You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 11: Bug Town

Haha great additions here. Linda teasing Steve is always a plus. I rather enjoyed it. Thank you.

aaron

Author's Response:

Thanks! As of Sept 29 I have tweaked TD, LTI and HwB. These aren't big enough additions to warrant notification in the index of each story. I do think they are good streamlining attempts. So you might want to replace what you've got.

Reviewer: muammar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22 2016 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 21: Mutual Assured Destruction

Always write in the description when you addition story. I keep track it, very interesting!



Author's Response:

that was garbled, but I understand. Thank you for your continued interest. TD has a special edition contained inside the chapters, 4 additional chapters to it. No sure if I'm done editing it. Seems like I am.

Reviewer: enriquegtr13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2016 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 21: Mutual Assured Destruction

While it's in unfortunate that a lot of the stories here don't get the amount of reviews they deserve, after following this tale I couldn't sit idly be and lurk any longer! First let me just say WOW. Your prose is very entertaining and captures the realism of the situation. The moment you added Bethany into the mix it took this epic from high tier to god tier status! That may or may not have to do with being a fan of high heels myself though xD. But Watching her transformation from worried mother to a goddess was fun journey to take. And you found a way to make me route for the titular character to get shrunk and added to her playthings. I look forward to read whatever you come up in the future, be a continuation of these characters or something new! Favorite Author added!!



Author's Response:

First, thank you very very much for your kind words!

You know, I've got a lot of stuff working against me. I have an incest tag, I have (when combined) a novel-length thing, I'm wordy, then of course, I'm focusing on hands... well, fingers. Hell, this is mostly a new area that hasn't had much coverage. I hope that people that enjoy a dominating giantess that makes their prey feel powerless would like it, and I hope it would appeal to people who I haven't even thought of, and who haven't even thought of such subject matter as erotic.

Everyone loves Bethany. I have intentionally not described much besides her face. Once I put her in I realized two things: Linda comes off as a goody-two-shoes and VERY maternal and protective, Bethany comes off as a complete nut-job. It wasn't intended. Linda wants to keep them alive for torment and pleasure, Bethany is a normal person, very much a typical giantess to me. When she plays with you, you feel it the next day.

I found Beth's wanting to shrink Linda very, very erotic for some reason. I am continuing to add more stuff even though I've wrote the words "THE END". thank you!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2016 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 21: Mutual Assured Destruction

Spectacular. Just wish there was more intimate interaction between Jesse and Linda, or Beth and Steve.

Author's Response:

Looking at that right now. No promises. I have a lot of places to jam in little added bits. But, hey, I'm looking at it and seeing if something presents itself. Thank you for your comment!

Reviewer: imcapp Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15 2016 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 1: Poster Art

You possess extraordinary writing skills. Your style is polished and professional. I suspect that your observations about finger and hand interaction being silently appreciated is probably correct. I thoroughly enjoy your intricate descriptions of hand and digit play. Your elaborate use of simile is well off the beaten path of cliches. I look forward to reading more of your work.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kindly words! I have always loved your art, even back when DALnet was better than sliced bread... back when I had hair... back when...

It was glorious, right? I thought so. I am quite happy and flabbergasted you have commented on my story. It means a lot to me and I hope I continue to write things you enjoy!

Reviewer: Pdawg2431 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14 2016 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 1: Poster Art

I love the whole smoking Giantess fetish. I think with just how vividly you describe the size differences, having Bethany and Linda using cigarettes could be really special. Maybe have 1 of the tinies ( Steve probably ) stuck down on the cigarette filter as his mother smokes and tortures him as she does.
But dark but it would be amazing.

Author's Response:

Well, Bethany seems really dark to me. I intended to make her happier than Linda, but her introduction makes Linda seem like an over-cautious nurse, a Keeper of Tinies sort of a guardian. I think Bethany was driven to her wits end by Steve's nasty teenage habits and she is just a person handling the tinies, not some "semi-pro giantess hobbyist" like Linda. Gotta think about the cigs thing. My stuff seems to have a lot of weird contraptions... Mike's "polish brush", Steve's "pump tasting probe"... I think I get bored reading the same basic stuff over and over again in "foot torture and shrinking" stuff. Thanks!

Reviewer: muammar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2016 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 18: Desperate Fairy Kisses

V11, write more about Jesse and Frank! What was she doing with him? And of course continue to write about Linda and Bethany dominant over their sons. I must admit, I loved Bethany more than Linda. 



