You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 14 2017 3:03 AM Title: What's the Problem?

Hey, great to see you back! I was worried something had happened! Sorry to hear life's been difficult recently! 

Another fantastic chapter,  glad to see Liz back dominating her mother! Love the foot worship scene with Mary, very sexy! Maybe a 'little' menage a trois with Norma, Mary and Liz? And surely Brittany deserves some punishment from Liz? Maybe she can be a 'little ' present for her sisters birthday? 

Reviewer: clacker Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08 2017 1:07 PM Title: Punishment and Desperation

another great chapter!

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2017 1:44 PM Title: What's the Problem?

I'm very happy to see this story back. No worries about being gone for awhile. Crazy life stuff is why I haven't posted anything in over a year. It's good to see Liz back to being large and in charge. I wonder how Mary is going to affect things going forward? Great work!

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 17 2017 4:39 PM Title: Punishment and Desperation

 Hope all is well? Tried to email you but the address bounced? 



Author's Response:

I do apologize. My email address has changed. It is now littlestuser90@yahoo.com

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 21 2017 1:21 AM Title: Punishment and Desperation

Hope everything is OK? Looking forward to this continuing!



Author's Response:

Everything is good. Things have been hectic these last few months. Thank you for the comment and the concern. Hope this new chapter makes up for my being gone so long at least a little

Reviewer: Xandar357 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2016 9:06 AM Title: Coming Into Her Own

This story and its predecessor are fantastic and I've been waiting for an update for what seems like forever. T_T

Are you intending to upload the next chapter(s) soon? Please say yes. This is one of the few stories on this website I actually follow.



Author's Response: I'm very sorry for the delay. Things have been super hectic. I've been itching to get back to this but had to take care of regular life first. Rest assured, more is on the way

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2016 12:42 AM Title: Coming Into Her Own

Another awesome chapter, great job as always. The interaction between Norma and Kelly was very well done, and a nice way to set up Norma's acceptance of the dominant role with Liz. I'm really looking forward to seeing how things play out between the two, and how the various other characters factor in.



Author's Response: Really glad to hear it. I'm excited to expand on Norma discovering her own inner Goddess

Reviewer: TheDix Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02 2016 3:00 PM Title: Punishment and Desperation

Great

I hope to see Norma at the feet of Brittany and Liz or even exchanging roles.keep surprising us

:D

 



Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story. For the time being, Norma is going to be the one in charge. But nothing lasts forever

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2016 9:36 AM Title: A Transformation

Another great chapter! love the role reveal and domination of Liz! I loved the butt scene. very sexy, can just imagine a tiny shrunken Liz pressed up and wriggling against a puckered sweaty little anus!

Looking forward to what the next chapter brings! Glad to hear that Lindsay will be making an appearance, hopefully she'll get a tiny to play with at her sweaty feet! and that Jenna will be coming back, I wonder if Norma will beg to be under her feet again, or if roles will be reversed! Also can't wait to see how Mary is going to fit in to it all, dominant goddess or submissive tiny!

Also, just wondering if you got my PM?



Author's Response: Very glad to see you enjoyed it. The role reversal for Liz was always part of the plan and I have had a lot of fun writing about it. Lindsay definitely will be enjoying the perks of being a giantess to some of our characters, don't you worry. Jenna does have a place in this story as well. It will be later on though. I didn't actually. I don't know how to check PM's here. If it goes to my email I don't have access to the email for this account anymore. Go ahead and send it to Defenseless8990@yahoo.com

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2016 3:51 AM Title: A Transformation

A shorter chapter this time, but that's perfectly fine, I'm still really enjoying the story. I really liked the butt interaction, and the ensuing humiliation when Liz was finally let out. I'm very interested to see Norma's reaction to all of this when she gets home.



Author's Response: Yeah, a little shorter, but things are moving a long. I enjoyed writing about the butt stuff despite feet being my main fetish. The next chapter will focus on Liz and Brittany getting prepared for Norma's return. But not before we get an insight to what Norma has been up to while gone.

Reviewer: Tree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2016 12:59 AM Title: A Transformation

best story 👍I wait next chapter , I miss momster story I hope can see next chapter I am curious about  momster story



Author's Response: So glad you are enjoying it. I do apologize for Momster being out of commission. I had written the next chapter and then somehow I lost it. I've just been trying to find the motivation to go back and write it. It will happen though

Reviewer: Sharkman66 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26 2016 6:22 PM Title: Punishment and Desperation

Hope this whole vise versa stuff will b over soon . there good few chapters and sure there lots who enjoy it but as for me I'm still into the original set up .



