Reviews For Unobtainable
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: madeofwin Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03 2017 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Always a fun read, you really do a good deal of buiild up.  

Reviewer: White Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29 2017 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good stuff, superb writing.  Really excited to see Heather's humanity come through in ch 23.  Very eager to see how this one is going to fit the NWO tag too :D 

Keep 'em coming, please!

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 23

Great story.

I love it!

Can't wait for more...

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2017 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 23

A very revealing chapter. Emotionally, as well as anatomically!

Reviewer: Hank the Boggle Champion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2017 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 23

Wow, what an unexpected turn of events. Really did not expect that. It will be interesting to see how this dynamic plays out. I wonder how much bigger is she going to get? What will be the relationship between her and Mike?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2017 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 22

Moral of the chapter: there is NO SUCH THING as a white guy (of ANY age) who looks/sounds cooler than a black guy just by walking/talking /dressing like one.

Reviewer: chrlorez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2017 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 21

I forgot to comment on this story. Really damn good, in my opinion, although there are decent-sized swathes of the story that are untold, which personally bothers me. In conclusion, I need more of this in my life right now.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I'm not sure what you mean by "decent-sized-swathes of the story that are untold", you mean I'm leaving parts out? Jumping around too much? I'm not sure what you mean! 

Reviewer: Kellerkid11 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 21

When's the next update? I can't wait to read more! 



Author's Response:

Happy to hear it! I'm starting on the final chapter tonight but its like going to be a huge chapter so it may be a week or so before I'm done.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2017 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 21

Well, at least he died happy, knowing he's finally free of her. :-(

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2017 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

Such denial is what Thomas Gibson, on CRIMINAL MINDS, would call "symptomatic of narcissistic sociopathy."

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 17 2017 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 20

And, once again, Heather goes from Jacqueline to Hyde.

Author's Response:

Yeah, hopefully it is coming across that she doesn't want to take responsibility (aka accept she is the bad guy) and sort blows up whenever things move in that direction.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2017 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

Rats! I was SO hoping they'd help him escape.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06 2017 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 18

Santa Mierda!

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 05 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 17

great story, and good chapter length. I like longer chapters than the usual addings on here

Reviewer: Hank the Boggle Champion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, what a great story! He should definitely tell her about this memory of her childhood. If this story is true then she is definitely serving him an injustice. It's sad how he stood up for her when she was young but is now taking away his vitality.

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

This story has been incredible so far. Your descriptions are really on point. From what you'be been saying, Heather is probably not going to be content with a human size. Some of the best stories are those where the giantess is insatiable about growth.

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey glad to see this one's not dead! I honestly wonder how it will end fr this guy really. This story reminds me of one another author wrote a while back that had a similar plot but was really Super domination heavy and was a bit too drawn out. This one feels very well paced 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 17

It would appear Heather's revenge is a dish best served convoluted...like tangled-up spaghetti.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 16

Awesome plot twist!

I wish I could give you a sixth gold star. :-D

Reviewer: J_O_H_N_J2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story! I love how dominant Heather is... and how helpless the tiny guy is against her massive bulk! Thank you! :)

You must login (register) to review.