You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Captain_Zero Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19 2017 6:25 AM Title: Ep 4 Ch 2

Honestly, I dig everything you write.  I think she needs to keep her littler brother where she left him for a long time.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot for commenting.  That sounds like a good idea.

Reviewer: Yougts Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16 2017 1:39 PM Title: Introduction

It keeps getting better!! Please continue :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot.  That's nice of you to say.

Reviewer: sm7in Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 11:07 PM Title: Episode 4 Chapter 1 ... 8-10-17

Say waaaaaaaaat?! Lol

Hey thanks for the shout out, just wish my non-writing ads would be worthy of the reference hehe.

Great chapter, I'm always looking forward to this story's new releases!



Author's Response:

Thanks sm7in!  Your one chapter stuck in my head... long after reading it.  The dynamics were awesome.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: Stephen1000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 8:59 PM Title: Episode 4 Chapter 1 ... 8-10-17

I'm hooked. Where's the next chapter

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.  Next chapter now.

Reviewer: nagini Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 6:48 PM Title: Introduction

God, I love this and the rest of your stories. Don't usually log in but I had to go say keep it up!

Author's Response:

I appreciate it.  Thanks so much.

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 12:22 PM Title: Episode 4 Chapter 1 ... 8-10-17

awesome story xD hope we get some more butt action at some point



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!  Maybe a little bit.

Reviewer: Captain_Zero Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 5:23 PM Title: Introduction

I love all of your work, I wish you were able to write more!  Go back and add chapters to some of your older work.. kep them going.  



Author's Response:

Thanks Captain_Zero!  I'll keep that in mind, and thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Bianca Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 5:21 PM Title: Introduction

Its like you read my mind! I would so love to do what she is doing. And yes, more mouth and breast play! I would have let him finish on my breast, maybe even kept him there a bit longer before jarring him. But your writing is such a treat! 



Author's Response:

Thanks Bi!  I'm glad you relate to the story.  More fun on the way.  Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: Lily Iris Sugarfrost Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 10:26 AM Title: Introduction

I'm always happy to see this story, it's one of my favourites~ as an Asian girl who'd LOVE a brother to tease, I find this story sexy and sweet~ the more the better! Keep it up! I especially love the mouth and breast scenes. You should use those lovely assets of hers, there's a lot of teasing and not enough use of them~

Author's Response:

Thanks Lily Iris Sugarfrost!  You're very kind to say this story is one of your favorites.  I really like the mouth/breast scenarios... and I definitely would like to explore that further.  Thanks a lot for your nice comments!

Reviewer: Joe33345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 1:29 PM Title: Introduction

Love the next chapter! As much as everybody here loves butt and foot play, we rarely get to see any cleavage play. You can do what you want for your own story. <3 I'm just saying, we keep making a mention of her Double D's. We've had him climb over her but she hasn't played with him there. That'd be what I want. But, like I said, it's your story. 

It's already awesome as it is. You do you. :D Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks Joe!  I really like boob/cleavage play, though I try not to over do it.  (Is that even possible?  I don't know.)  I'd like to gradually focus more on that stuff.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: Yougts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 8:09 AM Title: Introduction

Wow!! This story is what my story should have been! I really hope you find the energy to continue this awesome story!

Author's Response:

You are too kind.  Your story is super awesome.  Thanks a lot, Yougts!

Reviewer: anonyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 5:53 AM Title: Ep 3 Ch 2

glad that you are back.



Author's Response:

Thanks anonyguy!  I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 4:17 AM Title: Ep 3 Ch 2

Love that this is back. Getting into the actual acting out of her fantasies is awesome, loved seeing the mouth play. Hoping to eventually see foot and ass play, but no matter if you do that or not I'm really enjoying and will continue to read this story



Author's Response:

Thanks Cameron!  I love the mouth play as well.  I'm not too much into foot and ass play, but sometimes I briefly fit that stuff in.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: kikoure Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 5:24 PM Title: Introduction

Oh man, I was so happy when I saw this story in the Most Recent page, I didn't think you'd continue it. I don't know how you do it, but you somehow manage to make a very often used relationship into something fresh and hot. Her teasing is absolutely perfect. Keep it up !



Author's Response:

Thanks Kikoure!  I didn't know if I'd add to this story, but then decided to.  I appreciate your nice comments.

Reviewer: Joe33345 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2017 10:57 PM Title: Introduction

First of all, I'm so glad you decided to continue the story! I love the new chapter. I love how she's playing to his imagination so well. I kinda hope he gives in to her to a point where they have a very private/close relationship where he shrinks at will around her so they can have some fun together while he is also in full control of his shrinking and emotions. Basically, he wants it to happen. Thanks for the new chapter. Can't wait for the next one :D



Author's Response:

I appreciate the kind review.  Thanks a lot.

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13 2017 1:07 PM Title: Ep 2 Ch 3

I hope you have plans on finishing this...it's great so far

Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: madeofwin Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03 2017 2:07 PM Title: Introduction

Nice to see you back, you've tightened up your writing a little too.  



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: Joe33345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 3:29 PM Title: Introduction

Aww maaaaaan. I wish you would continue this. The storytelling is just so fantastic. I could see how she was messing with his hormones and emotions as well as him being completely oblivious as to what she was doing. I was really looking forward to seeing this continued. <3



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot.  I thought I'd look into the RPG Maker tutorial vids... as a new way of storytelling.  That's seems more interesting to me right now.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: anonyguy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2017 7:11 PM Title: Introduction

This was my favorite story on this site for a good while and I am sad that you don't have plans on continuing it.  In any case, thanks for what you did give us. :-)



Author's Response:

I appreciate your comments.  Thanks a lot.

Reviewer: yungG Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 16 2017 3:07 PM Title: Introduction

one of the best stories on this entire site. will you be adding anymore? id sure love to see it.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot.  I don't have plans of continuing this.

You must login (register) to review.