Reviews For A Friendly Wager
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2017 6:55 PM Title: The Last Bet

I'm actually missing this.  Loved the first chapter.  it would be great to have one where he snaps at her and she teleports him to her ass. Have the sister ask where he is lol

Reviewer: thebestthing Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30 2017 4:06 AM Title: Annie Gets Her Fun

WHERE IS THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!

 

I would like to see chris end up inside of Mei's anus.

What do you think?

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25 2017 5:38 PM Title: The Last Bet

A VERY GOOOOOOOOOOOOD STORY

Reviewer: bailey69 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 21 2017 4:20 PM Title: Annie Gets Her Fun

Chris was way to small,there was no enter action between chris an the girls that made it uneventful,one on one would have been good but like I said he was to small so there was no plot to the story

Reviewer: bailey69 Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: February 19 2017 9:48 PM Title: The Last Bet

YOU MADE THE MAN WAY TO SMALL IT WAS HARD TO READ IT WAS BORING

Reviewer: eskimo33 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20 2016 9:53 PM Title: Annie Gets Her Fun

Would love to read about Annie going down on mei next

Reviewer: mullac Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13 2016 10:55 AM Title: Annie Gets Her Fun

Loved this chapter! I really enjoy it when guys are punished for things they aren't fully in control of - it just makes the humiliation all the more kafkaesque ;P

I get the feeling that Chris is a bit of an unreliable narrator - he's reccounting the story in a level-headed way, but he's obviously emotionally broken by this experience.

I think it would be interesting if he ended up with some sort of stockholm syndrome that he doesn't want to admit he has. I think he actually loves being at the mercy of these powerful women, and likes the fear and comfort they instill in him.

Or idk, maybe that's just me ;D

 

Reviewer: biokogy22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 12 2016 12:47 AM Title: Annie Gets Her Fun

Another good chapter.

Personally I find it funny how Annie gives more thoughts about Chris's life than Mei at this point. Not because she seems to care about Chris but, because Kayla would be mad XD which to be fair considering they live together would definitely not go away anytime soon.

Maybe that'll change and Mei will show she does care... eventually, probably after nearly killing him because you know, friendship and stuff XD. I can see it'd be awkward, but funny.

As always, action is on point. I like the descriptions too. The fact Kayla seems to have that horror movie syndrome that even though something is a bad idea she does it anyway is pretty funny too. That's it really XD good chapter.

Also I get the feeling that whatever you have planned with Sarah... is gonna probably be especially brutal for Chris. Just a hunch, but I would say the chapters with her would be the most brutal of them all as she is his girlfriend which would add... I guess a sense of insult to injury.

I think there'll be revelations along the way about the girls, for Chris. Like Chris finding out, I don't know, Kayla has a massive crush on Mei, or finding out Sarah has a dark secret that she has been hiding, or something. I guess we'll find out.

As always though, good chapter. Looking forward to the next one. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2016 10:50 AM Title: The Last Bet

I agree with the reviewer below on armpit and navel action! i'd add a few of my own with:

In ear (too small to be heard, overpowered by the tiny hairs and tiny amounts of wax)

In nose (small enough to be trapped against the walls, too small to be really felt)

Asshole (Trapped in wrinkles - truly insignificant)

Reviewer: smuttymcsmutpants Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2016 3:08 AM Title: Annie Gets Her Fun

Excellent to see you back, and I love the new chapter! Well worth the wait. As for what next, I think it might be interesting to see Chris slip somewhere unexpected, like maybe falls into Mei's armpit after the giantesses break the kiss, or accidentally gets dropped in her navel as Annie makes her way further down. Regardless, I'm interested in seeing what's next up your sleeve!

Reviewer: Silent-One Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2016 12:38 AM Title: The Last Bet

Fantastic work! 

Since you did ask, I suggest fun on Annie. Quick kiss, then Mei gets greedy and gives nibbles all the way down her girlfriend's body . . . where our hapless protagonist ends up is up to you, but you already know what would please me most~



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I do have different places planned for him to visit on each girl depending on what suggestions we get. And where per say is the place you want the lil guy to go?

Reviewer: unknown1 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2016 10:28 PM Title: The Last Bet

Well, Annie was going to eat out Japanese...  I wonder if he'd drown inside Mei's other openings at this size?



Author's Response:

That was a not so subtle hint of where he may end up on Mei ;) as for him drowning, we'll see. The limits of his durability haven't been tested yet. As far as he knows, he still needs to breathe. 

