You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2019 4:33 PM Title: First Time Away From Home

It seems the goddess is making her moves (Cady & Deacon, Sam & Stan, Larrissa & Oliver, and can we count Tomsion and Cameron).  If it's a weekly update she may have some 'Valentine's Day' plans she's impelmenting.  Doubt it will be good for Edith and the Omega Pi sisters, but that doesn't mean it will be good for Oliver and company, she's a goddess, she has her own set of morality, might be to teach those mortals (even if they are good) to stay out of her line of fire, but my guess is any damage will be overkill spill over, that she wouldn't deliberate harm innocents and as a parting gesture will make things right over time.

Great Story!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2019 8:50 PM Title: No Stone Unturned

Uh-oh! Two rituals, with mutually opposite goals, performed simultaneously?

That's either going to turn Larissa into a publicly unforgettable giantess...or yet another rabid sex kitten hot for Oliver.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2019 3:05 AM Title: No Stone Unturned

Lol! Is this giantess Infinity War?! What’s with all these stones, glowing and radiating power. It seems like something has released the power of the stones to all the women in the area.

I have to say, this is arguably one of the most epic chapters you have written among all your stories. I always knew your strength was the plot, but wow, this is a new level of a plot twist!

I don’t think I ever got chills from a chapter before that wasn’t exactly sexual. That’s how good this chapter was.

I have no idea how you came up with this idea of all these stones glowing, fading, and infecting all the women, but it is awesome!

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2019 9:47 PM Title: No Stone Unturned

Oh shit… I wonder what the fuck happened to all the stones! And then there’s that last part about Larissa’s eyes glowing violet just like the “Goddess” in Oliver’s dream… Maybe she’s been possessed by the Goddess and this is actually the day the sorority prophesied about when “their goddess comes”?… O_O

Great chapter! Can’t wait for the next update now! omg

Reviewer: Shrinkmeister Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2019 8:54 PM Title: No Stone Unturned

There is only one word to describe this chapter... MOMENTOUS.  Something is happening and it doesn't look good for the sisters.  Weeping stones, the very foundation of the Omega's power are turning to dust.  Without the energy reaped from their victims, the Omegas will age.  Their looks will decline and they will no longer pose a threat.  What can all of this mean?  I think it means the Goddess is tired of how the sisters have been abusing their power and she has had enough.  The question, it seems to me, is what form will the Goddess take and in what form will justice be administered.  This is building to a head and it's gonna be good!!

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2019 7:26 PM Title: No Stone Unturned

Think maybe the goddess is making herself 'felt', maybe even making Lassira her avatar.  The women seem very 'ready' maybe the will be 'compelled' to restore the men and the men as well as the women will enjoy it?  Just keep us on the edge D!  More please!

Reviewer: Last_one_33 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2019 8:30 PM Title: First Time Away From Home

Somehow Sam and Stan I believe will show how Omega Pi and Husband are supose to do things after the goddess's engry has affected each other.  Sam and Stan will likely make Caddy and Deacon look like amuetars.  Like the concept forwarded by ulgy one that the stones and powers are being missused at best.  I think what Sam and Stan are going to be 'enjoying' would be a natural product of the 'healing' ritual, the male though small is with his wife/mate/lover and as a 'reward' he enjoys 'treats' at a scale no male outside of the goddess's chosen can enjoy.  The wife/mate/lover learns to appericate him even better and they bond closer together.  When the healing is done the male is restored.

Then it got warped, instead of healing, the sisters 'healed' their aging, instead of bonding the two closer they used the men in their lives like expendable dildos and instead of restoring them they stole thier lives...  Just some thoughts

Excellant Chapter, Thank you! and to repeat the general tenor of the comment we would like more!

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2019 7:41 PM Title: Stan by Me

Another great chapter! And I have a feeling the next chapter will be pretty HOT too... ;) lol

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2019 5:30 PM Title: First Time Away From Home

Or the Warm feeling maybe him shrinking again?  From the myths and legends I am aware of goddesses (and gods) don't tend to reveal themselves to people they don't like, if they do the smiting is usaully instant and fatal.  If they don't like they send a minion or 'hero' to deal with you or in the best case turn you into an insect or snake woman.

Maybe Oliver could be her vessel, she has a OP daughter there in Sam, she has two sons in Stan and Olvier and Oliver was exposed to her enery twice (laugh manicailly does tend to suggest possesion... and looking up while doing so isnt usually a good sign either).  It's not over even if the goddess wants to make things 'right' her standards are going to be different then humans, perhaps since Sam is already on the path to 'redemption' she'll give a little push and point out her sin in giving into her carnel needs with her husband by further shrinking and/or possesing her boy, maybe make her yeild her life and soul to save her son?

At least she and Stan will have fun before headier issues arise (or fall), maybe all the 'activity' will channel the goddess into the materail world, Caddy and Deacon, Sam and Stan, Larrisa and Oliver?  Maybe once Larrisa and Oliver are done she comes into the world 'worlock 2' style and they all watch in horror as Larrisa's womb grows she gives birth and the baby instantly matures into the goddess where she can thank and smite them simoutenously and prepare them to deal with the real problems, Sams unreformed sisters...

Amazing Chapter, More please!!!!

Reviewer: Shrinkmeister Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31 2019 11:49 AM Title: Stan by Me

A warm feeling... Interesting clue... The last time such a feeling came over Oliver was during the ritual of his harvest.  Could this sensation be the return to normalcy?  The goddess and weeping stone restoring him to his normal self?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2019 8:50 PM Title: Stan by Me

Sorry, dude. But, I just have to say it.

"Won't you, Stan? Thigh me?
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, thigh me!"

