Reviews For Apprentice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bailey69 Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 18 2017 9:48 PM Title: The Experiment

WHY WRITE A STORY JUST GETTING STARTED AND JUST STOP AND DO'NT FINISH IT WAS WELL WTITEN.I WOULD GIVE A HIGHER RATING BUT NOT A NUFFE TO READ

Reviewer: MasterH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2017 4:56 PM Title: The Experiment

Really liked the story hit all the notes i enjoy, im wondering if you ever plan on updating it?



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.

I have plans for how to continue this story, but there's a couple other stories I'm going to write first.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18 2016 10:44 AM Title: The Experiment

This was excellent. Well written and nicely descriptive. The fantasy aspect appeals to me as well. I like how gentle and protective Valeria is towards Garren (though the motherly angle gives this a slightly creepy factor. At least he's adopted and not actually her son). Had a feeling the second potion would fail so I look forward to reading more of Garren's shrunken adventures.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the story. I'm a fan of your work and your praise means a lot.

When I started writing this, the mother/son relationship wasn't planned, but I realized that if Garren had lived full-time with Valeria for years (as an apprentice would in a medieval/renaissance time period) and they had a close relationship then that's the form it would probably take. I saw an opportunity to write a playful and mothering giantess character, and it was too good to pass up. I could see how the kiss scene might be pushing it into incest territory, but I always thought of it more as a cute thing than a sexual one.

I hope the foreshadowing wasn't too heavy handed on the ending. Garren has no idea what kind of shrunken shenanigans lay in his future.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2016 11:39 AM Title: The Experiment

Wow, simply amazing. Maybe she'll decide to keep him as a toy

Author's Response:

Thank you. Valeria won't go quite that far, but the size difference will definitely put a strain on her relationship with Garren.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2016 8:47 AM Title: The Experiment

Intriguing start! I almost thought this was going to be an epic one-shot.

Author's Response:

It's somewhere in between a one-shot and a chapter. A short story in a series of stories.

Reviewer: romaescipion Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17 2016 5:26 AM Title: The Experiment

Me ha gustado mucho,me gustan los personajes BBW,ojala salgan mas personajes asi y descripciones de sus enormes cuerpos Enhorabuena

Reviewer: deathshinigami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2016 2:53 AM Title: The Experiment

Loved it. Definitely wanting to see more from these two. Hopefully Valeria stays gentle

Reviewer: cpthodor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2016 9:54 PM Title: The Experiment

Some of my favorite things to find in a story like this, the maternal angle and the descriptions as well as the internal battles over morality were all very fun.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback. As it turns out those are some of my favorite things, too. Maternal stuff especially is rare to find without abuse or heavy incest (or both).

Reviewer: versusterminus7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2016 9:24 PM Title: The Experiment

Excellent stuff, a real pleasure to read. Lots of new stuff, and both of the characters are intriguing to read. Well done.

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. A lot of the little details in this story will be expanded on later or used to set up future plots. I tried to make the exposition feel natural but it might've been too heavy at times.

You must login (register) to review.