Reviews For 'Dai on' na'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25 2017 8:23 PM Title: Ch. 42 'Tom'

Love Kristen Bell. Tom is going down. I am so enjoying this story. Hope Tom gets a closer look at her ankle bracelet. He obviously will have to look up to see it.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Thank's Diesel, Ha ha yeah.  I think you might be right!  Kristen B. is Gorgeous, can you imagine 'her' as a giant... ;`) 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2017 4:55 PM Title: Ch. 42 'Tom'

Wow, you went straight to the point this chapter. I was hoping I could maybe spend a review describing what kind of woman I would like, and since you have Tom being introduced already, I guess I should start influencing what happens.

Just to clarify, Mr. Speedman represents me, right? If he does, I was wondering if I could influence Tom's fantasies. If not, I understand.

Is Angela the woman in going to be paired with? I was hoping for a more confident, dominant type. Not dominatrix like, but a woman who likes to be in charge. That's why I like Maxine. So far, I prefer Maxine over Angela and Amy way above both of them.

Tom likes feet? Well, as long as Billy stays in Amy's panties that's fine. As long as one tiny guy is in someone's panties, it's all good. Hmm. I would love to see Tom and Billy switch places. Maybe Amy gets tired of Billy and decides to use Tom. The dream!

I like Kristen Bell, but not more weight than her. Also, this may seem odd, but I prefer a small or average sized butt and same with boobs. I like the wide hips description though. Narrow waist plus wide hips looks great to me. (Am I being too picky? After all, it's fantasy.)

Will Tom be paired up with another woman? Or is it Angela? I hope he gets accidently switched with Billy. (Plot twist maybe.) Perhaps Maxine can get Billy back?

Also, I think you already know, but I love the panties, especially the front of them. Billy is living my dream and I would love to replace him. I'm not sure where you are going with this, but I hope I can help guide you for this part.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

  Thank's Tom!  I thought that you might find this chapter interesting!  ;`)  Kinda brings back memories...  Oh well, I couldn't resist! Lol!  Right now, I don't know exactly what's going to happen to Mr. Speedman but, my original thoughts weren't anything that you would suspect, ...that said, let me just say that Tom's in for something that he never bargained for.  No spoilers, I don't want to ruin it for you.

  And thanks again for following so closely, I really enjoy having that constant feedback - without it - I'd probably loose all interest in it...

 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2017 1:39 PM Title: A Day at the Office

The writing is just excellent. I can't wait to see what Maxine does. Love her scientific thoughts on reducing people.
Amy is wonderful. He is just a means to her. Eventually he will be back with Maxine I assume.

Author's Response:

Well, I don't want to give it away, but - Billy might get a little break, (maybe) depends upon how you look at it. ;`)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2017 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

100 reviews! Congrats!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2017 9:14 PM Title: A Day at the Office

Thomas Speedman! Lol! That's actually kinda funny. I wonder who this guy represents..... :D

Maxine is really focused on her next experiments. She already has clients for her experiment and is ready to shrink someone. I can't wait.

Billy still stuck with Amy. Loving it. I think Amy's perspective would be a nice touch to add too in this scene.

I was surprised how Amy was standing while keeping Billy trapped. I thought she had it under control where it wouldn't look suspicious. Now Maxine seems to have a very accurate picture od what's going on.

Wow, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Maxine is about to discover that something in her past is the driving force behind all of this...

...as for Mr. Speedman? I feel that his luck is about to change. He thinks that he's going away to prison and his life will be over, but - he'll soon wish that he would have been sent to prison...  ;`)

Reviewer: Northgate Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2017 5:43 PM Title: 'Rewards'

This is quickly becoming one of my favorite stories of all time.  The episodes with Amy are fastastic and have a lot of the same elements that I have written in my stories including ones I never published.  I am hoping Billy never gets out of Amy's clutches and she just keeps coming up with more fun and games for them to play.  Great work.  Please keep it up.

