You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: giantess_lover45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2018 1:09 PM Title: The Legend of Futomgata

Amazing story! Pacing was perfect and I enjoyed how detailed you were. Always a pleasure to see some M/f giant stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D I really love M/f giant content, and so it shows up in a lot of my work. I'm very happy that you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Olo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 2:58 PM Title: Vengeance

"Oh, did you mean now?"  That's the deft whip-crack.

I think I like this demon too much. I'm curious about what his favorite incarnation actually is.

But yeah, Dolores really is a crappy witch. Shoulda kept the grimoires under lock and key, girls.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Nyrarius was a really fun character to write. As for Dolores, I agree, she should have chosen a different line of work (preferably something that doesn’t unleash ancient demons upon the world).

Reviewer: Caim Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2017 1:31 AM Title: Daily Grind

This chapter had me thinking a lot...it's a very intresting and unique idea that could easily be expanded into something even better.

Marie was such a cool character who was out to get her paycheck even if it was meant that a sizeable amount of innocent people were going to die for it... she couldn't care any less as long as her her basic needs are fufilled.

I liked the setting, the characters, even the woman in teal inticed something sexual knowing that she was going the same thing marie was going, as well as the simple idea of having frank still trapped in her bra while simply passing by the woman and man was enough of an idea to turn me on.

If was your client, after just making you  destroy onlymy property, I would've pretty much wished that you'd forget me in your bra before heading off  to your pilates classes... would really love the idea of being bathed by the smell of your natural estrogenic scent and sweat while having your skin and soft flesh contracting aganist  my feeble, tiny frame and manhood each time you'd do a move.

I'm pretty much willing to go back with you home, riding inside your shoes, underneath your toes, I wouldn't want you to go through the troubles of having to return me back to my normal size anymore.

I'll worship you as you'd see it fit and pamper you with tiny love all the time.

 

 

...just never leave me alone with your husband please no matter( even when taking a bath), or i'll be dead in a jiff :(

 

 

 

This is the best entry for me so far, thanks a lot!

 

Reviewer: Olo Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29 2017 11:56 AM Title: Bringer of Storms

Idle giants are Nyx's workshop. 



Author's Response:

When someone has godlike power, they need to find new sources of entertainment.

Reviewer: Binary_Prophet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2017 11:17 AM Title: Bringer of Storms

(I've deleted and reposted this review, just to say, as a sentence was clipped.)

a prequel to "scourge," what an amazing surprise! this is a world of yours that I've spent plenty of my own time daydreaming in, so I was very happy to get more of this one.

I particularly enjoyed how you went about giving us a very character-focused glimpse back into this realm you've created. the first-person perspective is as effective here as it was in the original tale, as our hero contemplates his humanity and lack there of, and the powers he is imbued with, and how he gamed the system to gets those powers. as always I love how you play with these concepts. the moral quandaries that twist your characters about are very enjoyable to read. your world building as also as vivid as ever. I love it when you write sci-fi!

I also really enjoyed learning more about set himself, and the specifics of this universe, and its mechanics. I really love the "scourge" universe, and would happily read many more stories set here. I'm still wondering what happens with bellona and set, down the line! :>

a very enjoyable read. the universe feels very real and imaginative, and the characters breathe. it's great that you've fleshed out the history even more. now I've got even more to daydream over! wonderful words.



Author's Response:

I honestly thought that I wouldn’t return to this universe, but here we are. I tried some new things with this story, and I’m glad that you liked it. Set was a fun character to write about, someone who is arrogant and seemingly unaware of his own madness. As for what happens with Set and Bellona, well, we'll see. It's probably nothing good :D

Reviewer: Kosmita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2017 7:34 AM Title: Daily Grind

Loved it! But you already knew that ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you! After that awesome fanfic that you wrote, I have so many ideas for Rampage, Inc. :D

Reviewer: wq123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 06 2017 5:10 PM Title: Vengeance