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2016 10:04 PM Title: The Last Bet

On her feet! trapped in her toes!

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2016 6:58 PM Title: The Last Bet

For me, ending up elsewhere on Mei's body would be cool. Maybe have him stay the night in the mouth, then be placed somewhere during morning fun.



Author's Response:

He'll be getting some more mouth fun eventually, don't worry about that ;) 

Reviewer: ilikepie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2016 6:17 PM Title: The Last Bet

Glad to see you back!  Love this new chapter and thrilled to see that you are listening to suggestions.  My vote is for kissy time, let's see if he can tell even who's mouth he's in.  I'd love to see him get some time in the mouth while it is resting, get some quality time like he did with the nipple.  Maybe get stuck in a glob of food between teeth or just ending in the middle of the tongue when the girls tucker out and fall asleep.  A night to himself that gradually ends in a virtual gas chamber of morning breath, maybe even a brief drop into the stomach before being teleported out for a check in.  Just ideas <3  Looking forward to whatever you come up with! 



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying it. I am listening to a lot of the suggestions because it helps keep me going and avoiding writer's block! I definitely have more mouth play and eventually MAYBE some stomach stuff planned. We'll see eventually though! He will be in a restful mouth at some point. There's just WAY too much to do there for him not to be.

Reviewer: thebestthing Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2016 11:21 PM Title: Day 1: Part 1

Can you make more chapters please.

Reviewer: thebestthing Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10 2016 1:30 AM Title: Getting Abreast of the Situation

cool.

awesome story.

can you write more chapters please?

Reviewer: Ubersalamander Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08 2016 8:38 PM Title: Day 1: Part 1

I don't normally enjoy body exploration, but I am loving this. My suggestion: you seemed to imply this already, but I would like to see character to end up in Sarah with her being unaware of him. I will continue to read no matter where you take it, though. Hope a new chapter comes out soon!

Author's Response:

I'm looking forward to what I have planned for Sarah. It'll be a bit before we see her sadly.

Reviewer: biokogy22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 08 2016 8:37 PM Title: Day 1: Part 1

Yeah, Chris is definitely not going to like Mei if he survives XD calling him a parasite and fiith is kinda pushing how much she could humiliate him. I'm wondering why Kayla would agree if she's worried about Chris's well being, I assume Mei lied although I doubt Chris would care since he was knowingly put in a situation where he has to eat filth and can die in a horrible way because of them. 

I can see the conversation now: "so you learn your lesson?" "Yes, now I don't want to see either of you ever again unless you're coming with one hell of an apology for the past month." *Chris leaves* "well... fuck".

She's being pretty brutal to him. Although I get the feeling if he dies, they will hopefully respect him enough to tell the truth to Sarah and his mother which will be an incredibly awakward conversation (kinda rooting for Chris here as all he did was gamble way too much XD). And if he does survive and they want to remain friends/close, they've a lot of groveling to do because he will likely hate their guts (literally and figuretively) for pretty much everything, lying to his family and loved ones, taking a month before classes to teach him the lesson so when he goes back he'll be tired and exhausted and probably hurt while they all got to relax, etc.

At the same time, I also think that there's a chance he'd be changed for the worse being called and treated like a parasite and filth by them over and over. So yeah, if he survives the girls will have a TON of work ahead of them since they'll no doubt (due to his relations to them) feel accountable for his state afterward, let alone if they even want him to talk to them about anything. Although I can see a card saying "Sorry for Shrinking you for a month" being pretty funny XD.

The chapter is good, description of the vast world he's on. It's alien but at the same time, Chris noticing things that he remembered when he was normal was a nice touch. 

These aren't criticims, just thoughts as I was reading. Good Story, can't wait to see more.

 



Author's Response:

Oh trust me, Chris is going to have some very choice words and responses for them if he makes it through this. It's only the start of the month and he has a long ways to go! I'm glad you put so much thought into it, thanks!

Reviewer: Mister F Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08 2016 7:30 PM Title: The Last Bet

Once again you nailed it. You have never written a bad chapter in any story. I constantly check daily for any updates from you and I love every single chapter. You are my all time favorite author. Never stop writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! That means a lot to me. I really try to do my best on these. Extreme micro can be a bit...harrowing to write. I hope you enjoy the future ones too

You must login (register) to review.