You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: slavetowomen Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25 2016 12:00 PM Title: The End...Or the Beginning

I'm really glad you enjoyed it. There will be much more coming up in the sequel.

 

Thank you for the kind words. I will do my best to make the sequel as good as the first if not better.

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2016 6:37 PM Title: The End...Or the Beginning

I was  wondering how Liz would react to Brittney's alone time with Norma, so it was nice to see how that played out. I liked that Liz was very aassertive with her payback, and also towards the random jogger, while still allowing them to continue with their occasional fling. I'm also glad to hear that Jenna will be coming back, and I hope she gets to have another go with Norma. It was an awesome ending to one of my new favorite stories. I've really enjoyed this story, from the first chapter to the very end. The sequel will be my most anticipated story in quite awhile, and I'm also really looking forward to your next story as well. Again, tremendous job, and best of luck on your future stories.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 9:12 PM Title: How It Began

Great ending to an epic story. You're new story intrigues me a lot. I can only guess at what power the Mothers Feet will have!!!! I cannot wait!!!!

Author's Response:

Glad to hear it and I hope you enjoy it

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 6:40 PM Title: What's Coming Up?

Cool! I'm happy to hear Women in the Family 2 is still on the table. I loved the first one and would love to see it continued. I totally know what you mean about the stories too haha. I have a serious case of writer's block when it comes to one of my stories now.

Author's Response:

I totally understand. Hopefully you're able to get passed it soon

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 5:13 PM Title: What's Coming Up?

can't wait to read the upcoming story



Author's Response:

Good to hear it. Thanks

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 3:12 PM Title: What's Coming Up?

Well that was a wonderful ending to an amazing story. A Mother Part 2 is probably going to be my most expected story haha. That new project sounds pretty good too. I don't know if you've answered this question somewhere or not, but I figured I'll just ask. Do you have any plans of going back and finishing your old stories? I really enjoyed a couple of them.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I am very excited about A Mother Part 2 and what it holds for Liz, Norma, and Brittney.

I actually do. Daughter's Slave is a story I am waiting on because Jay has offered to write the next chapter. I am a huge admirer of his work so I am waiting for that gem before that story is continued. Turnabout is probably the story I need to get on last. Women in the Family 2 needs to be re-visited probably first. Honestly I wrote that story without a planned outcome and that was the weakness there. I need to go back and evaluate and make plans to finish it. I would love to have all my stories finished and will EVENTUALLY wrap them all up. Haha

Reviewer: richardosteel Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27 2016 8:56 PM Title: Friend or Foe

Your story is great. I look forward to reading your story's. I like to see maybe a guy in this one but if not a different story with guy. Your writing style is awesome. Sorry there not a ton of reviews

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the comment. I greatly appreciate it. There is a male in this story. I believe it is chapter 14

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2016 3:15 AM Title: Friend or Foe

That was a nice way to wrap things up with Becky, I'm sure she and Brittney will have a relationship very similar to Liz and Norma. I really liked the scene in the changing room, Allison was a nice antagonist, even if it was only momentarily. I'm going to miss reading about Liz and Norma after the next chapter, but I eagerly await your next story.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comments. Things will definitely happen between Brittney and Becky but I don't foresee them staying together. I have plans for Brittney that move further away from Becky.

 

And Allison will definitely be back. Maybe not in this story so much but in the sequel for sure. And as far as missing the story, no worries, as I said in the previous sentence, this story will have a sequel.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2016 8:14 PM Title: Friend or Foe

I can't believe I missed that many chapters...
I really enjoyed the chapter when Jenna shrank Norma and forced her to be her personal foot slave(extremely sexy) it was unfortunate that the scene didn't last longer. However I liked that you didn't drag it on if there was much to add to it. At first I was bewildered that Jenna gave Becky a shrunken Norma and the shrink gun until I came to the conclusion that Jenna didn't realize bipolar Becky actually is or hopefully she would have never put Liz through that whole situation(kinda hope Liz and Jenna have a powwow about what Liz was forced to endure because she gave Becky the portasizer).
I really liked how vulnerable Liz was when she was first shrunk so she had to rely on her mom for a lot of strength. But was even better when Liz got her mojo back and gave Norma that inspiring speech vowing to be an amazon again.

Unfortunately I've more than likely neglected to mention some great scenes but suffice it to say I'm so glad you kept at this story and only wish I could've been giving more reviews.
I cannot wait to see what happens next now that Liz is finally true height. Hope she can shrink Norma to my favorite height again but if not that's cool.

aaron
PS will Jenna be making another appearance without Fred? Also I'd like to see Allison shrunken as well(hopefully 2")

Great to see this story again and I hope there is more to come.

Author's Response:

Haha well it's always good to hear from you Aaron. Your comments are ones I very much look forward to reading.

I know what you mean about the shortness of Jenna and Norma's little "incident" but I was concerned about dragging it on so you hit the nail on the head there. Yeah, Jenna handing the portasizer to Becky seems to be a serious lack of judgement on her part knowing what could happen to Liz. But it is true that Jenna legitimately did not know Becky would ever do something like that. Jenna was thinking much more of the crap Norma would have to suffer through more than anything else. And don't worry, Jenna and Liz will have some stuff to discuss dealing with what happened.

As far as Liz's vulnerability I didn't want her coming off as such a superhero. That her moral compass can be bent and even broken. And that her resolve isn't made of iron. She can feel defeat just like anyone else. It's one of the reasons I had Norma be the one to save them by getting a hold of Brittney. Norma is capable of being the hero too.

I can't say that Norma will be shrunk to 2" before the end of this story. But she will definitely find her way there in the sequel. And no, in this story, Jenna and Fred will both be involved in final chapter. In the next story Jenna will be far more involved than Fred though.

