You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ronaldinho10 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2018 7:05 PM Title: Episode 8 Chapters 1-3 ... 8-3-18

Hey! Great story. I was thinking about other family members visiting him for a while like his aunt or his grandmother ;)

Reviewer: mirmo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2018 1:35 PM Title: Episode 8 Chapters 1-3 ... 8-3-18

Very good episode ! I love your story and your imagination ! 



Author's Response:

It makes me happy you like the fantasies that I do.  Thanks for taking the time to read and comment.

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2018 11:43 AM Title: Episode 8 Chapters 1-3 ... 8-3-18

Little sister's teasing and seduction are of the highest level in existence. :O Poor brother.



Author's Response:

I appreciate your nice comments.  Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: Mr I Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 3:32 PM Title: Introduction

Amazing! Please continue story.

Author's Response:

Glad you like the story.  Thanks for taking the time to read/comment.

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 1:33 PM Title: Introduction

Such a great story. I’m in Love with her. Just wish I ( hehehe) I Mean he was a lil bigger.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your interest.  I understand. I'm glad you still enjoy the story, despite the size not being the ideal for you.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 11:31 AM Title: Episode 8 Chapters 1-3 ... 8-3-18

So good. Would u ever write similar story but at 6 to 10 inches ?

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting.  I wish I could write a story at that size, but it wouldn't hold my interest enough, unfortunately.  What I like is the 3 inches or smaller... to really small.  I have trouble enough as it is to be motivated to write what I like.  If I ever did write 6-10 inches, it would be a temporary size on the way to a smaller size.  So it would be brief and not that satisfying.  Sorry.

Reviewer: Bobbylaws Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 9:58 AM Title: Introduction

This is a fantastic chapter in an already amazing story. I really appreciate you worked the toy city theme into the plot, and I would love to see that storyline culminate in her becoming an actual 400ft giantess. She is really enjoying the role and owning it more and more as she transitions her mindset of her brother being shrunk to her being a giant. It's really great to watch unfold.  Perhaps next time she could be barefoot for a more intimate feel of the collapsing houses? Thanks again for writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for commenting.  You're the second person who expressed interest in her being a real gts.  I see the appeal.  It would, as you said, need to "culminate" as a real gts since it can be problematic for the storyline.  Though I don't know if I'd get that far into the chapters--that's why I did a toy city.  Thanks a lot for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 9:05 AM Title: Episode 8 Chapters 1-3 ... 8-3-18

So good xD

Author's Response:

Thanks for the quick reply.  And thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Pvgs16 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24 2018 6:48 AM Title: Episode 7 Chapters 1-3 ... 7-19-18

So good.  I love when this story gets new chapters. One of my favorites on the whole site .



Author's Response:

I appreciate the comments.  It lets me know people are interested in this story continuing.  Thanks a lot, Pvgs16!

Reviewer: Yougts Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2018 12:40 AM Title: Episode 7 Chapters 1-3 ... 7-19-18

Amazing chapters!! Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thanks Yougts!  Always like your comments.  I'm glad you enjoy the story.

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2018 1:24 PM Title: Introduction

Great story n fun I prefer slow shrink and I guess very personal is I like idea of 6 to 10 inches in height.

Author's Response:

Thanks for commenting, DollSize.  Slow shrink is fun, too.  I usually like 3 inches or smaller, but different sizes offer different experiences.

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2018 9:58 AM Title: Introduction

Enjoyable as always. Sucks having to usually wait so long for updates but it's worth it. I really liked how it ramped up and ends, I really want to see the next part



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot, Cameron99.  Always like your comments.  I have ideas for the next episode... just need the motivation.  Thanks!

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2018 12:58 PM Title: Episode 7 Chapters 1-3 ... 7-19-18

HerIsYourOneWordCommentItSeemsMoreAndMoreLikeThisStoryIsBecomingLessonsInSeductionFromAbsolutelyEnormouslyBigGoddesLikeSisterThisStoryIsReallyHotAndAlsoWelWrittenThankYouForWritingAndAlsoForAddingSoManyChaptersInOneGoSeeYouNextTime



Author's Response:

Awesome, I'll take it!  I just realized I can use the right arrow to read your entire message.

I appreciate your interest.  Thanks a lot, meereten01.

Reviewer: mirmo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2018 12:55 PM Title: Episode 7 Chapters 1-3 ... 7-19-18

Very good story, it's hard to wait... But your story is one of the best of this website...

Goog job !



Author's Response:

I appreciate the comment.  I wish I had more motivation to write.  Thanks a lot, mirmo.

Reviewer: NotanIP Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2018 5:01 PM Title: Ep 6 Ch 3

I'll admit I'm interested by how we can follow Laurissa's descent (or ascent) into a torturous villain addicted to her power over her brother. I'm curious to see how Guy gets out of the trap his sister has laid this time. But I'm curious what would happen to Laurissa if she decided to take some of Guy's medicine instead of throwing it away. (Unsubtle suggestion is unsubtle) But with how addicted to her control over Guy she is I'm curious how she'd react if Guy's fracturing mind caused him to take, let's say, BIG, and drastic action. Holding the one thing that Laurissa cares more about than her brother hostage. (See previous parenthese comment)

But I'm just a person on the internet with an opinion. God knows we don't need any more of those.

Keep up the good work, 

Sincerely,

A reader.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot for commenting.  I do see the appeal of Laurissa becoming a real gts.  I find it arousing, though it’s something I’d only do after writing a ton of shrinking chapters… therefore it probably won’t happen.  I’d like to do it, though.  Also there’s the problem of everyone in the city seeing her as a gts… but I could figure out a way to resolve that, I guess.  For now, I possibly, *maybe* could put extra emphasis on the gts-theme while Guy is shrunk… like a toy city or something.  Of course, I need to find the motivation to write.  At least I’m posting episode 7 now.  Thanks again for your thoughts.  I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Abcdisthatme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2018 5:22 PM Title: Introduction

To me, you are a man amongst boys in your writing.

Author's Response:

You are very nice to say that.  That encourages me to write.  I’m posting episode 7 now.  Thanks a lot.

Reviewer: mirmo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 1:25 AM Title: Ep 6 Ch 2

I can't wait to read what's going to happen next !

Very good story !



Author's Response:

I appreciate it.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2018 5:03 PM Title: Introduction

I think you should do a story where the little sister is an actual giantess, not just shrinking the brother. 



Author's Response:

That would be interesting.  Thanks a lot.

Reviewer: MiloDanzig Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2018 1:26 PM Title: Ep 6 Ch 2

Glad to see this story continued. This chapter is looking good so far. Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2018 11:29 AM Title: Ep 6 Ch 2

Nice chapter. Hope Guy gets swallowed.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading/commenting.  I think it's more implied than actual for this story.

You must login (register) to review.