Regards,
North



Author's Response:

Thank's North!  Yeah, Amy's quite the beauty isn't she?  I originally only intended to introduce Amy, and only have her in the back ground, just around when Billy was in Maxine's offfice - and, just have her appear at certain times - but, she quickly evolved into a more intricate part, after Diana's friends discovered Billy and attempted to kidnap him. 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2017 6:44 AM Title: Maxine's Undercover Experiments

Also loved Maxine's shrinking of the cat. Having her shrinking things is cool and powerful. Love her eye looking in at the tiny cat and how she just decides to close the box on the tiny cat.

Author's Response:

Thank's Diesel!  I know sometimes just the slight reference, or suggestion of something like that (Maxine's huge eye looking into the box) - can be just enough to draw you into it...

What until she gets a chance to actually use it on another person.  ;`)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2017 6:12 AM Title: Maxine's Undercover Experiments

Happy Easter to you also. You describe everything in such detail. I feel like I am there. Maxine and her scientific approach fascinates me. I would love to be small and in her lab.
Love Aunt Joyce, will she get to have a little man in her hands?
Diana is so cute. Love her also.
I think it's time for Maxine to get him back.
Thanks,
Diesel

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well being attached to her panties is my favorite activity for a giantess to do and also this is my favorite position for Billy to be in.

When Amy is at home, she could do anything she wants. I prefer this entrapment in the panties especially for travel or simply being in the public. He can't escape and she can feel him all day. Also, no one will know that Amy is carrying a little passenger with her.

I used to write a lot of chapters on various websites with women carrying panties with different styles. Some guys are tied up, some get shoved inside and the panties seal the exit, some are gagged so they are forced to breathe in her scent, and some are rubbed constantly into their clit during the day by their giantess only to remind them what he will be looking forward to that night.

Another guy shrunken?!! Hmm. Well, now that Maxine has discovered a way to shrink, it seems like she may find a new toy. Question is who? A patient? A friend? Annoying neighbor? Could be anyone.

Also, Maxine has relished the feeling of Billy and wants to feel that sensation again. Perhaps if Maxine gets another guy, then Amy could keep Billy. After all, Amy has wrapped Billy around her finger and he is afraid of her and I like it.

Plot twist: Maxine approaches Amy's house and finds a guy peeping through Amy's window. Maxine shrinks the guy, but she can't find his shrunken form. Maxine visits Amy, and later leaves, but the random guy makes into the house since he was interested in Amy. He watches Amy set her panties down and he notices that she is talking to her panties and he is confused. Amy takes the panties in her hand to the bathroom and decides to take a shower leaving the panties on the sink counter. The random guy (let's name him Tom) approaches the sink and somehow the panties fall. Tom looks at Amy in case she noticed. She didn't. He breathed a sigh of relief. Suddenly Tom was tackled down and his vision went black. Tom woke up and saw that a guy was looking at him. "Hi, I'm Billy. I'm sorry, but I can't stand that woman anymore. Hopefully, you can distract her while I escape. Good luck." Tom was at a loss of words. Literally. He had soemthing tied to his mouth, he couldn't speak. "What did Billy mean?" He thought. Tom tried to move but realized he was stuck. His wrists and ankles tied up to some type of cloth. Then Tom smelled something. It was vaguely familiar. Reminded him of a girl he liked. That's when Tom realized the smell and he connected the dots. He was on a pair of panties which Billy was previously attached to. "How could I be this stupid?" He grumbled. "Was this woman going to wear him like she did with Billy?" Tom did not want to find out. Hopefully she realizes that it's a different person in her panties. As if on cue, Amy steps out of the shower and looks toward Tom. "Oh Billy, I got special treat for you today!" Tom wanted to cry out and tell her it wasn't Billy, but a tiny murmur only came out. Amy snatched the panties, barely even looking at Tom. She carried him in her hand and deposited the panties on her bed with the panties on top, so she couldn't see him. But he could hear every word. "Today Billy, I want you to join me at the gym!" Amy said while giggling. Tom's muffled groans couldn't be heard. "We are going to have so much fun together. Im going to do stretches, and you will motivate me. I can ride that excercise bike and you can feel my weight on you. Would you like that Billy? Amy poked her panties watching the figure squirm to her enjoyment. "Ooh, I know just the thing to wear today, my new yoga pants! They are so tight! I told my friend it wouldn't fit me but she told me I looked great. Oh, I bet they would feel very snug on me and pull you into me. I know you enjoy being pressed against me Billy. I can force you right in.. there... and. ..work... your tiny body to my pleasure. Mm mhm, I need you now Billy." Amy took the panties and put her legs through the leg holes. Tom can't believe this is really happening. He just wanted a peak and now he is going face first against her vagina. Amy was so eager to feel Billy against her that she didn't realize it wasn't Billy at all. She pulled the panties up, tugging an extra bit on her shapely hips and lettting the straps settle below her waist. Amy makes one final tug sending shivers of delight as she feels a tiny body squirm down below. Amy lowered her hand began pressing on Tom's back. "Ohh Billy. I'm keeping you forever Billy. You make me feel so good. I'm not taking you out for a long time like I did earlier today." Amy took her yoga pants and put them on. Now this was a struggle. After a few minutes, she finally wiggled them around her butt and felt the pants compress her body and tighten around her. She could feel the tiny figure wedged up in her panties and she loved it. Tom was freaking out. He couldn't move, speak, or even think about any hope. She was already getting wet! He was trapped in this woman's panties and he feared this was only beginning. Amy loved the struggling she felt and squeezed her legs together savoring the tingling she felt. She was so turned on! She ran to her car, each step giving her pleasure and was just getting used to it, until she sat down in the driver seat. That's what did it. The contractions of bending her body sent Tom's bound body embedded within her vagina and if it weren't for the bindings, Tom would have been sucked inside her. It was too much for Amy and she orgasmed all over Tom. Tom regretted for ever spying on Amy and hoped it would stop. Unluckily for Tom, for Amy it was just the beginning.

