You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2017 3:21 AM Title: Norma:Jenna's Friend

I've been waiting to read this chapter since you last posted, and it didn't disappoint. The Jenna/Norma pairing is my favorite to read, so it was great to see them together again. I really liked Irene as well. It was cool to see her wasting no time making Norma worship her. If this is how one of Jenna's friends is, I'd be interested to see how others would. Maybe Jenna invites a few friends over? As always, great job, and I'm looking forward to next chapter. Also, can't wait to see more of Jenna/Norma after the next chapter.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2017 11:17 PM Title: Liz: Where's Norma?

Great chapter. I didn't even think of Liz being so crestfallen about her mother's shrunken disappearance. That was written very well. I hope Liz finds some sort of evidence to put her mind at ease that Norma is with Jenna. But that's only because your characters come off as real even though they're surrounded by extraordinary circumstances.
I'd still like to see Jenna somehow comment/compare her personal dildo to Norma's tiny body or poke fun at how her dildo would be completely swallowed by her vagina along with Norma herself(which I'd like to see Jenna insert teeny Norma into her gigantic vagina).
Overall I'm extremely pleased with the direction this story has taken and cannot wait to see what happens next.

aaron

PS was Brittney the one who had a shrunken Becky as a pet? Also will a shrunken Becky be back?

Author's Response: Thank you. Well Liz is very much in love with her mother, even if she doesn't show it really well all of the time. It's one of those, you don't know until you don't have it anymore, situations. Unfortunately, Jenna took the only evidence that was left to prove where Norma had gone. So it will take a miracle to get them back together. And don't worry, there will definitely be pussy play between Jenna and Norma. Thanks for the comment. Yes, Brittany was the one who had Becky but she had lent Becky to her little sister Lindsay while she went to dom Liz and then Lindsay lent Becky to her friend in exchange for the portasizer. It's possible Becky will return but not as a main character.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2017 8:16 PM Title: The Shift

That was a phenomenal chapter. Loved that you brought Jenna back under these circumstances too. I especially liked how her toenails were unpainted and she said this was Norma's blank canvas. At first I was disappointed with the size Jenna chose for Norma until I realized that 5in to her may be around 2in-3in to a smaller woman. Even though I still liked the comparisons between Jenna and Norma when Norma was 2in.(not trying to be critical in anyway because I've really enjoyed and appreciate you writing this but that is just my personal preference)
Liz and Mary are perfect for each other maybe even more so than Liz and Norma but only time will tell.
Gonna check out the latest chapter now. Please keep posting cause people still love these characters are can't wait to see where this story goes.

aaron

Author's Response: Haha glad you liked the chapter. I thought that was a good line and something Jenna would bring up. Exactly. Jenna is so much bigger than the average woman that 5" to her is closer to 3" to a normal size woman. Liz and Mary definitely have a connection. No doubt about that. How it plays out with Norma will be revealed in time.

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 26 2017 2:17 AM Title: Liz: Where's Norma?

Another great chapter as always. Glad to see the Lindsay/Brittany story included here. I liked it when she shrank Liz, that was unexpected and fun. Looking forward to when they all return to give Lindsay her foot rub!



Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It will be a fun and interesting short story to write and hopefully to read.

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2017 11:14 PM Title: Liz: Where's Norma?

Great chapter. You've got the story set up in a good way, so that there won't be switching back and forth multiple times in each chapter, between characters. The short scene with Lindsay was great, and it's got me excited to read that story when you finish it.



Author's Response: That's what I was aiming for. I really wanted to keep them separate. It makes writing a lot easier. Not so cluttered. Glad to hear it. I felt like I might get a few people interested in it haha

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2017 2:47 PM Title: Liz: Where's Norma?

A short, interesting chapter. Lindsay doesn't seem all that different from Liz. I'm still curious to see how Mary is really going to fit into things long term. I will definitely be contacting you about getting a copy of the Brittany's captivity story. Btw I didn't mean my last review as a bad thing.

Author's Response: Yeah, for the most part my chapters will be floating around 2000+ words. I might get longer ones going again in the future but time just doesn't permit me to do more. Lindsay is a lot like Liz in her dominating nature. And no worries. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2017 4:52 AM Title: The Shift

I agree completely with Scholar. It's awesome to see this story updated after so long, and the cliffhanger has got me hooked. I've been waiting since the first story to see more Jenna, so I guess I can wait a while longer. I get how life can get hectic sometimes, so I totally understand the lengthy gaps between update. As always, even more so after this chapter, I'll be looking forward to your next.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the comments. I have to apologize to you as I did Scholar for making you wait so long but unfortunately the next chapter is also not about Jenna. But don't worry, the next one will have loads of Jenna and Norma in it. So please stay tuned as it is coming your way. I'm going to try to keep the gaps between chapters a little shorter not only for the readers, but for myself as well. I don't like going a long time between them because then it makes getting back into it even more difficult because I'm having to go through previous chapters to make sure I'm not causing a bunch of contradictions in the story and everything. Thank you again and I hope to keep you loving the story

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2017 2:21 PM Title: The Shift

Super happy to see an update to this great story! It feels like such a tease though because the thing I wanted to see most happened right at the end haha. The wait for the next chapter is going to be even more difficult.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the feedback. I am so sorry to disappoint you as this next chapter still doesn't include Jenna as it is from Liz's perspective. But never fear, the next chapter will be all about Norma and Jenna. So please stay tuned.

