You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sg20855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 11: Bringing the Family Closer

Good stuff, loved the contrast between the events going on with the family and Jack being inside Carly's boot. Loved the in shoe stuff as well, great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks much. There will be much more to come

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 11: Bringing the Family Closer

Great twist, looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: iHategiants666 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

Hi, I was a fan of Julia and have partially read A Little Blackmail, so I guess I'm asking... where does Julia fit into the timeline? Is it a long time after, or is it somewhere in between?



Author's Response:

Julia takes place between 10 to 20 years after the Blackmail stories. Though this particular story is non-canon

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2017 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 10: Heaven or Bathwater (Part 2)

What an amazing bath time experience haha. They both loved it. The road this story takes is so interesting. 



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it. Thanks for reading

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 9: Heaven or Bathwater (Part 1)

So are your viewers lol ;)

Author's Response:

We're all screwed

Reviewer: Sg20855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2017 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 9: Heaven or Bathwater (Part 1)

Glad to see an update for this story, I've missed this duo.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Hoping to continue soon-ish

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 9: Heaven or Bathwater (Part 1)

Carly does not judge her minions Jack, she only demands respect and adoration.

 

Plus we're already kind of in hell now, why not embrace it?

 

Good stuff.



Author's Response:

Yeah, you're right, come to think of it we've probably been in hell since I started this series

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2017 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 9: Heaven or Bathwater (Part 1)

So are your viewers lol ;)

Reviewer: lolboy13 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2017 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

In my honest opinion, I prefer this outcome over the present one. I love the willingness of servitude not the torture of it. Where both parties enjoy themselves. Honestly, the other series scares me, but I suppose that's just not my cup of tea. Well, this is a magnificent piece. I love it, from the detailing and overall feeling of it, I can safely say I love this series. Gentle but assertive, kind and caring. I honestly love this. Please keep this up. I look forward to this next update



Author's Response:

Thanks very much. It sounds like a lot of my readers are more comfortable with this reality as well

Reviewer: Jmeuliere Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 5: Couples Hike

I've asked myself multiple times, is there actually a picture of what Carly looks like?



Author's Response:

If you mean a picture of a real person, then no, there isn't. I somewhat like to let people fill in the smaller visual details themselves. Carly is very tan and tall, just shy of six feet, with dirty-blonde hair, blue eyes, and an athletic build.

Reviewer: Jmeuliere Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24 2016 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

Hello Jacksmith. First off, you're certainly my favorite writer on this site, I readed the whole A Little Blackmail Saga, Julia and Best summer Never. Didn't get to like your other stories a lot even if I tried but what do you want, nobody's perfect. Given your pure talent for writing those stories, I wanted to give you the substrate for an eventual story or saga, that's up to you, that you could lean on.

The idea is that of an secretely evil grandmother who bullies her 14 year old grandson, without the parents knowing it, and, well, one day, he shrinks. Maybe it's a leap in the future and the grandmother in question is Carly Arton's granddaughter? Like some historical psycho-erotico-sado-incestual pathology and curse that goes trough the family? With your character-development capabilities and poetic dialogues you put in your art I think that would be really interesting given your story telling pure talent. Special thing here is I got the perfect character and illustrations you could put in the story or simply inspire yourself from, here it is; Sophia from feetoverforty, the most sexy, stunning and perfect giantess grandmother I ever saw:

 http://www.publicfeet.com/posts/11731

 http://www.publicfeet.com/posts/2769 

I demand of you, Jacksmith, to please at least consider this idea, I think that would give birth to one of the best giantess stories ever. ONCE MORE. From you. Thank you for all your work and keep going. See ya!

Sorry for my distorted english I'm french 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the compliment. I'm glad you enjoy the Blackmail series. I am not a fan of giant grandmother stories, though, so I would probably not be the right author to write this.

Reviewer: deviant Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2016 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 8: Who Wears the Shoes

I haven't checked in in awhile and so glad I did.  Jack this is some of your finest work to date.  Some of the themes you're exploring in this arc of ALB are ideas I've played around in my head for years and have not seen worked through in any fashion.

What a treat.  You're as bold as you are talented.  Always looking forward to that next chapter my man!

