You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 14: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 2)

What about another encounter with Jenny? Any plans?

Love this series!

Reviewer: Sg20855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 14: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 2)

Glad to see an update for this side story, interesting how they maintain the loving and playful master servant relation ship even at normal sizes.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

Saya suka cerita anda, I have an idea carly has married and has family and her daugter use jack too .



Author's Response:

Always possible. For now, though, we won't be jumping too far ahead in time chapter-by-chapter

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 14: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 2)

Despite this being Giantess World and what not, I have always wanted to see a full size but still bratty getting away with everything Carly and Jack world since the first time she spit cereal at him and made him apologize after.

 

She really is a work of wonderment in this fetish, well written good sir.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm trying to keep in mind the focus of the site when putting up these what-if chapters, so there will still be plenty of macro action intermixed with any of the normal-sized chapters

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 14: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 2)

I like the full sized jack dreams. Would like to read more of em.

Author's Response:

More are on the way

Reviewer: Baz_One Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

Bravo. This is the moment I've been waiting for.

A majority of fiction here throws the word "Goddess" around, but rarely do we see deep-dive exploration into what that actually means, especially with your aptitude for detail.

It feels like we are entering another "no turning back" point, and I've got my popcorn ready for the next level.



Author's Response:

Thanks. The Carly-as-religion thing will definitely be explored more in future chapters

Reviewer: Sg20855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2017 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 13: Dear Carly, Amen

Can't believe I missed two updates, but better late than never. I really liked the idea for chapter 12 with Jack being normal sized yet still being Carly's foot slave. I'd love to see a continuation of that. I also really enjoyed chapter 13, with Jack truly showing his love and devotion towards Carly, I love the way they're relationship is developing. Great stuff, keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks. There will actually be multiple more chapters of the normal-sized Jack concept coming up, so I'm glad you liked it. This story is steadily going to explore more and more what-if type scenarios like that one to further flesh out Jack and Carly's relationship

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2017 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 12: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 1)

Would love to see more dreams like what Jack is having here, with him being a full size slave to Carly. Awesome work!

Author's Response:

There will definitely be more dreams to come

Reviewer: Afroking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2017 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 13: Dear Carly, Amen

Really loved the chapter! Having Jack literally worship her as A goddess seems very fitting. With all this great inshoe worship, I was thinking that it would be great to see some action with Carly's butt.Jack having to get to know all of Carly even her smells.Maybe in her panties or outside her panties with a tight pair of yoga pants. Not sure if you've done much on Carly's butt, but(heh) I would love to see it in this story.

 

Always enjoy the updates its crazy to see how far this series has gone with more to come!! Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thanks. While this story is mainly foot-focused obviously, there is room for butt action. I'm planning for some eventually

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13 2017 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 13: Dear Carly, Amen

My religion, Carlyism.



Author's Response:

Soon to be everyone's religion

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 13: Dear Carly, Amen

I loved this chapter and I love Carly lol. This chapter really begs for you to continue the main story lol. Although this story is amazing too!



Author's Response:

Thanks much. The main story will be continued eventually.

Reviewer: BabyZoe Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 12: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 1)

Wow, she owns him completely... at any size. Love the introduction of the leash :)



Author's Response:

Thanks. The leash will be used in some future chapters too.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 12: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 1)

Carly is great at any size.



Author's Response:

She likes to think so too

Reviewer: Sg20855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 11: Bringing the Family Closer

Good stuff, loved the contrast between the events going on with the family and Jack being inside Carly's boot. Loved the in shoe stuff as well, great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks much. There will be much more to come

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 11: Bringing the Family Closer

Great twist, looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: iHategiants666 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

Hi, I was a fan of Julia and have partially read A Little Blackmail, so I guess I'm asking... where does Julia fit into the timeline? Is it a long time after, or is it somewhere in between?



Author's Response:

Julia takes place between 10 to 20 years after the Blackmail stories. Though this particular story is non-canon

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2017 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 10: Heaven or Bathwater (Part 2)

What an amazing bath time experience haha. They both loved it. The road this story takes is so interesting. 



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it. Thanks for reading

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 9: Heaven or Bathwater (Part 1)

So are your viewers lol ;)

Author's Response:

We're all screwed

Reviewer: Sg20855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2017 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 9: Heaven or Bathwater (Part 1)

Glad to see an update for this story, I've missed this duo.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Hoping to continue soon-ish

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 9: Heaven or Bathwater (Part 1)

Carly does not judge her minions Jack, she only demands respect and adoration.

 

Plus we're already kind of in hell now, why not embrace it?

 

Good stuff.



Author's Response:

Yeah, you're right, come to think of it we've probably been in hell since I started this series

You must login (register) to review.