Reviews For 'DaiOnna'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aimengoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2018 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

please please please continue with the story, or at least anounce a takeover

Reviewer: GTS_man Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY...... It’s so good!!!

Reviewer: wq123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

.Most phoenix suns jerseys of those came nike free trainer 5.0 from Guice, whose cheap oakley previous swarovski jewelry career high plein shoes was michael kors a 163-yard performance against Missouri nfl azcardinals jerseys on Oct. 1. kate spade handbags The ralph lauren sophomore has now oakley topped hornets jersey the 100-yard nike store rushing mark in four games oakley pas cher this season, nfl raiders jerseys and his lacoste outlet career night polo ralph lauren comes a nba jerseys week after the disappointing cheap barbour jackets effort burberry handbags against Alabama.We basketball shoes felt huarache that Derrius swarovski canada deserved more nfl bengals jerseys touches, Orgeron nfl steelers jerseys said. hermes tracksuits Obviously, prada shoes Derrius is a burberry outlet very michael kors bags good marc jacobs handbags running back mont blanc pens and we wanted hogan shoes to burberry handbags share mcm bags the ray ban carries.All uhren shop in all, supra shoes it nfl jets jerseys was swarovski crystal the perfect bounce-back beats by dre headphones game cle Jerseys for iphone 5s cases an LSU timberland boots team intent on winning for Orgeron, the north face outlet who took over vans shoes for michael kors outlet online sale the fired Les michael kors Miles in September. Afterward, Guice said michael kors outlet online all of toronto raptors jerseys it was for Orgeron.I ralph lauren outlet really mcm bags feel minnesota timberwolves jerseys he coach factory online can win the nike air max job, Guice thomas sabo said.THE TAKEAWAYSo much polo ralph for c.c beanies outlet the Alabama hangover adidas for long champ LSU nba jersey , long champ which reebok had pandora charms lost in two straight years to Arkansas. omega watches Both of those north face jackets games air jordan came louboutin shoes after physical matchups shoes outlet with the nfl falcons jerseys top-ranked Crimson Tide, air max shoes but the Tigers were clearly jordan retro 11 the dominant team coach outlet from juicy couture clothings their air jordan retro first possession doudoune north face -- when golden state warriors they went giuseppe zanotti 75 yards on nine plays air max pas cher for an louboutin opening pandora jewelry touchdown.POLL mcm handbags IMPLICATIONSDespite roshe last weeks loss to Alabama, oakley outlet online the Tigers brooklyn nets remained in nfl chiefs jerseys this weeks rankings  and new balance shoes theyre wholesale handbags likely michael kors purses to nike air max rise valentino shoes significantly after coach factory outlet online such a converse dominating win memphis grizzlies jerseys on nfl buccaneers jerseys Saturday. The Razorbacks, designer handbags meanwhile, nfl ravens jerseys lost ralph lauren outlet any good versace clothes will they ray ban sunglasses outlet had with voters following last weeks 31-10 win over burberry Florida and likely have nike outlet to win out to return air yeezy to the rankings this season.UP NEXTLSU returns home to wholesale handbags host Florida in the milwaukee bucks jerseys makeup nfl jaguars jerseys of true religion jeans outlet the coach outlet usa hurricane-postponed game burberry outlet online from last month.The Razorbacks are polo ralph lauren outlet on coach factory outlet the road air max for nfl vikings jerseys their final two birkenstock deutschland regular-season bcbg max azria games, starting north face canada next week at Mississippi State.---More AP college football at burberry handbags .Most of those came from Guice, whose previous career high was a nike id 163-yard nfl lions jerseys performance against moncler jackets outlet Missouri on north face Oct. prada outlet 1. coach bags friday The bcbg max sophomore coach factory outlet online has now topped red bottom shoes the rolex watches 100-yard rushing mark in four cheap ray ban games montre femme this season, mlb jerseys and his calvin klein outlet career fendi shoes night ralph lauren outlet online comes oakley holbrook a barbour week after the disappointing ralph lauren effort nfl titans jerseys against pandora bracelet Alabama.We felt that Derrius deserved more touches, Orgeron said. burberry Obviously, Derrius is a tommy hilfiger canada very good running ray ban pas cher back and hermes birkin bag we wanted to michael kors share