You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13 2017 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 12: Wake-Up Call

Beth is awesome. He's getting smaller. Can't wait to see more.
Excellent,
Diesel

Reviewer: justaspot Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 11: The Bar Scene

This is my favorite story! I mean everyday i need to check if there is a new chapter coming out. Cannot wait to see more!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2017 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 11: The Bar Scene

Cool stuff.

Reviewer: b123 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15 2017 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 11: The Bar Scene

Glad to see that this story is back! Amazing work and I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Js23 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2017 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 1: Welcome to Novatech

please  continue this; you're really going great!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2017 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 10: Something Broken

Wow, Ariel drops him and now he gets Beth. Love the slow shrinking. Will another shrinking happen to him soon?
Very realistic story. Enjoying it greatly.

Reviewer: Js23 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2017 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 1: Welcome to Novatech

Unbelievably great!!!

Keep It Up!

(I wonder how small he'll get?)

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2017 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 1: Welcome to Novatech

Awesome story so-far. Excited to see where you take it!

 

Reviewer: Lil Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2016 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 1: Welcome to Novatech

Love *_* Continue ! And the part with the little girl really good *_*

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2016 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 9: The End of the Work Day

Nice chapter. Great description of his size. The day care has possabilitys. Are you planning more with that?
Will be end up in the plastic chair?
Great story,
Diesel

Reviewer: harrypeter Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2016 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 1: Welcome to Novatech

I have read this full post and it is very interesting for us which is about An Accident at Work. You are such an amazing person who makes a great effort in sharing this post with us here and I will must recommend others to visit here.

Get safety flooring from http://safetyflooringco.co.uk/safety-flooring.html

Reviewer: Happy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06 2016 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 8: Lunch

Cool to see Beth starting to get inside Darren's head. The way she took his hand without permission foretells a dominant side that she naturally exudes around the much shorter Darren. I wonder how much longer Darren can keep his nervousness around her a secret, and how they'll both react when his affection comes out into the open.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06 2016 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 8: Lunch

Enjoyed the playing around at lunch and Beth's magnificent rear. I think you are also setting things up for the future. I like your writing.
Later,
Diesel

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04 2016 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 7: Master and Pupil and Itty-Bitty Living Space

Liked chapter 7. Is the waitress going to treat him like a child?
Later, Diesel

Reviewer: Happy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02 2016 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 7: Master and Pupil and Itty-Bitty Living Space

Incidental boob contact, every boy's secret thrill.

 

I'm digging the pace.

Reviewer: ImDownHere Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2016 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 6: A New Day, A New Start

I like the way this story is going.  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Happy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2016 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 1: Welcome to Novatech

On my shortlist of active, must-read stories. Great work.



Author's Response:

Wow! That's really cool because Kimberly is one of my current favorites!

Reviewer: Happy Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2016 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 6: A New Day, A New Start

Expecting big things from Beth. Hopefully Darren can keep his wits about him at work, as the temptations will be strong for both him and her (I hope).

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29 2016 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 6: A New Day, A New Start

Loved the driving with Ariel. Will she take on a motherly role? Beth I am sure will be a goddess. Will he eventually answer the receptionist with yes ma'am when she speaks to him. Maybe out of a little fear. Clothes shopping will be fun with Ariel. Looking forward to that.
Awesome story,
Diesel

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29 2016 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 4: Into the Office

Mary Ellen was great. Hope there is more with her. Beth sounds awesome and beautiful. Can't wait for Miranda.
Great story,
Diesel

You must login (register) to review.