You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shrinkmeister Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14 2020 4:53 PM Title: Edith Unleashed

One of my absolute favorite stories  on the site.  I checked  and was pleasantly  surprised  to see an update. Edith is a beast... can't  wait for more...

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2020 11:47 AM Title: Pineapple

Haha!

As soon as she pulled out the floss, I knew. I just smiled because I knew exactly what would happen.

This reminds me of when Janine used Tom in Tom’s story. I believe she used her hairbrush the exact same way. It’s been a while, but I’m glad I remember that.

Oliver is no Tom, but his confidence in this chapter reminds me of Tom. This playful cheeky banter between a tiny and a giantess. I love this stuff.

And when a giantess gets kinky like this, that’s the cherry on top. The way Oliver seems to enjoy this probably makes Thomasin an ideal girlfriend when all this is over.

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

There were shades of Tom here, but I just couldn't resist...

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2020 11:24 PM Title: First Class Passage

Whoa! You weren’t kidding about wrapping this story up. I wasn’t expecting these frequent uploads, but I do enjoy them.

And these last 2 chapters were pretty erotic despite how the focus has been on the story lately.

Lol, that Mark incident. I think Thomasin got mad a bit too quickly. But maybe she is just tired of another guy trying to hit on her. Also, Mark was too stubborn to take no for an answer. He seemed convinced that he could make her want him.

If this was Tom’s story, I bet instead of Oliver, Tom would be fooling around with the flight attendants too. Haha.

It’s nice to see Oliver finally enjoy being a sex toy for once. He deserves a break.

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Oliver getting a chance to play without fear was, let's call it, therapeutic...

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2020 9:05 PM Title: Road Trip and Old Acquaintances

Whoa! This feels like a little reunion.

Haven’t seen you guys in a while, haha!

Man, I miss this story, Duggernaut. I also miss your story “shoebox”, not sure if that will get an update, but the latest cliffhanger I remember was pretty exciting.

In this story, I remember the beginning was mostly about the girls in the sorority and how they manipulated each guy they captured.

I could already see in this chapter that you intend on progressing the story. Feels like the end is near. Oliver is about to go on his quest to bring down this sorority.

Crazy how long this story is, and that’s not a bad thing. :)

Anyway, it’s great to see familiar faces back on the most recent page and I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Hey Tom, yeah it has been awhile and this is one of those stories I just had to finish. I can't say for sure about others stories at the moment, but never say never. anyways,m hopefully you enjoy this :)

 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2020 5:36 PM Title: Road Trip and Old Acquaintances

Hey! Long time/no read.

So, Oliver was telepathically given map coordinates to this antediluvean burial mound? Interesting! Makes me wonder if this "goddess" (in case any fundamentalist X-ians are reading this) might be displeased with how her adherents are operating in the modern day.

Author's Response:

And therein lies the crux of this story. Have her adherents broken faith or, more dangerous, have they not gone far enough...

Reviewer: SheerForce Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2020 3:17 AM Title: First Time Away From Home

Any chance of this ever coming back?

Author's Response:

I would say 100%

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2019 6:36 PM Title: The Goddess Awakens

Oh shit... The mystery of the goddess contuines 👀 lol. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I am hoping to finsih this epic tale of betrayal, love and perseverance! And giantesses...

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2019 6:19 PM Title: Thomasin and Cam

SO. FUCKING. HOT!! O_O



Author's Response:

Glad you like it. More to come before this ride is over!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2019 11:21 AM Title: The Goddess Awakens

As Lewis Carroll might have said:

"Mysteriouser and mysteriouser!"

Author's Response:

Hopefully I can clear up any outstanding issues

Reviewer: Last_one_33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2019 3:10 AM Title: First Time Away From Home

Wonder if this is a 'ghost busters' key and lock situation...

The Key and chosen one (maybe for the males?) is Oliver

the Lock and 'chosen one' (likely females) is?

From her concern for life and chosing Oliver (as well as reviling everything to him) the goddess is as others have stated likely good and concerned for all her children.  Likely why the three couples 'enjoyed' themselves so well.

If Larissa isn't the chosen one will she be paired off with the latest 'sacrifice'?

And who is the lock (if it's a person), my money is on Harmony, she is pure, innocent and cares for those outside of herself and the 'sisters'.

