You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zura98 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2018 4:34 PM Title: The Hope

I cant wait to next part.

This store builds slow but i enjoy that, makes it more enjoyable.

I would like to see Mary and Irene in a dom position, and Norma, Luz and Jenna being subs.

And no les important, FEET!

Keep going, you do a good job

Reviewer: Ronaldinho10 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 10:44 AM Title: The Hope

Wow! Please keep it up. I am new to this site, I just created an acc to review your amazing story.

Btw I didn't understand what happened Becky... sowwy :)

Reviewer: magi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 5:43 AM Title: The Hope

It's great when Jenna mocks little Liz's size more of that would be great. I also feel bad for the former amazon unable to even hurt a nipple haha.

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 11:48 PM Title: The Hope

Another amazing chapter! Especially the last part. Really sexy to see how Jenna is using her little toys for r,r&r! I love how she has Irene and Norma at her big sweaty feet, and how she teases her itty bitty granddaughter! The fact Liz is so tiny compared to her it wonderful. Hope to see Jenna playing with and teasing Liz some more next chapter! Maybe with her big sweaty toes!

We also need a chapter on the time Liz and Mary spent with Lindsay and Brittany!

Reviewer: magi Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2018 6:26 AM Title: Punishment and Desperation

Great story so far. I can't wait to find out what happens next. I want Liz to be big again, but Jenna seems to have put her in checkmate this time. Oh how the big and mighty have fallen.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the feedback. This definitely looks bad for the mighty amazonian. But all hope is not yet lost.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20 2018 1:39 PM Title: The Angel and The Demon

Haven't reviewed this story in a while and for that I'm sorry.
This was a fantastic turning point with Jenna gaining the upper hand(or foot) on those four but especially Irene. For reasons I can't quite explain I really want to see her turned into a grateful loving pet at Jenna's feet. Even though both Jenna and Irene are into their mid-sixties I just can't picture them as 'old' if that makes any sense. From personally experience i have a friend who's 54 but looks barely 30ish and thats how i picture them both.
Anyways, i think saying Liz has aged in Norma's eyes was a nice touch and completely believable. I can't wait to see Jenna interact with tiny Liz cause i personally loved it when Norma was 2in at Jenna's feet/toes. Hope to see more of that.
I would have liked to of had a little reference to Jenna's fighting ability earlier but having her use some kind of judo push without our knowledge of it was awesome.(I wish she had kicked Fred ass or at least maybe joking saying something to the effect to Irene)
I think in the first story you mentioned that Jenna was 6'7" with a size 17 shoe but in this story i believe it was i think a size 12(don't get me wrong i like her as a character either way its just I'm weird about stupid details like that). At any rate I'd love to see her somehow broach the subject in regards to not having as extensive of a shoe collection as Irene and maybe she could stretch out a few pairs just because.

Even though Jenna is the antagonist and quite evil i like her as a character. For once when someone has the upper hand they insure that nothing could complicate things by crushing the portasizer to seemingly extinguish any hope of salvation.

Great chapter. I'm so looking forward to what happens next and just the day to day life with Jenna.

aaron

PS you're probably not into the whole professional pedicure scene but would it be possible for Jenna to eventually get one(whatever shade she likes as opposed to the French tips and or pink for Norma's benefit) cause I love to see her ridicule the barely 5ft manicurist while she giving her a rub and such. With the woman having a foot fetish. I'm just thinking out loud hahaha.

Author's Response:

No worries. It's always a pleasure to get reviews from you. I get what you mean about Irene and Jenna. And yes, I see them as younger looking women as well. Actually, I see Jenna as Sophie from feetoverforty personally. Just a taller version of her obviously lol.

I did leave out Jenna's experience in fighting out for a couple reasons. The first and foremost being that I hadn't decided if that was the direction I was going to take it for her to get the upper hand over Liz. The other was that Jenna, even though she plays a much bigger role in this story, is still a side character up until this most recent chapter that allows me to bring an aspect of her in without warning. Kind of a cop out I know but oh well.

And you are absolutely right about her shoe size. i messed up on that entirely and made sure to correct it for the new chapter. Glad you caught that. Thank you.

And yeah, I wanted someone to actually make a smart move for once. When the bad guy, or in this case woman, gets the upper hand they always leave themselves open to things making a turn for the worst. I wanted Jenna to make a reasonably smart decision by getting rid of the one thing that could ensure she fails.

 

And unfortunately, the pedicure thing is not something I am into so I probably won't be adding it. Personally, I like the idea of women getting pedicures, but when I think about it or write about it, all I can think about is the smell of wet nail polish and the smell is like poison to me lol.

