Reviews For At-Lass Begins
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08 2016 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 4: Busted?

Finally got around to reading this and its a fun chapter, the journalist one too where they name her.



Author's Response:

Thanks,hope to get more review soon

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2016 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 1: One Fateful Meeting

Really great story so far. I'm still waiting for the doctor to give her a few inches here and there.

It seemed like the south American girl is going to show up again. Especially considering the fact that she is still growing at 7' tall.

It be nice to see the family s expression when even the dad has to look up.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback and maybe it would be fun to have her family looking up at her. But of course as a superheroine and not herself. Maybe the South American girl might pop up at some point.

Reviewer: YesStory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27 2016 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 4: Busted?

Yayayayyayayayyayayayyayayayayyayayayayyayayyayayayayayayayayayayayyayayyayayyayayayay! $_$ time for money's journaliststssbsns s s s s. Help me my inglish iz soo baaaad gooo00d 5t0ry so far, Nostory?

Author's Response:

Nah it's me the Doctor who writes this. Right now Nostory doesn't have anything to do with it, he might do in the future although he did help me with a couple of ideas.

Reviewer: YesStory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2016 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 3: First Outing

Hmm, I'm gonna hack Dr. Junius's PC and shrink Sophie down to 0.929394010293 nanometers. >:D Anonymous: hi we hack things for free, wit u want done m8

Me: I wan sophi to shrink to 0.939394020293 nanometers so hack dr julius's pc for me please danks

Ps make more BFG: A chapters danks

Author's Response:

I don't think Sophie could breathe at that size. She may shrink down at some point but not without an additional oxygen supply

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2016 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 1: One Fateful Meeting

Does the effects only last as long as she is wearing the suit or are they permanent. Like if she takes the suit off that 6'4" then she would stay 6'4". It would be nice to see her become the tallest girl in school and taller than her sister

Author's Response:

They are permanent but she is requested not to take the suit off when her body has any kind of enhancements.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2016 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 1: One Fateful Meeting

Love it, hope there will be more size changing in the next chapter !



Author's Response:

There will be, just keep your eyes peeled.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2016 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 1: One Fateful Meeting

I'm intrigued by this story so far. The combination of two of my favorite things - superheroes and size changing - makes this worth keeping an eye on. Excited to see where this goes.



Author's Response:

Thanks and I hope that you continue to follow.

Reviewer: Bananaman1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 06 2016 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 1: One Fateful Meeting

This looks like a pretty good story. I know you're a great writer and you have great characters and all that. I haven't got around to reading Angleland but I know it's an excellent story and I hope I can follow this one.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and I hope that you can follow it. I'll try not to make it too complicated but rather than having one long story it will be cut up into smaller stories that is easier to follow.

You must login (register) to review.