Reviews For A Summer Stolen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gtsfan4321 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 12:22 AM Title: Too Much of a Good Thing

So much potential in this story to be a classic. Deserves to be continued. Hopefully you get a chance!

Reviewer: Psn01 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 7:11 AM Title: Prologue

please continue this great story and i really  want to see mom's reaction when she finds out her son was under her foot.

Reviewer: takuoni Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06 2016 1:43 AM Title: Prologue

Pls continue

Reviewer: schwuppy Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19 2016 7:50 AM Title: Prologue

Please continue this story

Reviewer: goku321 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31 2016 12:14 PM Title: Prologue

Omg this story is so god damn good, I'm in love with it! Please continue this masterpiece of a story!!!!

Reviewer: barabba9000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26 2016 8:13 AM Title: Prologue

keep posting, come on

Reviewer: rubber Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2016 10:33 AM Title: Too Much of a Good Thing

i love this story

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2016 5:22 PM Title: Too Much of a Good Thing

I loved this chapter!!! Cant wait for the next!!! Ill be watching and waiting for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2016 2:07 PM Title: Too Much of a Good Thing

A great chapter! I loved all of the detail about Jake being trapped in his mom's shoe. I'm excited to see what Aunt Donna is going to bring to the story.

Reviewer: chip Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2016 7:50 AM Title: Prologue

I rarely leave comments and rarely get excited for new chapters of a story to come out but I've found myself logging in everyday hoping for a new chapter of this story. It's amazing! You are truely a great story writer and this is your first story on here?! Unbelievable! Keep up the amazing work! Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: blackairow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2016 8:09 PM Title: Prologue

Every chapter just keeps getting better. Looking forward to the next one

Reviewer: The Reviewer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2016 9:43 AM Title: Giving In

This is good.. THIS IS DAMN GOOD!!!! PLEASE KEEP THEM COMING!

Reviewer: UnanimousDecision Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07 2016 3:04 AM Title: Prologue

From someone that can't finish a story for the life of him, I CAN'T let you keep this story on the backburner without completion. I love every bit of this.

Reviewer: zephilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 10:19 AM Title: Giving In

Sorry forgot to rate the story.

Reviewer: zephilia Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 9:10 AM Title: Giving In

Great story so far. There are very errors few, that I have seen. Im wondering if Jake will regret being in his mothers shoe? I sence some trouble coming his way soon. Cannot wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: UHF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 9:51 PM Title: Prologue

Can't wait to meet Aunt Donna.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2016 5:25 PM Title: Giving In

Great stuff...

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01 2016 1:54 PM Title: Giving In

Oh, man. I thought he was gonna get away with it, but he had to fall asleep. He's in for a rough morning.

Reviewer: rubber Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2016 1:50 PM Title: Giving In

great chapter. keep up the awesome work.

Reviewer: MasterOfMicro Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01 2016 12:11 PM Title: Giving In

Welp, he's fucked

You must login (register) to review.