- 49ers nfl jersey Javier Martinez coach factory outlet had puma career thomas sabo highs bengals nfl jersey of wedding dresses sale 23 michael kors bags points nike store and eyeglass frames 14 louboutin rebounds, pandora uk Kedar nike Edwards falcons nfl jersey scored 17 new balance and tied a michael kors outlet online sale career hermes outlet best burberry handbags outlet with saints nfl jersey seven barbour jackets outlet assists timberwolves jersey and converse UT christian louboutin outlet Martin north face beat rolex watches Cleveland ralph lauren outlet State 85-74 raptors jersey on jets nfl jersey Friday thomas sabo night.Jacolby cheap mlb jerseys Mobley hit fendi outlet three timberland 3s and hilfiger online shop finished oakley vault with burberry outlet online 16 nhl jerseys points polo ralph lauren while timberland boots Fatodd Lewis rolex watches scored cheap jerseys 10 christian louboutin shoes for the iphone case Skyhawks.Derek Sloans nike store jumper hogan shoes 2 ray ban black friday 1/2 ralph lauren online shop minutes ray ban sunglasses in supra shoes gave giants nfl jersey Cleveland tory burch sandals State oakley sunglasses outlet an burberry outlet online 8-4 lead, polo ralph lauren outlet but omega watches the nike canada Vikings michael kors black friday went vans scoreless replica handbags for the michael kors next 7-plus texans nfl jersey minutes valentino and oakley vault UT hollister clothing store Martin adidas yeezy shoes (3-1) nike used nike roshe a jordan retro 38-5 run prada sunglasses to cheap michael kors open mcm backpack outlet up a salvatore ferragamo 30-point nike air max lead longchamp outlet with ralph lauren 2:57 supra shoes left rolex montre in coach outlet online the air max half burberry and cheap shoes led oakley sunglasses 50-23 christian louboutin at the nike free 5.0 break.Rob giuseppe zanotti Edwards led nba jersey Cleveland State burberry canada (1-2) giuseppe shoes with hollister 22 nike free run points, spurs jersey including oakley sungalsses outlet four mlb jerseys 3s.The rolex watches for sale Skyhawks made kate spade 17 hermes birkin of panthers nfl jersey 27 ray bans (63 boston celtics jerseys percent) nike air max first-half nfl jerseys shots miami heat jerseys with omega watches 13 nike shoes outlet assists.Cleveland nike State (1-2) shot michael kors 31 mizuno running percent, nike free including bucks jersey 3 babyliss of adidas schuhe 13 cheap michael kors from 3-point occhiali ray ban range, softball bats and womens clothing committed ray ban 10 asics outlet turnovers hermes in the timberland outlet first kate spade outlet half- Javier soccer shoes Martinez long champ had michael kors outlet career oakley sungalsses outlet highs puma shoes of barbour jackets 23 points and coach factory outlet 14 pelicans jersey rebounds, longchamp black friday Kedar converse Edwards north face backpacks scored warriors jersey 17 and philadelphia 76ers jersey tied adidas a adidas career rolex watches best true religion outlet with asics seven titans nfl jersey assists and lacoste outlet UT hoodies outlet Martin burberry outlet beat oakley outlet online Cleveland State ray ban wayfarer 85-74 swarovski canada on baseball bats Friday new balance night.Jacolby Mobley hit celine handbags three swarovski 3s oakley sunglasses outlet and pandora finished nba shoes with roshe run 16 nike store points hugo boss online while Fatodd michael kors Lewis retro jordans scored los angeles clippers jerseys 10 for adidas tracksuits the air max Skyhawks.Derek coach outlet Sloans coach outlet jumper cheap jordans 2 relojes 1/2 prada minutes swarovski jewelry in vikings nfl jersey gave true religion Cleveland adidas shoes State oakley sunglasses outlet an ferragamo 8-4 lead, nike but the Vikings mcm backpack went barbour scoreless coach black friday for handbags outlet the next 7-plus beats by dre headphones minutes houston rockets jersey and cheap jerseys UT Martin nike shoes outlet (3-1) michael kors used coach outlet a tommy hilfiger 38-5 run ralph lauren polo to longchamp handbags open up eyeglasses online a michael kors outlet 30-point philipp plein lead prada shoes with five finger shoes 2:57 ferragamo shoes left in the polo ralph half and led 50-23 nike air max at the soccer outlet break.Rob burberry outlet Edwards new balance shoes led jordan release dates Cleveland jazz jersey State air max (1-2) pandora jewellery with coach factory outlet online 22 nike air points, vans shoes including michael kors handbags four tommy hilfiger 3s.The Skyhawks made adidas shoes 17 ralph lauren of 27 vans (63 katespade percent) instyler first-half under armour shots longchamp with ray ban 13 assists.Cleveland burberry outlet State oakley outlet (1-2) coach outlet shot coach purses outlet 31 percent, ralph lauren including coach outlet 3 charlotte hornets jersey of 13 trail blazers jersey from dsquared2 3-point ray ban range, and committed hollisterco 10 handbags outlet turnovers in michael kors usa the marc jacobs first atlanta hawks jersey half- ralph lauren outlet online Javier Martinez had longchamp