Reviews For A Charmed Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wq123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 06 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

- 49ers nfl jersey Javier Martinez coach factory outlet had puma career thomas sabo highs bengals nfl jersey of wedding dresses sale 23 michael kors bags points nike store and eyeglass frames 14 louboutin rebounds, pandora uk Kedar nike Edwards falcons nfl jersey scored 17 new balance and tied a michael kors outlet online sale career hermes outlet best burberry handbags outlet with saints nfl jersey seven barbour jackets outlet assists timberwolves jersey and converse UT christian louboutin outlet Martin north face beat rolex watches Cleveland ralph lauren outlet State 85-74 raptors jersey on jets nfl jersey Friday thomas sabo night.Jacolby cheap mlb jerseys Mobley hit fendi outlet three timberland 3s and hilfiger online shop finished oakley vault with burberry outlet online 16 nhl jerseys points polo ralph lauren while timberland boots Fatodd Lewis rolex watches scored cheap jerseys 10 christian louboutin shoes for the iphone case Skyhawks.Derek Sloans nike store jumper hogan shoes 2 ray ban black friday 1/2 ralph lauren online shop minutes ray ban sunglasses in supra shoes gave giants nfl jersey Cleveland tory burch sandals State oakley sunglasses outlet an burberry outlet online 8-4 lead, polo ralph lauren outlet but omega watches the nike canada Vikings michael kors black friday went vans scoreless replica handbags for the michael kors next 7-plus texans nfl jersey minutes valentino and oakley vault UT hollister clothing store Martin adidas yeezy shoes (3-1) nike used nike roshe a jordan retro 38-5 run prada sunglasses to cheap michael kors open mcm backpack outlet up a salvatore ferragamo 30-point nike air max lead longchamp outlet with ralph lauren 2:57 supra shoes left rolex montre in coach outlet online the air max half burberry and cheap shoes led oakley sunglasses 50-23 christian louboutin at the nike free 5.0 break.Rob giuseppe zanotti Edwards led nba jersey Cleveland State burberry canada (1-2) giuseppe shoes with hollister 22 nike free run points, spurs jersey including oakley sungalsses outlet four mlb jerseys 3s.The rolex watches for sale Skyhawks made kate spade 17 hermes birkin of panthers nfl jersey 27 ray bans (63 boston celtics jerseys percent) nike air max first-half nfl jerseys shots miami heat jerseys with omega watches 13 nike shoes outlet assists.Cleveland nike State (1-2) shot michael kors 31 mizuno running percent, nike free including bucks jersey 3 babyliss of adidas schuhe 13 cheap michael kors from 3-point occhiali ray ban range, softball bats and womens clothing committed ray ban 10 asics outlet turnovers hermes in the timberland outlet first kate spade outlet half- Javier soccer shoes Martinez long champ had michael kors outlet career oakley sungalsses outlet highs puma shoes of barbour jackets 23 points and coach factory outlet 14 pelicans jersey rebounds, longchamp black friday Kedar converse Edwards north face backpacks scored warriors jersey 17 and philadelphia 76ers jersey tied adidas a adidas career rolex watches best true religion outlet with asics seven titans nfl jersey assists and lacoste outlet UT hoodies outlet Martin burberry outlet beat oakley outlet online Cleveland State ray ban wayfarer 85-74 swarovski canada on baseball bats Friday new balance night.Jacolby Mobley hit celine