Author's Response:

I'm trying to show some of the Jesse and Frank angle hopefully soon. Your request is what has prompted me to overhaul chapters. I hope I can fit it in. That's going to be some long additions I think. Everyone seems to like Bethany. I hope I didn't ruin her by making her a beautiful celtic woman. I thought that would be a nice counterpoint to Linda and I tried to explain a bit of my thinking with the 'fall of rome' bit. I have a strange mind.

Reviewer: Pdawg2431 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09 2016 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 18: Desperate Fairy Kisses

One word...awesome!!!

More words... I love Bethany with Steve!

Author's Response:

Yeah, I've noticed people seem to like Bethany a lot more than Linda. I guess it's the believability of the character- she isn't a flawlessly beautiful and unusually twisted character like Linda. She is hard working and smelly and sort of pleasingly soft, I guess? The stinky and sweaty aspects I don't personally dig so much, but, damn, every giantess foot domination story I've ever read is based around that olfactory thing. It's fun to write for me and I don't mind it so much... I'm so used to reading it in everything.

Reviewer: Jay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2016 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 1: Poster Art

Awesome beyond belief chapter with Bethany and her feet! If you're burned out and want an idea...We'll....You what mine is. Either Bethany or Linda giving their sons a stimulant and using their stinky feet to force oceanic amounts of orgasms. You're the best author I've ever read in this genre.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliment! Well, she gave him the scrunch-orgasm. I suppose you're talking about a wrecking-ball of a multi-orgasmic experience? Might try that, not sure I've got it right in my mind. Gotta think about it and zazz it up somehow maybe.

Reviewer: Pdawg2431 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2016 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 1: Poster Art

You are far and away the best writer I've seen in this site my friend. There is a palpable tension to your writing of Linda's tormenting of Steve.
Bringing his mother into it is a great touch as I'm sure there are a lot of people out there who would hide under their bed as a kid and see their moms feet, then imagine being a mouse or something trying to get away from them . ( clearly I did,haha )
I really hope you don't shrink Steves mom though as I feel there is real potential in her as a Goddess.
Kudos my man. Superb.

Author's Response:

Thank you, but I humbly submit that perhaps I'm the best writer portraying a subject you really like. I am definitely not popular, nor is my subject matter. I am the best photographer of injured and drunken bull fighters, but not the best photographer. Ansel Adams has me beat. Strangely he never photographed bull fighters. I would viciously sabatage his equipment whenever I got wind of his plans to edge in on my sweet gig. Man's gotta survive, you know?

Reviewer: muammar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2016 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 14: Miss D.S.S.

You've become one of my favorite authors! And when you start to write about the Steve's mother Bethany Wilson, then you become doubly my favorite author. Very good keep writing! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope I do not describe, portray or do something with her you do not like.

Reviewer: Lordslug Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2016 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 14: Miss D.S.S.

Loved the story maybe mikes mom will put him to work and give her a pedicure. one can hope

Author's Response:

That isn't out of the question since Mike lives in Pedicure-Land (Linda Johnson's house)

Reviewer: Gtsfootlover Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2016 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 1: Poster Art

Hope the shoe goddess takes them off to play with her son

Author's Response:

I do too. I never know what is going to happen. Thank you!

Reviewer: Zippo73 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2016 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 1: Poster Art

Love it hoping for a mike and mom chapter with feet

Author's Response:

Me too! I never know what's going to happen when I sit down, or switch to writing this stuff. Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: muammar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2016 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 12: Steve Unbound

Suddenly! Very exciting .. I wonder what will happen next



Author's Response:

Suddenly! I respond! I wonder also. I'm considering a lengthy treatise on the evolution of the pinecone. Perhaps an illustrated book about shelf brackets. Linda knows what is going to happen next, but she is doing a 30 second promo TV spot for Swiss Miss Cocoa.

Reviewer: Jay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2016 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 1: Poster Art

I love this story and appreciate you continuing it. Do you plan to have Steve's mom possibly end his life with her feet (intentionally)?

Author's Response:

My thoughts on that are complex. The answer is probably no. Because you can't play very long (and I can't write very long) after you've got a tiny corpse.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2016 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 11: Bug Town

Not only was this rewrite better but it got me all nostalgic. Used to think how cool it would be to drive my hot wheels cars around hahaha. Great job describing the interiors and the engine. I enjoyed how Linda used the bugs and the car to completely terrify Steven but in different ways.
I really appreciate you continuing this story. Wish I knew the formula to get more reviews because this tale deserves more feedback than it receives.


aaron

PS I have a foot fetish but for clean, well proportioned and generally well cared for feet. So glad that it seems to be yours as well. Also I'm very happy you've given Linda a healthy bush between her legs because far too few authors here ever have the ladies with any pubes let alone a nice bush.