adidas online shop the carries.All pumas in oakley sunglasses cheap all, it longchamp handbags was nfl saints jerseys the ferragamo shoes outlet perfect bounce-back game for polo ralph lauren an LSU team rolex watches intent on winning nfl giants jerseys for Orgeron, oakley sunglasses cheap who coach outlet online took polo ralph lauren outlet online over for the fired tommy hilfiger Les Miles in hollister September. ray ban outlet Afterward, Guice michael kors said all of tn requin pas cher it prada handbags was oakley vault for Orgeron.I ray ban outlet really feel he can win the job, Guice said.THE TAKEAWAYSo much nike free for polo ralph lauren the Alabama hangover for LSU , which chi flat iron had baseball jerseys lost in two straight ray ban sunglasses years ray bans to true religion outlet Arkansas. nfl jerseys Both of those lebron james shoes games came after physical kate spade bags matchups michael kors outlet with mens hoodies the ecco mens shoes top-ranked Crimson Tide, hollister kids but the mcm backpack Tigers ray ban were oakley sunglasses clearly burberry outlet the ray ban prezzi dominant clippers jerseys team air max from armani watches their rolex watch first possession bottega -- when skechers shoes outlet they went michael kors bags 75 yards mlb jerseys on free running nine asics plays nike jordan for an opening touchdown.POLL birkenstock IMPLICATIONSDespite ferragamo last weeks loss to Alabama, the Tigers nfl browns jerseys remained nike shoes in this weeks rankings and replica watches theyre likely nike air max to oakley rise significantly pandora after montblanc such longchamp a dominating win ray ban wayfarer on levis outlet Saturday. ralph lauren polo The Razorbacks, meanwhile, lost any good will they had utah jazz jerseys with voters following last nike uk weeks 31-10 win over Florida kate spade handbags and christian louboutin outlet likely true religion jeans women have coach factory outlet online to boutique clothing win out to adidas online shop return to michael kors handbags the louboutin shoes rankings puma online shop this season.UP polo ralph lauren outlet NEXTLSU returns nfl dolphins jerseys home to host jordans Florida in moncler outlet the makeup skechers mens shoes of omega watches the hurricane-postponed nfl bears jerseys game from fred perry last month.The beats headphones Razorbacks michaelkors.com are michael kors outlet online on the lakers jersey road for true religion jeans outlet their adidas clothings final two regular-season burberry outlet online games, coach outlet starting next week nfl eagles jerseys at new balance Mississippi nfl colts jerseys State.---More michael kors AP college football dsquared2 sale at atl jerseys .Most of bulls jersey those came from timberland pas cher Guice, new balance store whose pandora jewellery australia previous nike shoes career high was cheap eyeglasses a thomas sabo 163-yard performance cheap coach purses against barbour jackets outlet Missouri on mcm backpack outlet Oct. coach black friday 1. The oakley sunglasses sophomore nfl patriots jerseys has omega watches now topped the 100-yard washington wizards jerseys rushing mark in omega four games this tommy hilfiger online shop season, and his nfl 49ers jerseys career night comes cheap ray ban a week after the air max 2007 disappointing effort jimmy choo outlet against Alabama.We skechers canada felt that Derrius nuggets jersey deserved more ralph lauren uk touches, swarovski online shop Orgeron new orleans pelicans jerseys said. vans Obviously, givenchy Derrius is a very good running nike outlet back under armour outlet and timberland outlet we easton bats wanted nfl chargers jerseys to thomas sabo outlet share the carries.All mizuno wave in all, woolrich clearance it was air max thea the perfect tory burch bounce-back thunder jerseys game fred perry polos for an LSU team ralph lauren factory store intent on winning nhl jerseys for easton bats Orgeron, oakley sunglasses outlet who ray ban uk took soccer jerseys over for the fired Les Miles nba jersey in September. Afterward, oakley store Guice michael kors purses said all of it michael kors uhren was for Orgeron.I really air max feel he can cheap oakley sunglasses win the job, Guice said.THE TAKEAWAYSo cheap true religion much for air max 95 the Alabama hangover for LSU , which had lost in two straight timberland shoes years to Arkansas. Both of nfl cowboys jerseys those games came after portland trail blazers jerseys physical matchups longchamp outlet with the indiana pacers jerseys top-ranked juicy couture handbags Crimson Tide, but the Tigers were clearly the philipp plein clothes dominant team hollister co from tommy hilfiger outlet their first possession -- when they vans went tory burch