Reviews For 'DaiOnna'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

@licktoy,

For me no, but for my character Tom, yes. While I enjoy it, he might be scared of this punishment. Also, Amy knows how to use her panties as a punishment that will make little Tom begin to fear her underwear. His fantasy will be a nightmare.

Reviewer: licktoy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

@TomSpeedy:

The whole day in her panties - would that be really a punishment for you? ;-)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 12:22 PM Title: Twinkies Palace of Pain ~ 2

So Twinkie and Twilia are the same person? I guess she has two sides to her. :)

Twinkie seems like a fun woman to be around. Amy is sexy, Maxine is controlling, Melanie is a mistress, Angela is the sweet one, and Suzie has yet to be discovered.

The 4 winners get to polish her shoes, and the last one has to pleasure the lady? Ha! I will be last all the time then! It's not even that bad. Twinkie doesn't even drop him in her panties. And this is her punishment! These guys should be lucky.

If this was Amy, full timeout in her panties for a day would be the punishment. Twinkie is great for tinies who are training to get used to this universe. They would have nightmares about a woman like Amy. Man, I miss her.

Well, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: neorodent Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2017 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Starts off excellent with fleshed out characters acting like people yet at some point the author's dick takes the reins and it goes down the predictable path of every woman wanting to cram their pussies full of tinies (because that's how women are obviously).  If your boner does not require suspension of disbelief, then you will enjoy this as it is well written in terms of description.  However, if you require believable characters then you are in for a disappointment as it devolves into 99% of shrink fiction (ie set in an alternate paralell universe where 99% of women are sadistic microphiles).



Author's Response:

Thanks for the props! 

Reviewer: licktoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2017 2:55 PM Title: Twinkies Palace of Pain ~ 2

I like you started to incorporate the aspect of fear. The last two chapters were perfect!

Jeff could try to pull her panties a bit aside and then crawl inside. If he is lucky he gets on her clit :-)

I am curious if Twila somehow feeds her pets or leave them hungry ;-) At least she could let them clean her fingers. Also I am looking forward what happens when Melanie comes to collect Jeff.



Author's Response:

I like how you think, LT!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24 2017 1:28 PM Title: Twinkies Palace of Pain ~ 2

Jeffrey pleasuring Ms. Kershaw. Cool. Love the way she holds them and squeezes them. Jeffrey is loving this. If he gets to Suzie will she be happy to see her little sweetie or not?

Author's Response:

Thank's D, ...you'll just have to wait and find out.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2017 10:44 AM Title: 'Twinkies Palace of Pain'

@TomSpeedy thanks for clearing that up for me lol 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2017 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

@Nothingness,

Actually that's Twilia, not Twinkie. I got confused too.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2017 2:10 PM Title: 'Twinkies Palace of Pain'

Just when I thought Twinkie was going to be probably the gentlest of females (next to Diana) she goes and proves me wrong although I do admit, she was a fun character to read about! ^.^ and man, Melanie printing her initialsI on Jeffrey's buttcheeks with a heated metal was by all time cruel and degrading but I guess giving how frosty she appears to be, I guess I shouldn't be surprise and the bit with her writing giantess stories had me shaking my head with pity for the tiny men. Btw, what was that little girl going to do to those guys? I think I already know but do you mind enlightening me? As always, excellent work! 



Author's Response:

Thank's Man!  I've no idea what that little girl would do,  interesting to wonder about it, though...

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2017 10:01 PM Title: 'Twinkies Palace of Pain'

Aw man. Just when the Amy chapter was getting juicy! She just enforced her rules and I was getting excited. Well, hopefully Amy returns soon. I would love to see her kinky side, and not just sex like the other ladies.

Twinkie is also kinda cute in this chapter. When she said "you don't want to sleep in my undies, unless you want to?" I was shouting, "yes!" If Tom was there, pick me! That's what I would say. Staying in her underwear all night sounds like heaven.

So they have 5 tiny guys? Wow! If yes, they have quite a party in there. Also, since they are involved with the giantess stories, I bet they have some interesting ideas too.

Part of me wants Jeffrey to be with Susan asap. I really want to see how she will treat her husband. Melanie, and Twinkie seem like the woman who are going to distribute the men and soon, the story will ever away from them and the other giantesses will be the main focus.

Twinkie and Twilia are going to confuse me for a while. I thought it was Twinkie this whole time. Nevemind what I said about Twinkie. Twilia is the other kinky one. 30 years old, wide hips, and punishes men in her panties? Now that's my type of giantess. I would love to see a similar description with Amy and for Amy to have an extremely horny and naughty side.

Well, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank's Tom!  Yeah, I'm just allowing my imagination to take over.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19 2017 7:38 PM Title: 'Twinkies Palace of Pain'

Loved the stealing them from the little girl. I would have liked a more descriptive capture. Jeffrey is very pleased with this story but he wants to escape. The glass tube is torture. Will he see Suzie again? Great writing and thanks.
Honored,
Diesel

Reviewer: licktoy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2017 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

@midnight

I would not be afraid to spread this story among multiple characters. I think, having multiple characters gives you a flexibility to incorporate various ideas. Also characters can share their plot. E.g. Maxine and Amy can meet and have fun with Tom and Bill together. Or Angela can humiliate Dennis in front of Maxine ;-)

This is my favorite story and I think the best just starts. So I hope it will not end soon.



Author's Response:

Yes, I have to agree. The chapters aren't really so long, that anyone reading the completed story (all in one sitting) shouldn't find it too difficult to follow, I mean - there's only seven or eight female characters and just a handful of male ones, ...I think I'll just continue the same way, for now. 