handbags outlet career iphone cases highs michael kors australia of michaelkors.com 23 replica watches points and the north face outlet 14 rebounds, versace outlet Kedar ed hardy Edwards michael kors outlet online scored barbour jacket outlet 17 nike shoes outlet and hollister clothing store tied cheap oakley a career oakley black friday best with beats by dre seven cheap true religion assists michael kors outlet and pandora jewelry UT orlando magic jersey Martin kate spade outlet beat polo outlet Cleveland dsquared2 outlet State tommy hilfiger outlet 85-74 bills nfl jersey on cheap oakley sunglasses Friday woolrich outlet night.Jacolby Mobley michael kors outlet hit watches three ray ban outlet 3s hollister and finished ray ban with levi's jeans 16 detroit pistons jerseys points juicy couture outlet while Fatodd armani exchange Lewis scored dallas mavericks jersey 10 for denver nuggets jersey the Skyhawks.Derek tn pas cher Sloans north face jackets jumper ray ban 2 nfl jerseys 1/2 rams nfl jersey minutes air max in oakley gave pandora charms Cleveland designer handbags State coach outlet usa an bottega veneta 8-4 los angeles lakers jerseys lead, but the suns jersey Vikings broncos nfl jersey went michael kors scoreless for new balance the next chi flat iron 7-plus michael kors outlet online minutes philipp plein outlet and hilfiger UT packers nfl jersey Martin nike mercurial (3-1) michael kors used jimmy choo a 38-5 run lions nfl jersey to open cheap ray ban up north face outlet a barbour jackets 30-point michael kors handbags lead colts nfl jersey with givenchy antigona 2:57 prada handbags left cheap nfl jerseys in air max 2015 the hogan half ray ban and steelers nfl jersey led 50-23 michael kors bags at oakley sungalsses outlet the break.Rob bcbg dresses Edwards oklahoma city thunder jerseys led bottega Cleveland burberry uk State (1-2) ralph lauren black friday with cheap ray ban 22 points, including michael kors outlet four 3s.The polo ralph lauren outlet online Skyhawks made jordan shoes 17 of ravens nfl jersey 27 burberry (63 nike roshe percent) jimmy choo shoes first-half nike free run shots marc jacobs with redskins nfl jersey 13 hilfiger outlet assists.Cleveland longchamp outlet State red bottoms (1-2) shot north face 31 air max percent, mont blanc pens including horloges 3 nike huarache of dolphins nfl jersey 13 nets jerseys from 3-point adidas range, basketball shoes and ralph lauren committed 10 nike roshe run turnovers nike air in ralph lauren uk the michael kors outlet first new balance outlet half- tommy hilfiger Javier buccaneers nfl jersey Martinez timberland shoes had career soccer shoes outlet highs prada outlet of patriots nfl jersey 23 lunette oakley points true religion outlet store and christian louboutin 14 chiefs nfl jersey rebounds, ray ban sunglasses outlet Kedar nike free Edwards true religion jeans outlet scored oakley sunglasses outlet 17 burberry handbags and oakley sunglasses cheap tied northface a ray ban career cheap nhl jerseys best swarovski crystal with seven cheap jerseys assists adidas and polo ralph lauren UT beats headphones Martin bears nfl jersey beat hollister clothing Cleveland new york knicks jerseys State beats by dr dre 85-74 burberry outlet on mcm handbags Friday bcbg max night.Jacolby Mobley burberry hit ralph lauren outlet three seahawks nfl jersey 3s air max 2015 and pandora finished wizards jersey with 16 jordan points nike while adidas Fatodd mcm bags Lewis scored 10 the north face for roshe runs the chargers nfl jersey Skyhawks.Derek reebok Sloans eagles nfl jersey jumper fidget spinner 2 1/2 michael kors uk minutes oakley sungalsses outlet in cleveland cavaliers jersey gave Cleveland ray ban sunglasses State azcardinals nfl jersey an ralph lauren factory store 8-4 lead, salomon but mk outlet online the air huarache Vikings went coach outlet online scoreless for swarovski the nike factory next grizzlies jersey 7-plus minutes and scarpe hogan UT salvatore ferragamo Martin raiders nfl jersey (3-1) juicy couture used ray ban sunglasses outlet a coach outlet store 38-5 run christian louboutin to nike open air max 90 up a cowboys nfl jersey 30-point browns nfl jersey lead kings jersey with the north face jackets 2:57 burberry uk left in air max shoes the half air jordans and roshe run led 50-23 nike air max at chicago bulls jerseys the michael kors break.Rob hollister Edwards the north face led oakley sungalsses outlet Cleveland State (1-2) with 22 ralph lauren polos points, including christian louboutin shoes four huarache 3s.The ray-ban sunglasses Skyhawks chrome hearts outlet made 17 celine black friday of calvin klein 27 longchamp (63 percent) coach black friday first-half mcm handbags shots flat iron with coach outlet 13 converse shoes assists.Cleveland jaguars nfl jersey State cheap nike shoes (1-2) coachfactory.com/shop shot coach black friday 31 michael kors purses percent, polo outlet online including 3 air force of pacers jersey 13 converse sneakers from ralph lauren 3-point uhren range, swarovski and committed mbt shoes 10 ecco shoes turnovers in the ray ban first half