sale 75 reebok outlet yards nfl jerseys on nfl panthers jerseys nine ray-ban sunglasses plays for an opening moncler outlet touchdown.POLL IMPLICATIONSDespite eyeglasses frames last weeks nhl jerseys loss to Alabama, the Tigers ray ban pas cher remained ralph lauren in rolex replica this weeks cheap jordans rankings and the north face theyre prada sunglasses likely rayban to rise ray-ban sunglasses significantly new york knicks jersey after hugo boss such a nike soccer shoes dominating nike mercurial win hilfiger outlet on Saturday. nike air max 90 The Razorbacks, meanwhile, barbour mens jackets lost any good will converse outlet they 76ers jerseys had swarovski with voters following last jerseys from china weeks dansko shoes outlet 31-10 nfl bills jerseys win nike roshe run over Florida and likely have to adidas zx win out hogan to nike roshe run return to north face the orlando magic jerseys rankings adidas this michael kors outlet season.UP huaraches NEXTLSU hogan sito ufficiale returns coach shop factory home to hollister online shop host Florida in the asics gel makeup of babyliss flat iron the rockets jerseys hurricane-postponed game from last month.The longchamp Razorbacks iphone 4s cases are fitflop shoes on nike free the coach factory outlet road burberry outlet online for their final two ralph lauren outlet online regular-season games, burberry handbags starting next ferragamo week prada at Mississippi swarovski crystal State.---More AP college football at .Most of jimmy choo those came from instyler Guice, miami heat jersey whose previous career high was a 163-yard performance against ed hardy Missouri michael kors outlet online on nike roche Oct. 1. The sophomore has michael kors outlet online sale now topped the veneta 100-yard rushing mark in four games jordan retro this season, and north face backpacks his air max 90 career night comes michael kors outlet store a oakley outlet week after the disappointing hollister co effort against michael kors outlet Alabama.We felt that Derrius deserved hollister clothing more touches, Orgeron said. Obviously, Derrius supra shoes outlet is oakley standard issue a very good ralph lauren uk running back and we salvatore ferragamo wanted to marc jacobs handbags share the carries.All in beats by dr dre all, it was the converse perfect horloges bounce-back barbour outlet store game nike roshe run for air max an converse sneakers LSU cheap oakley sunglasses team intent new balance on oakley winning for Orgeron, who nike air took polo ralph over stone island jackets for burberry outlet online the burberry outlet online fired Les mbt shoes Miles new balance in September. Afterward, Guice said birkenstock taschen deutschland all michael kors handbags of it was for adidas.nl Orgeron.I nfl texans jerseys really feel fidget spinner he can win dre headphones the job, Guice said.THE coach factory TAKEAWAYSo hermes birkin much coach bags outlet for the Alabama sacramento kings jerseys hangover nba jersey for nfl packers jerseys LSU versace , which nfl redskins jerseys had lost longchamp in two nike roshe run straight years to Arkansas. ray ban Both kate spade outlet of michael kors those games came after physical matchups with detroit pistons jersey the top-ranked burberry sale Crimson Tide, nike but the Tigers north face outlet were clearly the dominant christian louboutin team from their first spurs jerseys possession -- flat iron when dsquared2 shoes they ferragamo shoes went 75 yards on tommy hilfiger online nine plays for pandora charms an opening touchdown.POLL IMPLICATIONSDespite last weeks loss to vibram five fingers Alabama, the nike Tigers remained christian louboutin in this weeks hollister clothing store rankings and theyre likely to rise significantly celtics jerseys after nike running shoes such a dominating oakley win on northface Saturday. michael kors handbags The Razorbacks, meanwhile, nfl broncos jerseys lost any good hermes belt will they nike had with air force voters following last weeks michael kors bags 31-10 win mavericks jerseys over michael kors outlet online sale Florida and likely louboutin shoes have to win celine outlet out polo outlet online to return purses and handbags to the rankings this season.UP NEXTLSU returns home soccer shoes outlet to salomon host Florida in giuseppe zanotti sneakers the adidas shoes makeup of the hurricane-postponed game from last nfl seahawks jerseys month.The Razorbacks are on the road true religion for huarache their nike factory final nfl rams jerseys two nike factory outlet regular-season games, air jordan shoes starting mizuno next tommy hilfiger outlet stores week at Mississippi State.---More AP college coach factory outlet football chrome hearts clothings at coach outlet store

