Reviews For Unobtainable
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kellerkid11 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 21

When's the next update? I can't wait to read more! 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2017 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 21

Well, at least he died happy, knowing he's finally free of her. :-(

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2017 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

Such denial is what Thomas Gibson, on CRIMINAL MINDS, would call "symptomatic of narcissistic sociopathy."

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 17 2017 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 20

And, once again, Heather goes from Jacqueline to Hyde.

Author's Response:

Yeah, hopefully it is coming across that she doesn't want to take responsibility (aka accept she is the bad guy) and sort blows up whenever things move in that direction.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2017 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

Rats! I was SO hoping they'd help him escape.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06 2017 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 18

Santa Mierda!

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 05 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 17

great story, and good chapter length. I like longer chapters than the usual addings on here

Reviewer: Hank the Boggle Champion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, what a great story! He should definitely tell her about this memory of her childhood. If this story is true then she is definitely serving him an injustice. It's sad how he stood up for her when she was young but is now taking away his vitality.

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

This story has been incredible so far. Your descriptions are really on point. From what you'be been saying, Heather is probably not going to be content with a human size. Some of the best stories are those where the giantess is insatiable about growth.

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey glad to see this one's not dead! I honestly wonder how it will end fr this guy really. This story reminds me of one another author wrote a while back that had a similar plot but was really Super domination heavy and was a bit too drawn out. This one feels very well paced 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 17

It would appear Heather's revenge is a dish best served convoluted...like tangled-up spaghetti.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 16

Awesome plot twist!

I wish I could give you a sixth gold star. :-D

Reviewer: J_O_H_N_J2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story! I love how dominant Heather is... and how helpless the tiny guy is against her massive bulk! Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2017 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 14

RIP, Mikey. :-(

Reviewer: LilBeni Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 21 2017 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good Story. Can You Do Chapter Starring Heather, Or Some Other

Popular, Teasing Little Mike With Another Guy (Giant Couple Style)?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2017 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 12

Read all 12 chapters straight through. It was that riveting!

Author's Response:

Awesome :). More chapters are coming... 

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 18 2017 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well written story. I love that it's told in the first person because I can really relate to the guy. 

I'm looking forward to the continuation of "Unobtainable".

 

Reviewer: SheerForce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2017 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Coming from a guy who usually isn't into Amazon/Dwarf, this is one of the best stories I've seen in a long time. Keep it up :)

Author's Response:

Thanks, and don't worry... the size difference will likely end up more than that. I just dont like to 'false adverstise' on the story tags when the chapters arent that far along...

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2017 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm new to this story today but I'm suprised it doesn't have more reviews... the writing here is very top notch and detailed. I'm hoping the dude gets smaller then just dwarf size but this is still damn good though. I hope the author doesn't lose motivation to finish!

Reviewer: White Wolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17 2017 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Incredible work!  You truly have a gift.  Usually I'm not nuts about humiliation stuff, but this was more than worth it. 

BTW, I couldn't agree more about Olivia Taylor Dudley ;p

 

You must login (register) to review.