handbags three swarovski 3s oakley sunglasses outlet and pandora finished nba shoes with roshe run 16 nike store points hugo boss online while Fatodd michael kors Lewis retro jordans scored los angeles clippers jerseys 10 for adidas tracksuits the air max Skyhawks.Derek coach outlet Sloans coach outlet jumper cheap jordans 2 relojes 1/2 prada minutes swarovski jewelry in vikings nfl jersey gave true religion Cleveland adidas shoes State oakley sunglasses outlet an ferragamo 8-4 lead, nike but the Vikings mcm backpack went barbour scoreless coach black friday for handbags outlet the next 7-plus beats by dre headphones minutes houston rockets jersey and cheap jerseys UT Martin nike shoes outlet (3-1) michael kors used coach outlet a tommy hilfiger 38-5 run ralph lauren polo to longchamp handbags open up eyeglasses online a michael kors outlet 30-point philipp plein lead prada shoes with five finger shoes 2:57 ferragamo shoes left in the polo ralph half and led 50-23 nike air max at the soccer outlet break.Rob burberry outlet Edwards new balance shoes led jordan release dates Cleveland jazz jersey State air max (1-2) pandora jewellery with coach factory outlet online 22 nike air points, vans shoes including michael kors handbags four tommy hilfiger 3s.The Skyhawks made adidas shoes 17 ralph lauren of 27 vans (63 katespade percent) instyler first-half under armour shots longchamp with ray ban 13 assists.Cleveland burberry outlet State oakley outlet (1-2) coach outlet shot coach purses outlet 31 percent, ralph lauren including coach outlet 3 charlotte hornets jersey of 13 trail blazers jersey from dsquared2 3-point ray ban range, and committed hollisterco 10 handbags outlet turnovers in michael kors usa the marc jacobs first atlanta hawks jersey half- ralph lauren outlet online Javier Martinez had longchamp handbags outlet career iphone cases highs michael kors australia of michaelkors.com 23 replica watches points and the north face outlet 14 rebounds, versace outlet Kedar ed hardy Edwards michael kors outlet online scored barbour jacket outlet 17 nike shoes outlet and hollister clothing store tied cheap oakley a career oakley black friday best with beats by dre seven cheap true religion assists michael kors outlet and pandora jewelry UT orlando magic jersey Martin kate spade outlet beat polo outlet Cleveland dsquared2 outlet State tommy hilfiger outlet 85-74 bills nfl jersey on cheap oakley sunglasses Friday woolrich outlet night.Jacolby Mobley michael kors outlet hit watches three ray ban outlet 3s hollister and finished ray ban with levi's jeans 16 detroit pistons jerseys points juicy couture outlet while Fatodd armani exchange Lewis scored dallas mavericks jersey 10 for denver nuggets jersey the Skyhawks.Derek tn pas cher Sloans north face jackets jumper ray ban 2 nfl jerseys 1/2 rams nfl jersey minutes air max in oakley gave pandora charms Cleveland designer handbags State coach outlet usa an bottega veneta 8-4 los angeles lakers jerseys lead, but the suns jersey Vikings broncos nfl jersey went michael kors scoreless for new balance the next chi flat iron 7-plus michael kors outlet online minutes philipp plein outlet and hilfiger UT packers nfl jersey Martin nike mercurial (3-1) michael kors used jimmy choo a 38-5 run lions nfl jersey to open cheap ray ban up north face outlet a barbour jackets 30-point michael kors handbags lead colts nfl jersey with givenchy antigona 2:57 prada handbags left cheap nfl jerseys in air