Reviews For A Rare Opportunity
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Napper Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31 2016 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

😶😤 .....amazing..........,.make more...😍

Reviewer: realRS Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2016 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Holy crap, a new DrinkMe story and I totally missed it.


Great setup.  Love the lack of evil in the giantess, love the helpless embarrassment from the mini, love the casual disregard for his rights.

Look forward to their growing relationship.  Would love to see him have a visit to the Pet Store and meet some of the women who used to be in his care, and some of his old co-workers.

Reviewer: DARK WRITTER Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31 2016 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 3

It's already a great story with a lot of potential. Having Ms. Carolyn going to register him as her property is exciting; the OWNER / property aspect of GIANTESS / tiny can never be overdone or over rated.  Perhaps a branding-tattooing or tagging-collaring of Jacob as her property is in order; or for that matter a renaming, something more appropriate for a lady's pet.

I thought the selection of clothes, the bunny outfit and woman's nightie, were hysterical.  The boxers, although leaving him exposed, are still masculine enough to not be completely humiliating.  Ms. Carolyn should trash them in exchange for another humiliating animal costume (hmmm, he does have a dog's bed in his cage??? I have a story along those lines, just never posted it. If Ms. Carolyn is feeling a bit perverse she can always put Jacob in a gerbil outfit and, well you know where some people like to put their gerbils for fun and safe keeping).  There's always prissy little sissy girlie outfits if he misbehaves or for spankings.

I agree with what many others have written in the replies, Teacher / student are every boy’s fantasy.

I do not wish to influence your writing as you are doing a terrific job with this story.  If anything, I'd only ask Ms. Carolyn humiliate and degrade Jacob more; but not out of maleficence, rather simply in due course of making and keeping him more of HER pet.

 

Please keep writing, can't wait to read your next chapter and see where this story goes.

Reviewer: ColdAtlas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

I would definitely say continue it. I definitely want to see where things go from here.

Reviewer: ltltb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2016 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

To Tigernach: The mini concept was invented in the SW story universe, and most minis are female in those stories. 


It's convenient that Jacob no longer has any rights and becoming a mini totally changes the way law and society view him, wiping out boundariesof consent. It's also convenient that Jacob finds himself responding physically and did the same things to mini-pets that are being done to him.


In stories that I've written, one concept I've toyed with is that there are two shrinkings: the physical shrinking and loss of control, followed by the emotional shrinking in which the male transforms emotionally to survive and thrive and bond with the giantesses who possess him and form his world.


In the big world, and with a female mini, there is a power imbalance toward the male because of size and strength. Often not unattractive to the smaller partner. With a female and a miniboy, the power imbalance is of course reversed, providing a bit of karma for Jacob. He will eventually reconcile to his fate. But the ambivalence felt by Ms. Carolyn could motivate, and judging from the story, already has motivated, her to try to make this mutually agreeable. 


Of course, Jacob is no longer the equal or near-equal of Carolyn. But at a height of 6-12 inches, Jacob is the equal, in height at least,of many of her parts. He is about as tall as her cheek, her neck, her hands, each of her boobs, her vagina, her buttcrack, and each of her feet. To have in any one of these a relationship where he can feel manly, even dominant, will help him greatly to adapt, I think. Being able to pump a hardened half-inch long part of his anatomy between her fingers or toes, along her lips, stroking her nipples, or plunging it into a backdoor that's now pretty close to the right size would help Jacob recover a lot of his sense of self. 


I especially think backdoor would be quite helpful for Jacob if Ms. Carolyn could take it. Given her apparent shyness and reticence, she's probably never had anyone back there. She could project vulnerability at Jacob while thrusting at him a pair of buttocks that are as tall as he, and quite capable of holding him tight when squeezed together. 


Of course, one of her main objectives will be to bring him into intimacy with her vagina and clitoris. It would no doubt give Jacob a sense of power to know that he, as such a small creature, could touch tender places with such accuracy and deliver such exquisite pleasure to a woman. But he needs a cause to help him through the difficult transition of experiencing sexual intercourse as a mighty, warm, tropical waterfall that threatens to drown him. Hopefully Ms. Carolyn can reach the explorer in him, and help him to realize that as a mini, he can please her in a way no "big" man ever can. 


