You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 16: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 3)

I've always wanted to see full size Carly getting away with her brattiness over Jack ala the cereal spitting etc but this was wonderful too.

 

Carly as we know and love her, a true blessing for any tiny or full sized person.



Author's Response: While I don't want this story to be overtaken by the normal-sized Carly chapters, as long as people like them and I have ideas, I'll keep slipping those in. So there's plenty more opportunity for alternate-alternate reality Carly to show off like in ways you're thinking of.

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2017 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

I wonder what would happen if Carly's friend tried to use Jack again. I mean, it seems Carly has become more possessive of Jack after he accepted his place as her slave in this timeline. 

 

I can help but feel she'd become jealous of another girl using him, even her friend.



Author's Response:

You're right to wonder this, and we may well find out before the story is over how she'd react now that things are so different

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2017 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

I am supprised that she has not used her brother as a sex toy by now.



Author's Response:

He himself is likely wondering this too

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2017 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 15: Honey, I Shrunk You

Carly deserves an army of tiny minions to apreciate all she does for this community.



Author's Response:

She wouldn't say no to such a thing

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2017 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 15: Honey, I Shrunk You

Can't wait for the next chapter! This series is incredible. Love it!

Author's Response:

Thanks. The next chapter will appear after not too long

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 14: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 2)

What about another encounter with Jenny? Any plans?

Love this series!

Author's Response:

Jenny just might make an appearance later on, though I'm not sure when exactly

Reviewer: Sg20855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 14: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 2)

Glad to see an update for this side story, interesting how they maintain the loving and playful master servant relation ship even at normal sizes.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

Saya suka cerita anda, I have an idea carly has married and has family and her daugter use jack too .



Author's Response:

Always possible. For now, though, we won't be jumping too far ahead in time chapter-by-chapter

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 14: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 2)

Despite this being Giantess World and what not, I have always wanted to see a full size but still bratty getting away with everything Carly and Jack world since the first time she spit cereal at him and made him apologize after.

 

She really is a work of wonderment in this fetish, well written good sir.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm trying to keep in mind the focus of the site when putting up these what-if chapters, so there will still be plenty of macro action intermixed with any of the normal-sized chapters

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 14: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 2)

I like the full sized jack dreams. Would like to read more of em.

Author's Response:

More are on the way

Reviewer: Baz_One Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

Bravo. This is the moment I've been waiting for.

A majority of fiction here throws the word "Goddess" around, but rarely do we see deep-dive exploration into what that actually means, especially with your aptitude for detail.

It feels like we are entering another "no turning back" point, and I've got my popcorn ready for the next level.



Author's Response:

Thanks. The Carly-as-religion thing will definitely be explored more in future chapters

Reviewer: Sg20855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2017 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 13: Dear Carly, Amen

Can't believe I missed two updates, but better late than never. I really liked the idea for chapter 12 with Jack being normal sized yet still being Carly's foot slave. I'd love to see a continuation of that. I also really enjoyed chapter 13, with Jack truly showing his love and devotion towards Carly, I love the way they're relationship is developing. Great stuff, keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks. There will actually be multiple more chapters of the normal-sized Jack concept coming up, so I'm glad you liked it. This story is steadily going to explore more and more what-if type scenarios like that one to further flesh out Jack and Carly's relationship

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2017 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 12: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 1)

Would love to see more dreams like what Jack is having here, with him being a full size slave to Carly. Awesome work!

Author's Response:

There will definitely be more dreams to come

Reviewer: Afroking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2017 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 13: Dear Carly, Amen

Really loved the chapter! Having Jack literally worship her as A goddess seems very fitting. With all this great inshoe worship, I was thinking that it would be great to see some action with Carly's butt.Jack having to get to know all of Carly even her smells.Maybe in her panties or outside her panties with a tight pair of yoga pants. Not sure if you've done much on Carly's butt, but(heh) I would love to see it in this story.

 

Always enjoy the updates its crazy to see how far this series has gone with more to come!! Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thanks. While this story is mainly foot-focused obviously, there is room for butt action. I'm planning for some eventually

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13 2017 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 13: Dear Carly, Amen

My religion, Carlyism.



Author's Response:

Soon to be everyone's religion

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 13: Dear Carly, Amen

I loved this chapter and I love Carly lol. This chapter really begs for you to continue the main story lol. Although this story is amazing too!



Author's Response:

Thanks much. The main story will be continued eventually.

Reviewer: BabyZoe Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2017 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 12: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 1)

Wow, she owns him completely... at any size. Love the introduction of the leash :)



Author's Response:

Thanks. The leash will be used in some future chapters too.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 12: Her Giant Little Toy (Part 1)

Carly is great at any size.



Author's Response:

She likes to think so too

Reviewer: Sg20855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 11: Bringing the Family Closer

Good stuff, loved the contrast between the events going on with the family and Jack being inside Carly's boot. Loved the in shoe stuff as well, great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks much. There will be much more to come

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 11: Bringing the Family Closer

Great twist, looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.