Reviews For In Over His Head
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2018 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thanks for the update! I have been waiting for this!

It's nice to see Edovan and Yagaritte finally reunited again, but also a bit sad that it will take such a long time for the next chapter :(

I also want to wish you luck with improving the chapters. Are you going to release a book?

Well, at least khank you for writing, and review you next time!



Author's Response:

Thanks for following the story!  I don't know how long it will be till we get going again.  alot will depend on if my writing partner's situation changes, or if my old partner gets back in the swing!  as for book nothing print.. but something in electronic form mebbe? still for free of course..just cleaner and more professionally packaged XD

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great writing, as usual. However, I can't wait to get back to the battles lizard brain fights on a more sexual level. Perhaps Mountains will somehow seek Edo for more pleasurable pursuits. Now that would be amazing. :)

Either way, looking forward to next chapter.



Author's Response:

AHAHAHAHAHA...might be sooner than you think xDDD  

 

Thanks Spooky!  I'm waiting on you too ; )

Reviewer: b123 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 18

There are times that I wake up randomly at night just to check if there is an update of this story. It feels like receiving an awesome gift on Christmas morning every time there's a new chapter. I seriously can't wait for the EPIC showdown between mountains and Edovan! That's one fight I would love to have front row seats to watch!

Again words can't describe how amazing this story is and how each chapter shows all the hard work both of you put into it!

Hope all is well for both of you and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the high praise!  it helps to keep me motivated for sure!  Things have been conspiring against me lately.. but I persevere!

 

The big fight is done and then some!  but only the raw undedited form.  so I'm busy trying to find someone to help me edit it because its hard to do your own stuff xD  As soon as its preentable I'll post. if you know anyone or wanna help with that let me know! I did post the raw stuff on the story tumblr in my bio..because why the hell not..no one reads it over there anyway xD

 

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31 2017 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 19

I discovered this story when it already had ~15 chapters, so no matter how fast you write you'll never go as fast as my 1st time reading it! bwahahahaha!

(seriously, it's good to have you back)



Author's Response:

haha thanks!  its good to be back!  this next bit may take a bit longer xD  Important stuff coming up!

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2017 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 19

Uh, oh! Something tells me she's not going to like the way she looks. But then again, she could always just use her newfound power to 'persuade' the one she wants.



Author's Response:

Yeah She's in for a big surprise..but poor Eydva has even more drama heading her way.  She's about to get run over by the lore bus xD

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2017 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 18

Haha, I somehow knew it would be 'her' at the end there. Luckily the guild isn't allowed to 'kill', or else Edo would be heading toward an early grave. Nice development of plot in this chapter though I do miss his brothel 'adventures'. :)

On a side note, glad to hear you've recovered somewhat from the hurricane. Definitely good to get those creative juices flowing again...healthy for the mind. Welcome back!



Author's Response:

We will definitely return to the Boar!  that's home sweet home for Edo.  The guild is just his workplace xD  I'm glad to get back to it too!  speaking of .. I hope you return to your "Evening" series.  it was really starting to heat up xD I miss you on DA!

Reviewer: b123 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2017 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

Just want to say this is such an amazing story. The world that you and your partner created is just mind blowing. I also just want to say that rarely I've come across a story where I can read it again and again and still not get tired of it. This is definitely a one of a kind story. I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response:

thank you so much!  We're so glad your digging it!  were polishing up the enxt chapter right now.. it's totaly written andn we are just tweaking it so hope to post very soon!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 17

After playing Skyrim for I forgot how many years, Lami (OLD Lami??) & that **** dog are basically the first things I recognized from the game - weird I never noticed the Boar...

 

More seriously, BRAVO!



Author's Response:

LOL  Clavicus of course can take any form he wants, but I kinda figured he wanted Eydva to know who he was..since her deal is not your every day average deal XD  But we are glad you liked it!  More soon!  Thanks for the feedback!  as we get deep into the story there is going to be more and more lore revealed and incorporated XD

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 17

Ack, can't wait for next chapter. What's going to happen to Eydva?? Hopefully the pain is short lived. Of course, I'm also anticipating the return to Edo's story.



