

Honestly, I dig everything you write.  I think she needs to keep her littler brother where she left him for a long time.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot for commenting.  That sounds like a good idea.

Reviewer: Yougts Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16 2017 1:39 PM Title: Introduction

It keeps getting better!! Please continue :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot.  That's nice of you to say.

Reviewer: sm7in Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 11:07 PM Title: Episode 4 Chapter 1 ... 8-10-17

Say waaaaaaaaat?! Lol

Hey thanks for the shout out, just wish my non-writing ads would be worthy of the reference hehe.

Great chapter, I'm always looking forward to this story's new releases!



Author's Response:

Thanks sm7in!  Your one chapter stuck in my head... long after reading it.  The dynamics were awesome.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: Stephen1000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 8:59 PM Title: Episode 4 Chapter 1 ... 8-10-17

I'm hooked. Where's the next chapter

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.  Next chapter now.

Reviewer: nagini Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 6:48 PM Title: Introduction

God, I love this and the rest of your stories. Don't usually log in but I had to go say keep it up!

Author's Response:

I appreciate it.  Thanks so much.

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 12:22 PM Title: Episode 4 Chapter 1 ... 8-10-17

awesome story xD hope we get some more butt action at some point



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!  Maybe a little bit.

Reviewer: Captain_Zero Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 5:23 PM Title: Introduction

I love all of your work, I wish you were able to write more!  Go back and add chapters to some of your older work.. kep them going.  



Author's Response:

Thanks Captain_Zero!  I'll keep that in mind, and thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Bianca Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 5:21 PM Title: Introduction

Its like you read my mind! I would so love to do what she is doing. And yes, more mouth and breast play! I would have let him finish on my breast, maybe even kept him there a bit longer before jarring him. But your writing is such a treat! 



Author's Response:

Thanks Bi!  I'm glad you relate to the story.  More fun on the way.  Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: Lily Iris Sugarfrost Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 10:26 AM Title: Introduction

I'm always happy to see this story, it's one of my favourites~ as an Asian girl who'd LOVE a brother to tease, I find this story sexy and sweet~ the more the better! Keep it up! I especially love the mouth and breast scenes. You should use those lovely assets of hers, there's a lot of teasing and not enough use of them~

Author's Response:

Thanks Lily Iris Sugarfrost!  You're very kind to say this story is one of your favorites.  I really like the mouth/breast scenarios... and I definitely would like to explore that further.  Thanks a lot for your nice comments!

Reviewer: Joe33345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 1:29 PM Title: Introduction

Love the next chapter! As much as everybody here loves butt and foot play, we rarely get to see any cleavage play. You can do what you want for your own story. <3 I'm just saying, we keep making a mention of her Double D's. We've had him climb over her but she hasn't played with him there. That'd be what I want. But, like I said, it's your story. 

It's already awesome as it is. You do you. :D Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks Joe!  I really like boob/cleavage play, though I try not to over do it.  (Is that even possible?  I don't know.)  I'd like to gradually focus more on that stuff.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: Yougts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 8:09 AM Title: Introduction

Wow!! This story is what my story should have been! I really hope you find the energy to continue this awesome story!

Author's Response:

You are too kind.  Your story is super awesome.  Thanks a lot, Yougts!

Reviewer: anonyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 5:53 AM Title: Ep 3 Ch 2

glad that you are back.



Author's Response:

Thanks anonyguy!  I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 4:17 AM Title: Ep 3 Ch 2

Love that this is back. Getting into the actual acting out of her fantasies is awesome, loved seeing the mouth play. Hoping to eventually see foot and ass play, but no matter if you do that or not I'm really enjoying and will continue to read this story



Author's Response:

Thanks Cameron!  I love the mouth play as well.  I'm not too much into foot and ass play, but sometimes I briefly fit that stuff in.  Thanks again.

You must login (register) to review.