Reviews For 'Dai on' na'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2017 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yep. That last scene in the story is fabulous and I wish it didn't end there. It's a typical, "why end it there" moment.

Any story with a tiny inside panties will get a read from me. Trouble is finding them.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2017 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hmm. I guess I underestimated Billy's size. No worries. At least he still fits in those panties. :)

Yeah, the position of his legs don't matter that much to me. I'm glad that you seemed to like everything else.

Looks like Amy is going to have some fun soon.

Author's Response:

Yeah, No big deal, Tom.  I just like to keep things in their right perspective.  I just finished re-reading Thom Thumb's story, 'A Night with  Shannon'   Damn, I love the way he wrote that story.  There are so many elements wrapped up within that short - 6- Chapter tale!  I've read it about five times now, ...and, even though I know what is about to happen, ...it still makes my spine tingle every time!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2017 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow Midnight. I think I'm getting goosebumps after your response teased me like that.

Yes, I would love to see Amy do something like that. Also, I'm hoping Billy's back is facing the panties and his chest is facing her lushious vagina. His legs could be spread out like his arms, as if his body created a tiny "x" in her panties.

In addition, I was thinking Amy wears yoga pants or tight jeans or something that really presses Billy into her.

Furthermore, I hope Billy is awake when she tied him up and puts those panties on. I would love to see that reaction on his face and see the delight in Amy's eyes.

Hmm. I like your idea of it as a punishmenf. It definately is not a reward. (Except to Amy.) Perhaps, Billy attempts to escape and Amy decides it's time to tie him up to prevent it.

She can take the finest Victoria secret panties and tease Billy that it will be his home for a while. She holds Billy still with her wrist as her fingers go to work on poor Billy. She created a loop of thread and inserts one of Billy's arms inside. She pulls the threat tight and Billy is stuck. She does the same on Billy's other wrist, and looks down at him struggling. She giggles and proceeds to tie one ankle at a time until all four limbs are tethered to her sexy lace panties.

Amy stands up, her pussy lingering close to Billy as it taunts him. Billy's form fits perfectly inside her underwear and she sees his head and mid section will line up perfectly with her vagina.

The only thing Billy could move is his head, but Amy decides she would love to feel Billy's head move against her. Billy starts shouting and Amy realizes that she can humiliate Billy even further.

She walks over to her laundry basket and finds some used undergarments. She finds the most recently used ones on the top and retrieves a pair of lace panties. She finds some sticky residue, probably created from reading about giantess world, and takes a tiny cotton ball stuck to it. Amy takes the sticky fur ball and walks back over to Billy. He continues to shout up at her, but gets silent as Amy smiles over him. She lowers down and shoves the sticky ball of cotton in his mouth, gagging him in the process. 'Ah, silence' Amy listens. She takes a tiny strip of tape and places it over Billy's mouth, preventing him from spitting it out. Billy's muffled voices were nothing compared to his disturbing shouts. Now no one could hear his helpless body shout for help. He was all hers, and Amy knew it.

Amy took the panties and put them on the floor, looking down she can see his body, unable to move due to the binding of his limbs.

Billy was thinking about crying. Was this his fate? This beauty was about to force him into his underwear. He knew he shouldn't have upset her, but this punishment is soemthing else. Billy has once admired Amy's pussy, but now it was made him fear it.

Amy proceeded to pull her panties up, relishing the thought of Billy pulled up into her. She began pondering the thought of him stuck to her all day long. She always wanted a panty pet, and she knew this was taking it to a whole new level.

Amy pulled the panties past her knees, her thighs, the panties beginning to stretch as well as Billy as it came up to her wide, sexy hips. With a wiggle and shift of her hips, Amy pulled the tight panties all the way up, the feeling of Billy sending shivers through her spine, feeling him wedged in her pussy.

Billy's limbs hurt as he was pulled up her hips. He was then pulled into her pussy lips and was stuck. It's like a kiss that he wanted to back away from. It was sucking his body into it, and for once, he thanked the bindings for keeping him on the outside.

