Reviews For Bianca
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tostitos Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Epilogue

I wish it didn't end here. I love how trance-like Bianca has become with her one track mind. I can't recall any story that has the giant be so cute and yet vulgar. I've love at least one more chapter where she's attempting to get off at her new size and humanity is just ineffective.

The people: What are your demands?

Bianca: FUCK ME!

There's something endearing to me about caps lock for a giant when the story is juicy and entertaining.

Reviewer: redfiredog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2017 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 1 - First Rendezvous

Finally caught up with the story. I'm loving it so far, this is one of the dirtiest, most balls-out stories on this site, and I mean that in the best possible way!

Reviewer: HuzToru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2017 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Growth and Vore

Wow, I wonder what is going to happen next.

Reviewer: redfiredog Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2017 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 1 - First Rendezvous

Just wanted to say I skimmed this story the other day, and I really like it so far! Looking forward to see where this goes!

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Gentle No More

You weren't lying. Sexy the whole way.

Wow, this last chapter was so intense.

Reviewer: Happy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2016 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Penetrating the Goddess

Incredibly erotic!

Reviewer: Hank the Boggle Champion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2016 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 1 - First Rendezvous

Damn what a sexy story!!! Can't wait for the next update. How tall is she now?

Reviewer: unknown1 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2016 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Facing the View

WOW just WOW!!!  I can't wait for the rest.  I love these gradual transformations instead of just poof she's huge.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2016 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 1 - First Rendezvous

Very hot, and very well-written. Added to favorites and can't wait to see how this evolves.

Reviewer: 42Rurik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2016 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 1 - First Rendezvous

Great start. Cannot wait to see more of this!! Are you sure this is your first time, because it is very well written?

You must login (register) to review.