You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2017 11:49 PM Title: Dreams and Games

Thanks for listening! Loved the new chapter.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2017 8:10 AM Title: Singing in the Shower

Wow, love where this is going. Fingers crossed for him being used as a dildo.

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2017 8:05 AM Title: A Different View on Life

Great update. I hope he makes his mom grow and grow.

Reviewer: Js23 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2016 10:26 AM Title: A Different View on Life

Maybe the growing height difference makes in shoe detention possible? Love to see him trapped between toes for a while

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2016 1:21 AM Title: Private Detention

Please more April. I love this story.

It's a similar environment to woman'a but who cares. Even I had dreams about this type of story before reading it.

What I like is how April just wants Antonio so badly. I always enjoy reading about horny giantess teachers and April takes the throne.

I would like her to take control, maybe sit on him, leave him in her panties during a class, or even tie him so he can't escape. After all, she can't let him out of her sight.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Gareth754 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2016 5:17 PM Title: A Different View on Life

Very good story, looking forward to seeing more of it!

Reviewer: methodman Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 18 2016 9:39 AM Title: Schools in Session

This story is awesome!  I can't wait to see how the rest of the setting develops.  Great flow to the story, very high caliber. 

Reviewer: BlueDream Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2016 6:26 AM Title: A Different View on Life

@johnsmith: Being strongly derivative is not the problem, not giving credit is kind of impolite though.

Reviewer: BlueDream Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 18 2016 6:21 AM Title: Too Comfortable

Enjoyable story, though it seems heavily inspired by littlemac's "A Woman's World" (can be found on this site as well). If that is the case, care to give him some credit? :)

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17 2016 8:18 AM Title: A Different View on Life

@psppwner300 So what?! The guy was inspired. Sure there are many similarities, but there are also many differences. If authors refused to publish anything derivative then we'd have far less FREE content to enjoy, despite the likelihood of them having enough defining qualities in their own right. I happen to enjoy both for their similarities as well as those qualities

Reviewer: psppwner300 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17 2016 7:31 AM Title: A Different View on Life

http://giantessworld.net/viewstory.php?sid=2797

This ring much of a bell?

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2016 6:19 AM Title: Too Comfortable

Love me some mother son time.  I hope he has that special gene.

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2016 6:19 AM Title: Too Comfortable

Love me some mother son time.  I hope he has that special gene.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2016 1:13 AM Title: A Different View on Life

Any chance you could continue this Francesca storyline? She is lonely and he is the perfect size for a few things after all...hint hint

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2016 10:02 PM Title: A Different View on Life

I like it! Love the foot action! Keep it up!

You must login (register) to review.