Reviews For Far From The Tree
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 27 2016 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Will there be any more to this story? I really hope it hasn't become inactive

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2016 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Any news on the next chapter?

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 08 2016 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 4

Love this story, very sexy, love the foot descriptions, chapter 1 was amazing when Alice teased and humiliated Anna under her sweaty toes. This chapter as just as good. Please, more like this! And if you want to include some more sex/humiliation scenes been Anna and Shirley that would be great too! 

Reviewer: A Little Bit of Everything Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2016 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 4

This is one of my favorite stories. I love the ages, even though most people don't. The childish innocence and silliness is what I love about Alice. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2016 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

Grace rules, great stuff.

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2016 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 4

Hope the next one comes soon, this one was great!

Reviewer: KentaRyu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2016 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 3

Nice to see that this one will be longer than expected and also a bonus to know that there is more of Alice coming, I'm really looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: carnaj2 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2016 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

I agree 99% with Kentaryu. I've always had a soft spot for family stories, whether Femdom or Shrinking or whatever. The 1 % is the Butt stuff; not a fan of that or the FINAL crussh stories. you have managed to push a lot of my buttons however.

On the technical end I did not see many grammatical/punctuation errors, which is always a plus. Only thing worse than reading an enjoyable story and having errors 'pop' out at you is reading a story that is one solid uninterrupted block of Text. Good job, and Thank you.

Story-wise the situation is fairly common here but that's okay. Your characters are believable and they speak normally, like real people and you seem to have taken the time to work up good reasons for the sudden shift in attitude after Anna shrinks, giving everyoneone some background and history. in so many stories the characters tend to speak like they are shooting for Shakespeare. Real people use contractions. Good job there as well.

I know Anna will probably die a cruel and painfull death eventually but I am looking forward to hopefully a few more chapters before that happens. I am so far enjoying! Thank you for sharing.

Carnaj

 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2016 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

Good stuff.

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2016 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

I'm really enjoying the story, and you're doing a great job. I check back every day looking forward to the next chapter. I'll be looking forward to your next story too.

On a side note, just wanted to let you know that you double posted the whole of this chapter.

Reviewer: Chaos Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2016 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love your story!

 

If someone was interested in commissioning a story from you, how would they contact you?

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2016 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to part 3!

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21 2016 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

hope she finds someoneto help her, you could havethe story go on into a hide and seek until her husband finds her and reveals he has discovered the cure, as for the vore tag, maybe her aunt eats her but she gets drunk and pukes herr out infront of the husband

Reviewer: Bentoo Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20 2016 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Question. What the honest fuck is up with the ages here?

Reviewer: LilBeni Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2016 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice. If Somehow, You Could Do A Part 2, Adding A Giant Husband Of Her Sister In There, To Torture The Tiny Woman Together With? Thank You!

Reviewer: Haloichigo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2016 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was very well written and descriptive. The scenario's were great and the sadistic nature of both giantess were great. It was a fun read.

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2016 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

The underfoot/sock unaware part was amazing, then it got even better with the toe jam stuff. I'm a huge sucker for that. I hope there'll be more.

Reviewer: barabba9000 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2016 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

9yo? Wtf

Reviewer: KentaRyu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2016 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent job on this one. I found the teasing in the dialogues really well done as well as the descriptions of the situation, specifically the feet part. The butt portion might be a little lacking compared to that one, although still pretty damn good. I guess that's understable since it's not the focus in that scene. Also, I loved the personalities of the characters, specially Alice's.

By the way, I think there's a couple of lines in which you inverted the Alice's and Ana's names in the middle of the story.

A complete fan of this kind of scenario, hopefully there will be more of Alice in the last part but I'm sure it will be a good one regardless.

You must login (register) to review.