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 5:18 AM Title: The Angel and The Demon

Wow. I definitely didn’t see that coming. As a fan of Jenna, you’re right, I greatly enjoyed this. I definitely don’t see a way of reversing this situation, so I’m very intrigued to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Panzerhunter Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 8:47 PM Title: Punishment and Desperation

Let me start by saying that I'm a huge fan of your 'A Mother' stories. I read my favorite parts at least once or twice a week. The main strength of the story, I feel, is the relationship between Liz and her mother. Liz and Mary seem like their relationship can be fleshed out to be close second or even surpass the other relationship in terms of what it brings to the story. You're quite good at writing the sexy parts. My personal favorite is when Mary puts Liz in her mouth. Variety is the spice of life, and in size fiction, this remains true.

Unfortunately, I feel like you kind of wrote in the wrong direction with this last update. It doesn't make sense for Jenna to be able to deceive Irene and Norma, sneak into Liz's house with them sitting on the couch, not wake Mary (who is already shrunk) while finding the portasizer (which conveniently has 3 shots despite Mary being shrunk), beat Liz in a fight by being a master martial artist and stomp the portasizer to pieces (If the portasizer is built lika a phone, at best this would crack the glass over the screen and possibly pop the back plate off and battery out). I'm sincerely hoping that everything after Norma's orgasm in the car is her having a nightmare. Or that Liz never gave the other portasizer back to Brittany's sister so Mary can swoop in and save the day.

I know the other people here seem to love Jenna. I don't(her and Fred are my least favorite characters), but I get it. She's the bad girl, and the best stories have good villains. Becky was a good villain, Brittany was a good villain. Isn't it about time Liz starts getting some revenge? What good is her being an amazon she never gets to use it? When everyone else always has the upper hand and shrinks her and she never retaliates?

However you resolve this, I hope it ends quickly with a spec sized Jenna and several chapters with all 7+ feet of Liz large and in charge with a shrunken harem. Its been too long in coming. And some sexy stuff. Lots of sexy stuff.

I hope this isn't upsetting. I didn't write it with that intent, but I seem to be pretty good at upsetting people, so belated sorry in advance. I am a big fan.



Author's Response: Iíd like to start off by saying I take no offense to any form of constructive criticism. Which is exactly what you have brought to the table. It helps me to be a better writer and to understand the way my readers perceive my characters and style of writing. So thank you for the input, it is greatly appreciated. Iím going to try to respond to all of the comments you made and see if I can give some reasoning as to why I did certain things or how other things might have happened. I myself am a huge fan of spicing things up so the part where Mary shrinks Liz and puts her in her mouth was an obvious choice for me. Iím not a huge vore person, so I felt like it was necessary to bring some of it into the story to force me to push myself further as a writer. I feel like my biggest fault in the story so far is the lack of description of the house. I myself can see the layout as itís based on a home I frequently visited growing up. The living space is not close to the front door. Itís at the far back right of the house while the door is centered in the home. There are two doorways and well over 30 feet of hallway between them. Making it easy enough for someone to slip in quietly through the front door and head towards the stairs which are on the far left of the house. So as for Jenna coming into the house unnoticed, thatís how she did it. As for why she was there and not at her divorce hearing, that will be explained in the next chapter. Being able to sneak into the room without waking Mary would be easier than youíd think. Though I didnít put it in the story, itís safe to say Mary and Liz had been recently enjoying each other as they do on a regular basis. This leaves a much smaller Mary exhausted. And as for Jennaís presence in the room, Mary is used to Liz moving about the house freely. So even if she was somewhat aware that someone was in the room, it wouldnít be that far of a stretch to think it was Liz and not worry about it. As for the portasizer having 3 shots remaining, Mary is shrunk nearly permanently. She only grows back for special occasions. Over the last year, itís a size she has grown accustomed to and thoroughly enjoys being. Thatís why the portasizer was charged. She hadnít recently had her size changed. When it comes to Jenna being a martial artist, this was probably the one thing I just threw out there without too much of an explanation. Jenna grew up a large woman. She revels in her power over others unlike Liz who takes on a dominating tone, but a loving one. This pushed Jenna to take up a form of fighting, so she could better dominate people in her life. And for her crushing the portasizer, I can see what you mean. But remember, she is a very large woman. Not as big as Liz, but she herself is still an Amazon in her own right. So when she stomped on the portasizer, it might be a little less believable, but she was definitely able to destroy it. Remember she was heading to court, though it wasnít in the chapter, and thatís my fault, she was wearing heels as she was dressed up. I totally understand the dislike for Fred and Jenna. Fred was a one time thing. His part in the series is over. But Jenna, she was always meant to be the big villain, the final boss so to speak. Becky was a villain, but more than that, she was a messed up girl with a troubled home life and a desperation to be needed. Brittany was never really a villain so much an obstacle. Her part in it all was an inconvenience and annoyance for Liz, but thatís about it. Itís one of the reasons Liz would be able to get ďrevengeĒ on her. It would never be cruel or evil, simply force her to endure what she had to for a while. The two still remain very close and loving friends. Liz will never be the one to seek revenge. I think here in this last chapter she got the closest to it that she was capable. Hurting others just isnít in her nature. She cares too much for other people. She is too good-natured, to a fault. The amazon thing wasnít something she ever asked for. She was simply born that way. Having power and having a desire to use it are simply two different things. As long as both parties consent, she will be the dominating and all powerful Goddess. But her actual attitude towards others is that of caretaker. Itís one of the reasons she struggles so much with being shrunk and dominated. She canít do anything and is totally helpless in those situations. In many ways, Liz lacks maturity. Having no way to defend yourself and braving through that doesnít come easy to her. Others know this and take advantage. However you resolve this, I hope it ends quickly with a spec sized Jenna and several chapters with all 7+ feet of Liz large and in charge with a shrunken harem. Its been too long in coming. And some sexy stuff. Lots of sexy stuff. I canít promise it will come quickly, but all open ends and villains get their comeuppance in the end. Thatís just the way of things. And donít worry, plenty of sexy stuff to come. Again, thank you for the review. Itís nice to get so much feedback. Most of the time itís a comment on enjoying the story or a single aspect of it. I thoroughly love getting these long comments that give me something to think about and really respond to. Hope you continue to enjoy the series as we progress.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 7:30 PM Title: The Angel and The Demon