 

Reviewer: licktoy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17 2017 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

@midnight

I hope you are doing well. We really miss your story I hope you continue soon.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

@licktoy,

For me no, but for my character Tom, yes. While I enjoy it, he might be scared of this punishment. Also, Amy knows how to use her panties as a punishment that will make little Tom begin to fear her underwear. His fantasy will be a nightmare.

Reviewer: licktoy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

@TomSpeedy:

The whole day in her panties - would that be really a punishment for you? ;-)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 12:22 PM Title: Twinkies Palace of Pain ~ 2

So Twinkie and Twilia are the same person? I guess she has two sides to her. :)

Twinkie seems like a fun woman to be around. Amy is sexy, Maxine is controlling, Melanie is a mistress, Angela is the sweet one, and Suzie has yet to be discovered.

The 4 winners get to polish her shoes, and the last one has to pleasure the lady? Ha! I will be last all the time then! It's not even that bad. Twinkie doesn't even drop him in her panties. And this is her punishment! These guys should be lucky.

If this was Amy, full timeout in her panties for a day would be the punishment. Twinkie is great for tinies who are training to get used to this universe. They would have nightmares about a woman like Amy. Man, I miss her.

Well, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: neorodent Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2017 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Starts off excellent with fleshed out characters acting like people yet at some point the author's dick takes the reins and it goes down the predictable path of every woman wanting to cram their pussies full of tinies (because that's how women are obviously).  If your boner does not require suspension of disbelief, then you will enjoy this as it is well written in terms of description.  However, if you require believable characters then you are in for a disappointment as it devolves into 99% of shrink fiction (ie set in an alternate paralell universe where 99% of women are sadistic microphiles).



Author's Response:

Thanks for the props! 

Reviewer: licktoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2017 2:55 PM Title: Twinkies Palace of Pain ~ 2

I like you started to incorporate the aspect of fear. The last two chapters were perfect!

Jeff could try to pull her panties a bit aside and then crawl inside. If he is lucky he gets on her clit :-)

I am curious if Twila somehow feeds her pets or leave them hungry ;-) At least she could let them clean her fingers. Also I am looking forward what happens when Melanie comes to collect Jeff.



Author's Response:

I like how you think, LT!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24 2017 1:28 PM Title: Twinkies Palace of Pain ~ 2

Jeffrey pleasuring Ms. Kershaw. Cool. Love the way she holds them and squeezes them. Jeffrey is loving this. If he gets to Suzie will she be happy to see her little sweetie or not?

Author's Response:

Thank's D, ...you'll just have to wait and find out.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2017 10:44 AM Title: 'Twinkies Palace of Pain'

@TomSpeedy thanks for clearing that up for me lol 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2017 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

@Nothingness,

Actually that's Twilia, not Twinkie. I got confused too.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2017 2:10 PM Title: 'Twinkies Palace of Pain'

Just when I thought Twinkie was going to be probably the gentlest of females (next to Diana) she goes and proves me wrong although I do admit, she was a fun character to read about! ^.^ and man, Melanie printing her initialsI on Jeffrey's buttcheeks with a heated metal was by all time cruel and degrading but I guess giving how frosty she appears to be, I guess I shouldn't be surprise and the bit with her writing giantess stories had me shaking my head with pity for the tiny men. Btw, what was that little girl going to do to those guys? I think I already know but do you mind enlightening me? As always, excellent work! 



Author's Response:

Thank's Man!  I've no idea what that little girl would do,  interesting to wonder about it, though...

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2017 10:01 PM Title: 'Twinkies Palace of Pain'

Aw man. Just when the Amy chapter was getting juicy! She just enforced her rules and I was getting excited. Well, hopefully Amy returns soon. I would love to see her kinky side, and not just sex like the other ladies.

Twinkie is also kinda cute in this chapter. When she said "you don't want to sleep in my undies, unless you want to?" I was shouting, "yes!" If Tom was there, pick me! That's what I would say. Staying in her underwear all night sounds like heaven.

So they have 5 tiny guys? Wow! If yes, they have quite a party in there. Also, since they are involved with the giantess stories, I bet they have some interesting ideas too.

Part of me wants Jeffrey to be with Susan asap. I really want to see how she will treat her husband. Melanie, and Twinkie seem like the woman who are going to distribute the men and soon, the story will ever away from them and the other giantesses will be the main focus.

Twinkie and Twilia are going to confuse me for a while. I thought it was Twinkie this whole time. Nevemind what I said about Twinkie. Twilia is the other kinky one. 30 years old, wide hips, and punishes men in her panties? Now that's my type of giantess. I would love to see a similar description with Amy and for Amy to have an extremely horny and naughty side.