Cheers

Reviewer: Js23 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08 2016 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

Are you or "Ackbar" planning on anything more on the Omega series? you did some great work on the hostage crises and it seemed there were sequels planned.

Author's Response:

Yes, there will be more, though I don't know when.

Reviewer: V11 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06 2016 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

I enjoyed chapter 8 a lot. Was it the language? Not sure. Must have been, I was there with you through it all, you gave me enough pieces to assemble your vision of everything and it was embellished nicely as well. I still find it strange to read the name "Carly" attached to sweet dialogue. Yeah, the alternate universe factor of it is still poignant. Sweet! Thank you for the chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks very much. I love a little bit of good embellishment. And yeah, I doubt it will ever feel normal for most readers to see Carly being sweet.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2016 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 8: Who Wears the Shoes

Carly is all wise, Jack just took longer to realize it.



Author's Response:

And not a moment too soon

Reviewer: slavetowomen Signed [Report This]
Date: December 05 2016 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 8: Who Wears the Shoes

I am constantly amazed at how phenominal this story is. I love the desperation in him to give his Goddess sister what she wants. That her pleasure is his world. All the while, her pleasure comes from his pleasure. The bond between them is incredible and in a constant give and take. I love it and can't wait to see the next chapter



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks much. That symbiosis is one of the main reasons I'm writing this.

Reviewer: wty123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 30 2016 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

