Reviews For A Summer Stolen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: takuoni Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06 2016 1:43 AM Title: Prologue

Pls continue

Reviewer: schwuppy Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19 2016 7:50 AM Title: Prologue

Please continue this story

Reviewer: goku321 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31 2016 12:14 PM Title: Prologue

Omg this story is so god damn good, I'm in love with it! Please continue this masterpiece of a story!!!!

Reviewer: barabba9000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26 2016 8:13 AM Title: Prologue

keep posting, come on

Reviewer: rubber Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2016 10:33 AM Title: Too Much of a Good Thing

i love this story

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2016 5:22 PM Title: Too Much of a Good Thing

I loved this chapter!!! Cant wait for the next!!! Ill be watching and waiting for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2016 2:07 PM Title: Too Much of a Good Thing

A great chapter! I loved all of the detail about Jake being trapped in his mom's shoe. I'm excited to see what Aunt Donna is going to bring to the story.

Reviewer: chip Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2016 7:50 AM Title: Prologue

I rarely leave comments and rarely get excited for new chapters of a story to come out but I've found myself logging in everyday hoping for a new chapter of this story. It's amazing! You are truely a great story writer and this is your first story on here?! Unbelievable! Keep up the amazing work! Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: blackairow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2016 8:09 PM Title: Prologue

Every chapter just keeps getting better. Looking forward to the next one

Reviewer: The Reviewer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2016 9:43 AM Title: Giving In

This is good.. THIS IS DAMN GOOD!!!! PLEASE KEEP THEM COMING!

Reviewer: UnanimousDecision Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07 2016 3:04 AM Title: Prologue

From someone that can't finish a story for the life of him, I CAN'T let you keep this story on the backburner without completion. I love every bit of this.

Reviewer: zephilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 10:19 AM Title: Giving In

Sorry forgot to rate the story.

Reviewer: zephilia Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 9:10 AM Title: Giving In

Great story so far. There are very errors few, that I have seen. Im wondering if Jake will regret being in his mothers shoe? I sence some trouble coming his way soon. Cannot wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: UHF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 9:51 PM Title: Prologue

Can't wait to meet Aunt Donna.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2016 5:25 PM Title: Giving In

Great stuff...

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01 2016 1:54 PM Title: Giving In

Oh, man. I thought he was gonna get away with it, but he had to fall asleep. He's in for a rough morning.

Reviewer: rubber Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2016 1:50 PM Title: Giving In

great chapter. keep up the awesome work.

Reviewer: MasterOfMicro Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01 2016 12:11 PM Title: Giving In

Welp, he's fucked

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2016 12:07 PM Title: Giving In

You have such a good talent with humiliation I love the story. Amazin work for it's your first story man!! Unaware ass stuff is my absolute favorite, that would be the best shit, literally, ever to see it happen in the story too. Or maybe you keep it for your next story and totally make out a pure ass plot with it, with also character death at the end inside an ass. I also enjoy toilet and scat a lot, I know some other people on here do too so I dont think it will ruffling the feathers :]

Reviewer: schwuppy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01 2016 11:51 AM Title: Giving In

Very good chapter. I'm looking forward to reed More!

You must login (register) to review.