Amy took her first few steps, feeling Billy all snug up as she shifted her hips side to side. She walked to her fully body mirror like a model on a runway. Arriving at the mirror, she began posing, admiring how good she looks. She spots Billy's form tightly wedged into her. He was clearly visible due to how tight her panties were. She knew that the tightness gave her more pleasure. She posed some more, allowing Billy to bend a little to her body as she moved. Amy giggled. She reached down and pressed Billy's head into her. Amy almost burst out laughing as Billy's head was not visible on her panties. She must have pushed his face inside. She could feel Billy trying to pull back and Amy enjoyed it. Finally Billy's head escaped and she can see his head against her panties again, this time with a wet spot around it.

Amy decided to put on some tight yoga pants. She had a few new exercises in mind that she would like to try.

As she put them on, she can feel Billy press even further into her. 'This will be a fun day!' Amy thought.

----------------

I started fantasizing.

Author's Response:

  Whoa, ...I think that's the longest review that I've ever had!  I like it! ;`)  

Only thing is, ...I like to keep my stories as realistic as possible, and at least, in scale.  And, not to take away from your descriptions, but Billy is only about four inches tall, so if he were spread eagle, his feet would be sticking out the sides of the front panel.  The narrow section that goes down underneath is only about an inch and a half wide. With Billy's legs spread out, his feet would reach a span of about five inches.  You see what I mean?

  Billy would have to be 'much smaller' - (Only an inch or two, at most) -in order to be positioned like you described. (Spread Eagle) X )  

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2017 6:53 AM Title: A Second Chance

I like the toilet threat much better than Jazzy. Being stuck in sewage seems like torture.

My favorite torture scene in a giantess story was when a giantess tied a guy to the front of her panties like how someone ties someone to their bed. They used rope and tied their wrists and ankles to each bed post, leaving the body in a spread eagle position. That position on a pair of panties with string or floss is awesome, becuase it's torture and very sexy. In addition, it brings constant pleasure to the giantess throughout the day. I figured Amy makes a perfect giantess for it. (Just a suggestion.)

I remember when Amy was a horny woman. She seems to like to mess with Billy, but I thought things would be more sexual. Maybe that stuff is coming up.

If I was Amy, I would spread my legs and let Billy fall in between my legs and make him get stuck there. Then I would order him to put lotion around the sensitive parts. She can tease him with her pussy like that.

For the toilet scene, I thought she was legit going to piss on him while dangling him. I was thinking "is she going to...." and I was like "ok, my mind just went too far".


Amy took Billy to her room at the end. Every time a giantess enters their bedroom with a tiny, I always have dirty thoughts. I hope Amy has a naughty mind also.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Oh yes, Billy's wrists and ankles 'tightly' sewn into the triangular section of a lacy pair of VS thong panties, ...his arms spread wide, and his legs pulled together and drawn down tightly into the narrow crotch panel.  The material nearly see-through, allowing him to barely breathe while being worn around by the giantess; so casually beneath her short skirt...  Is That, what you mean?  I think Amy might try something like that, ...but, Billy will have to do something first, to make her punish him. 

  Thank's Tom!  

Reviewer: licktoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2017 5:54 PM Title: A Second Chance

Wow, Amy is becoming more demanding and she knows how to get what she wants :)

I hope Amy noticed Billy's hard-on when he was crawling over her butt. The little virgin definitely enjoys to be dominated by her but there is also some kind of resistance in him. Was that his male ego why he got so angry?

I am really curious to see how she will make him understand what the respect is ;). She will probably need to setup some rules and stay consistent with them. E.g. he must always quickly obey no matter what. And he must address her politely. On the other side she will continue to call him however she wants and using him as her sex-toy or personal servant. Always searching ways how to intensify her own pleasure. If he displeases her he will be punished and then beg her for forgiveness.

I can't wait for the next to chapter.



