You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05 2016 5:54 PM Title: The Kraken Girl

This story has a sense of humour. I like that. Good job on that.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05 2016 5:45 PM Title: The Pirates

Tom seems too naive to goon this quest. How can he hope to survive? Not the sort of person I'd trust my life with That for sure.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05 2016 5:41 PM Title: The Cloud Giantess

Tentacles, really? But this chapter was alright. Doesn't always have to be erotic to be enjoyable.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05 2016 5:36 PM Title: The Oracle

Won't his friend die before getting all of the items? The friend sounds very sick. Anyway, a good start. A unique premise I think.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2016 11:06 AM Title: Scylla and Charybdis

I did. Almost as much as Capt. Cheese loved being caught between Scylla and Charybdis.*


*Which I believe is ancient Greek for "Rock" and "Hard Place." ;-D

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2016 8:14 AM Title: Calypso

Nah! I was just kidding for the most part. I'm sure the similarity to "Megazord" ( the Barfin Ranger giant robot) was purely coincidental. ;-)

Author's Response: Who's Megazord XD

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 8:16 AM Title: Calypso

A masterfully poignant interlude.*


*I just wish the name "Elezord" didn't keep making me picture badly computer-animated giant robot dinosaurs.

Author's Response:

Really it does? Huh, I guess people have different opinions. It is the Internet after all :)

Reviewer: Tigernach Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 25 2016 11:39 AM Title: The Spider Giantess

I think that your story has a lot of creativity in it, but you are not giving yourself enough room to use it. Very short chapters do not give you enough space to develop you characters, nor do they give you room to play out their actions with your prime character. My suggestion would be to slow down the action, and just let it happen at its own pace. Forget about what will happen in the next chapter until you start that chapter. Otherwise, great going... Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: Thanks for the advice! My mind is a nonstop idea spitter, and I have the bad habit of constantly thinking of "next". I'll try to improve. Thanks!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2016 8:07 AM Title: The Spider Giantess

"Spider-Tom! Spider-Tom!
At out-smarting giantesses,
He's da bomb!"

Author's Response: Wow, just wow. XD

Reviewer: FreemanCD Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 21 2016 2:07 PM Title: The Oracle

This story feels like it's trying too hard. The characters swear really for no discernible reason, so much so it feels like a kid trying to swear to sound cool. I'm not against swearing, that would be stupid, but use it as reactionary vocabulary, or make it consistent.

Also, that out of place out of nowhere lecture Tpm gives Dave about making his own choices feels like you want to make this story have some meaning to it. Ok, that's fine, but was there ever a point where Dave needed to learn that lesson earlier? He didn't, so this felt like just one statement Dave felt like saying, and Tom has to lecture him about free will, even though Dave was just being polite asking him.

Honestly, Tom's really annoying. He's so non-chalant about absolutely everything it makes it hard to care about him. His friend dying doesn't seem to effect him at the surface level at all. Not to mention, his "witty" dialgoue's on a range from basic to not witty at all.

Lastly, that Harpy sex scene was horrible.
"Put your penis in my vagina."
"Ok."
I came. And then she came.
"Ok cool, bye now."

That's such a lame way to describe sex.


The pros? Well, the other characters are likeable, it's an interesting premise, and there's room yet to build on Tom's character. But still, those cons really effect the story.

Author's Response: Thanks for that stuff. I'm still a noob so criticism is much appreciated :D I'll try to work on those cons. Damn sex scenes are hard.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2016 1:12 PM Title: The Harpy

Uh-oh! If Tom gets bitten, by this particular spider, I doubt he'll live long enough to do any web-slinging in his friendly old neighborhood.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2016 8:34 AM Title: The Hair Giantess

Hmmmmm! Tom wouldn't, by any chance, be the godson of a guy named Elezord. Would he?

Author's Response: I have no idea what you are talking about XD

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2016 12:08 AM Title: The Plant Giantess

So, it looks like the next leg of Tom's quest is going to put him in a real "hairy" situation.*


*Oh, stop groaning! You knew I was going to make a joke somewhere along that line. ;-)

Author's Response:

ayyy lmao. hairy makes it sound...i dont know how to say it...

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2016 9:56 AM Title: The House in the Jungle

If what Liz says is true, then the last two words of chapter 7 are most likely going to be "The End."

Author's Response:

Or is it? Let us see if your prediction is correct ;)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17 2016 8:02 AM Title: The Mermaid Giantess

Well! That was certainly like Tom shooting fish in a barrel.*


*Sorry Couldn't resist. X-D

Reviewer: Petite Soeur Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2016 3:45 AM Title: The Oracle

I like gentle, cute, playful, and busty gianteses, so I'm enjoying this story by you, though I hope you go into more detail in the future about how big each one is compared to Tom, especially if any of them have a gimmick where they can grow bigger. I'm looking forward to the precocious giantess; girls with petite bodies that are well-endowed where it matters (boobs, butts, and thighs) are awesome.

As for types of giantesses, here's a few suggestions:

Ushi-musume (牛娘, a cowgirl with huge breasts that expand and lactate when she's excited), Tenko (天狐, a lolibabaa foxgirl that lived for over a 1000 years), Orthrus (p12;ρθρος identical doggirl twins for 3P and symmetrical docking situations), Al-mi'raj (المعراج, bunngirl with a black spiraling horn like a unicorn who acts cute and innocent, but can easily devour animals, people, and giantesses many times her size without effort, causing her to grow even bigger; only a true witch can charm her to make her safe to be around).



Author's Response: Thanks for telling me about all these giantesses. I seriously never heard of them. I'll do further research and try to add it in the story. The vast three giantesses have hands the size of humans, but I have no idea how big the rest would be. I ain't no math nerd XD I'll keep it in mind though. Glad you enjoyed it! :D

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2016 8:37 AM Title: The Kraken Girl

A-ha! So, Tenty is someone's precocious (ALWAYS wanted to use that word!) daughter. How much you want to bet that Mrs. Kraken is a lonely widow?

Author's Response:

Wow you jumped to conclusions there XDD. Maybe save the word pecocious for another day. You'll see what I mean ;)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2016 8:31 AM Title: The Pirates

"Into the sea we go."

LOL! Sounds like Capt. Cheese has been drinking a little too much Capt. Morgan while watching a POTC marathon on the Disney Channel.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2016 8:28 AM Title: The Cloud Giantess

"Don't drown."

Very practical advice (lol!).'

Author's Response:

What else should she say. at least it's better than "don't die"

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2016 8:23 AM Title: The Oracle

Intriguing opener! I wonder why I'm the very first reviewer? Surely, there can't be that many lurkers addicted to gts interaction right off the bat?*

*And, no, I didn't just call you "Shirley!"

Author's Response:

lol the start is WAAAAY slower than my last story

You must login (register) to review.