First, ipad mini cases the air max person versace outlet is jordan retro better bengals jerseys to mavericks jerseys live ray bans pretty hermes belt nice!Second, nike air huarache when pandora charms the new balance outlet pants oakley lost nike air max the mcm handbags belt, uggs outlet and hollister co understand juicy couture what nfl jerseys is minnesota timberwolves jersey called uggs dependency.Third, cheap jerseys some jordan shoes things, nike mercurial vapor which jimmy choo is michael kors clearly raiders jerseys wrong michael kors purses can mcm backpack go packers jerseys to handbags outlet insist, lac jersey as rayban reconciled; toms outlet some louboutin people, nike huarache knowing nike free that philipp plein clothing love michael kors uhren is nike running also prada outlet going rams jerseys to uggs outlet give adidas.se up, tory burch sandals because redskins jerseys no falcons jerseys end; ralph lauren factory store sometimes, swarovski crystal though adidas yeezy shoes not coach factory outlet online the rolex watches way cheap jerseys still burberry outlet store the new balance first suns jersey line, coach outlet as giuseppe zanotti used titans jerseys to pandora charms .Fourth, nike huarache each okc jerseys person uggs black friday is burberry born ugg boots when michael kors outlet the puma shoes outlet original, ray ban zonnebril sadly, michael jordan many polo ralph lauren people longchamp handbags gradually cheap jerseys became designer handbags pirates!Fifth, burberry outlet store busy ugg australia is kate spade a pandora bracelet blessing, michael kors outlet online sale let kate spade handbags us coach black friday no air jordan shoes time relojes to nba jerseys feel converse shoes pain; michael kors black friday run mcm bags around ugg australia is vans outlet a denver nuggets jerseys pleasure, ny jersey let replica watches the north face outlet real burberry handbags outlet experience orlando magic jersey life; new orleans pelicans jersey fatigue oakley sunglasses is true religion outlet a celine outlet pleasure, nike air max let detroit pistons us burberry no oakley frogskins time iphone 4s cases to ralph lauren online shop empty.Six, replica rolex life burberry is nike soccer shoes like seahawks jerseys "breathing", portland trail blazers jersey "call" michael kors is cheap oakley to adidas superstar out oakley of nike schoenen breath, thomas sabo "suck" replica watches it burberry outlet store is fendi to texans jerseys fight abercrombie and fitch kids for polo outlet store breath.Seven, puma online shop marriage ray ban wayfarer is lunette ray ban to michael kors outlet online give hermes birkin bag freedom eagles jerseys to timberland wear oakley sunglasses pieces 49ers jerseys of bcbg max cotton, ralph lauren outlet online activities cavaliers jersey inconvenient, oakley but true religion outlet it valentino outlet will toms.com be michael kors australia very marc by marc jacobs warm.Eight, michael kors uk a nfl jerseys person adidas shoes can nike air force go the north face far, womens clothing depending nba jerseys on nike air max who abercrombie kids he longchamp peers; roshes how ugg australia good toms outlet online a asics person, new balance shoes depending michael kors on polo ralph lauren who kate spade he moncler mens jackets pointing; montre homme how air max successful coach purses outlet a nike.se person, woolrich womens jackets depending giuseppe zanotti sneakers on north face who eyeglasses stores he swarovski online shop accompanied.Nine, omega watches sigh bills jerseys is michael kors handbags a salvatore ferragamo waste polo ralph lauren outlet online of indiana pacers jersey time, the north face outlet crying new balance is air max a hilfiger outlet waste bears jerseys of michael kors outlet effort longchamp handbags acts.X. juicy couture outlet boss ray ban sunglasses when coach factory outlet online you're ray-ban sunglasses using armani outlet online your steelers jerseys talent, true religion jeans men do burberry outlet online not cheap shoes you, chiefs jerseys when zapatillas nike it easton bats becomes red bottom a coach bags outlet (cut) dre headphones people!XI nike roshe run reason mizuno running shoes why rolex people gooses tired lacoste shirts of vikings jerseys living, ralph lauren because ugg boots the jordan shoes shelf memphis grizzlies jersey does tommy hilfiger online not michael kors v?skor fit, timberland outlet do swarovski not azcardinals jerseys tear ugg australia open celtics jersey face, nike store inextricably abercrombie complex.Twelve, polo ralph lauren outlet humor ray ban outlet is ugg a hollister clothing man oakley outlet cry, abercrombie and fitch there purses and handbags was christian louboutin uk a chi hair laughing burberry outlet online mood!Live oakley sunglasses beautiful, fivefingers is christian louboutin living nfl jerseys out louboutin shoes a converse outlet spirit, pandora jewellery australia a mbt womens shoes taste, los angeles lakers a cheap oakley sunglasses Emotion converse sneakers to asics gel really ray ban uk wonderful, hogan as new balance long coach outlet online as barbour jacket outlet a toms shoes outlet person hilfiger online shop does washington wizards jersey not air max thea give ugg boots up marc by marc jacobs on ralph lauren outlet itself, chargers jerseys I timberland boots believe tory burch handbags that tory burch no toms shoes outlet one ralph lauren can cheap jerseys impede polo outlet online your north face backpacks progress, montblanc you michael kors have nike roshe run to north face jackets believe prada in cheap oakley sunglasses yourself, moncler women jackets treat salomon schuhe yourself soccer shoes outlet to saints jerseys life toms shoes outlet colorful, converse chucks make true religion jeans women your barbour mens jackets life atlanta hawks jerseys more rayban exciting!You celine outlet do tory burch sandals not ugg have adidas sneakers talented, oakley sunglasses outlet you nike shoes must buccaneers jerseys know oakley sunglasses the hollister online rationale; miami heat do ralph lauren outlet online not ferragamo have retro jordans standard polo ralph lauren features, michael kors bags you uggs on sale must dsquared2 outlet have thomas sabo uk a tommy hilfiger outlet unique long champ temperament, purses and handbags when north face canada you michael kors outlet have burberry outlet online a rayban healthy reebok rosy nike store cheeks, barbour jackets when ravens jerseys you ralph lauren never burberry sale behave warriors jerseys radiant prada handbags energy, michael kors bags when jimmy choo outlet you uhren shop smile bcbg max azria like p90x3 the cheap ray ban warm burberry online shop sun dolphins jerseys in air max 90 winter, dre beats when hermes outlet you nj jerseys inadvertently adidas concern ugg boots around nike roshe run people oakley sunglasses and longchamp things, red bottom when oakley sunglasses cheap you kate spade bags consistently mcm handbags maintained cheap oakley sunglasses open-minded swarovski australia demeanor, ferragamo shoes this michael kors is air max 2014 your hugo boss outlet online charm.No coach outlet online matter nike factory how the north face much rolex watches pressure nike running shoes to ray ban sunglasses outlet be browns jerseys beautiful hollisterco to longchamp outlet live, colts jerseys not michael kors handbags because rolex replica of nike air max his north face jackets worry, tommy hilfiger canada his michael kors handbags annoying coach outlet sale things, ray ban pas cher so barbour womens jackets that nike air max their ralph lauren polo battered beats audio every guess bags day nike blazers to hogan sito ufficiale make utah jazz jersey themselves pandora canada miserable, supra footwear no cheap basketball shoes smile, nike running shoes no gafas oakley sincere insanity workout calendar affection, ray bans no nike fu?ballschuhe thick levis jeans affection, cheap michael kors some hollister sad toms shoes to cheap nike shoes see nike.com you, coach usa you canada gooses are adidas superstar not uggs canada happy, abercrombie.com so airmax the swarovski crystal feelings burberry sale of coach bags outlet others hornets jersey will michael kors also beats by dre headphones be oakley sunglasses cheap your nike tn infection, cheap nfl jerseys so longchamp taschen the sacramento kings day true religion was michaelkors.com with prada shoes a nike.dk bad ray ban occhiali mood adidas online shop today, calvin klein outlet something ray ban sunglasses very michael kors unfavorable, ed hardy clothing whenever cowboys jerseys this ralph lauren black friday time, ghd there nike air max will babyliss flat iron be abercrombie and fitch a ralph lauren polo lot nike air max thea of chi flat iron people prada outlet feeling oakley sunglasses outlet that red bottom shoes why adidas zx flux himself ray ban outlet so burberry outlet bad sunglasses for women today, bottega veneta what jaguars jerseys Zuosa polo outlet flow, nike roshe run in swarovski jewelry fact, houston rockets to vans schuhe put 76ers jerseys it longchamp outlet another polo ralph lauren way, www.tommyhilfiger.nl for spurs jerseys a wedding dress state ray ban wayfarer of roshe run