Reviewer: zura98 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12 2017 10:17 AM Title: What's the Problem?

I have found this amazing storie(the two parts) and i can tell i enjoyed.

I liked a lot Role Change between the characters. 

Keep it!

Reviewer: zura98 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 11:03 AM Title: What's the Problem?

I have found this amazing storie(the two parts) and i can tell i enjoyed.

I liked a lot Role Change between the characters. 

Keep it!



Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying it. Always love to find a newcomer to the stories. Hope it continues to be an enjoyable read for you.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2017 9:46 PM Title: What's the Problem?

Finally getting back into reviewing. Great stuff. I was a bit disappointed that Liz was tiny but her mom did kinda deserve to be the dominant one in their relationship. That being said I'm so glad Liz is back to her intimidating 7'3(I think) with those big beautiful feet. The Mary woman can be the perfect xfactor for Norma and Liz. Still want to see Norma be tiny around her step mom and her giant toes/feet. Or maybe have her force Norma to pleasure her with her giant dildo.
Anyways I can't wait to see where you take this with Mary, Liz, Norma and Brittney who I feel has major payback coming her way.

As always great job and I really hope to see more.

aaron

Author's Response:

Always a pleasure to hear from you aaron. Yeah, I felt the need to create a little more tension between them. Plenty had been created when Norma allowed herself to be taken by Brittany and was punished for it. But taking control was the straw that broke the camel's back so to speak. Mary has a very big part to play in all of this. And yes, Brittany has payback coming in many ways. Thanks again

Reviewer: stanleysfan Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2017 6:31 AM Title: Punishment and Desperation

I have to say Britney is such an amazing girl.I don't even waste a second to find chapters about her in the first story.Thanks for the contribution



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it. She has been a major influence in the movement of this story.

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 14 2017 3:03 AM Title: What's the Problem?

Hey, great to see you back! I was worried something had happened! Sorry to hear life's been difficult recently! 

Another fantastic chapter,  glad to see Liz back dominating her mother! Love the foot worship scene with Mary, very sexy! Maybe a 'little' menage a trois with Norma, Mary and Liz? And surely Brittany deserves some punishment from Liz? Maybe she can be a 'little ' present for her sisters birthday? 



Author's Response:

Brittany will most definitely get her comeuppance. But will it be in the way we expect? Only time will tell.

Reviewer: clacker Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08 2017 1:07 PM Title: Punishment and Desperation

another great chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2017 1:44 PM Title: What's the Problem?

I'm very happy to see this story back. No worries about being gone for awhile. Crazy life stuff is why I haven't posted anything in over a year. It's good to see Liz back to being large and in charge. I wonder how Mary is going to affect things going forward? Great work!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment. Sorry it took so long to respond lol. Yes, life is a hectic mess haha

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 17 2017 4:39 PM Title: Punishment and Desperation

 Hope all is well? Tried to email you but the address bounced? 



Author's Response:

I do apologize. My email address has changed. It is now littlestuser90@yahoo.com

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 21 2017 1:21 AM Title: Punishment and Desperation

Hope everything is OK? Looking forward to this continuing!



Author's Response:

Everything is good. Things have been hectic these last few months. Thank you for the comment and the concern. Hope this new chapter makes up for my being gone so long at least a little

Reviewer: Xandar357 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2016 9:06 AM Title: Coming Into Her Own

This story and its predecessor are fantastic and I've been waiting for an update for what seems like forever. T_T

Are you intending to upload the next chapter(s) soon? Please say yes. This is one of the few stories on this website I actually follow.



Author's Response: I'm very sorry for the delay. Things have been super hectic. I've been itching to get back to this but had to take care of regular life first. Rest assured, more is on the way

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2016 12:42 AM Title: Coming Into Her Own

Another awesome chapter, great job as always. The interaction between Norma and Kelly was very well done, and a nice way to set up Norma's acceptance of the dominant role with Liz. I'm really looking forward to seeing how things play out between the two, and how the various other characters factor in.



Author's Response: Really glad to hear it. I'm excited to expand on Norma discovering her own inner Goddess

Reviewer: TheDix Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02 2016 3:00 PM Title: Punishment and Desperation

Great

I hope to see Norma at the feet of Brittany and Liz or even exchanging roles.keep surprising us

:D

 



Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story. For the time being, Norma is going to be the one in charge. But nothing lasts forever

You must login (register) to review.