You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NotanIP Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2018 5:01 PM Title: Ep 6 Ch 3

I'll admit I'm interested by how we can follow Laurissa's descent (or ascent) into a torturous villain addicted to her power over her brother. I'm curious to see how Guy gets out of the trap his sister has laid this time. But I'm curious what would happen to Laurissa if she decided to take some of Guy's medicine instead of throwing it away. (Unsubtle suggestion is unsubtle) But with how addicted to her control over Guy she is I'm curious how she'd react if Guy's fracturing mind caused him to take, let's say, BIG, and drastic action. Holding the one thing that Laurissa cares more about than her brother hostage. (See previous parenthese comment)

But I'm just a person on the internet with an opinion. God knows we don't need any more of those.

Keep up the good work, 

Sincerely,

A reader.

Reviewer: Abcdisthatme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2018 5:22 PM Title: Introduction

To me, you are a man amongst boys in your writing.

Reviewer: mirmo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 1:25 AM Title: Ep 6 Ch 2

I can't wait to read what's going to happen next !

Very good story !



Author's Response:

I appreciate it.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2018 5:03 PM Title: Introduction

I think you should do a story where the little sister is an actual giantess, not just shrinking the brother. 



Author's Response:

That would be interesting.  Thanks a lot.

Reviewer: MiloDanzig Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2018 1:26 PM Title: Ep 6 Ch 2

Glad to see this story continued. This chapter is looking good so far. Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2018 11:29 AM Title: Ep 6 Ch 2

Nice chapter. Hope Guy gets swallowed.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading/commenting.  I think it's more implied than actual for this story.

Reviewer: George1000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2018 8:33 AM Title: Episode 6 Chapter 1 ... 2-2-18

I wish a chapter in which Laurie shrink her brother and put into her panties and go out her girl friends in city. 



Author's Response:

Sounds like a fun idea.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2018 7:04 AM Title: Episode 6 Chapter 1 ... 2-2-18

Love it

Author's Response:

Thanks a lot.

Reviewer: Lily Iris Sugarfrost Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 03 2018 8:02 PM Title: Episode 6 Chapter 1 ... 2-2-18

MY FAV STORY IS BACK, SCREAMS

I'm happy you're back Jedi! And I missed Laurie too hhh, I can't wait, you know how I am about mouth stuff.

You stopped emailing me btw, I sent you a few but you never responded- I hope you're going okay!

Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting, Lily.  There's been an email mix up.  I sent one January 2nd saying that I had some personal problems I needed to focus on and so couldn't email anymore.  I'm super sorry that I didn't follow up to see if you had received that email (which you never got)  I'm SUPER SORRY about that.  The email I was using is a beta, so it doesn't work well.  Sometimes I can't even log in for several minutes.  And it doesn't send/receive messages consisitently.

I'm glad you let me know you didn't receive the message from Jan. 2nd.  I'm not emailing right now due to personal stuff, but maybe several months from now.  Until then I'm posting a couple chapters.  I think you're awesome, Lily.  It was not my intention for you to not receive the email.  I'm extremely SUPER SORRY that happened.

Reviewer: YellowBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2018 6:22 PM Title: Episode 6 Chapter 1 ... 2-2-18

The master is back!



Author's Response:

You are very kind.  Thanks for reading/commenting.

Reviewer: mirmo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2018 11:29 PM Title: Episode 6 Chapter 1 ... 2-2-18

Very good story, thank you :D



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02 2018 8:12 PM Title: Introduction

Loved thot, mouth play is my favorite, so I'm really excited for yhtnext chapter, I hope it's soon



Author's Response:

Mouthplay is fun.  Posting soon.  Thanks.

Reviewer: zephilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2018 3:56 PM Title: Episode 6 Chapter 1 ... 2-2-18

Great chapter. Your story is well structured, love the build up and execution. Love the charachter setup and development. How ever in this chapter I noticed a mistake. You have a gift, please keep writing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the nice comments.  I appreciate it.

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02 2018 3:09 PM Title: Introduction

just to screw with him more laurie could put the protagonist into unwaware situations with his mom as she does stuff to him without realising.
great read



Author's Response:

Interesting idea.  Thanks for reading/commenting.

Reviewer: John Reane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2017 5:29 AM Title: Ep 5 Ch 3

One of the best stories and concepts to hit this site for ages, and I must confess I've regularly checked to see if the pause has come to an end! HUGE fan of this.

Do you think you'll be un-pausing anytime soon...?

Either way, fantastic stuff. The suspense is killing me!

Author's Response:

I should have used a different word than "pause."  Sorry about that.

Thanks for reading and also for your nice comments.  Posting another chapter now.

Reviewer: Joe33345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2017 4:22 PM Title: Introduction

I thought of an ending to the story. You could technically write it up as two different endings if you wanted to. You could either have him succumb to his sisters beauty and constant sexual plays OR have him defeat her advances. Thus, helping him finally control himself while being around other women. :-)



Author's Response:

Indeed.  Not sure which direction.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Delirious Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2017 8:10 PM Title: Ep 5 Ch 3

I love it can you add more mouth play just a suggestion but I love your work 



Author's Response:

Mouth play is fun.  I don't know if I'll be continuing this.  Sorry.

Reviewer: Delirious Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2017 6:02 PM Title: Ep 5 Ch 3

Yo I love this story pls keep writing it is amazing thank you love your story's you need to finish that other story its like this one I love that one two I don't now how many times I commented on this story I love 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading/commenting.  I'm not sure when/if I'll continue this.

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2017 3:40 PM Title: Introduction

I love this story!  The seduction is always great.  Wish there was butt, still great.  I was really disappointed when I saw the note.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot.  I appreciate it.

Reviewer: MiloDanzig Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 02 2017 2:17 AM Title: Ep 5 Ch 3

“Imagine the possibilities.” Then leave this story on a cliffhanger while you take a break. Nice timing. The story was pretty hot, and I liked the chapter endings. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for commenting.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

You must login (register) to review.