max 2015 the hogan half ray ban and steelers nfl jersey led 50-23 michael kors bags at oakley sungalsses outlet the break.Rob bcbg dresses Edwards oklahoma city thunder jerseys led bottega Cleveland burberry uk State (1-2) ralph lauren black friday with cheap ray ban 22 points, including michael kors outlet four 3s.The polo ralph lauren outlet online Skyhawks made jordan shoes 17 of ravens nfl jersey 27 burberry (63 nike roshe percent) jimmy choo shoes first-half nike free run shots marc jacobs with redskins nfl jersey 13 hilfiger outlet assists.Cleveland longchamp outlet State red bottoms (1-2) shot north face 31 air max percent, mont blanc pens including horloges 3 nike huarache of dolphins nfl jersey 13 nets jerseys from 3-point adidas range, basketball shoes and ralph lauren committed 10 nike roshe run turnovers nike air in ralph lauren uk the michael kors outlet first new balance outlet half- tommy hilfiger Javier buccaneers nfl jersey Martinez timberland shoes had career soccer shoes outlet highs prada outlet of patriots nfl jersey 23 lunette oakley points true religion outlet store and christian louboutin 14 chiefs nfl jersey rebounds, ray ban sunglasses outlet Kedar nike free Edwards true religion jeans outlet scored oakley sunglasses outlet 17 burberry handbags and oakley sunglasses cheap tied northface a ray ban career cheap nhl jerseys best swarovski crystal with seven cheap jerseys assists adidas and polo ralph lauren UT beats headphones Martin bears nfl jersey beat hollister clothing Cleveland new york knicks jerseys State beats by dr dre 85-74 burberry outlet on mcm handbags Friday bcbg max night.Jacolby Mobley burberry hit ralph lauren outlet three seahawks nfl jersey 3s air max 2015 and pandora finished wizards jersey with 16 jordan points nike while adidas Fatodd mcm bags Lewis scored 10 the north face for roshe runs the chargers nfl jersey Skyhawks.Derek reebok Sloans eagles nfl jersey jumper fidget spinner 2 1/2 michael kors uk minutes oakley sungalsses outlet in cleveland cavaliers jersey gave Cleveland ray ban sunglasses State azcardinals nfl jersey an ralph lauren factory store 8-4 lead, salomon but mk outlet online the air huarache Vikings went coach outlet online scoreless for swarovski the nike factory next grizzlies jersey 7-plus minutes and scarpe hogan UT salvatore ferragamo Martin raiders nfl jersey (3-1) juicy couture used ray ban sunglasses outlet a coach outlet store 38-5 run christian louboutin to nike open air max 90 up a cowboys nfl jersey 30-point browns nfl jersey lead kings jersey with the north face jackets 2:57 burberry uk left in air max shoes the half air jordans and roshe run led 50-23 nike air max at chicago bulls jerseys the michael kors break.Rob hollister Edwards the north face led oakley sungalsses outlet Cleveland State (1-2) with 22 ralph lauren polos points, including christian louboutin shoes four huarache 3s.The ray-ban sunglasses Skyhawks chrome hearts outlet made 17 celine black friday of calvin klein 27 longchamp (63 percent) coach black friday first-half mcm handbags shots flat iron with coach outlet 13 converse shoes assists.Cleveland jaguars nfl jersey State cheap nike shoes (1-2) coachfactory.com/shop shot coach black friday 31 michael kors purses percent, polo outlet online including 3 air force of pacers jersey 13 converse sneakers from ralph lauren 3-point uhren range, swarovski and committed mbt shoes 10 ecco shoes turnovers in the ray ban first half