Thanks!



Author's Response:

Hopefully I will answer all your questions in the next handful of chapters! Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Shrinkmeister Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2019 7:46 PM Title: The Goddess Awakens

Another remarkably well-written chapter.  I enjoyed the interaction between Oliver and the Goddess.  So, Oliver is the chosen one... hmmm... Interesting... and the key to some unknown lock 

While I was hoping for Oliver’s restoration to normalcy, the Goddess seems to have other plans for our hero. I'm definitely looking to the emotion-filled Oliver / Cam reunion which should be fun, Deeper questions are left for us to ponder.  Will the Goddess manifest herself again?  What is this lock that Oliver and company must find?  What path will the opening of this lock lead? What measure of revenge and retribution will be levied against the lovelies of Omega Pi? Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks Shrink! More to come!

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2019 7:43 PM Title: First Time Away From Home

The goddess show concern for a mortal that isn't her 'child' 'can't stay in this vessel before I damage it'-paraphrase.  Oliver is her chosen, can't wait to see Sam, Thomasin and Agnes discuss that one!

Agree the good sisters should of trusted their mates and sons more, I do understand that they were going for damage limitation and rescuing those they could.  To tip their hand and all of them could end up like Agnes or worse.  Fear of their other and more numerous sisters likely have the good ones being as careful as they can be.

Think we haven't herd from Harmony in a while, Larrissa isn't a 'suitable' vessel, could Harmony be the lock that key master Oliver needs to 'open' she is a pure hearted woman and cares for the men who are 'taken', she's also just reached adulthood, may even be a virgin, could she be the goddess gate into this world?

Guessing the goddess is better then her 'children' but with the way men and women are linking up, wouldn't put it past her to have all men 3 inches tall with good normal sized women.  Women who wouldn't hurt them for anything but are now the very dominate gender because the goddess has been unleashed.  Think it's likely she's good (concern for life and choosing Oliver), but her view of 'good' may not be the same as 48% of the population, though it is much better then most of her children.

Thanks!



Author's Response:

Hey Ugly one, hope this finds you still engage and following the story. My intent will be to answer all of the outstanding questions!

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2019 6:27 AM Title: The Goddess Awakens

The goddess’ mysterious message really has me intrigued.  So of course I’m dying to see what Oliver can make of the clues she’s given.  Especially now that he knows there’s a mystery to solve.  She handed it right to him... he can’t miss it this time.

But I have to say, there’s lots more I’m eager to see.  Cam and Oliver reunited has got to be good for both of their psyches.  Also, I really want to see all the good guys get together and share some of their little bits of information...they might be able to solve the goddess’ riddle just by putting their heads together... but somehow I don’t think it will be that easy.

Also, seeing the resistance eat just a little crow for excluding potential allies like Stan and Oliver ... hey... Stan and Oliver!  ... were was I? ... oh yeah ... and contemplating all those generations of gifts , like Stan’s intuition, they’ve missed out on having on their side.

This story just keeps pulling us in Duggernaut... awesome work

Peace

pix



Author's Response:

Thanks Pix, hope the wait wasn't too long. 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 21 2019 5:47 PM Title: Thomasin and Cam

OK! That's a new development.

Author's Response:

Something new? Unprecendented!

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2019 10:17 PM Title: First Time Away From Home

Thomasin and Cam,

Man should Cam be so out of his league right there, Thomasin at the youngest is likely old enough to be his great-grandmother, she has powers,youth, experence and nearly devine beauty, yet even before the stones did there thing, she wanted him, gently yes, but wanted to 'educated and restore him, make him realize that all women weren't like her 'sisters''  well I believe she has at least 'started' his healing process as he has hers.

Find it unlikely that a woman with Thomasin's character after realizing the wrong they have done, indugled even with a willing male.  It was likely something she felt that she had to stay away from before she hurt another, yet Cam had likely made her feel like a woman for the first time in decades and with her already stated attraction to him it will be intresting to where it leads.  My bet is at least very good friends with benefits, but considering how they interact could be much more, and with Thomasin a Vesper she and he could play all sorts of size games to keep each other 'enterained'

As with prevoius reviewer and process of elimation it should be Larrissa and Oliver... or the goddess's avatar and oliver... ;-)

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Hopefully the next chapter sheds some light on your prediction, while at the same time inviting a whole new set of query :)

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2019 6:44 PM Title: First Time Away From Home

Cam and Thomasin, that makes three good women with good (if shrunken) men enjoying the other and bringing pleasure to each other (Cady and Deacon as well as Stan and Sam).  Maybe the goddess is making a point here?  Maybe if you love and respect your partner each and share paradise?

