Reviews For Sara's Misfortune
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Stephen1000 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 15 2017 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

Not done reading it but it is a very good story

Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!

I'll be sure to check out your stories once I have a bit more time to read them as well. :D

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Party Time (Part One)

Great chapter as always, excited for final conclusion though I hate to see the story end.

Question: do you have Easter plans for the Angela story?

Author's Response:

I hate to end it too, but I think Sara has suffered enough. 

 

and sadly, no chapter for Easter with Angela. :/ I had an idea, but was way too swamped with work to even complete the outline. I'm saving the idea for a later date though, so all is not lost! 

Reviewer: Always Love Me Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

One of the best scenario descriptions I've read on ass play. If someone has to die I vote it is by ass! Thanks again for the time you have put into this story.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Party Time (Part One)

hope the story becomes more cruel, the tags suggest it but it was a bit too mild for my taste so far. I like it more dirty and people suffering, keep it up

Reviewer: amazonianniall Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2017 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Night Life

All good things must come to an end. This story has been fantastic.

 

Would love to see some unaware butt stuff make an appearance before Sara meets her doom!



Author's Response:

Hehehe... it's like you know where this story is headed. ;)

Reviewer: Jay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2017 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

I'm glad you like my idea of Sara possibly dying from the smell of a foot. Feel free to use it here or elsewhere! I think it works here because of how you write the scene of her in the sock and shoe awhile back. I just picture this puny little wimp being kneaded and squeezed under those athletic ties. If Sara was the size of a grain of rice or half of one, she'd just be engulfed and devoured in those stinky crevices and folds.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2017 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

I hope she gets shrunk small enough that Krystal finishes her underfoot without ever realizing it!! Poor girl wouldn't hurt her but she'll never know!

Reviewer: Jay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2017 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

I want Sara to die from being forced to smell one of their feet. Maybe have her shrink more so that it's too much for her.

Author's Response:

Ooo! I like this idea, I'm gonna steal it. ;) Can't promise it'll happen to Sara, but this might be fun in a gym or other physical setting. 

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 21 2017 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 27 - What To Do With You

Great new chapter! Love the feet and sock play. Shame Jeanne doesn't force Sara to lick/worship between her toes! Nice breast play too, so sexy having tiny Sara under the nipple!



Author's Response:

I'm not sure if Sara will end up in the predicament, but you can expect Desmond to get a little foot action soon. :D

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

I'm kinda hoping Sarah doesn't die, kinda ended up sympathizing with her a lot. Maybe have her end up as someone else's pet or something. 



Author's Response:

I feel that way too a little bit, but I had set out on the intent of her not surviving to begin with, and Jeanne doesn't seem to me like the person who would have that big of a change of heart.

 

Maybe in the future, I'll spare one of my tinies as a pet...

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

More brilliant work. Your story has combined the best of aware and unaware to make a fantastic read. My thoughts are with you and your family. All the best, be strong.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!

Reviewer: JTH2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2017 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

Sending all the best wishes to you, your wife and your family, always a difficult time to handle.

I'm really glad this story is back! It's so entertaining to read despite me not being the biggest feet fan. I'm definitely on the booty bus for how Sara is to be killed but I know you'll do a great job either way!

Author's Response:

Thank you.

 

And yeah, booty is defintely high on the list for ways to end it. ;)

Reviewer: SHRUNK LIFE Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2017 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Climb

Useless.... I hate unaware



Author's Response: Everybody is different. I happen to swing either way, depending on my mood. There are chapters further in that are fully aware, they might be more enjoyable. Or another story, the others I have are all aware.

Reviewer: Sugary-Micro Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

Been adoring this story and just been too lazy to submit a review of it but sorry to hear about the at home situation, sounds tough but just hang in there. I couldn't even begin to understand the stress you're locked up in but all the best of wishes. Now for the story- I've pivoted with delight on the ass portions of the story but despite not being a fan of feet I must say you've got me hooked on warming up to the idea of playing with them more but i'd def' enjoy an anal death! 



Author's Response: Thanks, the IRL stuff has given us a roller coaster ride this past month. Thankfully, the wife and I aren't at each other's throats, so it's not all bad! And I wasn't much of a foot person either, but I played with the idea a little bit, and it's a nice change of pace sometimes. Death by booty might have to wait for another story though, I have other plans for Sara (not that she won't be under an ass before then though).

Reviewer: xefron Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2017 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 26 Warming Up To It

Death by vore is my suggested method to kill her if she must die though.

Reviewer: xefron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2017 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 26 Warming Up To It

Dont kill Sara. Kill Jeanne instead. She deserves it for being such a bitch. Dont care how you do it, but it sounds like a better ending than evil bitch kills for selfish reasons. 



Author's Response: Oh, I agree, Jeanne deserves it. But life isn't fair, is it? ;) In this story, I won't be killing off the tormentor, but it's an idea I'll keep for a future story. Sounds like it might be a fun dynamic to try!

Reviewer: Spitfyre268 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2017 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

If Sara is going to die it should 100% be a booty death. Perhaps insertion/sofocation? Or perhaps made into some underwear for Krstal?? Either way it seems like butt related content is popular here so...

Author's Response:

Gahhh! I'm torn between death by vore, or death by butt!

Reviewer: Thornton Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

I know you're probably already set on killing off Sara, but would you consider this idea perhaps?

Jeanne, in her greed for wanting to keep the necklace decides that it would be in her best interests to try and shrink Beth down with it so that she can have two toys and can then keep the necklace for herself.

But Beth has more than just the necklace and is immune to it's effects, so as punishment for her attempts, Beth decides it appropriate to restore Sara and shrink Jeanne. Giving Jeanne to Sara as a way to make amends.

I have to say though, outside of all of this, as a booty lover. I really enjoyed reading your story. :)

Don't know if you'd like it, but I've a story called Moving In that you may like. ;)



Author's Response:

I think because of Jeanne's hatred for Sara, she's gonna get killed one way or another. Not sure if I want Jeanne to be that selfish though. That being said, it would make a pretty good sub-plot with Beth, hope you don't mind if I integrate it into a chapter or two. :D

 

Booty lovers unite! I felt like it was one of the categories on here that needed some loving, so I focused on it with several chapters. Glad you've enjoyed it so far. 

 

and yes, I have read it! Only downside is that it was one chapter. :P

Reviewer: 101st airborne Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20 2017 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

Keep sara alive i think krystal should find her and help her get revenge on jeanne



Author's Response:

The issue i have with this scenario is they're siblings, they have gotten along pretty well, and there is no bad blood between them. Having Krystal turn on Jeanne doesn't make much sense to the storyline, even if Krystal would be empathetic to Sara (she probably would).

 

now, that doesn't mean i won't do a revenge-based plot in the future. It would actually be a fun narrative to write. 

Reviewer: ionflame Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 26 Warming Up To It

Please dont kill her! 

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

*mini screams of distress* 

More unaware? Hero gets trapped somewhere until she can be safelty unshrunk after your Beth storyline? Then Jeane gets unawarely treated by Krystal? That'd be cool. 

Please. 

 



Author's Response: lol, you're the only one who wants her to live. :P I'm not sure if I'll have another unaware chapter in this story, but I do have a one-off story that's almost completely unaware. I think you'll like it, provided I get off my lazy ass and finish it.

You must login (register) to review.