You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zhengguoguangxi Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29 2017 11:20 PM Title: Becoming Gods

are u interesting in updating the story of Elia?

Reviewer: Chozo Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2017 6:05 AM Title: France: A Romantic Breakfast

Unless Elia is some SSBBW with like a 70" diameter ass (and you did not describe her this way), I don't see how she was able to crush the entirety of Germany with just a single sit at this point in the story with her being as large as described thus far. it just doesn't seem feasible - not that any of this is, but you know what I mean. Germany isn't that much smaller than France, you know.

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2017 7:40 PM Title: Becoming Gods

Hope to see more.

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2017 4:00 AM Title: Becoming Gods

really goooooooooooooooooood story

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 2:33 PM Title: Becoming Gods

 great update.



Author's Response:

Cheers thanks for the review, glad you are still enjoying it x

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2017 9:31 AM Title: Becoming Gods

They are getting big. Great new chapter.

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2017 1:14 PM Title: Becoming Gods

Everyday I check for an update. =)



Author's Response:

Aww thanks for that. I have been quite unwell this week so it will be a while before Chapter 8 is ready. x

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2017 7:18 PM Title: Becoming Gods

When is the next chaptet?



Author's Response:

Maybe next week. Had an idea for a story and just been working on that but will start Chapter 8 some point at the weekend. x

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2017 6:01 PM Title: Becoming Gods

Another great chapter. If you ever start taking commissions let me know.

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2017 9:36 AM Title: Becoming Gods

Couple of days, but i want it now. Lol

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2016 10:43 AM Title: Becoming Gods

Loved the chapter. Glad to see you back. I wish i was Paul. He is living the dream lol.



Author's Response:

Cheers for the review, really means a lot. Hope you have a happy new year.

Yes Paul the Giant is living the dream dominating the world with his gorgeous Giantess lover (lucky git lol). I have plenty of ideas left in the tank and going to start work on Chapter 7 in the next couple of days.

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2016 7:00 PM Title: Becoming Gods

CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2016 11:05 AM Title: Becoming Gods

Your welcome. Love the their new size cannot wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2016 7:25 PM Title: Exploration and Expansion

Just awesome.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the reviews, really means a lot. I'm glad you are really enjoying my story. I got more ideas up my sleeve.

Reviewer: Arkcrono14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2016 11:05 PM Title: Fun Filled Tour of the United Kingdom

Read it in one go, looked past the incest but this is amazing. One question that dialogue ellia using to the city in the end of ch.3 please tell u mimic-ed cali logan that was amazing.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, really means a lot.

Yes when I thought about the scene of Elia directly addressing the city she was dominating, the first thing to pop in my head was that amazing Cali Logan scene. It is one of my favourite Giantess video moments and I did a brief homage to that wonderful scene.

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2016 5:15 PM Title: Fun Filled Tour of the United Kingdom

Great new chapter. I hope they keep growing.



Author's Response:

Thank you and don't worry they will lol.

Reviewer: nightfusion1 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2016 9:27 PM Title: Becoming Gods

I never thought id be into the idea of giants and incest, but i think its really well done here. Cant wait to see where you take the story next~

Author's Response:

Awww that really means a lot considering this whole story is all about incest between a Giantess and a Giant. I know what you are saying, there are some genres I don't usually enjoy but there are normally a couple of stories that I enjoy regardless with those genres in them. Thanks for the kind review. I will hopefully get the next chapter uploaded in the next 8-12 hours, and I have a lot of different ideas for each chapter, hope you enjoy them.

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2016 5:45 PM Title: Becoming Gods

Great work so far. I love giga couple stories. Does sex cause them to grow larger?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Giga couples has always been my favourite Giantess genre and always read any which are published on this website.

No comment right now but I will directly address if sex makes them grow in my next chapter.

Hope you enjoy future chapters.

Reviewer: AprilJoinerWeb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2016 4:44 PM Title: Becoming Gods

Keep at it!

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks for that and I will!

Reviewer: Chris Hallow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2016 4:31 PM Title: Becoming Gods

Hey fellow writer! I very much enjoyed this story so far and I'm curious as to whether or not conflict will occur between the two giants? It seems unlikely that any normal sized human will pose a threat to them, so I'm really interested as to where this story will end up! Awesome writing! 

 

P.S, I'm a first time writer as well. Maybe come have a look see at my work?



Author's Response:

Hey cheers for the feedback means a lot. I have a few ideas up my sleeve and that is all I am going to say about it at the moment lol.

You must login (register) to review.