I would not be surprised that, as you pointed out, those lucky enough to have a rare miniboy dress them up and probably show them off like diamonds. I'm sure Jacob would find himself somewhat objectified to be displayed in this manner. He might also find it exhilarating. 


Great story! Please continue building their relationship. 

 

Reviewer: Tigernach Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 20 2016 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

I have just read the first 3 chapters in your new story, 'A Rare Opportunity', and it sounds like you may have found an original idea.

This is quite interesting! But it wouldn't hurt to fill in a little more detail, in your next few chapters, as to how this business of 'minis' has come about, and perhaps just why 'miniboys' are so rare?

Keep up the good work! I will be enjoying each chapter as you present them to us...

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2016 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 3

My goodness! I just read all 3 chapters and this is phenomenal! I love giantess teacher and tiny student relationships becuase it was the idea that even sparked my own story. So glad someone has a similar idea.

Like how everyone else said, this teacher is awesome. Her hesitation shows that she is more than a simple horny lady. I love the way you present her thinking out her decisions and ideas about what she should do with him.

Man, I would love to be this tiny "miniboy" to this teacher. And if my family was crap than of course I would stay. How can you resist? At the end of this chapter, we can see this young man being turned to the horny side.

Keep it up! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2016 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

I was going to make a pun about his "going off half-cocked." But, that would be stooping too low, even for me.

So, I won't. ;-)

In any case, this was a suitably erotic chapter, Thanks!

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16 2016 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

@Carycomic. You should read 'Amelia's Misadventures' and 'Best Friends' too. Enjoyable stories and some more information on how this world works.
I miss the one writer who had very good pet stories, put he removes his stories after few weeks.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for pointing that out, I can't believe I missed that.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 16 2016 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

There's one sentence I think was meant to read "I felt myself placed...."

Other than that? Nice update! :-)

Author's Response:

Gah, responded to the wrong comment. Thanks for pointing out the typo, can't believe I missed that.

Reviewer: Bob Typhon Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16 2016 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 2

A lot of people might have told you, but damn this Ms. Carolyn character is great. It seems like her and Jacob both will take something away from this experience, unless Jacob ends up dying, but I doubt Ms. Carolyn would do that on purpose.

Reviewer: MostKnownUnknowns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2016 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

Gold. Love the teacher's character. Please don't change her to much. Perfect blend.

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2016 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

I like your mini world stories. The stories are entertaining and very creepy at the same time. Your characters have a certain realism about it, what makes it more disturbing(that is good). Jacob is a disturbing character, because if you can ignore the cries of those minis who want to be reunited with their loved ones.... I could never do that. I would at least make sure that they are bought by a friend or family member.
I would like to be in that pet-friend kind of position with a beautiful woman. Everything about Carolyn is better(constant self reflection) than Jacob and he gets a valuable lesson of how those minis felt in those mini-pet stores.
The one problem I would have, is that my parents and friends would be devestated and would go crazy of not knowing if I'm dead or alive. Only that thought would keep me from fully enjoying the experience. If I would have the freedom to visit friends or family, then I wouldn't mind it.

Reviewer: xefron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2016 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good story. Definitly worth continuing.

Reviewer: IamtheWalrus Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2016 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was a great intro! And I would definetly be interested in reading more of this. I'd be very curious to see Mrs. Carolyn going between a regretful, moral person and a sexual giantess who gets off using her new human sex toy. :) 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2016 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ms. Carolyn makes for an interesting contrast with the first grade teacher from "The Shrunken Student" (one of my favoritized stories). By that, I mean the latter autocratically decided a two inch-tall teenager was worthier of being a first grade class mascot as opposed to being admitted to high school like a normal kid. While Ms. Carolyn had, at least, an initial pang of conscience.

Reviewer: Bob Typhon Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2016 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yes please continue this story. The teacher seems to linger back between an ethical person and a giantess that wants to pleasure herself, which is a really interesting idea.

You must login (register) to review.