Reviews For Nick VS Highschool
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DAVIANINYOFACE Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2019 4:39 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

I just finished rereading homunculus by Cayce and I was wondering the company name genetico and genetitech did they have a resemblance or anything because they sure seem like the same company do anything to get the protagonist even kill people and idk they just seem so similar I really liked both of these stories though I was just wondering if they had any connection



Author's Response:

They do not! Pure coincidence haha. I've never even read that story actually lol. Sorry for taking so long to respond 

Reviewer: APocketSizedOllie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31 2018 1:55 AM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

Wow! That bonus chapter was incredible. I was enraptured from start to finish.

I loved that continued and relentless abuse. Used, used up then finished. Incredible.

Thanks for taking the time to write that, I look forward to reading more of your works in the future. Zelena has been one of my favourite characters of yours.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! And it will be a pleasure to see you on my other stories :D 

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2018 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

was a great plot

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2018 1:22 AM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

Was fun, I assumed you just weren't doing the bonus chapters anymore. Are you still going to do the other ones?



Author's Response:

Yes they will all be completed eventually. Apologies for the very long wait!

Reviewer: DodoFTW Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 27 2018 9:33 PM Title: BONUS CHAPTER 1 - Zelena Wins

This is the newly my favorite insertion scene ever, I wish Zelena would have killed him by trapping him inside her pussy, btw I’m looking forward for this type of content, Cheers.

Author's Response:

If you liked this story you should check out My Tiny Life! A similar setup is in the making and I've almost finished the first volume :) thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2018 8:53 PM Title: BONUS CHAPTER 1 - Zelena Wins

Oh man.  Definitely worth waiting a year for.  Zelena was great in this chapter.  The perfect evil giantess <3 I have no idea how any character could ever top her in this chapter.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2018 1:29 PM Title: BONUS CHAPTER 1 - Zelena Wins

Oh, cool, you're doing the bonus chapters. Like Nick, I was torn between hating Zelena and finding her sexy. Insertion has never been my thing but the vore scene was quite hot. Pretty devious that she revived him before swallowing him.



Author's Response:

Zelena is a malicious sort. Her entire inspiration for vore is to feel them sliding down, so of course she had to revive him! Glad you liked it :D

Reviewer: Avaramix Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2018 12:15 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

Huzza, thank you so much for working on the bonus chapter!



Author's Response:

The pleasure is all mine ;D

Reviewer: Houseman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 44 - The Misadventures Of Kaya Morgan (Part 3)

So awesome, everything about this story. Would like to read more about patsy, bri, kaya and allson. When I read she but allson in her butt it awoke something in me. lol love it
More please!

Author's Response:

Unfortunately Bri and Patsy are dead, however I plan on a great many things for Allison and Kaya in the sequel Nick V College ;)

Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 11:08 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

Okay. I literally made an account on this website to review this fucking masterpiece you call a story. I enjoyed every single bit of it, from the drama to the fetishes. I would have personally loved to see Chloe play with Kara more. I will keep reading around your page. I can't wait for you to do Nick Vs College. Perhaps there will be a vore fetish thing at the start? Maybe since its college there will be a much sexier choice ;). I wish I could express how much I want more, but that would take too long and I need time to read all of your other stories. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Wow! Thanks so much! :D

Reviewer: soniti54 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2017 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

This story has been such a delight! Such an adventure! I’ve grown so attached I don’t think I’ll ever forget this one! 😄

I appreciate the love and hard work that has gone into this tale, and thank you for sharing!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the praise! Nick V College the sequel will be coming out in the next month or 2 :D

Reviewer: Flame_LordFTW Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2017 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

I found this story today, and I spent practically all day reading it and I must say it’s one of the best I’ve read in a long time. You were able to mix the drama and action genre’s together and still make it feel like it could all possibly happen, even with the shrinking and growing factor.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it!! :D 

Look out for the sequel when I finally start it :)

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 9:09 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

Excellent story. I love how this expanded beyond the standard "tiny person in school" scenario. The plot and characters were compelling and kept us guessing. Nick's sacrifice at the end was very touching. While he could protect Kaya better at full size, this was a moving gesture so that she won't be alone.

The final chapters left me with a lot of questions. I'll probably have to wait for the sequel for some of this but...

The authorities have Chloe in handcuffs. Do they know that she was the giant monster? There must have been smartphones or news cameras around.

If they do know, was there any attempt to save her victims? She swallowed a number of people whole. The hospital might be able to save a few, though they'd be stuck at tiny size.

With Genetico and its research gone, is there any way to prove that Chloe wasn't in control of her actions? I'm curious how she will have a part in the next story after what she became.

Anyhow, great work. I look forward to seeing more with these characters.

 



Author's Response:

Booyah! Excellent questions! And yes, they will just about ALL be answered when Nick V College get's released :D

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 12:39 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

And... hm now i forgot what i wanted to write, but anyway, review number 250 :>



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

I am glad that you are going to continue this story with Chloe, I really wanted to see their relationship develope.  When it comes to bonus chapters when I mentioned Nick having sex inside Chloe's stomach and/or vagina with Kaya I know that Nick and Kaya don't love each other but Kaya likes to be domionated by Chloe and I was thinking that is how their relation would work if Chloe and Nick hooked up and Chloe contiuned to make Kaya her willing toy and she and Nick would "share her".  Please tell me what a relationship between Nick and Chloe would look like if Chloe continued to domionate Kaya.  Also the Chloe puts to people she cares about inside of her would make a nice bonus chapter in my opinion but I like your ideas too.   Thanks for taking in bonus chapter ideas even if you don't use them.



Author's Response:

Chloe and Kaya seem to be a popular choice, I'll take note :)

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Bosoms, Biology & The Moon

By far my favorite chapter, sadly the new story has no butt in the index so i cant promise to... nah just kidding, i´ll suck every chaptors from your keyboard :>



Author's Response:

I must have forgotten! Butt will be in the new story, I'll update the tags :)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

:-O

Thanks for a great story filled with lots of surprises, NICK.

Have a Happy New Year. :-)

Author's Response:

You too! Keep an eye out for the sequel in the forseeable future ;D

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 62 - Retribution

That last line is definitely sad-but-true. Mother Nature abhors vacuums; even power vacuums!

Author's Response:

OH! And I started a new story "Their Little Secret" I think you'll enjoy it! It takes place in the same universe as Nick VS Highschool, so you'll see alot of easter eggs that reference this story ;) 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 61 - Anguish

Nick-Nick-Nick-Nick-Nick!

When are you gonna learn that nobody who makes diabolical deals comes away with unburnt fingers?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 60 - Colossal Chloe (Part 2)

WHOA!

I take one weekend off for Xmas, and you have over HALF A DOZEN NEW CHAPTERS posted?! I hope you at least took time to unwrap some presents! As it is, I tore through these last three chapters like my 5 year-old nephew tore through his own gift wrapping.

Bang-up job! :-)

Author's Response:

Glad you love them! If you ever want notifications on new uploads, just send me an email at giantess9669@gmail.com with the subject "notify" I send updates to all who add themselves :D

You must login (register) to review.