Not gonna lie. Seeing Jenna in full control makes me very, very excited for what’s to come. Our little MC’s are going to have a hard time getting out of this one.

Reviewer: zura98 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 12:08 PM Title: Liz: The Goddess/Slave Dynamic

(English is not my first language)

Im liking how this is going.

I would like to see Mary being domininant and Liz being submissive.

Also you could include Britany in this.

Keep going, i like foot fetish parts.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I don't think we'll see Mary being very dominant over Liz unfortunately. That's just not in the cards. And Brittany is a toss up. She may or may not make a comeback in this story.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 1:26 AM Title: Liz: The Goddess/Slave Dynamic

Well the writing itself is flawless imo and its fun to read but when i think that the only time a butt was part of the action with Bettany humilitating Liz and beside of that only feet *shrugs* i sometimes start to wonder why everybody claims Norma to have a foot fetish, it pretty much looks like everybody in the story has a foot fetish or why do they all continue to play in the way Norma started it with Liz?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words. I haven't added butts into it very much just yet but they are coming. Norma does have a foot fetish but for most others, its the feeling of power that comes with someone being at their feet in such a helpless situation. Honestly though, it's not very convincing when looked at from the standpoint of reality. But that's a fantasy story for ya lol.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 2:36 PM Title: Liz: The Goddess/Slave Dynamic

Great to see you back! Man, have things changed in the meantime. I didn’t expect nine months to have passed between chapters. That’s way longer than the couple months Norma meant to be gone, which makes me very curious to see what’s happening with her and Jenna. Now Liz and Mary are living together too. The tiny goddess and giantess slave relationship is an interesting one. I don’t think I’ve seen that before. On top of all that, I’m excited to see what’s been going on with Brittany and her sister. Great stuff! I hope we get to see some more foot action in the next chapter with whoever it may be. I can’t wait for the next installment!

Author's Response:

Thank you. Oh yeah, life must move on. I really like the time jumps it allows for things to flow in a way that keeping with the normal passing of time just doesn't allow.

 

Thank you and will definitely be a lot of foot action in the future

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 4:11 AM Title: Liz: The Goddess/Slave Dynamic

Nice to see you back. It's been awhile, but you don't seem to have lost your touch. I didn't expect 9 months to have passed in the story, but I think it was a good choice to establish how Liz and Mary's relationship has progressed. I find the idea of Mary still being submissive, even when Liz is the one shrunk, to be very interesting. It's a nice change of pace, and one that I've very rarely seen, so good job. I'm really looking forward to next chapter, and seeing what has been going on with Norma and Jenna during the 9 months Norma has been gone.

 

Also, I had a quick question. Did you have any updates on the side story of Brittany and Lindsay? I know you had mentioned it awhile back, and I was just curious if you were still planning to write that or if you had changed your mind.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I decided to go with the time jump for that very reason. I wanted everyone to see how Mary and Liz had progressed. That even though Liz isn't over losing her mother, she is still able to move on when it comes to having feelings for someone else. That she isn't just trapped and unable to live her life at all.