And Allison's part is not yet done ;)

As always, thank you for the comments and can't wait to get more feedback from you in the future.

Reviewer: Bentoo Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24 2016 6:16 PM Title: Friend or Foe

A bit of a persoanl request, I would love it of you could test the extremes of the portasizer, find how small it can go :P 

This story has honestly been one of my favorites in recent times, and I really want to see you continue it.



Author's Response:

We will definitely be testing the portasizer's limits but not in this story. The continuation of this one will definitely go more in depth about what the portasizer is capable of.

 

Thank you very much. I'm glad you have enjoyed it so much

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2016 5:13 PM Title: Friend or Foe

Great chapter as always. Gotta say I was hoping Becky would get more of a punishment, but I guess knowing she'll be Brittney's foot slave for the rest of her life is good enough. Didn't you say you were gonna do a description of Brittney by the way? Anyways, I'm excited to see how the first story will end and what's in store for the sequel.

Author's Response: I deeply apologize. I completely forgot to add the details for brittney. She is Hawaiian with black hair that reaches down to the lower section of her back. She has brown eyes and weighs about 110lbs. A slender figure she stands about 5'4" and has size 7 feet

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2016 3:22 PM Title: How It Began

Another amazing chapter, and it is sad knowing this story will be ending shortly. I have enjoyed the ride and eagerly anticipate the final chapter, and what comes from you in the future!!



Author's Response: Thank you very much for the feedback. Though it hasn't been officially announced in the chapter release it will be in the last chapter. A sequel will be coming.

Reviewer: Jay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2016 8:44 PM Title: How It Began

I love this story and want to encourage you to see it through. I know you may be fatigued by it, but you really only need two more chapters! I think having mom watch as she learns truly what her daughter's foot odor is capable of by destroying Becky would be nice. She could playfully but dominantly threaten her mom after as part of foreplay. I promise I'll work on that chapter, too.

Author's Response:

I actually feel bad for giving the impression I might not make it to the end. This story will not end until it does lol. We will see this story make its way to the final chapters for sure. I really like your ideas on foot odor and plan to implement them much more in the sequel to this story but for now we will remain with the foot stink that has already been talked up.

 

And Yes, please write that chapter. I have been aching to see it come to fruition. I have been checking my email regularly hoping to see it

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2016 3:25 PM Title: A Guardian Angel

I was sad to hear the story is almost over, but I really enjoyed this chapter. It was nice to see Brittney get in on the action, and I really liked the dynamic between her and Norma. It will be interesting to see how that plays out in the future. Just curious, will you be writing about Liz's time in Becky's shoe? That's definitely something I think would be cool to explore, maybe in the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Yes, but all things must come to an end. And Brittney's interaction was always planned, I just hadn't decided where to bring it in yet. There will be much more interaction  between Brittney and Norma in the future.

 

I planned on it but I honestly am making the time of Liz in Becky's shoe a little more about Becky. I want people to see a different side of her. There are some serious plans for Becky in the future.

Reviewer: MostKnownUnknowns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2016 4:03 AM Title: A Guardian Angel

Great stuff. Great update. Setting up part two already.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2016 7:52 PM Title: A Guardian Angel

I'm slightly sad to hear we're coming to the end, but all good things must end eventually. Looks like Becky's comeuppance is at hand! It's gonna be great! Also, I really liked Brittney and Norma's little fling. Have you ever described Brittney's feet before? Like shoe size and stuff?

Author's Response: I agree, all good things must come to an end. Becky definitely will have a lot to answer for. You know I always planned to bring Brittney in, I just couldn't decide when to do it. I haven't described her much at all actually. I'll have a small portion describing her in the next chapter. Probably something Norma goes through in her mind. And I'm not saying it as a certainty because I don't want people getting all freaked out about the release date and everything but there is more or less but definitely going to be a sequel to this story. This will not be the last of Norma and Liz.

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2016 1:33 AM Title: The Return

Great, great chapter once again. I really enjoyed how ruthless Becky was to Norma, she really shined this chapter. It's great to see Liz back to her old self, I knew she wouldn't stay submissive and scared too long. You've definitely got me excited to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Yes, Becky is quite the cruel girl. I can't say I'm super great at the sadistic type of characters but I do occasionally come up with something for them to be that way. And no, Liz is much to strong a person to remain submissive for long. She has a job to do and she knows how to do it well.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2016 9:59 PM Title: How It Began

Glad to see another chapter! When Liz is restored Becky is soooo gonna get here!!! Norma's goddess is back :)

Author's Response:

That's right! In spirit at least. Her size has yet to be restored but things are definitely making a turn for it.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2016 1:39 PM Title: The Return

Woo! Goddess Liz is back! Becky's gonna get hers! I can't help but wonder if Jenna is going to capitalize on Norma and Liz being small and shrink Becky too. That'd definitely be interesting. Great work as always.

Author's Response:

Sorry to say that Jenna won't be making an appearance until the end of this story. But fear not, she will return. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nonag Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2016 1:33 AM Title: The Food Chain

This keeps on getting better, Norma bigger than Liz is disappointing but Becky bigger than both is amazing. Hope Becky teams up with Granny to take on Norma. Don't like Liz small, make her big again and then all three will team up against Norma :)) Please update daily. Please.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying it but I am afraid I have to disappoint you. Liz would never team up with Becky and Jenna against Norma. It's not her personality type. She is playful and enjoys making her mother squirm as long as it is in a controlled, gentle way. She isn't like Becky or Jenna who get off on making Norma suffer. As far as the updates, updating daily is not realistic I'm afraid. A single chapter takes a few hours to write and proof-read. I simply don't have the time to make daily updates. Thanks for the comment though and I hope you continue to read.

You must login (register) to review.