From the discription Thomasin need "IT!!!" fairly badly, the poor Vesper has likely been keep herself 'pure' for decades to both bring those 'brothers' she can back and likely cause she has some instantances were she used men like her sisters (can see her being like Harmony, she might of gotten some guilty pleasures but she knew they were wrong...).  Likely her exchange of engery(likely a part gets trapped when restoring) and her postion have kept her young and beautiful and she still has the needs of a young woman with the experence of much more mature beauty.

Either way Cam is doing what he can to please this gentle tigeress and seems to be having great sucess.  I sense Thomasin, if he is ready again will return the favor.

Now Larissa and Oliver, regardless if Larissa is the 'avatar of the goddess' or not, I believe Oliver is in for the ride of his life and if she is...  Well it may just be a 'devine' ecounter...

Great Chapter, Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks Bigdawg K! It would seem to appear they are pairing off... coincidence?

Reviewer: Shrinkmeister Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2019 12:50 AM Title: Thomasin and Cam

Good for Cam!  He got over his big case of ailurophobia  ;)



Author's Response:

Fear of pussy, snicker snicker...

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2019 5:25 PM Title: Thomasin and Cam

Love love love this chapter.

We don’t have old, funny Cam back but he’s really healing and clearly strong enough to help Thomasin.

While we wait for Cam to get his mojo back we were treated to a chapter filled with wonderful little moments and huge romantic beats.   Cam and Thomasin’s encounter was so sweet and natural, but still full of the wonder that this genre provides like no other.

The tigress image was perfect!

Thanks for another amazing chapter, Duggernaut.

Peace


pix



Author's Response:

Cam on the rebound!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2019 9:38 PM Title: Sam and Stan

I wanted to do some kind of Tammy Wynette song-spoof, here. You know, something like "Sam boinked her Stan!"

But, that would be in poor taste. So, I won't. ;-)

Author's Response:

Stan by your Sam...

Reviewer: Last_one_33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2019 8:01 PM Title: First Time Away From Home

Hoping Thomasin gives Cam the ride of his life and that Cam give her and her 'jungle cat' the stroking she so richly deserves.  Doubt it will be the lovefeast Sam and Stan had, but I am guessing Thomasin has more control then most even under these circumstances, espeacilly since she hinted she maybe a bit into Cam (paraphrasing here but something like needing someone to gently bring him back into women after what her 'sisters' did to him and that she was volenteering for that 'job')

Would like it if the goddess brought 'sweet juicy justice' to her 'flock'.  Find it kind of messed up she would reward those who drain the life (and take the life) of her sons and really don't offer anything up to her.  I mean even if she is 'evil' the Omega Pi's are at best Christmas/Easter suplicants, most are in it for long lives, beauty and power and could care less about the 'goddess'.  Wouldn't she rather have devoted servants and couldn't they bring the males along rather then being throw away?

If she's neutral, the goddess would be concerned about blance and how her 'daughters' are messing with it, and even a mother who is indifferent to the world would have at least a son or two who she favors how does the goddess square the flagrant use of power without so much as a thank you with the loss of her sons?

If she is 'good' it's more or less over for Omega Pi, decades if not centerius of abusing her male children would overwhelm hope of reform (which is why she would be 'good' giving her 'daughters' every chance to make amends before being wrathful while trying to console the souls of her 'sons' that their sisters will get things right and pointing to folks like Sam, Agatha, Cerys and Thomasin as proof).  However there will be a straw that break her back of paintence and those most guility would not want to be in front of her judgement.  If she is personally restructing her followers it will be bad for most of the sisters, though not as bad a pissed off 'evil' goddess, The 'good' would listen to folks like Harmony and Oliver and could be presauded to hold of judgement on the lesser offenders (but with enough of a threat that they would likely not test it, and she would likely be on the 'high' level of intervention if they start to play games again.)

Just my random thoughts, can't wait for another chapter.  Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.

Featured Stories