You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zippo73 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08 2016 1:05 PM Title: First Contact

Love this story

Reviewer: zhengguoguangxi Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27 2016 1:42 PM Title: A World So Nice, They Got It Twice

how tall are they?

Reviewer: Sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21 2016 7:54 AM Title: First Contact

Seems like taking a break and working on different stories helped, your writing has visible improved a lot. Loved the new chapter and I hope you keep on writing more. :)

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2016 12:12 AM Title: A Curious Spark

Better late than never and I am thankful you updated, adding a second giantess proved to be a good move. Most of America must be gone by now, cannot wait to see what they do to Europe? Collect landmarks? 

Reviewer: Sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03 2016 5:07 PM Title: First Contact

Hopefully you'll find time to finish this. It was going so well. If you are running low on ideas, don't hesitate to end it earlier than you initially expected. 

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2016 9:59 AM Title: First Contact

What does alma and maria look like you havent described their appearance well


Also later maybe you can do a story like

Indian dominance or arabian dominance

Reviewer: Bananaman1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 12:27 PM Title: First Contact

This story is great. I love just how huge they are compared to everything else. It's very descriptive and is written pretty well. I can't believe I haven't gotten around to reading it until now.

Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: Trisar Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 8:54 AM Title: A Collapsing Reality

I should comment now or else forever hold my piece. I've enjoyed this story thus far--with a few bumps that other people have already noted and even come up with a sort of theory of what's going on. To wit, I'm fairly sure that both girls are dead--namely, Alma died of heat exhaustion back in her dorm--and that she and Maria turning onto giantesses is the result of some outside force.

I was hoping for more but it's understandable, given the lacklustre response to it, that you're thinking of wrapping up in the next chapter. Instead, I'll look forward to your next piece.



Author's Response:

It's not about the response to the story; it more about that I feel like it's beginning to get slightly repetitive, well in my opinion, when it comes to scenarios.

However, I do find myself feeling that I am very critical in my writing, and often feel like I'm my own biggest critic lol

 

I like that theory! I don't want to say if it's right or wrong, but I love it!

Maybe I might just leave this story a bit, make a few short stories, and see if I could think of something new with this story. And Finish it of course!

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 7:11 AM Title: First Contact

Don't lose heart, the community here is as vocal as it gets when it comes to reviews. I mean it in the best way, you just got to enjoy what you have for now. Most of the people here are lurkers, only a small percentage will actually review.

I liked this one, even if the sudden girl on girl action seemed to come out of nowhere. I'd continue on with the original plan, don't end it because no one was really interested. 



Author's Response:

It's not the community's responce to the story that is causing me to lose some interest in the story. Majortiy of the people here are lurkers. I'm still a lurker lol

 

It's just that, with the extreme sides of the GTS spectrum (Mega/Giga/Tera and Micro/Nano), it seems like they're more built for Short Stories then long, Chapter-based stories, well, in my opinion. I know there are some writers who could probably write hundreds of chapters involving any of the sizes listed previously, but for me, I cannot sadly, in this point in time at least.

I just kind of feel like I'm being slightly repetative when it comes to the scenarios, or it just might be me judging this story/my writing too hard again.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2016 10:47 PM Title: A World So Nice, They Got It Twice

Lovely chapter! Having the perspective of people sucked up her nose and of course the wonderful breast play as she crushed an entire city between her breasts is just so orgasmic!

This definitely makes up for chapter 2 and if you keep this up, this will be a great giga story!

Reviewer: Sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2016 3:14 AM Title: First Contact

I've enjoyed what I've read so far. It's a great story, especially when considering that it's your first.

Now, Chapter  2 was good, but I understand what the others are saying: it kind of betrayed expectations. Looking at the title "Realization?" and the way it starts with Alma heading for the lakes, one would expect the focus to be on her paying a visit to the tinies in that area and how her huge size affects them (which is probably why the other reviews mention the lack of POV of the tinies). Instead, her interaction with the area around the lakes is rather minimal and the chapter seems to focus more on the military attacking her, something which was not necessarily expected by the reader. But just because it was unexpected doesn't mean it's bad; I enjoyed her encounter with the squadrons. 

The ending was great. I was expecting the usual: a realisation followed by either a) her showing her evil side b) her being confused, maybe even horrified, but slowly coming to terms with her situation - both of which are done by other stories already. You, however, went into a completely different direction: partially aware (something hinted at in the title by the question mark). Very clever. Based on the ending she's going to end up being rather playful and carefree (at least for the time being). Can't wait for the next chapter.

So should I try to keep her perspective at a minimum? Or should I not portray the terror of the little people as much?

I think you've balanced it well, but Chapter 2 just happened to have a different POV than expected (those of the squadron instead of the people in the city).

I normally lurk and don't review anything. In fact, I just created this account just to give you feedback. Hopefully you'll be encouraged to continue writing. There's too many unfinished stories out there, this is too good to be one of them.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I never thought this story was going to be so good that I would motivate someone to create an account just to give me feedback on it! You don't know how much that really made me feel about this story, as I honestly really didn't think it was that good when writing it (Biggest critic is the Aurthor him/herself I suppose). THANK YOU!

Yeah, as much as I like the whole, "oh look, I'm a giant woman, so I'm going to crush you / make me your goddess because I'm big / I'm evil", I wanted to do a small twist in this story. She thinks it's a dream, so she's going to act the way she does because of it. Not because she's evil or because she accepts it, but because for her, it's a dream.

I hope Chapter 3 makes up for Chapter 2's weakness.

 

Once again, THANK YOU!

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2016 10:11 PM Title: First Contact

I personally think you should do both in equal parts but Chapter 2 was really missing the perspective of the tinies which is where we get to see her as a true giant, her body wreaking havoc on them because its just so damn big.

 You should portray the little people more for this one. For Alma, you can do stuff like her bending over which is nothing to her or even if she sneezes and then we see the cosequences of it as entire cities are blown off the map. 

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2016 10:42 AM Title: First Contact

A lot of her perspective here, unlike the previous one where we could feel the terror of the little people which hurt it a little but you could be saving it for the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Wait, what do you mean? Could you clarify just a bit? This is in regard to Chapter 2 corrrect?

 

So should I try to keep her perspective at a minimum? Or should I not portray the terror of the little people as much? Sorry

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2016 6:43 AM Title: First Contact

Well you have a point that most people who frequent this site would want something more raunchy, so the G and PG ratings look useless but there are probably a few out there who want something cleaner and more family friendly.

 

I have to say I love the start, just hoping that Alma will get to notice the tiny cities and interact with them, perhaps even look for Maria. I know she's big to notice her but seeing her worry about her friend, whether she crushed or not is going to make for good reading.

And of course, your standard crushing cities with her breasts, sitting on cities with her ass. At her current size, you could even her inhale people, blow them into the next state with her breath or sneeze states off the map. Even pissing or farting would be destructive, if you want to go down that route.

This story needs to be finished, its really good!

Reviewer: Chozo Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17 2016 9:20 PM Title: First Contact

Welcome! With those rating scales its probably best to err on the side of caution and generally stick with 18+ I guess, unless you are certain your story is kid friendly and all that, but that kinda seems to be defeat the purpose of this site so I don't really know what to tell you about that. *shrug*

As for the story, seems good, especially for your first. There's not enough of stories of the giga or larger scale, so more of those is never a bad thing.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! Yeah, there really is not a lot of Giga + stories out there; which was one of the reasons why I wanted to start writing.

 

BTW, I really do enjoy your stories, especially "The Sisterhood of the Traveling Planets".

You must login (register) to review.