You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ThatOneDrumGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03 2018 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 29: Alone Under Observation

I've been silently lurking on this story for a while and I've gotta say that I love what you're doing.  I can't wait to see if Darren shrinks down to handheld.  Maybe another gathering of some sort will end him up in the clutches of Cynthia.  Can't wait to see.

 

5 Gold Stars

-DrumGuy

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27 2018 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 29: Alone Under Observation

Incredible. Thanks so much

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 29: Alone Under Observation

The whole scenario was logical and great. I never thought about getting out of doll clothes.
Masterbating about Sophia and having her enter the room was cool. A very interesting chapter.

Reviewer: Layston Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 29: Alone Under Observation

Was expecting him to shrink some more after playing with himself there hehe. Also, I love the idea of Darren developing something with Sophia. Thanks for writing this!

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 1: Welcome to Novatech

Hello. i used to write stories but had to stop and be a mother to my new born. i miss writing but vore never left my soul and swear one day i will vore a tiny person. LOL.

what inspired you to write?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24 2018 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 28: The Dark Klein

Nice chapter. I would have liked to have seen a Woman running the company. Will that eventually happen?

Author's Response:

I felt that between Miranda and Braddock we had a docket of powerful women to deal with first, and I felt the character of Klein was more interesting without the overtones that color Darren's relationships with the women in his life since he shrunk. 

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24 2018 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 1: Welcome to Novatech

This is so good I just want a new chapter everyday !!!!!!!

Author's Response:

I'm afraid my writing output can't match that expectation, though I do appreciate the sentiment.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24 2018 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 27: Whirlwind

Interesting press conference. I still don't trust everyone.

Author's Response:

That's a good instinct. But who can be trusted? That's what's left to find out.

Reviewer: Layston Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2018 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 27: Whirlwind

TThis is one of the few stories that makes me excited whenever there's an update. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18 2018 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 26: On a Precipice

He's making a mistake by hiding anything from Beth. The park is a great idea. Is someone taking his picture?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2018 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 25: After the Party

Shopping for doll clothes is a logical step in the direction he is headed. Loved the ladies talking about him like he wasn't there. That is how big people treat little people. Their feelings don't matter. This was a particularly well written chapter.

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 1: Welcome to Novatech

This is an amazing story ! I love slow shrink, I love gentle ! I love breasts ! Thank u for such good stories !

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2018 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 24: The Dinner Party

Trapped in the clutches of a 10 year old. Nice chapter. I would have quickly changed back if I were him but it still works.

Author's Response:

There is a reason for everything. Plans are in motion.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2018 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 23: Freedom, Sweet Freedom

Cool chapter. The party should be fun.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2018 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 22: An Overdue Interview

A well done chapter. Really enjoying the way his life has turned . Will he end up in a cage?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 21: Under Observation

Cool, so he can only shrink down to 1 1/2 inches. Lucky him.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 20: A Night Alone Together, Part 2

What a cool and fun chapter. Being the little man for Beth seems to be too much. I am also wondering if Dr. Hertz really wants to stop his shrinking or if she really wants to study him as he shrinks.
Really enjoyed this chapter. At 2-6 I am guessing that he is about knee height to the ladies.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05 2018 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Night Alone Together, Part 1

Yes Ma'am indeed.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2018 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 18: Adventures in Childcare

The day care was fun. So she's Miranda's daughter. That could be interesting. I would have liked to have seen the teacher be more authoritative. Maybe belittle him a bit.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2018 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 17: A Solution at Last

Great chapter. Loved the size comparisons. Getting his kiss wiped off his cheek was great. I would like to see more of Dr. Braddock handling him if he truly shrinks to a few inches tall. This was a wonderful chapter to read.

You must login (register) to review.