true religion jeans

 

Reviewer: Binary_Prophet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2017 4:25 PM Title: Daily Grind

it's always exciting to see a new story from you! wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. I really liked marie's character. how she's over being a giantess. how her mind is pretty much everywhere else but the rampage she's carrying out. it's very interesting to read the thoughts of a veteran giantess simply going through the motions at this point. even still, the destruction was very satisfying. frank may have not been pleased, but I greatly enjoyed the read!

as always, your descriptions are vivid and leap off the page. frank's cheeks being the colors of "ripe apples" really stood out to me. you paint such a wonderfully crisp picture in the mind with your words. and the way you write: there are no gaps, it all flows so well. your sense of humor also added a lot to this, for me. there were some genuinely hilarious bits!

also, you are truly a master when it comes to ending a story on a satisfying note, and leaving the reader dreaming on. even with the story finished, I'll be imagining what might come for marie next, and what came for her before this tale. as always you've proven here incredibly deft when it comes to a short-form tale. marie reads like a real person, who lives and breathes, and it's all very believable.

I also love the world you've created here. the idea of rampage, inc, and the portals being used. I love this kind of stuff, and often include similar details in my own fantasies, so it's really a pleasure to see how you so skillfully include such elements.

thank you, as always, for the marvelous read!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words! You're always such a thoughtful reviewer, and I appreciate your feedback very much. :)

I've been trying to push myself to write more, and I figured that I'd try to capture a jaded giantess who has grown bored with rampaging. Oh, and perhaps I'll create a follow-up story that uses Rampage, Inc. again. :D

Reviewer: Megagiant5280 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24 2017 8:25 AM Title: Scourge

Ahh I see you've finally brought this story over to this website. Good read as always from you. Seems like he brought out her inner evil



Author's Response:

I'm slowly bringing over old stories (and trying to write new ones, when I have time). I'm glad that you liked it! And I suspect that she had that inner evil for a long time...

Reviewer: Binary_Prophet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2017 9:26 PM Title: The Portrait

a wonderfully cruel tale. and it's so nice to revisit the tyrant once more! this vignette is especially affecting for those of us who fawned over her in "the assistant" (myself included). the way this ends... "The saddest part is that there will be more like you. There always are." what a brutal way to dispatch her simpering artist. his infatuation with her is so well set up, knocking him down in this way was a real pleasure.

what a beautifully written crush sequence. I was very jealous of this one. how clear and vivid it is. wonderfully cruel indeed. and the psychological torment really adds to it, for me. I wish I had written it.

and, just like any of your stories, there are many very enjoyable small details here, such as those torches full of writhing people. what a hellish and amazing add. it's always such a pleasure to see what your imagination conjures up!

