You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2017 5:38 PM Title: REVISED! All of your principles are based on things which do not apply.

The original version had a refreshingly more Platonic cliff-hanger.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2017 3:27 AM Title: How to cook breakfast for your tiny boyfriend.

Ooooh! I like this relationship. Emily enjoying Will getting pleasure and Will confidently asking and saying what he wants instead of hiding it.

This is such a great chapter. I love the mouth play and how Emily is just ready to play with Will constantly.

If I was Will, I wouldn't mind playing in her crotch. Sounds like fun. Now that Jessica is back, I hope this get more sexy. I hope she puts Will in her panties like she told her sister.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. 

I'm sure Will's going to be less reluctant in the future, he already made decent progress.

With Jessica re-entering the scene, there's no way Will can NOT end up in a pair of panties. 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2017 3:15 AM Title: REVISED! All of your principles are based on things which do not apply.

Haha! I like this revised version better, but this one also made little sense. Will after the same, all hesitant and stuff, but Emily felt out of character.

Once they had a silent moment, Emily just started demanding this notion of constant sex despite how they were avoiding it the whole time. They enjoyed it the first time, but it was an accident, so I think it is best to ease into it, not dive right into it. Lol.

Emily brings a great point. When the relationship is abnormal with a shrunken person, I think all those regulations are out the window. Just fuck it and do what you want.

Well, Emily turned into another horny girl. I wonder if Will still chooses Emily as her partner still.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I can see why you'd say Emily feels out of character. Maybe it would have been more prudent to ease Will into it.

Or maybe Emily was a horny girl all along, and we're only now seeing her true face?

... Or she could just have been a bit horny at that moment, who knows.

Reviewer: Ethanhead258 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10 2017 8:34 PM Title: How to cook breakfast for your tiny boyfriend.

This is my phone and it was handed to me and it is my sis old phone and now it is now mine and I jack off

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 10 2017 7:01 PM Title: How to cook breakfast for your tiny boyfriend.

Jess has just promoted herself from general nuisance to major annoyance.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 10 2017 6:57 PM Title: REVISED! All of your principles are based on things which do not apply.

Speaking purely for myself? I liked the original version better.

Author's Response:

Interesting. What was it you liked about the original better?

Reviewer: Bob Typhon Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2017 12:31 AM Title: REVISED! All of your principles are based on things which do not apply.

I really like the story, however Will gets on my damn nerves. I don't know what it is, maybe it's a mix of his patheticness and bossy behavior that makes me dislike him. Seriously, if you got stuck in panties and had accidental sex with your girlfriend, and enjoyed it, why the hell would you want to break up? And his opinion is so easy to change too. Emily is just like "yo that's kind of a BS idea" and he's all "ok sorry my bad" like bruh. No hate for your story though, just for Will. I really like how you explain the erotic scenes and the slight humor built into the dialogue. I look forward to more.



Author's Response:

Haha yeah, looks like this chapter didn't go over so well.

I'll see if I can tone down on Will's whinyness.

Reviewer: Ethanhead258 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2017 8:27 PM Title: When there's nothing to watch on Netflix, make your own entertainment.

HAHA XD LOL I KNEW IT WAS GOING TO BE THAT TRAIN VIDEO

Reviewer: Stephen1000 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 08 2017 7:41 PM Title: REVISED! All of your principles are based on things which do not apply.

Please continue

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2017 11:25 AM Title: REVISED! All of your principles are based on things which do not apply.

I guess it's true. With sex, you get eggs for breakfast.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2017 11:23 AM Title: No matter what happens, I'm doomed to repeat the same mistakes over and over.

Hmmmmm! Foreplay?

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2017 8:38 AM Title: REVISED! All of your principles are based on things which do not apply.

Wow! That was one weird chapter. Normal couples have multiple times for sex within the first few days, but rarely fight claiming it was their own fault multiples times.

They didn't even try to comfort each other. Instead they just used their own guilt as a way to take the fault of each other.

That fact that they both got pleasure is a great thing and both of them feel ashamed which just seems silly. If anything, since they both enjoy it, they should keep doing it. I mean, they both admit to getting off just now.

It seems like they just don't like sex. Emily dropped Will in her panties, so Will should feel bad about being helplessly rubbed to orgasm. Also, Will's movements hhelped Emily get off. What they did was good to each other, yet they shit it down, like that erotic experience felt wrong.

I was expecting them to both realize that they enjoyed it and they will plan to have this kinky fun more often in the future. It's sad to see them fall apart when things get sexy, since they feel guilty about getting pleasure.

