You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2017 5:10 PM Title: Into the Storm

Yep, I hate it when Sersei’s happy. 

I find it interesting she’s not comparing him to any previous victims.  I would expect some rudeness like that from her.

Poor Oliver, he’s really summoning inner reserves of strength and self control to get through this.  It’s admirable, even though he’s being deceptive.  So turnabout really must be fair play.  I hope he finds a way to hurt her, really hurt her, on every level.  She has this picture of herself as loveable, but it’s only a reaction to her public mask.  The real her is tacky, monsterous, abysmal and greasy.  I would love for her to be forced to see herself as she truly is.

I have an idea, how about when Oliver goes deep inside her he finds some demon weasel eggs...little guys who just need a little help to get out of their shells and start chewing their way out of a certain psycho.  Yum yum.

Great chapter Duggernaut.  Thanks for my latest dose of reasons to hate Sersei.  It must have a recommended weekly allowance, cuz I find I’m craving more. 

pix



Author's Response:

Weasel eggs? Sweet innocent Sersei is beyond such things, delicate misunderstood flower she is. come now, why such hostility for her?

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2017 8:21 PM Title: Into the Storm

Wow.... I miss the days when a sex scene lasted an entire chapter. Lately, I have been reading stories that just cut all the juicy stuff out.

One example:
She took the little man and player with him before she shoved him inside her. He tried to fight back but he was no match to her. Soon, she screamed with delight as her tiny lover gave her a powerful orgasm. She took him out and licked him clean.

Or another example:
She brought him to her love hole. She put him inside her and she came. She cleaned him up afterward.

Now this would make me said.

I'm glad you make these scenes so detailed and add personal behaviors the correspond to each character. I can feel Oliver's struggle as well as Sersei's desire and we see Sersei's desire is too strong.

If these sex scenes are this good, I can't wait to read about Oliver's sexy adventures with all these women.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Hmm, I hope this restores your faith that there can still be some wild and crazy fun in the genre. :)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18 2017 8:16 PM Title: Into the Storm

And Sersei definitely has a LOT of surface for Oliver to scratch!*

*Sorry; couldn't resist.

Author's Response:

Yep

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2017 12:54 PM Title: Another Gut Wrenching Revelation

Holy Crap! Even the not-so-old-flame who ended his virginity is one of these girls?! Makes me wonder if this conspiracy is spread wider than Sersei's legs.

Author's Response:

How insidious are they? Local? national? International? We are only just beginning to get an understanding...

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 7:54 PM Title: Another Gut Wrenching Revelation

Holy shit, his old girlfriend was an Onega too, and he's gonna be a dad?! I love how this just ups his resolve to not let them win. Go Oliver and Stan, you can beat them!

Author's Response:

Oliver is certainly proving himself to be resilient. We'll see how he feels after a night with Sersei though...

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 7:13 PM Title: Another Gut Wrenching Revelation

What this makes me wonder is just who is Sersi? 
Harmony doesn’t even know her brother’s fate, but Sersi knows that Oliver made Sara a mother.  Did someone plan on her getting Oliver?  Did they tell her so she could push his buttons?  Or did she go out of her way to develop her own contacts? 

I hope she winds up the best informed morsel in the weasel’s tummy.

And hey, didn't Stan say something nasty about Sara?  Even more proof of his intuition.

Thanks for another great chapter Duggernaut.  It was ponder-iffic.

pix



Author's Response:

good question. how well connected is sersei's family? Stan is the man :)

Reviewer: Shrinkmeister Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 7:08 PM Title: Another Gut Wrenching Revelation

Sara's an Omega too?  Dang... that is gut wrenching.  I'm interested to know Oliver's game plan.  How can he hope to beat these monsters?  It's about time for Stan and Samantha to have a discussion about the Omegas...



Author's Response:

So it would seem, unless Sersei is lying, but why would she? The will be a samantha chapter coming soon, more answers along with it.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 5:13 PM Title: Another Gut Wrenching Revelation

No way she has a mousetrap on the front of her panties. Do panties even have giantess themes these days? That would be sexy. Imagine a panties with a tiny man on the front with a speech bubble saying "help." I wish.

