Reviews For Nick VS Highschool
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Houseman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 44 - The Misadventures Of Kaya Morgan (Part 3)

So awesome, everything about this story. Would like to read more about patsy, bri, kaya and allson. When I read she but allson in her butt it awoke something in me. lol love it
More please!

Author's Response:

Unfortunately Bri and Patsy are dead, however I plan on a great many things for Allison and Kaya in the sequel Nick V College ;)

Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 11:08 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

Okay. I literally made an account on this website to review this fucking masterpiece you call a story. I enjoyed every single bit of it, from the drama to the fetishes. I would have personally loved to see Chloe play with Kara more. I will keep reading around your page. I can't wait for you to do Nick Vs College. Perhaps there will be a vore fetish thing at the start? Maybe since its college there will be a much sexier choice ;). I wish I could express how much I want more, but that would take too long and I need time to read all of your other stories. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Wow! Thanks so much! :D

Reviewer: soniti54 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2017 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

This story has been such a delight! Such an adventure! I’ve grown so attached I don’t think I’ll ever forget this one! 😄

I appreciate the love and hard work that has gone into this tale, and thank you for sharing!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the praise! Nick V College the sequel will be coming out in the next month or 2 :D

Reviewer: Flame_LordFTW Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2017 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

I found this story today, and I spent practically all day reading it and I must say it’s one of the best I’ve read in a long time. You were able to mix the drama and action genre’s together and still make it feel like it could all possibly happen, even with the shrinking and growing factor.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it!! :D 

Look out for the sequel when I finally start it :)

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 9:09 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

Excellent story. I love how this expanded beyond the standard "tiny person in school" scenario. The plot and characters were compelling and kept us guessing. Nick's sacrifice at the end was very touching. While he could protect Kaya better at full size, this was a moving gesture so that she won't be alone.

The final chapters left me with a lot of questions. I'll probably have to wait for the sequel for some of this but...

The authorities have Chloe in handcuffs. Do they know that she was the giant monster? There must have been smartphones or news cameras around.

If they do know, was there any attempt to save her victims? She swallowed a number of people whole. The hospital might be able to save a few, though they'd be stuck at tiny size.

With Genetico and its research gone, is there any way to prove that Chloe wasn't in control of her actions? I'm curious how she will have a part in the next story after what she became.

Anyhow, great work. I look forward to seeing more with these characters.

 



Author's Response:

Booyah! Excellent questions! And yes, they will just about ALL be answered when Nick V College get's released :D

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 12:39 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

And... hm now i forgot what i wanted to write, but anyway, review number 250 :>



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

I am glad that you are going to continue this story with Chloe, I really wanted to see their relationship develope.  When it comes to bonus chapters when I mentioned Nick having sex inside Chloe's stomach and/or vagina with Kaya I know that Nick and Kaya don't love each other but Kaya likes to be domionated by Chloe and I was thinking that is how their relation would work if Chloe and Nick hooked up and Chloe contiuned to make Kaya her willing toy and she and Nick would "share her".  Please tell me what a relationship between Nick and Chloe would look like if Chloe continued to domionate Kaya.  Also the Chloe puts to people she cares about inside of her would make a nice bonus chapter in my opinion but I like your ideas too.   Thanks for taking in bonus chapter ideas even if you don't use them.



Author's Response:

Chloe and Kaya seem to be a popular choice, I'll take note :)

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Bosoms, Biology & The Moon

By far my favorite chapter, sadly the new story has no butt in the index so i cant promise to... nah just kidding, i´ll suck every chaptors from your keyboard :>



Author's Response:

I must have forgotten! Butt will be in the new story, I'll update the tags :)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

:-O

Thanks for a great story filled with lots of surprises, NICK.

Have a Happy New Year. :-)

Author's Response:

You too! Keep an eye out for the sequel in the forseeable future ;D

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 62 - Retribution

That last line is definitely sad-but-true. Mother Nature abhors vacuums; even power vacuums!

Author's Response:

OH! And I started a new story "Their Little Secret" I think you'll enjoy it! It takes place in the same universe as Nick VS Highschool, so you'll see alot of easter eggs that reference this story ;) 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 61 - Anguish

Nick-Nick-Nick-Nick-Nick!

When are you gonna learn that nobody who makes diabolical deals comes away with unburnt fingers?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 60 - Colossal Chloe (Part 2)

WHOA!