Author's Response:

This was wrote with Goddess Grazi's feet in mind exactly... or carbon copies of them, which I have had the privilege of witnessing a few times. Hands? Besides random and unnamed models on commercials? Sarah Michelle Gellar used to have nice ones. Vanessa marcil still seems too. As does Jessica Collins. Calli Northagen of HSN used to have amazing ones. Gloria Estefan had stunning ones, not sure anymore. Ahh. The randomly generated sexual fetish templates we live with. Isn't biology interesting? Sort of makes the notions of Destiny and Order seem quaint and confused. Or is that just me? Ahh. Sweet neuroses, I am attracted to what? Gosh, seems like a lottery. Are you sure this is my name on the back of this? At least it isn't mopeds covered in maple syrup I guess. That's good. I think.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2016 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 10: I'm Fragile Steven

Love how Linda did Jesse the favor of giving her her pedophilic stepfather. That scum deserves whatever Jesse can give him.
Would be neat if Linda showed Samantha(pretty sure that was the neighbors name) Mike. Or if Linda would take her under her wings as a sort of protégé.
I also love how Linda has a completely different relationship/dynamic with each of her 'three inches'.
Cannot wait to see what happens next.

aaron

Author's Response:

Thank you. Not sure what's going to happen in this. I'm a bit frustrated with the read-statistics, but I keep reminding myself it's the subject matter- the "incest" tag coupled with my insistence on having Linda use her hands much more than her feet to intereact with them. I hope it isn't also my writing style. Well, I'll persevere, it's just a smut forum, and maybe I'll write something for a much broader audience one of these days. Having three different approaches with them is extra writing, but sort of fun. Thank you Aaron for your continued reading. I really appreciate it. P.S. I edited ch. 11

Reviewer: Pdawg2431 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2016 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 1: Poster Art

Gotta say man, you wrote giantess fiction better than anything I've read so far and I've been a giantess fan since I was about 10. ( now 46 )
The way you describe Linda's size in comparison to the tinies, is so good that it's almost as if I'm seeing it as it happens. I love the final line of the last chapter to Steve ... I will break you.
Sent shivers down my spine in anticipation of the next chapter.
Also, I love that you're not concentrating on Linda's feet. There is just so much out there that acts like feet are the be all and end all of giantess. Far more terrifying and interesting to read about how helpless they are against even lipstick or spit.
Absolutely fantastic work!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your wonderfully kind words! I love feet. I mean I *love* feet, and those are the stories I look for. But, I am attracted to nice hands as well. I realized that our physiology, even perhaps a notably big chunk of our brains are set up to drive our amazingly adept hands. These are our evolutionary masterpieces, how we conquered the planet. There is very little gts fiction involving hands and for me that would be the most prevalent and basic scenario between a giant and tiny. Every single thing we do involves them directly. Every time I write a chapter I feel a deep regret if I haven't included feet. My story-read statistics bears this out. My stuff loses people's interest a lot, I think. But, if feet are incredibly demeaning and humbling for a tiny to be humiliated with then hands are intimidating, terrifying imho. Hands are an extension of us, feet are tools. An inch tall tiny can be deceiving. Most people seem to portray an inch in height as actually about two inches if not a bit more. The world is very different from 2.5 to 1 inch. Leverage is gone, most objects can no longer be moved at all, sound probably gets weird and threatening, clothes are probably no longer an option unless they came with you. Straight up bug status. Thank you for reading and enjoying this. I hope you enjoy my future works.

Reviewer: slavetowomen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2016 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: Poster Art

Love this newest addition. Linda is my ideal giantess. The slightly heavy-set giantess with large and powerful feet. Please keep up the good work.

And also, I saw that you told Jay you have his story, "Daddy's fatal attraction". Please,PLEASE send it to me. I have been search for that story for years now. My email is thegoddess90@yahoo.com

I would be eternally grateful

Author's Response:

If you want to think of Linda like that it is fine with me. I didn't write her like that. She's more of the almost-make-you-scream-in-shock sort of beautiful... if you like scandinavian blondes. But be my guest, I'm not stopping you. BTW: bombs away. Story is sent. Next time *you* have to send it to a requester. :O Thank you for the comments, they mean a lot to me.

You must login (register) to review.