I don't remember this Sara being mentioned in this story. Is she new? Also, I thought Oliver was a virgin? Hmm.

That last line! What a response by Sersei, implying sex, but also using such an innocent statement. That would excite me too even though I got hit with this whole "life is a lie" stuff.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

She totally did Tom, I swear it. I was watching a movie called the Heartbreak Kid and a girl had a pictured of David Bowie's face on her panties. Next chapter, Oliver and Sersei... I think you know where this is leading...  :)

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2017 3:55 AM Title: Protect and Serve

Even though in peril, this is a chapter full of win for Stan. 

I love that he’s listening to his gut, even though he’s teetering on panic.  He’s showing he’s smart enough to not get honey trapped.  He’s not another dummy to fall before a pretty face.  That will make things interesting when he next meets Samantha.

Jill the cop raises some questions.  First and foremost: is she an agent for the Megs, or is she an agent for Edith?   Maybe, Vesper?   How much does the organization share it’s spies and enforcers?  And does Jill know why she’s looking at Stan?  I can understand why the sorority doesn’t know much.  But what about someone like Jill or Vesper?  How much of the big picture do they see?  Does someone like Cady (is she or isn’t she) acting as their agent, innocently, by spreading rumors set Stan off because she grows their power by growing their mystery?

And the mystery deepens...thanks Duggernaut.  Gonna be pondering this for a bit.

pix



Author's Response:

I think we get a chance to see the breadth of the influence this little sorority has... and you're right, Stan's intuition or spidey sense seems to be serving him well

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2017 4:07 AM Title: Protect and Serve

@Carycomic,

Cady is Cadence from the coffee shop. Deacon played his song to her and they met before under a tree and such.

-------------------

Back to the chapter.

How come no one mentions the sexy police officer? She was the star of this chapter and I don't recall a single story on this entire website with a sexy police woman as a giantess.

Jill can pull me over, arrest me and cuff me. Then she can put me in her car, take me to her special jail cell in her bedroom and cuff me to her bedposts and then she can use me forever.....

I mean, wow, I was getting tempted like Stan. Except, I might have stuck around and forget about the mission. The temptation would have been too strong. Even though we don't know much about Jill, her dominant behavior, authority and control as a police woman makes her super attractive. I'm thinking of those naughty Halloween costumes...

Someone find me the crime list that the Omega Pi's are sending Jill, and I will fake everything just to get caught by her.

Im not surprised that Jill is working with the Omega Pi sisters. I already guessed this as a possibilty since the Omega Pi girls are hot and should have some influence on the cops nearby.

What I didn't expect was a sexy female cop. I was expecting some policemen who are hypnotized by the Omegas to do their dirty work for them. The girls tease them, and the cops do what they want. However, this new cop was an awesome, sexy twist and I love it! I can't believe I didn't even think of that.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Right about Cady. I think you would even let Jill waterboard you in her own unique way to prove your committment to law and order.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2017 9:00 PM Title: Protect and Serve

Hmmmm! Who's this Cady? An Omega Pi pledge who got rejected; or a member of some rival sorority?

Reviewer: Shrinkmeister Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06 2017 7:33 PM Title: Protect and Serve

Hmmm... I think we all suspected that the Omegas had at least influence with law enforcement... and apparently there is more than simple influence.  It makes one wonder just how far their tentacles reach.  As I've said before, I believe they are embedded in every facet of life that touches or influences the success and functionality of the sorority.  Anything that supports the ongoing replenishment of Omega sons at universities is fostered an anything that threatens the sisters and the harvesting of their victims is eliminated.  Stan is just now beginning to realize just how extensive this conspiracy truly is.  Hopefully, Deacon and company will be of some help to Stan to sort this all out. It should be interesting to see Samantha's response when Stan explains what is happening.  Will she tow the Omega line and cover for her sisters and dismiss Stan’s allegations?  Will she realize Stan must now be dealt with and set him up for the sisters to take him?  Or will she finally break ranks with the Omegas and come clean hoping to save what is left of Oliver? 