I'd love to see more vignettes in the tyrant's realm. she is very inspiring. I could read a dozen more. a hundred more! you know... if you've got some time. :p

I've read this twice now, and I know that I will read it again! not to sound like a broken record, but simply wonderful! it does so much with so little. that's the hallmark of a powerfully written story. it's truly a favorite piece of writing for me anywhere.

Reviewer: Megagiant5280 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2017 10:06 PM Title: Vengeance

Now that's more like it. Your attitude towards those littles is great. You just have no regard for them and if they love you, it seems to make it more satisfying when you destroy them. I swear if you ever became a giantess, I want a warning so I would know where to hide cause I know I woudn't survive with you around. Oh I've been saying you and not Tyrant because they are not one in the same of course. 



Author's Response:

Oh no, I'm not the Tyrant at all, really! ;)

If I ever do become a giantess, I'll let you know so that you can hide (because we both know what happens when I'm around tiny people...)

Reviewer: Eeny Meanie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2017 7:08 AM Title: The Portrait

Really enjoyed your depiction and use of language to convey Elijah's misguided emotion and the fact of its irrelevance to the Tyrant. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! That's exactly what I was trying to convey in this story, the idea of misguided adoration. I'm glad that you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: HOZANGA Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2017 10:58 AM Title: The Portrait

Awesome story! Love the cruelty of the giantess ;), also, are you planning on continuing your "interrogation methods" story?



Author's Response:

"Interrogations Methods" is on my to-do list of stories. I have the rest of the story mapped out, so I just need to write it.

Reviewer: Binary_Prophet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2017 5:15 PM Title: Jubilee

giant couples are always fun, but I really enjoyed the world that you placed your devious pair in. I love that serai and dren are essentially stealing people from another dimension to murder - oh, and the hint there at the end of what they might do next had me spiraling off with all the possibilities! I'd love to read that by you.

serai and dren are a hot pair. power-obsessed, bloodthristy, remorseless killers. I really enjoyed reading all the terrible ways they toyed with their little city. the way you write even simple actions, like a stomp, or a finger coming down, always stirs the mind in the best way. the scale here was immense and wonderful. and I love how serai carves "mine" into the city. the last bit with them down in the city has holograms watching themselves as giants was really awesomely mind-bending too.

and there are so many little details here I loved as I read this one. like the idea that a tiny's mind might be too small a frame of reference to be able to process dren's giant form as handsome. that was really interesting to consider.

wonderful violence, vivid and lurid as always, with scenes that really showcase your imagination. it's always a pleasure reading stories by you, and this one had plenty of wicked action. I'll definitely be coming back to these scenes! :D



Author's Response:

I almost didn't post this story because I wasn't really happy with it. While I love nano and giga scenarios, they're difficult for me to write. This was sort of a practice exercise for me in that regard. I do like Serai and Dren, though (for the same reasons why you like them...because they are monsters and they glory in that fact). Maybe I'll write a follow-up in which they travel to Earth and do Bad Things. :D

Anyway, thank you for the kind words!

Reviewer: Binary_Prophet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2017 5:09 PM Title: Vengeance

here is another story by you that presents a fantasy realm that is instantly believable and knowable and wonderful to explore. if you told me that this was a snippet from a whole fantasy world you had all planned out, I'd believe it. the world that tal lives in felt sprawling, and I especially loved the world building you did here, like when you describe the history of the city of gerveen.

this is quite the lopsided match-up: a tiny knight versus a titanic sorcerer. I really love that setup. it reminds me of where my mind would go when I read fantasy novels, and would let my imagination spin its own take. I had similar fantasies for moiraine and lan from the "wheel of time" books. there's even a moment where she grows into a giant to step over a gate. but I digress - this was really a story that sucked me in, and I was very curious what would happen once the two met.

for me, the ending is absolutely perfect. I love how brutal and cold idaria is, and how she sexually destroys tal without a second thought. the very end, too, was particularly curious. as with all your stories, it left me with plenty to fantasize about. I love how this cycle continues, and now I have to wonder how many came before tal.

another lovely read, thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Idaria was a fun character to create, and I love worldbuilding, so this was a satisfying story for me to write. As for how many came before (and after) Tal, I imagine a lot. Idaria is the sort of giantess who's quite insatiable in her bloodlust. I may write a sequel or a prequel someday, but I have lots of story ideas and not nearly enough time to write them all, so we'll see.

