Reviews For Back Row Attack
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 25 2017 5:39 AM Title: The Assist

Oh, brother. Now, Jenice is going TOO far!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2017 5:36 AM Title: Multiple Offense

OK, Frances. Wake up, NOW!!!!!!

Author's Response:

I have to say, I'm touched by your enthusiasm, but... you might be careful what you wish for... you know, genies and monkey's paws and all that. Maybe she should ride this one out.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 25 2017 5:33 AM Title: Overhand Pass

Thanks for finally giving this story a new chapter. I just wish Ms. Frances would wake up aid Rachael and The Little Guy.

Reviewer: Tiny Steve Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12 2017 4:07 PM Title: Multiple Offense

Please add more chapters; it's too good to stop now.

 



Author's Response:

You got it, new chapter uploaded tonight. Sorry it took so long!

Reviewer: Tiny Steve Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12 2017 3:56 PM Title: Overhand Pass

This is just  SO  HOT; I love it !

 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 19 2016 8:33 PM Title: Multiple Offense

Things are rapidly getting out of hand. Wake up, Frances! Please!! Now!!!

Reviewer: Olo Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19 2016 1:17 PM Title: Overhand Pass

I like how this has very quickly become more about the social dynamics between the girls and who gets to define what's funny or cool or fair.  Aside from the corpulent descriptions of his tormentors, the tiny man's perspective has all but been forgotten.

It's almost as if these girls have done something like this before.



Author's Response:

You're right, in rereading the last few chapters... it has become much less about his experience. Rachael had an intimate exchange with him, even with his hapless nonverbals, but the other girls have no such concerns. It's all about their amusement, and... yes, they do seem awfully glib about it.

Reviewer: Undersquid Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2016 9:19 PM Title: Overhand Pass

Poor little guy. I hope he finds a way out of this hell very soon. I'll keep reading.



Author's Response:

You know, all we can do is stay strong, send him our thoughts and prayers, and trust that things must surely work out in the end.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2016 8:39 PM Title: Overhand Pass

The way these girls are going, it's going to take a miracle to save this little guy. Like, maybe, Frances being his granddaughter!

Author's Response:

Hey, yeah! A family member on the inside? That would definitely pluck his fat outta the fire!

Unless... she's attracted to him, seeing him all cute and little like that... oh, no! That could turn sordid very quickly!

Reviewer: Scarlett Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2016 6:18 AM Title: The Block Error

Fantastic story. Very well written. I cannot wait to see where you take it.

Author's Response:

I'm very pleased you're enjoying it. It's a lot of fun to write, I feel bad I let it go unattended for so long. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2016 3:28 AM Title: The Block Error

Will the teacher come back there and take him away?
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

It seems like a super irresponsible teacher, doesn't it, to just leave some obvious troublemakers to their own designs. Where's the chaperone? Doesn't the bus driver have a vested interest? It's almost like there aren't any reasonable authority figures...

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2016 3:22 AM Title: Tryouts

Great chapter. Loved her undressing him and her lack of concern over his feelings. You write really well.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I'm trying to picture the scenes very clearly and express them completely. I can't know for sure what's going through a young woman's mind, but I hope I'm not too far off.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2016 3:11 AM Title: Highway Robbery

Cool first chapter. What's up with the older lady? Will we see her again?
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you're enjoying it. I think it's a pretty safe bet the little guy's wife will come looking for him. But will she find him in time? If only there were some way to know for sure...

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2016 10:51 PM Title: The Block Error

So much for the Fearsome Five ignoring her. They must've been super-bored. Hopefully, Frances will turn out to be a voice of reason. In any event; welcome back!

Author's Response:

You know, she could! Maybe the mice are playing while the cat's away-ing. That little guy had better hope so. And thanks!

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15 2016 12:16 PM Title: Highway Robbery

Really wish you would continue this story. Love it.



Author's Response:

I'm working on Ch. 3 right this very minute. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Undersquid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2016 1:32 AM Title: Tryouts

Hey, where's the rest of this story? I'm thinking that Frances is going to cause some trouble. Anyway, while these events, as you relate them, cause some trepidation as I start to feel bad for the little guy, I can't help but think it's impossible to hold a shrunken man in the palm of your hand, and resist the urge to explore. After all, in my world, shrunken men are stolen all the time, and all manner of non fatal things happen to them at the hands of their curious thieves. 

Please continue!



Author's Response:

I promise you, heavy drinking and much downtempo-listening are happening right this red hot second, and Ch. 3 will be up and online before I go to bed tonight. I'm very pleased you're enjoying this. With a little motivation, the following chapters should come more rapidly.

Reviewer: Gcode Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2016 10:15 PM Title: Tryouts

Just awesome! Please keep writing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I do plan to keep adding to it incrementally, just a matter of free time and discipline... but I will finish this one.

Reviewer: Olo Signed [Report This]
Date: August 25 2016 6:12 PM Title: Tryouts

Very interested to see what happens to this little guy.  I hope it lasts a while before the final spike.

Rachael might not think she's one of the bad girls, but she's pretty clearly a predator.  She's shy and so uncomfortable with sexual exploration that she's never looked at Internet porn, but she doesn't think twice about kidnapping someone and molesting them in public.

I'm also the kind of perv who's at least as interested in the middle-aged couple's married life.  If the husband survives and they're reunited, I'd expect her to tease him about it for the rest of his days.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your response! Actually, the couple does have their own story. It could be as generic as them having survived any other shrink story with a happy ending, or I could write their prequel.

I was afraid it would sound unbelievable that a young woman would try to satisfy her curiosity with a tiny little man... but I knew someone like this, and that's how she did it.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2016 12:44 PM Title: Tryouts

Wow!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2016 7:52 PM Title: Highway Robbery

A first chapter that's both action-packed and introductory-of-characters? A combo that's usually pretty hard to balance. But, you did alright. :-)

Author's Response:

Hey, thanks! The story's taking on its own shape: I thought it'd be a one-shot in its entirety, and now it's more episodic, much larger than I'd anticipated. I'm glad to hear it started out well.

You must login (register) to review.