Reviews For Sara's Misfortune
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xefron Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2017 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 26 Warming Up To It

Death by vore is my suggested method to kill her if she must die though.

Reviewer: xefron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2017 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 26 Warming Up To It

Dont kill Sara. Kill Jeanne instead. She deserves it for being such a bitch. Dont care how you do it, but it sounds like a better ending than evil bitch kills for selfish reasons. 

Reviewer: Spitfyre268 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2017 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

If Sara is going to die it should 100% be a booty death. Perhaps insertion/sofocation? Or perhaps made into some underwear for Krstal?? Either way it seems like butt related content is popular here so...

Author's Response:

Gahhh! I'm torn between death by vore, or death by butt!

Reviewer: Thornton Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

I know you're probably already set on killing off Sara, but would you consider this idea perhaps?

Jeanne, in her greed for wanting to keep the necklace decides that it would be in her best interests to try and shrink Beth down with it so that she can have two toys and can then keep the necklace for herself.

But Beth has more than just the necklace and is immune to it's effects, so as punishment for her attempts, Beth decides it appropriate to restore Sara and shrink Jeanne. Giving Jeanne to Sara as a way to make amends.

I have to say though, outside of all of this, as a booty lover. I really enjoyed reading your story. :)

Don't know if you'd like it, but I've a story called Moving In that you may like. ;)



Author's Response:

I think because of Jeanne's hatred for Sara, she's gonna get killed one way or another. Not sure if I want Jeanne to be that selfish though. That being said, it would make a pretty good sub-plot with Beth, hope you don't mind if I integrate it into a chapter or two. :D

 

Booty lovers unite! I felt like it was one of the categories on here that needed some loving, so I focused on it with several chapters. Glad you've enjoyed it so far. 

 

and yes, I have read it! Only downside is that it was one chapter. :P

Reviewer: 101st airborne Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20 2017 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

Keep sara alive i think krystal should find her and help her get revenge on jeanne



Author's Response:

The issue i have with this scenario is they're siblings, they have gotten along pretty well, and there is no bad blood between them. Having Krystal turn on Jeanne doesn't make much sense to the storyline, even if Krystal would be empathetic to Sara (she probably would).

 

now, that doesn't mean i won't do a revenge-based plot in the future. It would actually be a fun narrative to write. 

Reviewer: ionflame Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 26 Warming Up To It

Please dont kill her! 

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

*mini screams of distress* 

More unaware? Hero gets trapped somewhere until she can be safelty unshrunk after your Beth storyline? Then Jeane gets unawarely treated by Krystal? That'd be cool. 

Please. 

 



Author's Response: lol, you're the only one who wants her to live. :P I'm not sure if I'll have another unaware chapter in this story, but I do have a one-off story that's almost completely unaware. I think you'll like it, provided I get off my lazy ass and finish it.

Reviewer: Gunner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2017 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

Really enjoying the story! I would personally love it if Sarah's 'fitting' end involved an unaware krystal... maybe Jeanne puts Sarah on a less sheltered spot of krystals dildo, or possible krystal mistakes Sarah for a bug an unknowingly tortures her...



Author's Response: Thanks! I'll keep this in mind, maybe she'll have another chapter with Krystal, either before or when she finally dies.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2017 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

Now that Jeanne is confirmed captain of the cheer teeam, I think it makes sense for her to finish off Sarah that night. I think a vore death is the way to go here, since Jeanne could say that that way she'll still be helping out the cheer team as some fat on her ass or tits. My idea is that Jeanne could dip her in chocolate and then leave her in freezer, causing chocolate she'll to freeze around her and making her an immobile treat for Jeanne that night. Optionally Jeanne could also give her to Krystal in this state if she so chooses.

Author's Response: That's what I'm leaning towards, maybe a night of celebration that gets too rough or something. The chocolate idea will be in Angela's V-Day chapter, so not likely I'll use that plot twice so close together. Good suggestion though!

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2017 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

If it's to end, I'd personally love for Sara to be reduced to a miniscule dust scale and condemned to spend the rest of her time on either Jeanne or an unaware Krystal's feet or asshole, gradually being forgotten about. Just my 2 cents. :)



Author's Response: Not sure I'll have her shrink below 1/2 inch, as this is going to be a limitation of the amulet in future stories. But an unaware death at Krystal's hand might be fun...

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 26 Warming Up To It

My top pick for how Sara should meet her fate is being swallowed whole by Jeanne. My second choice is being squashed by Jeanne's barefoot. Either way, I'm sure it'll be awesome :)

Author's Response: Well, that's two for eaten so far!

