Reviews For Away from home.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tiny Steve Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12 2017 2:40 PM Title: Booty Call

I could not read this without great arousal !

Reviewer: Tiny Steve Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12 2017 2:26 PM Title: Crumbs.

Your style is provocative and the story is exciting and erotic; don't stop now.

 

Reviewer: bailey69 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 25 2017 10:20 PM Title: Escape

you made sound like he hated girls and weak willed at the same time I don't care for dream thymes  that much ,it was okay why have him killed that I didn't like none.

Reviewer: Dames42800 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2016 9:07 PM Title: Escape

Great story, keep up the good work.

Reviewer: HuzToru Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15 2016 5:04 AM Title: Down the rabbit hole.

I really like the first chapter here. I wonder what happens next for our main character.

Reviewer: geeman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2016 2:19 PM Title: Escape

Whoa an update! So is this it? This kind of feels like an ending but I'm not sure...Hopefully not, I'd like to read more of this!

Reviewer: Bug Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2016 2:03 PM Title: Into the jungle.

His reaction to being shrunk was a bit tame. I'd expect him to freak out a bit more. Maybe he just really calm and collected.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 03 2016 8:32 PM Title: Beg

Poor Nathan! How can he possibly be made to feel worse? :-(

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2016 6:54 PM Title: Beg

Man, this is getting depressing. I hope things somehow work out for Nathan, he seems like such a decent guy, even trying to be faithful to his GF despite all that's happened. But I know the real world isn't always pretty, for all we know his girlfriend already got with another dude. I think this story really deserves a solid finale, it's a favorite of mine for sure I just pray that you give it a proper ending instead of just dragging it out or abandoning it...



Author's Response:

I've got an end goal in mind! Its all building to a finale, I don't expect for there to be too many chapters before it all ends.

Reviewer: plzBgentle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2016 7:12 PM Title: Down the rabbit hole.

I love the way you write, I love how you include her getting him off, too many writers here just focus on the giantess getting off, I get hard diamonds every time she starts 'playing' with him

Please keep it up, I look for updates to this story every time I log in

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2016 12:07 AM Title: Booty Call

Pretty good story so far. Wondering what you are thinking about next:)

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22 2016 4:54 PM Title: Booty Call

Oh nevermind, he HAS cried before, but still, the way you write this story, its hard not to feel bad for him...

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2016 4:53 PM Title: Booty Call

Aw, poor guy, he really broke down this time! I think this is the first time he's actually cried... Someone help this dude, Alexis is a crazy bitch!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 22 2016 3:25 PM Title: Booty Call

I admit that I'm a little perplexed by this cliff-hanger. Is he wedged in too physically tight to squirm his way free, while she's passed out?

Author's Response:

Yup!

Reviewer: In her tread Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2016 11:02 PM Title: Down the rabbit hole.

Nicely done. A good mix of him trying to escape, but still somewhat enjoying his captor. Keep it up!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2016 9:36 PM Title: Drunk on...

Hmmmmmm! If she drunkenly falls asleep in the middle of these new shenanigans, she might not be able to keep as a tight a grip on him as she usually does when sleeping sober. Giving Nathan another good chance at escape!

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2016 10:51 PM Title: Down the rabbit hole.

Excellent story so far! I would like to see Alexis punish Nathan with her butt at some point though. Whether that's pinning him against her cheek in her panties, dropping him between her cheeks, making him kiss her ass, etc. I'll be happy. 

Reviewer: Mcayon Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2016 3:54 PM Title: Drunk on...

I'm not really a fan of these kinds of stories, but I'm still skimming through this one to see if Nathan can get to safety and normal again.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2016 5:29 PM Title: Dog.

Keep telling yourself that, Nathan. And, maybe, someday, we'll all believe it. ;-)

Reviewer: MasterOfMicro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2016 6:13 PM Title: Crumbs.

Great stuff man, keep it up

You must login (register) to review.