OK, being serious, now. It's nice to finally see this continued. I gotta confess; I was getting a little worried! But, it was well worth the wait.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2019 8:17 AM Title: Highway Run

AWWWWWWWWWWWWW! How sweet!

*Sniff-sniff!*

Sorry; my sinuses must be clogged from the cold dry winter air. ;-)

Author's Response:

Sure it was!

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2019 10:44 AM Title: Highway Run

HELL YEAH, a new chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next when Sam finally talks to her shrunken family… I mean, I just hope she can control herself after being near that Weeping Stone... ;)

 



Author's Response:

It will definitely be interesting. consider too, how Stan was affected... maybe he might want to explore some interesting possibilities

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2019 6:23 PM Title: Highway Run

Wonder if the Weeeping Stone's engries are influnced by Oliver's dream?  Think it is highly likely that Sam and Stan will have some 'quality' time together, prehaps one or both will see 'God'dess.  I am getting the feeling that the stones and the 'draining' powers of 'elder' sisters weren't intailly intended to do what they do.  That one 'sister' got greedy and warped what was likely something beautiful and useful(maybe channeling a male volenteer into healing, or providing a woman with strength and health while in labor something a goddess would worry about the death of her mothers and their young) into something sick and sadasitic (shrinking males and extending lives while in most cases tormenting the male until death).  I think we will know about the vision soon, espeacilly if Mom and/or Step Dad have one themselves while playing like Caddy and Deacon.  Prehaps there is already a sign Sara having faternal twins a boy and a girl, that Olivers children are telling the sisterhood to live and love their brothers, sons and husbands rather then steal their lives and life force.  Another great chapter, can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Maybe... or was it because Oliver was in utero during a harvest? You idea of something pure being perverted in the hands of someone ill intentioned is intriguing for sure!

Reviewer: Shrinkmeister Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2019 11:41 AM Title: Highway Run

In a previous chapter, Samantha channeled the energy she absorbed from an unnamed victim into a weeping stone she had in her possession. I can only extrapolate that her intent was to eventually transfer enough energy into the stone to allow a victim of the omegas to be restored to his normal stature through the transferance of this energy. If Sam is capable of this transference, then it is possible that Oliver and the other victims could be returned to normalcy. The current chapter stated that the energy in the stone stored in the car contained more energy than she was used to. We know that all of Stan’s energy and possibly others are contained in the stone. Will both Oliver, Stan and possibly Deacon all be restored or is this the author throwing us another curve ball? Great stuff as always...

Author's Response:

All shall be revealed... well maybe not all, but definitely some. 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2019 3:35 AM Title: Highway Run

I apologize for not reviewing your last several chapters. I had a busy holiday season and I read your latest chapters on the go leaving no time to write a decent review.

In addition, the chapters were quite short which wasn’t a bad thing since I didn’t have time to read a lot, haha. Now that my schedule is getting back on track, I should able to read and catch up on all the stories on this site that I was missing out recently.

From these latest chapters, I love the interactions especially with the guys. Stan and Oliver are amazing, and I think Dean was the other guy, and he is entertaining too. (Or was it Deacon? It’s been a while.)

This chapter is leading up to one of my most anticipated moments (story wise). The moment where Sam meets Stan. Even better that he is tiny at the moment. I didn’t even consider all the possibilities that Stan might do when his giantess wife shows up.

Lol, how awkward would it be to see Oliver watch as his parents begin to get horny. I’m calling it. Sam and Stan are about to get it on. With the weeping stone nearby, surely Sam wouldn’t be able to resist and Stan will take advantage of his current size.

This next chapter might be the most creative chapter yet! So many possibilities and I think many of us are excited!

Glad to see you still writing in 2019! Didn’t Tom’s story begin in 2014? Wow, it’s been quite the journey. If you ever get bored of this story and want to slide in a chapter or two from another story, might I suggest “shoebox” or “Mo’s story”. Shoebox is probably my next favorite story after Tom’s story and this one.

It feels good to review again. I hope it feels good posting a chapter on your end Duggerenaut!

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Hi Tom! No worries my friend, life has this little habit of getting in the way, just glad to see you're back and still enjoying this story. Next cvhapter, Sam and Stan and Oliver. Love Mo's Story and have been stuck there for ages, but it is close

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2019 8:53 PM Title: Highway Run

Sam and her boys are going to have what a guess is going to be a long talk.  Sam will likely be burdened with guilt for the rest of her life even if all goes well with Oliver and Stan them and the other males being restored and they forgive her(which I am fairly certian they will).  During that talk Oliver's 'encounter' with the goddess may come up, responses should be intresting.  Another great chapter!!!  Thank you.



Author's Response:

It does look like a fairly clear path you've laid out. Unless of course, someone throws a wrench into it...  :)

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 7:21 AM Title: First Time Away From Home

Great Story D!, Wonder what Sam will think of her son's "dream", it being an Oh my Goddess moment there.  Guessing she's gong to be at least intrigued by it, if not openingly horrified.  Keep it up!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks. The next chapter will focus as Sam as she attempts to get to Stan and Oliver. Was Oliver's dream prophetic is the question.

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2018 9:06 PM Title: The Impossible Dream

I'm so freakin in love with this story and this universe! I can't wait for the next update! :D



Author's Response:

Thanks again and I'm glad you're enjoying it. Hope to have something new soon.

Reviewer: bartek21 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2018 2:20 PM Title: Deacon and Cady Getting Close

Please more
too much is unhealthy hehe(what if Deacon gets stuck deep in Cada womb hehe)

I'm sorry, my english is bad



Author's Response:

Too much of a good thing can be just as bad as not enough.

You must login (register) to review.