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2017 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 26 Warming Up To It

Very nice foot action.  I loved it!   If you are looking to kill off Sara maybe this.  Jeanne puts Sara in her sock and balls it up when she gets home.  Then she throws it into the laundry hamper and Krystal unknowingly puts the laundry in the washing machine and ends up killing her.  Jeanne secretyly watches this and silently rejoices possibly?  is that a good idea?  Maybe its one of those washing machines where its a front loader instead of a top loader???  With the clear door so you can accuratly describe what Sara sees in the last moments.  Maybe???



Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it! A washer..... that's an interesting way to go. Don't know if I've even seen that one done on here before...

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2017 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 26 Warming Up To It

Great chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you! ^.^

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2017 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 26 Warming Up To It

To be honest? I don't think she should realistically survive Jeanne. She has been trying to kill her this whole time through her sister and seems pretty set on her disappearing. Her being eaten feels like the end she was headed for since Jeanne has repeatedly commented on her tasting good... but maybe I'm just biased lol.



Author's Response: I don't think she'll survive either, I'm kinda evil that way. :P And yes, she is pretty tasty, it's one of the favorite choices for her demise at the moment too.

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2017 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Lectures and Lockers

Another great chapter! Can't wait to read about Beth more! Hope Sara gets to enjoy Jeanne's hot sweaty soles and toes!



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on Beth's character at the moment, and once I have her backstory and the first few chapters ready, I'll start posting it. And yes, Sara is going to be down there a while. ;)

Reviewer: seanpatty Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2016 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 24 - Off to Class

Loving this story ....do you have to take a break???? :(  ...lol jk ....but seriously.



Author's Response:

It's only a short break, don't worry! Hopefully I can squeak in a chapter while I travel, but no promises. <br />

 

But Angela is a different story...



Author's Response:

It's only a short break, don't worry! Hopefully I can squeak in a chapter while I travel, but no promises. <br />

 

But Angela is a different story...

Reviewer: Chris Hallow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2016 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Jeanne's Turn

Hey there! I think your skills of descriptiveness (why does that sound weird) is on another level! I could very easily see the situation that you were describing, much too my pleasure. *cue lewd face* As a fledgling writer, I'd appreciate some pointers in my newest story! "It's a yes from me."



Author's Response: If you enjoyed it, my mission is complete. ;) I'll give you story a thorough read in the next few days, so far I've only skimmed it, but it's pretty good for a first story!

Reviewer: seanpatty Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17 2016 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 22 - A Wild Ride

Truly enjoying this story.. I prefer SW... and F/f with sweat, sex, and anything humiliating so this story is prefer for me ;)



Author's Response: You're gonna love when Jeanne takes Sara to class then. :D

Reviewer: EmmyYanson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2016 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

I love everything about this story! The back and forth between Sara and Krystal is done really well. The descrptions are so vivid I can see it all perfectly. It's really nice to see some good quality F/f content out there!



Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! I think keeping Krystal as unaware is great, because I can play with both the unaware aspects, as well as aware time with Jeanne.

Reviewer: ionflame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2016 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

Great story! I loved the latest chapter. Unaware is my personal fave so thank you! As for ideas, I would love to see some more unaware Krystal and maybe some unaware from her sister. Maybe a plot line where Sara tries to escape, gets caught in clothing and has to remain still as to avoid capture. Becoming trapped in the private areas of either sister is also an idea. Maybe she gets shrunken down really small and visits past the cervix. But that's just rambling, your story your rules.



Author's Response: I think Jeanne is too intelligent to not notice Sara, at least within a few minutes. But more unaware Krystal is definitely in the works! As for super small (under a 1/2 inch), that will probably happen in a different story, I've kinda set Sara's minimum height to that.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2016 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Feet on the Ground

I love this story and have a request. Maybe for the gym chapter or a future chapter. Can you have Jeanne shrink Sara to Super Small where Krystal's foot sweat is like a lake/ocean to her and she has to swim out of it? If not just super micro small unaware feet stuff where Jeanne maybe first mocks Sarah saying Krystal would toetally help you if she knew, but you're so small she'll never notice you!

Author's Response: A gym/cheerleading chapter is definitely coming with Jeanne, and probably an unaware gym trip with Krystal too. I don't know if I'll go micro (less than 1/2 inch) with Sara, but it's a possibility with another story I'm working on.

You must login (register) to review.