This breakup is a big facepalm to me. Lol.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Sorry this chapter made you facepalm.

It's not that they don't like sex. Will just has some funny ideas about what sex should be.

Don't worry, Will's gonna come around. Untill then, stay tuned.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 11:42 PM Title: No matter what happens, I'm doomed to repeat the same mistakes over and over.

I am a big fan of the sexy stuff and this is my second favorite chapter, just after the one where Jessica sat on him.

I love the detail you put on such a simple but sexy scene. You made putting on panties a form of art and I loved it.

I enjoyed reading the details about the leg holes cut off so no escape. I like how he got pressed right into her vagina as she put them on. I love how he doesn't know if this was intentional or not.

Another random detail I like is when she put her jeans on. The light going away and also those jeans are probably pressing him into Emily in addition to her panties. So that's already 2 forces pulled him in.

I love the hesitation he has when deciding if he should enter her vagina or not. He wants to, but also feels like he can't. Both ways make sense, but in the end, sex always prevails!

That description about just his head sticking out was fantastic. I can picture him just looking out and all he sees are the panties in front of him while his body is being squished by her vagina.

Amazing, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2017 7:58 PM Title: Kids these days, always with their ears to the wall and their unnerving questions.

I say that Will was shrunken by the Dark Side of the Force and his mom was beamed up to a Star Destroyer full of storm troopers in need of... "entertainment."

P.S.---Happy 30th review! :-)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2017 5:18 AM Title: Sometimes, if you hesitate long enough, the decision is made for you.

If this were an old-fashioned love story, I'd be satisfied with this chapter being the traditional happy ending. But, I suspect you have more in store for Will and Em. So, even if I'm right about this being the conclusion, I'm equally certain that there will eventually be a sequel. And I'm sure the other 67.509 readers are hoping for one, too!

Author's Response:

Haha this isn't over.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 03 2017 5:10 AM Title: Morals? Who needs those? Sex is more important.

I guess Karen is what the modern world calls a new-fashioned romantic.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2017 12:04 PM Title: The truth will set you free, for a given definition of set free.

I like to think Mary was trying to teach Our Little Hero the true meaning of friendship: sharin' and "Karen."

;-D

Reviewer: bailey69 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 7:26 PM Title: Interlude: Shrunken man hypothesis and why magic probably doesn't exist.

I READ THE STORY THE OTHER DAY AND I LIKED IT"I WISH YOU WOULD HAVE LET A PERSON KNOW HOW HE SHRUNK AND YOU SHOULD HAVE FINISHED OR IF YOU DO DO'nt WAIT TO LONG. 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry that you have to wait so long, but rest assured, I will finish this story.

You can likely expect the next batch of chapters some time mid-june.

Reviewer: santiago1985 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2017 11:47 PM Title: Alone in a strange old world

I very much liked this 2nd interlude. Specially the way Jessica's sister introduces the 4th hypothesis, which is, by the way, a very interesting one. i wonder if she got that one from some scientific method or she just came up with it. Since it's not so usual for people to consider the possibility of things they ignore.



Author's Response:

I wouldn't say that Jessica's sister got it from "some scientific methood". She was just concidering all the possibilities. Ofcourse, it's a perfectly reasonable thing for a scientist to admit they don't know something, especially in the light of something so absurd as shrinking. That just means we have to find out more about whatever is confusing us.

Reviewer: Tassu Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 5:40 PM Title: Alone in a strange old world

This seems to be a nice story so far.

I like Emily's innocense and I like that you bothered to write about a main character who actually considers how wrong it is for him to lust over his 'caretaker' like that. (See: scene with Netflix as he gets stuck.)

It does help that I'm pretty into the scenarios that you've thrown out so far (outside of maybe throwing a tantrum about being licked, but hey what can you do.)

Contrary to most of the reviews I read, I would actually prefer more interaction with Emily than Jessica, but I'm sure you're already convinced in what you want to write.

One last thing, if I had to make a drinking game of every time Will would say he got an erection, I'd probably be dead by the end of the story if you keep going on like this, so please just turn that one down a slight notch to where you're sure it'd be relevant.

Can't wait to see what you will do with this!

(Written 10 chapters in)



Author's Response:

Oh damn, you're right. I do mention errections way too much, don't I.

I'll tone it down in my future works/chapters.

Look forward to a new batch of chapters, hopefully some time in may (I got held up with schoolwork, but my semester's almost over).

You must login (register) to review.