Well, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank's Tom!  Yeah, I'm just allowing my imagination to take over.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19 2017 7:38 PM Title: 'Twinkies Palace of Pain'

Loved the stealing them from the little girl. I would have liked a more descriptive capture. Jeffrey is very pleased with this story but he wants to escape. The glass tube is torture. Will he see Suzie again? Great writing and thanks.
Honored,
Diesel

Reviewer: licktoy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2017 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

@midnight

I would not be afraid to spread this story among multiple characters. I think, having multiple characters gives you a flexibility to incorporate various ideas. Also characters can share their plot. E.g. Maxine and Amy can meet and have fun with Tom and Bill together. Or Angela can humiliate Dennis in front of Maxine ;-)

This is my favorite story and I think the best just starts. So I hope it will not end soon.



Author's Response:

Yes, I have to agree. The chapters aren't really so long, that anyone reading the completed story (all in one sitting) shouldn't find it too difficult to follow, I mean - there's only seven or eight female characters and just a handful of male ones, ...I think I'll just continue the same way, for now. 

Reviewer: licktoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2017 11:07 AM Title: Late Night Date ~ con't

Wow, I think this was one of the best chapters. That toilet scene was just perfect! I loved her sudden change from obsessive to stern look. And then his hanging was a beautiful helpless scene :-)

It looks Amy did not wipe herself before hanging little Tom - which was extra naughty from her :-)
How did she smell (and taste) for Tom?  ;-)

I loved that uncertainty whether he falls down or not.

Hm, but the toilet is not flushed yet, so maybe his disrespect will have some consequences ;-)

I am really looking forward how this continue.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15 2017 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

@midnight,

Well, I like what you did with your story "bobs ultimate experience".

You included the parts with Jim and Bob in the same chapter. One half for one tiny, and the second half for another. I think 3 would be too much, unless the chapter is super long that you have enough of some plot for each character.

Yes, the main character is Billy and he should get some attention soon. So you could insert a transition (ex. Meanwhile) or just draw a line -------- and continue from there.

I think different stories might be too much and the wait between each story might be a lot more too.

Like I said, I suggest the one half strategy like you did with your past stories.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I guess you're right. I didn't really want to split everything up though, I think that I'll just continue the same way.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 12:06 PM Title: Late Night Date ~ con't

I like this type of foreplay. Also, what I liked about it, was how unpredictable it was. I kept guessing what would happen, and it was exciting to figure out what would Amy do.

Even as Amy was holding Tom and walking to the bathroom, my mind drifted to naughty thoughts as she walked in there.

Clever to have Tom be forced to hang on to her pubic hair so he wouldn't fall into the toilet water. It also lets her hands be free to anything that she pleases. Amy could freeely swing her hips forward and back and let Tom bounce on her pussy again and again.

I also like how you kept Jazzy out of this. I don't think Tom would be useful to satisfy Jazzy when he should be in full service to Amy.

In addition, I love how you mentioned that Maxine was gone and Jazzy went to sleep. It gives off a nice vibe that Amy is now all alone with Tom and we can only wonder what she will do to him.

I don't know why, but whenever I read about a giantess locking the door, with just her and her toy, it turns me on. It's that feeling that there is no escape and I think that's what Amy wants.

When Amy was describing her rules about Tom being a bug and his life is gone. There is one thing missing. She should have said that she will keep him forever and there is no where to hide, or soemthing like that. I would have loved Tom to just ponder that statement and think about being Amy's toy for the rest of his life.

That was hot, Amy trying to force Tom inside her and also get him to fuck her. If that was me, the words would be all I needed to explode into her. And yes, Amy, I would love to be your plaything.

I'm loving Amy right now and the juicy stuff is just getting started. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank's Tom. I had to stop writing for a few days and clear my head. This story has grown so much that I started to think that maybe I should, just go back to Billy's part and leave Tom, Jeffrey, and Dennis, to linger in the background until the end. Then, do three separate stories for each of you guys as 'spinoffs' ...haven't quite figured that out yet, I started thinking that maybe the story would drift too far between characters - (the scenes being separated so much) that the reader would forget what happened before...

...I don't know. I haven't decided yet. 

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 8:09 AM Title: Late Night Date ~ con't

Hot dang this is awesome! My two favorite characters are Amy and Angela! Please continue both - I'm at the edge of my seat and check for new chapter everyday.

Author's Response:

Thank's for taking the time to leave a review. Much appreciated! There'll be more of Amy and Angel - a lot more! ;`)

You must login (register) to review.