true religion jeans

 

Reviewer: Fluffer Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2017 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Everything is all good except for a couple spelling errors here and there, but for the most part is pretty damn good. It is also very nice to read one of my favorite stories continued. I like how you make the family distinction and discrimination markedly obvious even a blind person could see it. The major spelling error I noticed was "hearsay." While yes, it's how it is said it is heresay. Nice job still. Keep it up please.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I am so glad to see you are enjoying it. I am actively working on the story. I just have a very busy life. More to come soon!

Reviewer: mullac Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2017 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 22

YAAAAY! You're back! 

I enjoyed this chapter! It may be short, but you really made up for it with lots of character development! Though I'm very nervous for both Princeling and Tor's safety now - her brothers could easily gang up on her!

I gotta disagree with vgiv, I think that Princeling's character development is, after growing up in a castle all his life with everything he could have ever wanted, he's realising that he's just a teeny tiny little boy in a world bigger than his ego.

Really looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response: Yes! I'm back. For the next few weeks until I start teaching again. ;) I'm so pleased you liked the chapter! I know it was short so I'm happy you think the character development made up for it. I'll be working on chapter 23 today. I'm going to try and get the story moving forward again. Plot-wise anyway. So happy you enjoyed the story! It's always a win in my book.

Reviewer: tinykev49 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15 2017 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 22

Good chapter, next one soon?



Author's Response: I'll be working on it today! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Fluffer Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15 2017 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Everything is all good except for a couple spelling errors here and there, but for the most part is pretty damn good. It is also very nice to read one of my favorite stories continued. I like how you make the family distinction and discrimination markedly obvious even a blind person could see it. The major spelling error I noticed was "hearsay." While yes, it's how it is said it is heresay. Nice job still. Keep it up please.

Reviewer: vgiv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 22

Gotta admit, and no offense intended, kinda short for the wait.

I don't think Jason comprehends that his sister has business sense he just lacks. It doesn't matter how she sealed the deal, what matters is that his stubborn, violent and immature personality insure that he won't be very successful. He's a small fry, he can't bully his way to the top like he thinks he can.

I also feel Eric is a kind of an anchor for Tor. He snags on everything, forcing her to move slower. Unlike Tor, Eric has not gone through a lot of character development. She's become far less antagonistic and slightly less bullish, at least towards him. Eric by comparison is still the spoiled and naive boy he was at the start of the trip.

This makes his fealty to Tor even more apparent. He is completley reliant on her for everything, food, protection, shelter, companionship, and knowledge. He hasn't a shred of independence or capability. Sooner or later, Eric will have to come to terms with his own powerlessness. And with Jason fully aware of him being a weakness he can exploit, it won't be pretty.

Tor's name... is Torani? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA



Author's Response:

I know it was short, but I wanted to get this out and get rolling/writing again. Plus, I have literally nothing to do for the next two weeks. Literally. Except vacuuming the house. I'm a teacher on summer break! I'll get more chapters out a little faster. Hopefully a couple each week. I am so delighted to see you sticking with me and my little diamond-in-the-rough of a story.

As for my characters, Jason is an overconfident ass. That is without a doubt. So I'm so glad he came across that way!

Yes, Eric is definitely Tor's anchor. He is slowly working a change on her without even realizing it. But yet he is still spoiled and naive. He has a ways to go to become a fully-functional adult.

Tor is Torani, much to her chagrin. She hates her name, which is why she goes by Tor. She thinks it sounds better. Truth be told, the day I came up with her name, I was bathing a dog at my first job (vet's office). I wiped my face on my shoulder, looked down and saw the name of the Torani coffee syrup brand on my shirt. And boom! There came Torani Keller. lol

Thanks again for your steadfast support and review!

Reviewer: Charmer Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30 2017 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 21

As great as always CoalWhite! I liked the last part. And Eric getting beaten by a little girl, that part got me laughing. Just how unfit was he? Haha, hope you update soon. Have a good day.

Reviewer: vgiv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

"My people are peaceful." A female Elder rapes a female human, and Bret's younger sibling used a human to make up for smallcock. Keep in mind, Elders are totally ok with slavery. 

Eric getting beaten up by a little girl... flashbacks of Arya and Joffrey...

Eric is in denial, and its so obvious Delicate isn't too far off with her conclusions. You can't really blame her for not believing Eric. What Prince would ever be found with an Elder? Do Elders even have a noble class? Eric could have chosen his words more wisley. And he's had this coming.

I wonder of he'll ever be honest with himself? I think he'll only understand if Tor herself said as much.



Author's Response:

I missed you! So glad to see your review. And it was Larson, not Sawyer, who used a human to compensate. Larson is Tor's top-hand. As for Elders having a noble class, not really. There is a central government, but it isn't open daily like ours is. And it's mostly comprised of elected representatives from the local provinces/towns when it does open/convene.

Eric may never come out of his denial, but we'll just see! There is more to this story that has yet to be written. ;)

Thanks again for your review. I always am excited to see your thoughts brought to the table.

Reviewer: mullac Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 21

I'd have loved to know Larson when he was younger - filling out a guy's bulge sounds like a fun way to spend a day!