Author's Response:

You've known it all along these girls have insinuated themselves into positions of power EVERYWHERE! There will be a samanth chapter coming in the next half dozen or so

Reviewer: Shrinkmeister Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03 2017 11:45 AM Title: Sersei Claims her Prize

It's interesting to see Sersei's emotional response to hear that Cam was swallowed by Cerys.  She almost seems to care that her only sibling has been killed.  Especially since she was instrumental in Cam being in put this position.  Sersei was the one who misled her brother about the pink wrist bands and always knew what would happen to Cam.  Maybe she was upset that Cerys simply overstepped her bounds, not that Cam was murdered.  Of course, she easily accepted that Oliver, a boy she actually liked, would probably be killed by Cerys, so I guess it’s no biggie.  After all, it’s not like they are people…



Author's Response:

We shall see soon enough, but until then, let's check in on Stan

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2017 10:41 AM Title: Sersei Claims her Prize

In the immortal words of the Dread Pirate Wesley: "The Battle of Wits has begun!"

Author's Response:

Oliver is facing about the same kind of physical odds as the dread pirate when he's immobilized...

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2017 11:13 PM Title: Sersei Claims her Prize

I bet Sersei is so happy, maybe even trembling that she finally has Oliver. I mean, she has been waiting a long time for this moment. While Brooklyn and the other girls had their fun, all she could do was wait. She got so bored, she even checked in on Cam, just to remember what it's like. Then, she had the fear of losing Oliver to Edith and then out of nowhere she hears about Oliver and she almost denies it to be true. Sersei had waited, and now has her toy.

I don't think Oliver is the first person to question the Omega Pi ladies and their methods of capturing men. They dismiss his arguments as if it's the same old criticisms that they have been hearing for years. Oliver won't convince these women to change their methods. The tradition is too strong.

Are the wax models sex toys too? Or are they just souvenirs? Since they are the same size as the actuall person, they could also be used as a toy. You lose Oliver, now you can use his wax version. Oliver will definately be popular since he was the one to evade them and cause a frenzy in the house. All the girls know about Oliver, while most guys are only known to a few.

Oliver got a similar attitude to me when Sersei just smiled at him on her bed. She is goergeus. If you were to be used as a sex toy, this Omega Pi house is the place to be. It's amazing becuase Oliver is completely aware of what is going to happen to him for the next few days but he still had a moment where he could admire Sersei's body before she uses it against him.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Right now I know a certain Tom who wishes he was an Oliver right about now. Sersei has had to wait and think of all the things she wanted to do with her little prize. Now the wait is over....

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2017 9:42 PM Title: Sersei Claims her Prize

Ya know, from a certain stand point these psychos are freakin hilarious.  It’s like the Addams family played straight.  Just when you can’t imagine them being more vile...they show you that you can’t imagine enough. 

I find myself wondering how Edith know’s about Sersi’s visit to Grandma.  Is Sersi going to eventually be bothered that Edith is checking up on her?  Is grandma so cowed she just informs on herself?

The thing with the wax mold was creepy enough without the "this one will be very popular" comment.  What?  They collect and trade them?  "I'll give you three Bears for an Oliver."  "No way."

Weasel bait is in full greedy mode.  She who wants has gotten what I really hoped she’d never get to enjoy....did I mention I hate her?  I hope Oliver picked up some nasty skin condition from that damn jar of cream and Sersi itches for the rest of miserable existence.  Maybe warts. 

In spite of whatever happens next, Oliver has been awesome.  And I for one, have faith he will continue to be.  Up to know, he has been able to be somewhat uncompromising.  But compromise and ruthlessness can go hand in hand.  Now that he know’s there is no reason to hold back, what will our boy scout come up with? 

I really need to see  what happens next.  This just gets more and more intense Duggernaut.  Thanks.

pix



Author's Response:

Thought you might enjoy the continued defiance and the never give in attitude. He's knows he's up against it and refuses to buckle, the old bend but don't break mentality. Should be fun.