true religion jeans outlet mcm handbags giants jerseys coach bags outlet broncos jerseys jets jerseys coach outlet cheap jerseys panthers jerseys coach outlet online milwaukee bucks jersey barbour jackets veneta toronto raptors jersey toms shoes outlet oakley sunglasses tommy hilfiger timberland outlet easton bats ugg australia michael kors outlet northface coach black friday ray ban outlet michael kors outlet online coach factory online lions jerseys nike free 5.0 jordans for sale instyler ionic styler replica watches nike store uk michael kors handbags vans shoes bulls jerseys pandora patriots jerseys abercrombie givenchy shoes outlet michael kors outlet air jordan retro

 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2016 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 7: Never Again

I picked up on it, Jack really is atoning for sins to his angel of a sister.



Author's Response:

And all the people said, amen.

Reviewer: Sg20855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2016 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 7: Never Again

Interesting and surprisingly heartwarming flashback/dream sequence. A good way to symbolize Carly and Jack's relationship as being one of more understanding and amiability as well as a nice moment of levity for the two. A different kind of chapter, but one I enjoyed none the less, keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thanks! And that's a good way of putting it; this chapter is meant to symbolize the drastically different spirit of their relationship in this what-if story.

Reviewer: Baz_One Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2016 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 1: What Might Have Been

I was going to say that if you aren't careful, people are going to start demanding another "What If" novella based on the "Forever Hers" Chapter 7 alternate alternate timeline when you finish this one.

But it occurs that the current one is sort of the necessary "conversion" point. If it had gone the Chapter 7 way, Carly wouldn't have gotten that taste of sadism that Jack was conditioned to need. There would be foot and mouth play, sure, but it would have been a more loving dynamic between relative equals, without Carly's deification.

I mean, if given a choice, would Jack really go back and do it over, consenting from the start? Or were those years under her heel necessary for each sibling to acknowledge just how much they were getting out of their respective roles, the one that God in his grace corrected for them? 



Author's Response:

I was glad to hear you bring this up, because this perspective is actually something I was wondering if people would catch onto. The what-ifs are up to readers, of course, but I have to agree with you that the current what-if is only able to happen the way it does (sadism, deification, etc) because of the difficult years the characters went through first. This chapter is meant to represent Jack's wishful thinking that he'd come around much sooner, but he can't quite see either that he is the way he is because of that time.

You must login (register) to review.