You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2016 10:39 AM Title: Just Another Day

*ugly sobbing* It's just so beautiful

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21 2016 6:44 PM Title: Jailbreak

Why doesn't Oz just do the nasty with Miranda or Monique and have a 100% less chance of dying?



Author's Response:

1) The dude's, like, twelve.

2) Miranda and Monique are kind of like aunt and sister in a way, since the only previous contact he's had with anybody was a person who determines whether or not they're a reject. 

3) Bad decisions breed the greatest giantess scenes.

Also, you read my other story by any chance?

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2016 9:42 PM Title: Jailbreak

I really wish the hell that is Walmart (alright, my location isn't all that bad, but still) just wasn't so draining. I might actually have the urge to write if they weren't all, "20 years old and no social life?! Perfect! Here's 32 hours right off the bat and most of them will be late into the night!" (Late into the night being about 10-ish). Then on my three days off ALL I want to do is get caught up on lost sleep. IS THIS ADULT LIFE???!!! BECAUSE I HATE IT!



Author's Response:

1) Sorry for taking so long to respond.

2) Sorry I haven't updated in nearly a month.

3) Sorry that you must spend your days laboring within the dark realms... With rollback deals valid thru May 29th.

But really, I can't say anything about making time to write since I have no shortage of it, but know that your writing is brilliantly sadistic and contaminatingly cruel, and is a positive addition to this site.

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25 2016 9:20 PM Title: The Gang

I was just going to mention a continuity error I noticed. Alright, so, the first girl to die is the dark skinned girl, and it's my understanding that the red haired twenty something year old that Andre really likes was the one sentenced to murder Cal, but you sort of make it sound like the dead girl was the one to kill him ("14 years old", "dark face")

But uh, you can take what I type with a grain of salt.



Author's Response:

Oh, there two dark skinned girls. But one of them, the older one who died, was one of the extras I wanted to get rid of so I could characterized the rest of the dolls effectively. I think. I'm sorry if this created confusion. Also, I'm working on the story, it's just I've had school and have been busy. Thanks for your patience.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 2:47 AM Title: Just Another Day

Nice idea for a story. Andrea is a great Giantess. I can only imagine her anger if they escape. I assume that some she will find some she may not. Will they find their demise by ways other than Andrea? Will someone else find some of them? The mean older lady who lives near by. Maybe she is wearing heels and steps on one accidentally and captures another.
Nice story,
Diesel

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2016 12:11 AM Title: The Gang

Bravo, good stuff



Author's Response:

Thank you, I try. 

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2016 10:41 PM Title: The Gang

Do the dolls have biological need for human activities such as eating, sleeping, and excreting? Or do they have the drive to do it but no actual need for it (you feel like you're starving to death but you won't die from not eating) Or just no need or drive at all?



Author's Response:

They have the drive but no need. It's like how a Pokémon doesn't need you to pet it in pokemon amie, but it sure does help. 

That was the only comparison I had, sorry. 

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 11:18 PM Title: 'Cuz She Was Bored

Finally caught up on reading several chapters. All very good. Don't have any good ideas. But just keep doing what you are doing, it's awesome.

Author's Response:

Finally caught up on writing this response. I appreciate everybody's input, and to go honest, you guys reviewing are really the ones responsible for the story. Keep it up! 

 

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 5:49 PM Title: 'Cuz She Was Bored

Has Andre gotten to really "know" any of his fellow dolls yet? Yeah, crushing them right away in a display of power is fun, but killing acquaintances doesn't do the emotional and mental damage that friends and lovers does.



Author's Response:

It's my intention to do character development and connections in the next chapter. I realized that I kind of had more dolls than I needed after posting that chapter so I decided to kill the unnecessary ones. I both remove unnecessary characters, have the characters grow more afraid, and write a pervy scene. Three birds with one stone! 

Reviewer: SheerForce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 8:58 PM Title: Just Another Day

EmmaGear told me that emailing the chapters to me so that I could post them would work fine for a round-robin story. Also, in case you didn't notice, Hide The Power No More got a round-robin version too :)
Nice story BTW! Just checked it out for the first time

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2016 2:57 PM Title: Just Another Day

Y'know sometimes I question my own sanity.
I get turned on by a combination of cruelty and bizarre "kindness" (Like, crush a tiny in front of your pet for no reason, then the next day give them blankets and food but only like 1% out of concern for their well-being and 99% out of the mind game it's gonna play with them? uh???)