I take one weekend off for Xmas, and you have over HALF A DOZEN NEW CHAPTERS posted?! I hope you at least took time to unwrap some presents! As it is, I tore through these last three chapters like my 5 year-old nephew tore through his own gift wrapping.

Bang-up job! :-)

Author's Response:

Glad you love them! If you ever want notifications on new uploads, just send me an email at giantess9669@gmail.com with the subject "notify" I send updates to all who add themselves :D

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

Thank you for the adventure you took us on!

I really hoped there would be a colossal Chloe, but I hoped she would be in control of her own actions and she would be concious at the end of it ;)

I really hope she recovers well for the Nick vs College story.

And yeah, the link between Nick Kemp and Nick Kemper (which is on your profile page) was quite obvious.

Also, happy holidays! (and maybe take some time to do something besides writing? You release chapters so fast!)



Author's Response:

I love writing to much! lol :)

Reviewer: rhino2003 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

Great story fetishes aside! Very epic even before saying it I could see a lot of yourself in the story. Be nice to see those bonus chapters although I see we fell short of the goal. I can hardly wait for college!

Reviewer: rhino2003 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

Great story fetishes aside! Very epic even before saying it I could see a lot of yourself in the story. Be nice to see those bonus chapters although I see we fell short of the goal. I can hardly wait for college!

Reviewer: Ray of Darkness Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

Gotta say, Amazing work. Wish we had more time to post reviews prior to the last few chapters to get those last few reviews in, but oh well. Looking forward to Nick V College, and the strange and unusual anticts between Peyton, Kaya, and Nick. Perhaps a return of Chloe, and perhap some strange reunion with Abigail. Kinda sucks that Nick can't tell anyone about what happened, and that is sure to affect his relationships in weird ways.



Author's Response:

I'm sure I'll still hit the 250 review mark. There are several other reviewers I know of that have not yet read the new chapters (Wot, Pixis, Carycomic, and a few more). Once I hit 250 reviews, I'll create a new story titles Nick VS Highschool Bonus Chapters and add a poll for people to choose which scenario they'd like :)

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

A very sweet finale with Nick ahm you shrinking yourself again in the end :)

 

But dont forget to set the story as finished in the index.



Author's Response:

I won't forget. Thanks for reading! :D

Reviewer: MiloDanzig Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

From a fetish standpoint, it's hot that Nick is back down to an inch tall. He can't really do anything with him and a giantess if he remains at a normal height. The idea of Nick interacting with college giantesses leaves open a lot of fun possibilities, and I hope you have some sexy ideas for Nick's future.

From a plot standpoint, I have issues with this ending. I think Nick could have done a better job at keeping Kaya safe as a normal-sized man. Not only that, Kaya was shouting at him to not drink it and he didn't listen. I don't want to tell you how to write a story, but it's kinda unsatisfying to see Nick go through all that trouble to become normal-sized and then throw it away without at least talking to Kaya about it first.

Overall, this was the best giantess story I've read in a while. The only reason I'm not giving it the highest rating in my reviews is that it takes a while to get going. It's awesome to see you gradually improving as a writer as the story goes on.



Author's Response:

I completely agree! The story took to long to really get interesting... and as a result I'm sure there are many readers I've lost before they even reached chapter 20 :(

I'm sort of mixed on the ending myself... but then I remember that Nick has Peyton (who is in love with him) and his family that could still be there for him at an inch tall, and I try to portray his decision as more of an act to show Kaya that she won't be alone at an inch tall. Whether it's a foolish decision, a selfish choice, or whatever negative things could surmise... it was his alone to make. It was definitely tough to write it... but at the same time, he's the main character, and the main character is suppose to be shrunk lol xD (unless the main character is the giantess I suppose)

Thanks so much for reading! Your reviews have been superb and helpful! Hope to see you in my next story :)

(and fyi on the rating, while I appreciate the five start reviews, I personally would have rated this story a 3.5 or a 4 at best... so your review is greatly appreciated!)

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 1:28 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

i cant countiue my story anymore today. I have been throwing up and thats my christmas hope yours is better! Great story!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Dsaucedo98 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

AHHHH MERRY CHRISTMAS AND THANK Y FOR THE STORIES!!! 



Author's Response:

MERRRRRRRRRRRRRYYYYYYY CHRISSSSSSSSSSSSTMMMMMMMMAAAAASSSSSSSSS!!!! HO HO HO

You must login (register) to review.