Reviews For Nick VS Highschool
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dsaucedo98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2017 10:38 AM Title: Volume I - Chapter 1 - Orientation

So I just started reading this in Pocket, pasted the K klub Arc and on the section where nick learns he can do the solo choir thing. I really enjoy this. Wished it was NickxChloe instead of NickXbridgette,  but who knows things might change. I will probably tell my gf about this story and she will enjoy the story as well. Thank you for creating a Wonderful Piece of this amazing Tale. 



Author's Response:

So glad you are enjoying it! Your words mean a lot! I still have 27 chapters left to write until the story is completed :)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13 2017 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Discombobulate The Bitch

:-O

I give this chapter a FRIGGING A!!!!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! :D

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13 2017 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Discombobulate The Bitch

Chloe really does seem to have a giantess fetish. I'm reasonably sure she had a pocket to put Kaya in this time but still opted for the cleavage (then again, you can never tell with women's clothing. Maybe there were no pockets. Darn sexist fashion industry!).

I think you made the right choice having Chloe almost eat her, by the way. More realistic that she would be saved since Chloe was already looking for her. Plus her almost devouring her friend unaware was pretty sexy/scary.

Nice ploy on Nick's part in this chapter. I'm still confused as to what would be so important at this school to get the council's interest.



Author's Response:

Remember the letter around chapter 22? With the initials? That's what the council is after, though it's still yet to be revealed their motives :)

Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 32 - Kaya

So, the "Bad Guys" are really the "Good Guys?" Why does that counter-claim not surprise me?

Author's Response:

Oh this web of confusion is only going to get even more complex!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 31 - The Council

Heaven protect this country from its "protectors."

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 32 - Kaya

Good stuff. Cleavage rides and almost vore, much more my speed than the last Kaya chapter. Chloe almost gobbling her up was pretty hot. Poor is not having a good day. But I'm glad she's taking inspiration from Nick and not giving up when endangered.

I hope my previous review didn't contribute to your writer's block. Just keep writing what inspires you. Fetish elements will appeal to some and not to others but as long as you enjoy what you're creating, that's what matters.



Author's Response:

Not at all! I'm well aware that not all my chapters will appease to everybody :) What my issue was, was that I've done so many fetish scenes in the past 32 chapters that's I am beginning to find it harder and harder to try and make them unique. I was originally going to have Allison (Chloe's Mother) be the one to eat Kaya, but halfway through the vore scene I randomnly decided to scrap the entire page and redo it, switching it to Chloe to do the vore. Not sure why, just felt like it was appropiate. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08 2017 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 31 - The Council

"No fetish scenes," he says, in a chapter where Kaya gets stuffed into Chloe's cleavage. That was enough for me. I'm intrigued to see the next chapter. To be honest, I didn't really care for the previous Kaya centered fetish hijinks (farts and bodily fluids are a turn off for me). But I love the character so hopefully I will enjoy her future adventures.

Anyhow, sorry for the criticism. Everyone has different tastes. Even when some of the fetish elements aren't my thing, I enjoy this story for the plot. Not sure what to make of this council and their methods. And I'm curious how many people have been affected by the shrinking.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2017 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 30 - Hour Of Symphony

Btw: CONGRATULATIONS ON SURPASSING THE 100 REVIEWS MARK! :-D

Author's Response:

I KNOW I'M SO EXCITED :D

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2017 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 30 - Hour Of Symphony

Three words: Ho-Lee-Crap!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2017 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 29 - Merry Christmas Nick

Well, Nick got a lot of presents (gift-wrapped and otherwise) from his saintly namesake. But, these other portents do not bode well, in the slightest!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2017 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 28 - In The Dead Of Winter

SHADES OF RICHARD MATHESON! That was close.

Reviewer: poutchek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2017 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Merry Christmas Nick

good chapter! glad that the sexy zelena is back 😁 what is your email? I would like to contact you😉



Author's Response:

giantess9669@gmail.com 

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 28 - In The Dead Of Winter

Loved it!   however would still like to see a mis adventure where Nick is inside someones(girls)  shoe unware.  that would be epic.  Or Kaya.  But good  chapter overall.   



Author's Response:

Yeah, it's coming about due to where I need to start recovering some fetish topics. Inshoe unaware I've only done once way back at the start of this story, so maybe Kaya could have  turn this time inside Lucy's shoe or maybe someone at school. I'll see what I can do, but no promises.

Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 28 - In The Dead Of Winter

Great work on that newest chapter! Btw, can you do more butt stuff in later chapters, maybe even a little unaware anal vore at some point, please?

Author's Response:

I'll see what I can do.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 27 - Cat Fight

Nice story so far but the content related to that "butt" tag is almost dying from starvation, does it? :> The one single part when Bridgette is accidently sitting on Nick in the classroom when they first meet is the highlight of the story. Beside of that just vore, vore, feet, feet breast and alot of drama. Well written though i give you that much :P

But only five of ten because only the hope of more butt stuff made me continue reading..but there was none.



Author's Response:

I agree that I should be putting in more content regarding the butt, however the plot of my story goes far beyond simple drama. I'll put in more of an effort to diversify the fetish content, but I simply disagree with the rating you've given me. Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 27 - Cat Fight

Abigail was way out of line. That was a crazy overreaction. I don't agree that Chloe attacked first. Abigail dropped Nick, threatened him, and almost stomped on him. She might have been just trying to scare him but that was still an attack. Chloe was trying to defend him. I honestly don't know who would be a better bodyguard. Chloe doesn't seem to be strong enough but Abigail seems too unstable.

The last scene where Bridgette forced Nick to confront his feelings for Chloe was very compelling. Nice writing on this chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your thoughts! :)

Reviewer: poutchek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 27 - Cat Fight

good chapter, quickly following I hope that it will end on a scene vore😉 about your story with a government lab, it's not bad especially if the giantess are sexy, it does not matter for their skin color as long as there are many scenes vore as in felarya😀et your second story, it would be really good if all the women had a shrink ray with a vore fetish😀hate to see what it gives!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 27 - Cat Fight

I have to side with Nick on this one. I know that Bridgette meant well, but we all know which road they say is paved with good intentions. Plus, while Chloe did technically attack first, it was Abigail who undeniably provoked her. What's worse, the latter, herself, is clearly even more easily provoked!

In other words; with short-tempered bodyguards like Abigail, Nick doesn't need enemies.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2017 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 26 - The Truth

WHOA! Talk about plot twists. Regina was blackmailed by someone into letting her son become a sociopathic tyrant all through high school...and not do anything about it???

Sounds like a Sidious/Maul relationship; only more long distance. Whereas Tessa seems to be working for the local equivalent of the True Sith. With Abigail now caught in the middle as a kind of Gray Jedi.

To paraphrase Lewis Carroll: "Confusinger and confusinger!"

;-)

Author's Response:

haha! I love your reviews as always xD I'm sorry to say, but more plot twists are coming! It'll be awhile before the viewers start getting answers I'm afraid ;) 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2017 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 25 - Lessons From The Past

WOW!

Interesting new developments, to say the least.

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the chapter!

You must login (register) to review.