Reviewer: Shrinkmeister Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2017 9:14 PM Title: Sersei Claims her Prize

As much as I love Oliver calling the monsters out and asking them the hard questions, I wish he’d push a little more to the real point.  How many deaths is Edith responsible for?  If I remember correctly, she was one of the founders of the Omegas.  That makes every son taken blood on her hands.  Of course, Oliver doesn’t know the details of her life, how old she really is, but I’d still like for him to call her out.  How many sons have you taken, harvested and whose lives have ended at your hands? Murderers. 

 I’m glad to see Oliver thinking big picture.  He has to make the best of a bad situation.  Maybe cozying up to Sersei will extend his life a little.  It will be interesting to see his plan take shape.  Now for the update on Cam and his struggles and of course the recovering Stan as he regroups. 

So, finally mention of the wax impression and it’s use.  While Oliver speculates what it’s use may be for and recollects his discovery in Vesper’s office of the dozens of molds with the names of young men.  Vesper tells us that Oliver’s mold will be popular.  So they are not only a remembrance of the “harvest” of the poor victim, they are a collectable for the sisters.  Maybe to become a pendent for a necklace, ear rings or an ornament of sorts.  Sick and twisted, especially after the death of the victim.

God, I love this stuff!!

 



Author's Response:

While this is still new to Oliver we know these women have been practicing these rituals for a long long time. He isbstruggling to find purpose and a path to freedom while staring death in the eye. Next chapter Stan.

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2017 4:29 PM Title: A Test of Wills

Samantha tried to run away with Charlie. What she completely against what the sisterhood was doing, or did she just make an exception for that one man?

Samantha went to swoons over the years. Did she really believe in what she was doing, or did the sisterhood scare her into submission?

The magic affected Oliver, perhaps making him to Omega Pi what Paul Atreides and Leto II were to the Bene Gesserit. However, there hasn't been any mentioned of latent supernormal abilities. So in what way could Oliver be different?



Author's Response:

You make a couple of very interesting assertions - yes he was in utero during a swoon, and you're right, we've not seen anything of power from him...

 

Love the Dune reference - kwisatz haderach, hmmm

Reviewer: Shrinkmeister Signed [Report This]
Date: August 25 2017 9:27 PM Title: A Test of Wills

Let's hope that Edith doesn't take Oliver's response "stick it in your ass" literally.  That perspective might not be exactly what he had in mind...



Author's Response:

Right! Perhaps not the wisest epithet to hurl at a giant sized woman

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2017 6:30 AM Title: A Test of Wills

     I have to say that I like that Oliver thought of Cam, but this raises a most important question.

     Does Edith’s story about Samantha confirm Cery’s story? 
     Not really.  Again, all that is required is for Cerys to be privy to all this drama.  And it doesn’t seem all that hard for her to be able to find out.
    What good is it making an example of someone if nobody knows the story?
     Cery’s knows the tale and used this knowledge when she “storied” Oliver and Cam.

     And Samantha’s little man comments as she say's good bye to Oliver and thoughts about how Oliver was never her’s....as she’s on her way to feed on some poor soul...sure don’t inspire me to invest a lot of faith or hope in her.  Maybe at one point she was worth putting your hopes on, but no more. 

     If Edith is telling the truth.

     She said they usually let the fathers go...but the older / younger sibling question puts that in doubt.  Cam had no memories, but had some photos.  That seems to put a lie to her version of things.
    Maybe she said that so that Oliver would believe that they would let Stan go. 
     Look how they fell on Stan when they thought they had a shot at him.  They even knew he was with Samantha.  Yet they were all ready to do something. 
     No, Edith is lying through her fangs and every guy in orbit about one these vile things is fair game.  

     Dang, Duggernaut.  I think you’ve made me a little untrusting.  Thanks again for your awesome work.

pix



Author's Response:

Pix please... these things have been doing this for how long? They certainly wouldn't let a little thing lime the truth get in the way. As for Cam pictures they could very well be the ones that came with  the frame something to console a young fatherless child destined for the feeding trough at the Omega house. Regardless of the truth, right now Oliver is in a heap of trouble...😯

You must login (register) to review.