Reviewer: licktoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2017 11:07 AM Title: Late Night Date ~ con't

Wow, I think this was one of the best chapters. That toilet scene was just perfect! I loved her sudden change from obsessive to stern look. And then his hanging was a beautiful helpless scene :-)

It looks Amy did not wipe herself before hanging little Tom - which was extra naughty from her :-)
How did she smell (and taste) for Tom?  ;-)

I loved that uncertainty whether he falls down or not.

Hm, but the toilet is not flushed yet, so maybe his disrespect will have some consequences ;-)

I am really looking forward how this continue.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15 2017 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

@midnight,

Well, I like what you did with your story "bobs ultimate experience".

You included the parts with Jim and Bob in the same chapter. One half for one tiny, and the second half for another. I think 3 would be too much, unless the chapter is super long that you have enough of some plot for each character.

Yes, the main character is Billy and he should get some attention soon. So you could insert a transition (ex. Meanwhile) or just draw a line -------- and continue from there.

I think different stories might be too much and the wait between each story might be a lot more too.

Like I said, I suggest the one half strategy like you did with your past stories.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I guess you're right. I didn't really want to split everything up though, I think that I'll just continue the same way.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 12:06 PM Title: Late Night Date ~ con't

I like this type of foreplay. Also, what I liked about it, was how unpredictable it was. I kept guessing what would happen, and it was exciting to figure out what would Amy do.

Even as Amy was holding Tom and walking to the bathroom, my mind drifted to naughty thoughts as she walked in there.

Clever to have Tom be forced to hang on to her pubic hair so he wouldn't fall into the toilet water. It also lets her hands be free to anything that she pleases. Amy could freeely swing her hips forward and back and let Tom bounce on her pussy again and again.

I also like how you kept Jazzy out of this. I don't think Tom would be useful to satisfy Jazzy when he should be in full service to Amy.

In addition, I love how you mentioned that Maxine was gone and Jazzy went to sleep. It gives off a nice vibe that Amy is now all alone with Tom and we can only wonder what she will do to him.

I don't know why, but whenever I read about a giantess locking the door, with just her and her toy, it turns me on. It's that feeling that there is no escape and I think that's what Amy wants.

When Amy was describing her rules about Tom being a bug and his life is gone. There is one thing missing. She should have said that she will keep him forever and there is no where to hide, or soemthing like that. I would have loved Tom to just ponder that statement and think about being Amy's toy for the rest of his life.

That was hot, Amy trying to force Tom inside her and also get him to fuck her. If that was me, the words would be all I needed to explode into her. And yes, Amy, I would love to be your plaything.

I'm loving Amy right now and the juicy stuff is just getting started. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank's Tom. I had to stop writing for a few days and clear my head. This story has grown so much that I started to think that maybe I should, just go back to Billy's part and leave Tom, Jeffrey, and Dennis, to linger in the background until the end. Then, do three separate stories for each of you guys as 'spinoffs' ...haven't quite figured that out yet, I started thinking that maybe the story would drift too far between characters - (the scenes being separated so much) that the reader would forget what happened before...

...I don't know. I haven't decided yet. 

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 8:09 AM Title: Late Night Date ~ con't

Hot dang this is awesome! My two favorite characters are Amy and Angela! Please continue both - I'm at the edge of my seat and check for new chapter everyday.

Author's Response:

Thank's for taking the time to leave a review. Much appreciated! There'll be more of Amy and Angel - a lot more! ;`)

Reviewer: licktoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 3:37 PM Title: 'Squashed'

These last two chapters were very delicious.

I loved when Maxine said Tom is ok and encouraged Amy to sit on him again.

I am looking forward how his dream turns into reality - he will get probably more than he dreamed.



Author's Response:

Oh, yes.  He's in for it, now!  ;`)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 12:50 AM Title: 'Squashed'

Very cool.

Author's Response:

Thank's, Dee! 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 5:45 PM Title: 'Squashed'

How odd. 3 of my favorite authors decide to post a chapter today. Well, looks like it's going to be a fun day.

Wait, so these last chapters never happened? It was all a dream? Funny part is that its sort of the type of dream that I would have too.

Since it's all a dream, it's kinda difficult to review the rest becuase what happened, didn't actually happen.

Let's talk about this dream then. It was hot. Classic ending was a death. Being surrounded by Amy's flesh seems intoxicating. Literally a wet dream, just a different type.

So, Tom pinched Amy's pussy and Amy goes berserk. Lol. I thought maybe Amy wouldn't feel much but I guess she felt it becuase of how sensitive her privates are.

Honestly, I forgot he was taped down this chapter. Another mention or two of his entrapment would have made the picture in my head more vivid.

Also, another part of me was hoping this wasn't a dream, so that way, a great transition could be his punishment which is to tie him up and put him in her panties.

In Tom's dream, he had an arm free. Well, I'm sure the reality is Tom bound up nice and tight. Amy has her experience with Billy to give herself ideas.

Well, since "nothing happened" to Tom, maybe we can get something real soon. Lol.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Haha, Yeah right, Sure Tom. So, you're saying that you didn't get into that? "*.*" Hell Man, I had to throw you a ringer, and when she really does rape him, it'll give him something to dream about - for real... 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 2:39 AM Title: A Late Night Date

Very cool and fun. Loved Maxine's teasing him in the car. The shirt pocket ride was glorious and well described. This is fun.
Will Suzie return?

Author's Response:

Oh yeah, Suzie is going crazy looking for her missing husband, ...she might have a bit of a shock though when she finally does find him...

 

You must login (register) to review.