Author's Response:

ALL shall be revealed in the very next Eydva installment, which I am working on right now. Spoiler alert.. It is not full of happiness and fluffy bunnies but instead is going to tie a LOT of storylines together. But the real good news is my partner is working on Edo's next sexy times, and they are just around the corner!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Do you play skyrim? YES, for years!

Do you mod? no, official extensions only; might be related to the fact that I've been playing on a PS3 (now PS4)

What if that crazy, custom, bouncy, busty, nearly nude world you made through combining all those mods - wait, are you trying to convince me to buy the PC version as well? I'm trying to get out of it (but you would never tell by looking...)

--

Anyway, the story up to chapter 5 looks great; from then on... dunno, I'll go back to reading as soon as I'm done writing this comment :D

Author's Response:

hahaha  You would be surprised at what shenanigans you can get up to on the Xbox One as well.  Go see my tumbler if you want a taste xD  Glad to have you along! Now go back and keep reading..you got while to go to get caught up xD

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really can't see what connects her to Edovan and where this is leading. Can understand Staan's feelings I guess. Curious where Yagaritte will fit in. Still by far the best story on the site, MM!



Author's Response:

Getting back to Yagaritte soon, I promise!  And all will be revealed in time xD sooo many secrets..lol Really appreciate your feedback Calahonda!  I always pass it on to my writing partner to inspire her <3

 

 

Reviewer: Who cares Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is hands down the best thing I've found on this site.



Author's Response:

That is incredibly kind of you xD  I know we aren't the best thing by any means, but I'd wager to say we scratched a very specific itch for you?  If you are like me you have very specific tastes, when an author or artist comes along that hits that exact spot its like the heavens opened and angels sang XD part of the reason I strted doing Daz and Writing was to put out there more of the kinda stuff I really wanted to see xD So thanks for your support and I'll just promise that you aint seen nothin yet xD

Reviewer: J_O_H_N_J2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10 2017 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice plot! Thank you. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2017 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 14

I meant to comment on the fight. I was thinking about it later while making dinner. Basically, unlike most fight scenes in books, I had no idea who was going to win! You used the POV of the male, so I kinda figured he'd win, but you surprised me! Plus, the fight itself was very well written. I could easily picture most of the moves in my head while reading. So, all in all, congrats on an extremely well written chapter.



Author's Response:

so glad to hear that!  That is exactly what I was going for.  There's a reason I went with his perspective.  That is one of the the things we plan to do throughout the series is give you a LOT of different perspectives, and not always from the good guys xD We hope it pulls you further into the world we are creating! Thanks for thre great feedback!

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07 2017 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

...... but why do I have the feeling that I already know Eydva?



Author's Response:

because you have already met her xDDD  and NO it's not Edo xD

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2017 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow MM! You took your time but with result! Excellent chapters. I cannot help feeling sorry for Eydva and I am curious how Staan ends up with Edovan. Look forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you stuck around!  I prmise it wont be so long till next one xD   musta rewrote that fight 20 times XD

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad to see this story back again! Not a huge fan of flashbacks, but they have their purpose I suppose. Looking forward to seeing more of Edo and his 'adventures' tho!

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just reread your story, MM. Makes me even more curious about what is going to happen next. And most of all, it makes me wonder even more what  the hell Yagaritte whispered in his ear! Any plans for an update?



Author's Response:

almost ready to post.. shooting for sunday!

Reviewer: Jbaron Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2017 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

A fantastic story and I am so eager to see what will happend next. I hope we all don't need to wait to long. : )



Author's Response:

lots of surprises twists and turns to come ..and MAOR ladies to meet!

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2017 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can we expect another update, MM? It would be a loss to see your story stranded!



Author's Response:

writing a little more every day!  I promise we are still working on it, just trying not to rush make the story as good as we can.  Things are about to get much more "complicated" and adventurous..lol and that's a different challenge from sexy tiimes XD  tho there will be plenty more of those too!  They follow Edo where ever he goes XD

 

 

You must login (register) to review.