Author's Response:

Well, whatever floats your boat. This is a site where people get off on giant ladies crushing little people, so I seriously doubt you're that much more psycho than me or anyone else here. 

Also I'm beginning to see the path forward a little more clearly. Ideas still welcome, but the likelihood I'll take them is slowly starting to dwindle. But if it's sufficiently psycho enough... you never know. 

 

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2016 2:45 PM Title: Just Another Day

I had actually hoped they'd all be killed at once, but no, this is even better. Let Andre bond. Let him develop friendships and have them grow comfortable as Andrea's pets... then start picking them off one by one, ever so slowly and watch Andre desperately scramble to save his friends, his only connection to feeling like a real human. Then, when we're down to Andre and the last doll (male or female, doesn't matter, male may actually be preferable for this) and inform them that the only possible way for Andre's friend to keep living is by fucking each other for Andrea's screwed up entertainment. AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA-- you don't actually have to do that, I'm just thinking out loud.

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2016 2:29 PM Title: Just Another Day

So is Andrea just bad at names or is Andre's name a reflection of the fact that he's still not a human, and as such was bestowed the masculine form of his owner's name?

Author's Response:

In all honesty, I, and by extension Andrea, am bad with names. 

But your thing sounds better so let's go with that. 

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12 2016 12:53 PM Title: Just Another Day

Story looking good so far. I'm gonna hold off on stars until it's a little further along, but so far so good.

As for ideas, I'm always partial to butt crush deaths. Sitting on a tiny, or putting them down the back of her pants and squeezing her cheeks together, would be fun.

Author's Response:

Thanks you very much. You're another one of my favorite authors so I value your input. By any chance are you going to be putting a new story out in the near future? 

And since the last couple of reviews have talked about butt stuff, I'll attempt to incorporate that idea into the new chapter. 

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 12 2016 11:52 AM Title: Just Another Day

I think it's really coming together. If you're strapped for death ideas, two particularly horrific ones I've been thinking of are dismemberment (fingers, wrists, elbows, shoulders, toes, ankles, knees, and hips) or being stuffed up someone's ass to die of asphyxiation. If you had ever considered where/how these dolls are made, how they were invented and what exactly causes them to be defective, that would be nice.
God, I need to start writing again...

Author's Response:

Thanks. While I'm probably not going to follow your ideas to the letter, I'll attempt to incorporate elements. I'll try to do that with every idea unless they're truly crappy or I'm just not really feeling it. 

And you should! Your ideas are always wonderfully horrid! While I'm not necessarily too big on writing overly cruel stuff, never let it be said I don't love reading it. I might even be able to come up with basic premises if you want. 

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 11 2016 12:49 PM Title: Learning One's Place

I've got one. Pick any doll. Man, woman, doesn't matter. Give it a name. Take it, along with five or so other reject dolls (strangers are good, friends are better) and slaughter them in front of the chosen one. Let their blood guts coat the chosen one when they're crushed. Make the chosen one listen to others' final moments as they're swallowed and digested alive. Chew one alive close to the chosen one and force them to listen as it screams, then force them to pick what remains out of her teeth. Then, when everything is said and done, and the chosen one is at their breaking point... force them to live. Force them to be a pet to the one who stole their happiness. Force them to scrape together what's left of their meager pointless existence to survive.

Anyone else who's really turned on right now raise your hand.

Author's Response:

At first I was going to say that was a little dark, but now that I think of it... That's not... bad. 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2016 5:00 AM Title: The Promotion

Nice idea for a story. Nice set up.
Later,
Diesel

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 10 2016 4:12 AM Title: Just Another Day

I'm sure there are plenty of people willing to buy rejects (I know I would). That company could totally expand beyond its niche market, unless they're scared it'll tarnish their business reputation. Anyways, this story is awesome and you are awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That means a lot coming from one of my favorite authors on this site.

Reviewer: cowboy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2016 11:58 PM Title: The Promotion

I'm intrigued! More please

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 10:18 PM Title: Just Another Day

Great begining.

You must login (register) to review.