 

As far as the continuation of Lindsay and Brittany story, I have not updated it much. It is still in the works and gets an occasional few hundred words added, but it still has a bit to go. Will definitely be sending it out to those who have requested it once it is finished.

Reviewer: AngieRaye Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 12:56 AM Title: Punishment and Desperation

Please continue this story, It's by far the best story I've ever read I would commission you to continue this for a long time its to good to let die!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the offer. I definitely do take commissions if you're ever interested. But don't worry. This story is far from over and won't die, it will go on until it's meant to end. Thanks for the compliments

Reviewer: kamikilua Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2017 12:31 PM Title: Punishment and Desperation

like always good events between the character, I already hate that you prepare us for the next chapter with liz



Author's Response:

Haha sorry. Hope you enjoy the new chapter

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 24 2017 4:45 PM Title: Norma:Jenna's Friend

Great new chapter! I love that Norma has to cal Jenna mommy! Irene's feet sound sexy! I was hoping Jenna might join in the shrunken worshipping. Maybe time for a little 3 some in a future chapter!



Author's Response:

haha, who knows how it will go. I guess we'll just have to wait and see

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2017 3:21 AM Title: Norma:Jenna's Friend

I've been waiting to read this chapter since you last posted, and it didn't disappoint. The Jenna/Norma pairing is my favorite to read, so it was great to see them together again. I really liked Irene as well. It was cool to see her wasting no time making Norma worship her. If this is how one of Jenna's friends is, I'd be interested to see how others would. Maybe Jenna invites a few friends over? As always, great job, and I'm looking forward to next chapter. Also, can't wait to see more of Jenna/Norma after the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it so much. There is definitely more of Norma/Jenna coming in the near future. So make sure to stay tuned. Thanks for reading

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2017 11:17 PM Title: Liz: Where's Norma?

Great chapter. I didn't even think of Liz being so crestfallen about her mother's shrunken disappearance. That was written very well. I hope Liz finds some sort of evidence to put her mind at ease that Norma is with Jenna. But that's only because your characters come off as real even though they're surrounded by extraordinary circumstances.
I'd still like to see Jenna somehow comment/compare her personal dildo to Norma's tiny body or poke fun at how her dildo would be completely swallowed by her vagina along with Norma herself(which I'd like to see Jenna insert teeny Norma into her gigantic vagina).
Overall I'm extremely pleased with the direction this story has taken and cannot wait to see what happens next.

aaron

PS was Brittney the one who had a shrunken Becky as a pet? Also will a shrunken Becky be back?

Author's Response: Thank you. Well Liz is very much in love with her mother, even if she doesn't show it really well all of the time. It's one of those, you don't know until you don't have it anymore, situations. Unfortunately, Jenna took the only evidence that was left to prove where Norma had gone. So it will take a miracle to get them back together. And don't worry, there will definitely be pussy play between Jenna and Norma. Thanks for the comment. Yes, Brittany was the one who had Becky but she had lent Becky to her little sister Lindsay while she went to dom Liz and then Lindsay lent Becky to her friend in exchange for the portasizer. It's possible Becky will return but not as a main character.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2017 8:16 PM Title: The Shift

That was a phenomenal chapter. Loved that you brought Jenna back under these circumstances too. I especially liked how her toenails were unpainted and she said this was Norma's blank canvas. At first I was disappointed with the size Jenna chose for Norma until I realized that 5in to her may be around 2in-3in to a smaller woman. Even though I still liked the comparisons between Jenna and Norma when Norma was 2in.(not trying to be critical in anyway because I've really enjoyed and appreciate you writing this but that is just my personal preference)
Liz and Mary are perfect for each other maybe even more so than Liz and Norma but only time will tell.
Gonna check out the latest chapter now. Please keep posting cause people still love these characters are can't wait to see where this story goes.

aaron

Author's Response: Haha glad you liked the chapter. I thought that was a good line and something Jenna would bring up. Exactly. Jenna is so much bigger than the average woman that 5" to her is closer to 3" to a normal size woman. Liz and Mary definitely have a connection. No doubt about that. How it plays out with Norma will be revealed in time.

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 26 2017 2:17 AM Title: Liz: Where's Norma?

Another great chapter as always. Glad to see the Lindsay/Brittany story included here. I liked it when she shrank Liz, that was unexpected and fun. Looking forward to when they all return to give Lindsay her foot rub!



Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It will be a fun and interesting short story to write and hopefully to read.

You must login (register) to review.