And ooh yay! More sex scenes! I had feared that last chapter would be the only explicit thing we'd get for a while at least, I'm happy to be proven wrong!



Author's Response: Haha!! You're welcome. As for knowing Larson... maybe that could be arranged through an RP. ;)

Reviewer: tinykev49 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2017 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved the sex scene with the tinies!! Please more of that!!! :)



Author's Response:

There will be more! Promise. ;) I'm going to fill out all the tags I've got on the front page. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: vgiv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 20

Eh, I won't read male Giant content. It's just... very, very off putting to me. I'll allow others to judge.

Awww, Eric's actually in love I think. I thought he tolerated Tor's behavior because of some misplaced sense of freedom. It would appear he truly has feelings for her. Whether or not it's just for her looks is yet to be fult seen.

I think Tor does have a measure of affecfion fof Eric, not to the point Id call it love. But I coukd see her kissing him, but never out of true love or anything like that. I don't know if there is a word to describe what she feels. But then again, she has killed for him.



Author's Response: Not everyone's taste runs the same as mine. So I have no problems with you not reading that section of content. There will be solely female smut scenes in the future. Eric's affection for Tor is genuine, as is hers for him, even if there aren't any clear labels for what they're feeling. I'm glad you reviewed! I had begun to fear I lost you! Haha Thanks as always. <3

Reviewer: mullac Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02 2017 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

"Aaw yeah! The description says sexy stuff! At last!"

*First scene is a castration*  

"You motherfu-"

----

> She wished there was a way to capture the moment. But she did not have an artistic bone in her body. Any attempt she might make to draw the scene would have been futile.  

I see what you did there. I see you. That image is pretty cute though, so I may just give it a go if you really want ;)

 

And oh my Gawd that sex scene! I have no idea where to start! Which part to draw? I may just do a series of drawings for that, although I'll have to skimp on the colour to get them done in a reasonable time!

 

This was a super hot chapter - it has everything: vore, cuteness, giant couples (my favourite type of scene btw!), and even a castration, which I guess does it for some people.

Brilliant stuff, keep it up!



Author's Response: Ha! Thanks! Your review had me rolling. I'm so glad you're enjoying my story. I would love to see that fluffy little scene of her watching him sleep. Although that sex scene... I am so looking forward to seeing your work at it!

Reviewer: mullac Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2017 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 19

A nice little calm chapter, with some Eric-backstory thrown in - I liked it! :)

Also, I'm working on another piece of fanart for you, but it's taking forever because it's basically 3 pictures in 1!



Author's Response:

OOh... Yay, more fanart! You are such a dear. In trade, I'll do a written comission for you. Any characters, it doesn't have to be mine. Any situation except scat and watersports. Just let me know what you want!

Reviewer: vgiv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 19

"My people are peaceful." So your race chose to begin speaking another language specifically to foster peace... so before that, I don't imagine there was peace.

Eric logic: Tor eats a doctor and his assistant? Eh, I'll tell her it's not cool but other than that I'm content. Tor eats like a dozen guys just doing their job who really didn't have a choice? Eh. Tor attacks every thing with a face in some way? Eh. Tor kidnaps someone? Eh she had good intentions for ME. But his father's wives don't like sweets? YOU ARE A HORRIBLE PERSON, THE ABSOLUTE SCUM OF THE EARTH! LUCIFER CRINGES AT THEE FOR THOU DOES NOT LIKE SUGARY FOOD! 

In all honesty without Tor, I guy like Eric probably wouldn't last anywhere. I mean, who else but Tor could stand him for very long?

 



Author's Response: Haha!! You just can't beat the logic of a 17 year old boy. And yes, Tor is immensely patient with Eric. That's why he's survived without the luxury of his father's home is because of her patience. Thanks for the review! It's always appreciated.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: April 09 2017 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 18

Very well written and intressting plot but i have to admit i was dissapointed to only reach one accidently aproach to the southern region of tor (her pussy) and some g-rated breastplay in 18 chapters while placed alot more kinky tags into your story information.

