Reviews For In Over His Head
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really can't see what connects her to Edovan and where this is leading. Can understand Staan's feelings I guess. Curious where Yagaritte will fit in. Still by far the best story on the site, MM!



Author's Response:

Getting back to Yagaritte soon, I promise!  And all will be revealed in time xD sooo many secrets..lol Really appreciate your feedback Calahonda!  I always pass it on to my writing partner to inspire her <3

 

 

Reviewer: Who cares Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is hands down the best thing I've found on this site.



Author's Response:

That is incredibly kind of you xD  I know we aren't the best thing by any means, but I'd wager to say we scratched a very specific itch for you?  If you are like me you have very specific tastes, when an author or artist comes along that hits that exact spot its like the heavens opened and angels sang XD part of the reason I strted doing Daz and Writing was to put out there more of the kinda stuff I really wanted to see xD So thanks for your support and I'll just promise that you aint seen nothin yet xD

Reviewer: J_O_H_N_J2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10 2017 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice plot! Thank you. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2017 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 14

I meant to comment on the fight. I was thinking about it later while making dinner. Basically, unlike most fight scenes in books, I had no idea who was going to win! You used the POV of the male, so I kinda figured he'd win, but you surprised me! Plus, the fight itself was very well written. I could easily picture most of the moves in my head while reading. So, all in all, congrats on an extremely well written chapter.



Author's Response:

so glad to hear that!  That is exactly what I was going for.  There's a reason I went with his perspective.  That is one of the the things we plan to do throughout the series is give you a LOT of different perspectives, and not always from the good guys xD We hope it pulls you further into the world we are creating! Thanks for thre great feedback!

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07 2017 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

...... but why do I have the feeling that I already know Eydva?



Author's Response:

because you have already met her xDDD  and NO it's not Edo xD

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2017 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow MM! You took your time but with result! Excellent chapters. I cannot help feeling sorry for Eydva and I am curious how Staan ends up with Edovan. Look forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you stuck around!  I prmise it wont be so long till next one xD   musta rewrote that fight 20 times XD

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad to see this story back again! Not a huge fan of flashbacks, but they have their purpose I suppose. Looking forward to seeing more of Edo and his 'adventures' tho!

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just reread your story, MM. Makes me even more curious about what is going to happen next. And most of all, it makes me wonder even more what  the hell Yagaritte whispered in his ear! Any plans for an update?



Author's Response:

almost ready to post.. shooting for sunday!

Reviewer: Jbaron Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2017 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

A fantastic story and I am so eager to see what will happend next. I hope we all don't need to wait to long. : )



Author's Response:

lots of surprises twists and turns to come ..and MAOR ladies to meet!

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2017 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can we expect another update, MM? It would be a loss to see your story stranded!



Author's Response:

writing a little more every day!  I promise we are still working on it, just trying not to rush make the story as good as we can.  Things are about to get much more "complicated" and adventurous..lol and that's a different challenge from sexy tiimes XD  tho there will be plenty more of those too!  They follow Edo where ever he goes XD

 

 

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2017 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Woke up a bit early on christmas morning and decided to read this story, after seeing it a few times on the most recent page. I dismissed it because I usually don't really like a fantasy setting but...

HOLY SHIT! I was not prepared for this. This story is so extremely good its ridiculous!
It could just be a lack of sleep, but some moments made me so emotional I nearly cried. 

I should probably give some feedback about the story because it's a review, but judging by your writing skills, there is clearly nothing I could teach you.

Thank you for sharing your skill with you by writing!



Author's Response:

It makes us both very happy that you enjoyed the story so much!  That is what is all about after all..giving you a chance to escape and share our fantasy world with us xD I promise we will keep at it till it is done! I have some epic plans ahead xD  Thanks again and I hope we do you right!

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2016 12:58 PM Title: Christmas 2016 Holiday Omake Special Treat!

Wow, quite an amazing chapter! Even though it wasn't canon, we have to wonder about Edo's hidden power. Mavka absorbs it and she can suddenly teleport and see ley lines. Perhaps that means Edo will be a great mage some day...assuming he doesn't get devoured first. :)

Reviewer: Defiad Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2016 1:03 AM Title: Christmas 2016 Holiday Omake Special Treat!

This is an amazing story! Usually I don't read stories with this little of a height difference, but your writing style and world building (with Bethesda's tiny bit of help) is fucking amazing! One of the best things I've read on this website, great job!!! I'm going to be avidly waiting for new chapters!

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 26 2016 11:36 PM Title: Christmas 2016 Holiday Omake Special Treat!

Thank you.

A most intriguing and erotic tale. ♥



Author's Response:

Thank you!  <3  Come back for updates..we are far from finished xD

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2016 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

That,s veey kind but you don' have to convert just for me. It's my limitation, isn't it? By the way, suppose your last chapter was someone's fantasy, whose would it be? Edovan's or Mavka's?



Author's Response:

hahaha that's a good question!  Given the nature of their connection..it would depend a lot on how close they are to each other.  If close it prolly starts as hers and ends up being both?  She has that affect on him <3  But I don't think Edovan would ever "conciously" go down that road if she's not close by to influence.  We actually made this just for fun, and as personal treat for me to share with you, but we toyed with the idea of making it a Mavka/edovan shared dream at some point before we decided to just post it for christmas as is XD  But don't worry, we will definitely be "exploring" this territory further in the real story! Her desire for him and his for her and  the nature of it is completely tied to who/what both of them are, and all will be revealed in good time!

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2016 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

And what a treat it is, MM & Co! Excellent chapter but I'm glad you pointed out that it did not happen. It makes me even more look forward to see the poor guy reunited with Yagaritte. She's the one he is in love with after all. I look forward to the next chapter although I still can't get used to.the damn inches....;) 



Author's Response:

lol you want heights in centimeter's/meters too?  we can do that!  I'm excited to get them back together too!  He's got few thigns to take care of first but its coming!

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2016 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can we expect another chapter this weekend, MM? 



Author's Response:

It Christmas, and you have been very good, so  I'm posting special holiday  treat right now!

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2016 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Another good chapter MM, though a bit shorter than we are used to! I'm curious to see how Bernadette intends to compete with Mav and Yag!

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2016 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 12

Bernadette better watch herself around Mav. The dremora won't take too kindly to someone other than Yag messing with her little guy.

Reviewer: Calahonda Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2016 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

And it appears to be a mystery what Yagaritte did to/with his staff! It can serve only one purpose, if you ask me.... :) 

You must login (register) to review.