Author's Response: I'm sorry to say it has a ways to go yet. I know what you mean though. The original set up is a solid one. But I promise there is a reason to things moving this direction. Don't worry. All will be as it was, but better

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26 2016 5:39 PM Title: A Transformation

A short and good chapter. Not a lot happened, but that happens sometimes. Looks like the really interesting stuff is in the next chapter.

Author's Response: No, not much happened. But that was on purpose. If the story stays a sex fueled roller coaster things can get a bit boring. But you are right. There is plenty that will be happening in the next chapter, including some of what Norma has been up to

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2016 7:00 PM Title: Shifting Parts

Wow, this story just keeps getting better and better! I can't wait to see what happens next! I hope to see Liz even smaller. Or maybe Brittany give her to her little sister Lindsay to punish her/teach her a lesson. Show her that she really has no control over what happens, just like Liz did with Norma and Jenna! 



Author's Response:

Glad to hear that you think so. New chapter is up so please enjoy. Liz does become smaller here in the next chapter. And don't worry, Lindsay is going to be a character in this story. She is a little down the road but she has a place here. Becky will also be making an appearance as will Jenna. However, Liz never dealt with Jenna. That has yet to come.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2016 12:12 AM Title: Shifting Parts

Oh, boy! I wasn't expecting another chapter so soon. Brittany really is quite good at being a goddess. I wonder if she will be able to break Liz or, even more interestingly, convince Norma to keep her small. Can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response:

Haha I wasn't planning on posting one so soon. I just have been itching to keep things moving. But I have to say, reviews from all of you really helps to keep me motivated.

The relationship between Norma and Liz is complicated to say the least. They are in love with each other as lovers would be. But the dynamic between them hasn't been fully established. So it leaves room for change, hence Liz giving Brittany the chance to shrink her and Brittany using that to change things between her and Norma.

Glad to hear it. New chapter is now up. Hope you enjoy it as well.

Reviewer: TheDix Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22 2016 12:20 PM Title: Punishment and Desperation

De nada amigo yo hablo español 

You're welcome my friend, I speak Spanish

 

 



Author's Response:

very nice. I am 25% spanish myself but have only learned a small amount. I am eager to learn it as a second language though.

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2016 4:27 AM Title: Shifting Parts

I'm glad you posted a picture of Brittany, I was never 100% sure what she looked like, just that she was Hawaiian. This was definitely a very compelling chapter, as far as exploring the new dynamic between Liz and Brittany. It's nice to see how different things are compared to when Liz was shrunk by Becky, and how much more intimidating Brittany is. Can't wait to see how things eventually play out between everyone.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I felt it was necessary to give a visual aid for her. I haven't done anything for Liz or Norma because I felt like they were well enough described. And after a time, everyone has an idea of what they see them as.

I have been having a lot of fun writing about the relationship between the two of them. I didn't hint at it even a little in the previous story, but this was a direction I had planned to take it from fairly early on. Becky was the crazy chick with too much power and didn't know how to handle it. Brittany is far more controlled and handles herself with grace. Her role in Liz's life has always been one of a leader and guide. She helped Liz deal with her feelings for Norma in the first and is, in her own way, still doing that. More will be explained in future chapters. Thank you very much for the review.

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2016 1:44 PM Title: Well...that was unexpected

Welcome back, and what a chapter to come back with. I'm very interested to see where things go between Liz and Brittany. I think there can be some really great situations, no matter which way you take things. 



Author's Response: Really happy to hear it. This was an unexpected turn for me as well but I go with what I feel pulled to. But I think our amazon will find her way back before all is said and done

Reviewer: TheDix Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2016 7:22 PM Title: Punishment and Desperation

I do not consider myself a critic but anyone knows when someone has talent and you do have it, you're very good, congratulations, keep it up

I hope your problems disappear or you can solve them.

Blessings and thanks for this great story

PS: I'm using google translator, sorry for the mistakes



Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words. It wasn't really issues. Just lack of drive. But it's coming back with a vengeance so we'all see where we end up. No worries, what is your native tongue if you don't mind me asking?

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2016 4:08 PM Title: Well...that was unexpected

Very excited to see this story back. Don't worry about the absence. I totally understand writing troubles. Really wasn't expecting Liz to do what she did, but I'm interested to see what happens. I can only imagine what's gonna happen while Norma is by herself.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it. I too was surprised to see myself moving this direction with the story but I just have to go with the flow. We will see what Norma is up to but the next couple chapters will be focused on Liz and Brittany

You must login (register) to review.