Author's Response:

  You're really into this bondage thing aren't you?  Ha! Yea! ;`)  I like it too, however, not with a crazy dominatrix.  She has to be a real sweety.  - Like Amy or Diana -  Joyce, not so much...

The sensation of being completely trapped and so close to her enormous body, knowing that one false move on her part and you could easily wind up getting squashed, ...the underlying fear of being so completely dependent on this giant woman, ...yea, I like it too!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 6:27 PM Title: Maxine's Undercover Experiments

Oh no! We don't want Maxine to find out a out Billy. But wait, Billy is in Amy's panties, so I guess it's ok. Amy just has to squeeze her thighs and cross those sexy legs to prevent Billy from yelling for help.

Wow! Maxine is kinda cruel with that experiment. Took her 44 attempts. That's actually not bad considering how impossible shrinking something seems.

That cat isn't exactly the best replacement for Billy. I guess it just served as a the shrinking subject.

Speaking of shrinking animals, I once read a story a very long time ago where this woman took a mouse and she cut off its teeth and claws and shoved it inside her. The mouse would keep scrambling to escape giving her pleasure and the mouse couldn't harm the woman. It was sick, but also kinda sexy. This cat scene reminded me of that.

I remember when I used to like Joy. She had a naughty side to her. But once Amy got focused on her fantasies, I don't care about Joy anymore. Amy having fun is the best thing in this story. I can't wait for her to play with Billy again in the next chapter.

"Don't forget to review". Well, I won't. I always leave a review becuase it's my way of showing that I read it and I like to share what I like/dislike.

Now midnight, this goes both ways. Don't forget to respond to the reviews. :)

I'm really curious about what you think of my little fanfiction that I started dreaming of.

Anyway, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Whoa, well, ...it seems like you would have Billy ''perminantly attached'' to her underwear throughout the whole story Lol! Ha, ha, (which wouldn't be a bad idea, though) But, the story wouldn't move forward very fast...Ha 

-You do have quite a way with words, Tom.  I like your discriptions, and the detail that you include. Amy could keep Billy there for a much longer time, if we had another shrinkee to add to this tale, ...which, btw, I'm working on right now...

Thanks Dude!  

 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 1:21 PM Title: 'Rewards'

Ok, now I'm in my dream position. Took me a while to figure out which position he was in.

Also, I was hoping Billy was awake when she tied him up and put on the panties. I relish the fear Billy has when Amy gets horny.