Reviewer: Olo Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30 2016 7:53 AM Title: Midsummer Night

One of the things I find most difficult to achieve in size fetish fiction is finding the right balance of description.  In "normal" fiction, it's usually better to slip visual/physical descriptions in subtly, sometimes minimally, avoiding bald reportage.  This is size fetish, however, and we're all here for the dramatic size difference, so we want those descriptions kept immediate.  But it's also possible to over-do it, both in letting the descriptions get in the way of the narrative as well as just repeating yourself.

You're one of the best I've read at getting this balance right.  Your giants are always startling when they speak, and they're always terrifying when they move.  The pace of your stories never drags, either, and the inner sufferings and cruelties have equal weight with the physical atrocities.  These vignettes are terrifically affecting.

I'm fairly convinced Hasiron restrains his subordinates from completely wiping the human Resistance out in order to keep their hopes alive until he can crush them personally.  As chattel, humans are at Hasiron's disposal, but it must be even more delicious when another Sisao, like Ateinia, gives him an excuse to use a rival in the same way.

Access to this masea stuff simply has to be the only political issue in the galaxy.



Author's Response:

Thank you! While my main purpose in writing size fetish stories is to explore the fetish aspects, I do try to keep things like pacing and description in mind. Character development can be the most challenging for me, especially when it comes to my giant/giantess characters. They are often satisfied with being evil monsters, so it can be difficult to make them complex (still, I give it my best shot).

And you’re correct, Hasiron keeps them alive just for his amusement. What else are you supposed to do for entertainment on a primitive planet in the middle of nowhere? ;)

Reviewer: Shade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2016 4:08 PM Title: Vengeance

I like all of these stories, but Vicarious is my favorite so far.



Author's Response:

Thanks! "Vicarious" is one of my more experimental stories, so I'm glad that you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Caim Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2016 2:40 PM Title: Remnants

Glad that this is being updated every once in a while.

I've enjoyed the last two, especially the 6th chapter.

Seeing giantesses being written from the perspective of a woman who actually does have the fetish is always intriguing, especially when the woman becomes less of your typical 'fill in muh needz naw!" giantess written by your average, amature GTS writer.

I always tend to visit this section when I feel the need to get off from the stories of this site (Last one was a consistent visit to the 5th chapter, the part where the hot smoker grows into a giantess and onwards.)

 

Or else, I'd just get some details here and there, mixed from various of the stories available and instead imagine you doing all those kind of things to me, e.g., have me been dominated under your foot, eaten by you, smooshed in more intimate parts, constantly worshiping you and even painting your toenails.

 

Lol, regardless, please keep updating it from time to time...would love to see more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad that you've been enjoying the stories, and I do plan on updating this collection in the future. First person stories (such as "Remnants") are more difficult for me to write, although I can slip into the giantess character more easily.

 

Oh, and being pampered by a tiny person would be wonderful :D I may have to write that into a future story...

Reviewer: Megagiant5280 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2016 10:15 AM Title: Remnants

First of Nyx this is a great story of how you would handle being the only normal size human. I get the sense you wanted to get rid of Owen and you found a way to do it without you directly doing it. Good for you. I just wish if this were to happen that I would join you so you wouldn't be so alone in your destruction. This is another good editon by you.

Secondly where can I email you? I had some story ideas and you seem like the person to go to discuss if they would be good or not.



Author's Response:

There is certainly some of myself in Amelia, although I'd probably set up my own kingdom and rule over the tiny people if I were her :D I did contemplate a sequel in which she finds another person her size and she does awful things with him, but this will most likely be a one-shot. As for contacting me, I can be reached at giantessnyx666 (at) gmail (dot) com. I'd love to discuss your story ideas. :)

Reviewer: theophilous Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2016 6:10 PM Title: Barrier

Barrier - If you, like I, have been following Nyx's writing career, the progression goes like this:

1) Excellent in every way

2) Transcendent in its craft and kink

3) Barrier.

Barrier is a story you want to date and propose to. Barrier is a story you print out and keep in a little locket on a little codex and wear around your neck.

Barrier is the Giant I aspire to be, with a victim I'd love to betray in just that way.

Multi-layered plot and characterization. Brutal, sexy violence. Ambiguous and unresolved in just the perfect way. Masterfull storytelling, with both substance and style.

 

If Rod Serling was a Macro, he'd want to be Nyx.

You must login (register) to review.