Reviews For Botched Wishes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The Lurkmeister Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2018 1:32 AM Title: Oozy Goozy

Awesome chapter. I really appreciate your level of detail — whether it’s describing super hot sex scenes or just the mundanity of a Walgreens bag. I hope to read more of this soon!

Reviewer: Nyx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 6:23 AM Title: Oozy Goozy

These last few chapters were intense, but in a really good way :D I like how all of the characters have distinct personalities. One of the issues that I have with most couples stories is that the giant tends to lack a personality and he's basically there for the sex scenes. Trevor is angry and possessive, and although I definitely wouldn't call him a good person, he seems like an actual person. Brittany and Trevor's relationship is incredibly toxic, but it shows how much danger Natalie is in. I'm imagining that this story can go in all sorts of different directions, so I'm interested to see where you take it.

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 9:22 PM Title: Oozy Goozy

Wow, that was super hot! That Trever is a total mood killer though, lol. Brittany definitely needs more alone time with Natalie *weg*

 

Is it weird that I was pissed at Trever for hitting Brittany and not at Brittany for her treatment of Natalie??? Naa :)

 

Great stuff! 



Author's Response:

Haha that is interesting! But you know, Brittany and Trevor's relationship was toxic from the start; they both seem to crave dominance. The next chapter will likely focus on Trevor and Natalie, but I have a feeling Brittany will be back. Now that she's had a taste of complete and total domination, I doubt she'll give it up without a fight. 

Reviewer: The Lurkmeister Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2016 7:50 AM Title: Sucked into the Swell

So I'll admit to jumping straight to chapter 5. Wow! Super hot. :-) Then I started reading from chapter 1 and was very impressed by the rest as well. Your dialogue is great, and the level of detail in your descriptions is perfect. Please keep up the good work!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2016 5:38 PM Title: Sucked into the Swell

Great stuff my good man.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2016 5:38 PM Title: Sucked into the Swell

Great stuff my good man.



Author's Response:

Good woman* and thank you, fantastic gentleman! 

Reviewer: Nyx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2016 3:54 AM Title: Strip

I'm really enjoying this story so far. Wonderful work! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: 3l33thax0r Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 14 2016 6:34 PM Title: Strip

Dammit, I thought I was gonna find out what happens to Natalie when I saw this at the top of most recent! You tease! :P

This is great so far, good description and flow. keep it up!



Author's Response:

What can I say, I get my kicks from making people suffer! Thanks for the feedback, I promise to have the real new chapter up in a day or two :) :)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2016 11:57 PM Title: Double Negative

Solid stuff so far.

Reviewer: Tinyone234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2016 1:28 PM Title: A wish that could have been worded better

This story is already among my favorites



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I think it was actually one of your stories that first introduced me to the beauty that is giant couples

Reviewer: LilBeni Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 12 2016 6:46 AM Title: A wish that could have been worded better

Sweet Stuff, So Far, With Even Greater Potential. I Truly Love The Giant Couple Material!



Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Hope to get more up soon

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 12 2016 12:58 AM Title: Double Negative

Wow, I'm loving this! Keep it up :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on the next chapter, so expect more soon

You must login (register) to review.