Hmm. More room to breathe? I think Amy might want Billy even closer to her body all snuggled up in her groove. She could gag him too, forcing him to smell her sweet scent. Tight jeans or yoga pants could press him into her also. While she wants to give him a reward, you know she wants to feel him again soon.

I bet in this position, Amy would get wet often and would have to go to the restroom often. There, she can thank Billy for pleasing her and she say that she is going to keep him there all day as she pulls her panties back up.

As for making an excuse for Maxine, my hands are tied, just like Billy. (I wish I was Billy right now.) Amy could say that Billy was sick and she could make up a story that she studied nursing for a year and needs to take of Billy. Or Amy finds some special project that distracts Maxine so much that she forgets about Billy. Maybe, Amy finds Maxine a love interest and he seduces her.

Otherwise, to keep him forever is pretty difficult to come up with an excuse for that. I think Amy could realistically only delay giving Billy back, but who knows, there may be other ideas that I'm not aware of. Besides, I want Amy to keep Billy forever too!

Amy savored the feeling of Billy in her panties. His every moment tickled her and gave her the wildest sensations. "Billy! I'm going to work today! And you will be my little assistant." She giggles. Billy instictively thrashed inside her underwear, much to Amy's delight and Billy's regret. Amy stood up and began walking to her mirror, hips swaying to a rhythm like a model. Amy stopped at a full length mirror and smiled. She could see the outline of Billy hugging her and his body fit perfectly against her. She posed and watched as Billy's body twisted and turned trying to adjust to her movements. Amy lowered her hand and pressed her finger on the back of Billy's head until she couldnt see it on her panties. Amy began blushing knowing where his tiny head went. After a few delicious seconds, Billy finally withdrew his head. She laughed and decided to get dressed. Amy normally wore a skirt to work but this time, she wanted soemthing tight. She enjoyed feeling Billy against her when she pushed his head and wanted more of that. She took a pair of skinny jeans and examined them. "This will do nicely". Amy purred as she began putting them on. The jeans struggled to get around her shapely hips, but eventually, they made it and Amy clasped the button shut. She looked down and was glad that Billy's outline was no longer visible, but even when she grazed her finger by her crotch, Billy moved quickly making Amy smile. Amy fixed the rest of her attire and made her way to her car. Sitting down was something else. As she bent her long legs and twisted her lovely hips, she felt the jeans compress and felt Billy jammed up against her. The feeling was exhilarating! Amy had to enjoy it for a few seconds before starting the car, the engine vibrations helping her get turned on. It was going to be a long day for Billy.

Amy arrived to her office feeling sexy and confident as ever. Knowing that Billy was trapped inside her panties made every little second count and she was going to capitalize on it. Amy sat down in her cushioned chair, once again savoring the experience. "Just focus Amy, focus" she told herself. She knew Billy might distract her, but the fact that she was working with him in her underwear made it worth it. Amy began working, but not long before the presence of Billy got to her again. Amy decided to use this to her advantage and pulled up her favorite giantess website. She began reading some stories and then some reviews. She was fascinated by one particular review. It contained a little snippet of exactly what she fantasizes about. "Tied to panties, front side, keep him there all day," and then she noticed the reviewer was none other than TomSpeedy, her personal favorite. Amy wondered what it would be like to find a shrink him instead. "I would keep you in my panties and as my little sex slave forever. You would like that Tom, wouldn't you..?" She murmured to herself. Just then, Amy heard a familiar voice. "Good morning Amy". Maxine said with a smile on her face. "Uh..good morning to you too!" Amy chimed back. "Say, how is Billy doing Amy?" Amy quickly replied "Great, I think we are getting along". "Oh, that's nice" Maxine said. "Just hold him a bit longer while I sort some things out". Amy smiled. "Gladly". Just then a noise came from Amy's panties. "Did you say something Amy?" Amy quickly put her hand on her crotch and pressed down. "Nothing at all, just clearing my throat". Maxine frowned. "Take the next day off". Amy calmly replies "thank you". As Maxine left, Amy stormed off to the bathroom. She sat on the toilet and pulled down her panties. "Billy, that was clever, but you left me no choice." Amy took a tiny piece of toilet paper and using her pinkie fingernail, forced it into Billy's mouth. Billy began shouting but it was muffled. Amy smiled. "Perfect". She pulled her panties up with Billy tied up and gagged and now he was forced to smell her through his nose. Billy tried to move his head away from the moist hole but soon, the light was gone was Amy pulled up her jeans forcing Billy into her and sealing him into darkness.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 10:11 AM Title: 'Rewards'

Cool chapter. Love the description of being in her hands. Her laughter so loud that it hurts. Too have a Giantess get you off is magnificent. Terrific story.