Author's Response:

The more Amy gets to play with him, (and, live out all of her fantasy's) the tiny man might have a bit of a rough time ahead of him!  Once she realizes how easy it will be (to use Billy to satisfy her needs), she'll most definitely become more and more relentless, ...he can only hope that Maxine will return for him before Amy gets too crazy!

  Thank's for the input, Licktoy! 

Reviewer: licktoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2017 4:37 PM Title: A New Attitude

Welcome back :-)

 

I like how Amy's personality evolves. She is not abusive but she is getting more and more dominant.

 

I think it was a nice moment when she told Billy she could give him to Jazzy. Although I would not probably enjoy another chapter with Jazzy I liked how she demonstrated her power. She knows how Billy is terrified by Jazzy and if she decides to give him to her he would be probably whimpering and begging her not to do so.

However I think Amy should use this weapon wisely and not in every occasion because then it will be not so effective. Maybe she could find also some other punishments he would be truly feared.

 

 

I also liked several other moments. E.g. how she considers him a thing. Then when she openly tells her D/s fantasies and also when she is getting more demanding telling him she wants he is her little slave doing everything what she tells.

 

 

 

I would love to see Billy is sexually aroused when Amy treats him like her little slave. Then she could ask him if he enjoys to be her obedient slave. And he could look down and say yes.

 

 

The level of detail is excellent.



Author's Response:

Thank's Licktoy!   Yeh, I agree that using the 'idle threat' of - giving Billy back to her young daughter, could be easily 'overdone'.  And, that repeating it more than once would kill its effectiveness.  Maybe, she will find some other ways to persuade him into doing her bidding, without too much, extra effort...  ;`)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2017 11:19 PM Title: A New Attitude

Yay! You are back and happy New Year.

I loved the length of this chapter. It felt like a movie that was part of a trilogy. I surely enjoyed the detail from the toes, bath, and finally the massage part.

When Billy was on her foot in the beginning, it reminded me of an amusement park ride. Going up, then down, left right, and even underwater! Even sexier when he was floating above her pussy.

Then the shower scene. I liked how she stood over him and showered, allowing the water to cascade over his body.


One thing that I like but have no idea why is when Amy left him in the tub and Billy knew that he needed her help to get him out. It brought a new meaning of helplessness.

The threat of giving him to Jazzy felt out of place. I didn't really think of that as a threat. I think getting tied up and shoved in her ass is a much more scary threat and sexier too.

Another idea is that Billy thinks Amy is too much for him and he attempts to escape, but Amy catches him all the time. She says that he is all hers and that he belongs to her. "No running Billy. You are stuck with me now" she giggles. (I love Amy's giggles.)

Ooooh! Amy could keep Billy in the front of her panties to prevent him from escaping. I also hope Billy becomes fearful of her pussy soon. She can't have him enjoying it, only Amy deserves the pleasure.

I liked it when she told her fantasy right in front of Billy. I liked his fearful response. I would like to see more of this.

The massage scene was good. Kinda funny too. Slipping and falling in her cheeks. Love the detail with the lotion and the heat of her body. I know Amy enjoys Billy in her sensitive parts.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

    Thank's Tom.  And Happy New Year to you, too!  

  I really appreciate your input, you pointed out something that nearly slipped past me.  I didn't want to lose Amy's dominant edge in this chapter, and I wanted to reinforce the fact that she is so extremely beautiful, too.  But, I almost gave away her edge when - 'Billy states, that he wanted to push his face into her pussy'  -  almost making it as if he no longer feared her...

  I'll try and repair that in the following chapter, ...in fact, I already have.  Thanks again for pointing that out, I would have missed that without your review.

 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24 2016 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

@midnight,

Aw. I was hoping to spend the holidays with Amy. Now I can only see her after the holidays. Well, I guess it would have been too good to be true. Haha.

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24 2016 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Merry Christmas everybody!  Hope you'll all have a wonderful holiday season and a happy New Year too.  I'll be back sometime after the madness is over.  ;`)

Reviewer: Jbaron Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2016 3:31 PM Title: 'Bath Time - con't'

I am so looking forward for the next chapter : )

Merry christmas!