 

I mean its ok when not every story out here is filled near burst with sexual interactions but then those stories shouldnt include more tags then, gentle and giantess, perhaps fantasy aswell.

 

Or was the short mention of antie junes chaireating butt the reason for the butt tag to your story info.. or perhaps the mentioned butt of the horses?

 

I actually hate such missleading informations. And so readed 18 chapters about a giantess story with butt in the tags without even ever got the main giantess butt mentioned. The description of her ended at her waistline...

 

Not funny



Author's Response: As I said in the beginning of the story, this is a story with some smut. Not a smut with a bit of plot. I am going to fulfill all the tags. It will just take time. All those fun tags will be filled out in detail.

Reviewer: camehere2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2017 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

interesting plot

Reviewer: vgiv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is one of the only stories I have actually "followed". I really hope you keep writing after this. Especially in pre-Modern time periods. Kind of the only reason I keep checking this website periodically. Fantastic chapter as always.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am flattered that you come here specifically for me. I appreciate your steadfast readership. It means the world to me.

Reviewer: vgiv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 18

"My people are peaceful." Allows a massive stallion to bleed her brother. Keep in mind how hard it is to get good medical care in this time. And how much bacteria is on Idiots teeth. Also has killed countless humans by kicking them across a camp. It's not so much the reason why but it's Tor's disregard for life that speaks volumes for her kind. Her brother doesn't seem to fond this outlandish, either.

Jason will not forgive this. I hope he doesn't do anything to Idiot. Speaking of which how does a horse hate a certain gender? Seems like a bit of a problem of you want to sell it:

Tor: "So he's about nine years old, strong, and fast. Great endurance, you would be remiss not to buy it."

Buyer: "I love it, it would be a great gift for my brother!"

Tor: "Oh... you mean a man would ride Idiot?"

Buyer: "Yes why?"

Tor: "We don't have a refund policy just so you know."



Author's Response:

Haha! Yeah, good thing she doesn't plan to sell him, but use him as a breeding stud. 

As for bleeding Jason, probably not the brightest ideas. She does have Eric, a very vulnerable little human, to look out for. And now she's pissed off what could possibly be his biggest threat. We shall just see what happens! 

Thank you for your steadfast readership of this story. I am truly flattered by it. 

Reviewer: Naoru Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Now here comes the characters I wanted to see so much!!While Eric hasn´t interacted much with them, I trust he will in the future ;)

I like Mick the most, even if he is a wuss. I hope he gets to redeem himself in the future, because he do cares for Tor, and that´s nice. I actually kinda liked either Thomas or Brad, im not sure, the one who said that she got a pretty mare and a nice stallion?maybe because he actually seemed to at least appreciate the horses?those two are still a mistery. And Jason. Fuck Jason, even if it was pretty stupid of Tor to do that, since she has Eric to look over for. She should try to have some kind of tense cordiality at least instead of open warfare. Not that I can blame her for hating them but its still the wiser thing to do.



Author's Response:

Yeah, anger tends to cloud the judgement. It's one of Tor's faults; her temper. Not the brightest, but she let Idiot have a bit of revenge. ;) lol Thank you so much for your review! I hope the reveal of her brothers was worth the wait. There is definitely more to come in the future. 

Reviewer: tingle01 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

Now, Mick totally seems like the type who gets easily bullied, doesn't he ?

As for what Tor did, well I find it obvious that Jason is going to come back to get back at her... and Eric will be the target of his revenge. No matter what angle I look at this, it definitely wasn't a clever thing to do...

She's going to need some sort of leverage to use in the future against her brothers if she wants to guarantee Eric's safety if she decides to stay at the camp.

Thanks for the chapter !



Author's Response:

Oh the things her brothers will do... I'm glad you enjoy my story and am flattered you follow it so faithfully. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.