Author's Response:

Yea, I don't think that enough writers include the 'Hands' into their stories very much.  It can really be quite the experience when she picks someone up, and just holds him...

  Thank's D!

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 8:09 AM Title: Joyce

Amazingly written. I can piture the event so very clearly while reading this!



Author's Response:

Thank's Shaman! 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05 2017 1:25 PM Title: 'Air Tight - continued"

Love the way she rules over him. He is like a pet when she washes him. Love when she laughs at his plight and how silly and helpless he is.
Fantastic descriptive writing.

Author's Response:

Thank's D!  ;`)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2017 6:43 PM Title: 'Air Tight - continued"

Even though the chapter was continuing the air tight sequence, it felt more like it could have been a bubble bath chapter.

By reading the chapter end notes, it seems like you have next chapter all planned out. :)

I hope Amy ties Billy up again. I can feel his helplessness and being tied up to her most intimate area makes it so much better.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I usually don't like to give out any spoilers, but ...Billy's going back in...  Only, in a different position this time! ;)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 1:54 AM Title: 'Air Tight'

Trapped in the pleasure zone. Really well done. Love your story.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2017 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I say maybe have her fart on him hahaha that would be funny. And keep it going to where the ass is pretty much where he has to stay! I love the story. Long, detailed, giantess ass!!!

Author's Response:

Thank's Dude! ;`)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2017 8:25 PM Title: 'Air Tight'

These last 2 chapters have been amazing! I bet you have lots of fun writing this.

I liked how you added more descriptions about Billy's position. His midsection and legs are against her pussy while his head is against her butthole. What a position!

I also like how when Billy started feeling loose, Amy just pulled him in tighter. And, Amy pressing on the front of her panties was nice too.

Yes! I hope Amy does keep him trapped for a long time in her panties.

As for suggestions, I'm not to sure. This is the stuff I'm looking for. Maybe some more dialogue from Amy's perspective. You can write about her thoughts, about how she enjoys him down there. She can talk to Billy, and how she craves this position and sensation.

Amy could cross her legs, put on some tight jeans, or yoga pants to do some stretches.

Amy could visit the giantess website and she gets a bit horny reading it while Billy is in her panties.

Amy could on with her day, shopping, working, all while Billy is stuck there. At times, she checks in him in bathrooms, fitting rooms, etc. Perhaps, Amy sees the doctor again and Amy doesn't tell her about Billy in her panties and Amy gets that thrill of keeping a secret.

Amy could visit a sex toy show. Find some sexy gadgets that can make her fun more exciting.

I think Amy needs to tie up Billy's arms and gag him with like a tiny cotton ball or something. That way he can't fight back, escape, or even complain. Total control, just the way Amy likes it.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks Tom, I like to know that someone else can actually get into this, too.  Your input and ideas really help, giving  me  the extra drive needed to continue with Billy's tale.  I don't have any idea yet, as to how long this story will be, I was just kind of, winging it, (Although, I do have a rough draft - extremely 'rough' LOL) but, we'll see where this goes...

 

 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2017 8:53 PM Title: 'Trapped'

I think my heart skipped a beat when I saw this story was updated. I am so glad you are back.

I thought his face was going to be embedded in her vagina rather than her butthole. Both spots are awesome, and I hope she uses Billy very a lot and keeps him there all day.


Now Amy needs to cross her legs to squeeze Billy more, and also, she could start rubbing him through the thong. The fact that Billy can't resist makes this so much better.

I am so jealous of Billy and his position! Oh! How I would wish that was me!

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27 2017 12:33 PM Title: 'Trapped'

Amy is really using him. It's tough to be helpless. Great to see you back. Great writing.

You must login (register) to review.