Reviewer: licktoy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2016 1:51 AM Title: 'Bath Time - con't'

@midnightwritter: So your drafts are even more detailed ... wow. Why do you strip them down? I think exactly those little details make it so exciting. Especially details describing behavior and emotions.

Reviewer: licktoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2016 5:38 AM Title: 'Bath Time - con't'

I absolutely love this story and last chapters with Amy are my favorite.

 

I would like to point the following part out:

 

I looked up at her, trembling with fear, ...as her wide smile continued to grow larger, reflecting her intentions. She was completely infatuated with the idea of dominating me and if I showed any sign of resistance to her playful teasing, I was treated with an ever-increasing manner of imaginativeness. 

 

I love how Amy slowly unleashes her dominance. How she plays with Billy and laughs at him while he is trembling or struggling for her amusement and pleasure. I hope there will be more chapters with Amy. With plenty of her giggling and Billy's trembling. Maybe she could start to use him as her personal little servant too. Thanks for the grate story. P.S.: I love the level of detail in your stories.

 



Author's Response:

Thank's Licktoy.  Your opinion is much appreciated.  I really strive to infuse 'just enough' detail.  I like to slow it way down - so that you can almost 'feel' what's actually happening.  My first drafts are nearly twice as long, ...and after several proofreads, and a few re-writes, it gets trimmed way down... Lol!  

Reviewer: Js23 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2016 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

What about Amy finding a way to "wear"
Billy around when she has to get back to everyday work?

Author's Response:

Humm, ...possibility.  That's been done before, though, and I think that Amy will be just a 'bit' more, ...creative?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2016 11:37 PM Title: 'Bath Time - con't'

Well done. Bath time for the little man.

Author's Response:

Oh yes! Billy is absolutely the cleanest lil' dude - Ever!  Lol! 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2016 11:10 PM Title: 'Bath Time - con't'

Love the playful nesss and hope she gets naughty soon.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank's Tom.  I know that nothing much really happened, in this chapter, but how about that detail, ...I really put a bunch of effort into this one.  Rewrote it several times before I finally posted it.  I'm trying to use 'Thom Thumb' s style, and he really makes it look easy, but it's really quite difficult...

 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17 2016 4:59 AM Title: 'Bath Time'

Great chapter. Luv Amy. She is sooo caring, yet Motherly, yet SEXY. Will she still mother him also with rules or a punishment. Will Jazzy play with him again?
Excellent,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Billy is going to stay with Amy for a little while longer.  Who knows what she'll do to him next...  ;`)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2016 11:40 PM Title: 'Bath Time'

Hmm. I thought this was the chapter that I had to "brace myself" with.

Next chapter looks even better. Maybe that's the mind blowing one.

Loved the scene on the toilet seat. That was awesome. Wished he didn't pass out. I would have loved to see him go though it.

I like how now Amy wants to keep Billy to herself instead of letting him with Jazzy. I like it this way. Amy keeping Billy close to her and enjoying it. Perfect.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank's Tom!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2016 8:05 PM Title: 'Reflections'

Loved it, especially that last paragraph about keeping him down there for a while.

That pool party scene felt like it was out of place. I was tempted to skip it since the Amy part was awesome.

I hope Amy keeps Billy in there for a long time. Would be cool to see Jasmine ask where is Billy and Amy either lies or says something clever like "he is tucked away" "he is kept safe" "he is where he belongs" or soemthing that Jasmine won't think of anything naughty.

Amy could cross her legs as she does her daily activities too. After all, it is her fantasy. She could make it last forever.

I'm so jealous of Billy. I would love to be in his position. I wouldn't mind being tied up down there too. Sounds like fun.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Brace yourself for the next one, Tom!  ;`)

Reviewer: Jbaron Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2016 7:50 AM Title: 'Respect'

Again..very good writing and looking forward for the next chapter. : )



Author's Response:

Thank's!  Should be soon!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2016 3:26 AM Title: 'Respect'

Fantastic.

Author's Response:

Thank's 'D'!

You must login (register) to review.