Reviews For A Forbidden Land
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Js23 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2016 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

Hey there! Hope you get back to this

Author's Response: I'll try, this was a mixed story. I loved it but it didn't seem to resonate with many people. Good to see the new review! May spark some motivation to pick it back up. Thanks!

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2016 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 7: Forgiveness

Nice story so far. I love the fact Henry discovers there are more like him in the Amazons land. I hope he will also discover some dark truth about what exactly happens in this place and then he will lead a big escape (or even some kind of a rebalion). Keep the good stuff coming :)



Author's Response: Thanks for reading! So much more to learn about these Amazons!

Reviewer: MostKnownUnknowns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2016 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

Just found this. Loved it. Keep it up please. 



Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you stumbled upon it!

Reviewer: randomwierdness Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21 2016 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 7: Forgiveness

Get 'em, Henry!

Reviewer: Loralye Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2016 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

Love this story dude, one of my all time favorites

Author's Response:

Thanks! Your comment motivated me to write a new chapter. Hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: Realmlord Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2016 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 6: Unexpected Visit

I can't wait to see more. I'm really enjoying this giantess pagan theme going on here. 

Reviewer: Realmlord Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2016 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 4: Getting Acquainted

I find this extremely pleasant to read. I can't stop and I surely hope you don't stop writing. Thanks and keep it up

Reviewer: Loralye Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2015 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

nice story! love how it takes a different idea of the religion and women. seems much more realstic and not so bluntly sexual. good job! hope to see more



Author's Response:

You will see more. I'm hopoing to return to this story soon. Glad you like the story, and thanks for reading!

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 4: Getting Acquainted

I suppose it is possible and we are talking about giant women here. Excited to learn more about triceivism.

Author's Response: Haha. Good, and you should learn more and more in the next few chapters. Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing as usual :)

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

Wow, is our little man small or are the women actually giants? What is this religion? Cannot wait to see how future chapters answer these questions!



Author's Response: The women are giants in this land. And yes, you will learn more about the religion as we continue. Thanks for reading and I look forward to writing more!

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

Are there men in this society? It seems female dominated and I was wondering how they reproduce.



Author's Response: Great question. Will be answering in the near future. Thanks for reading, stay tuned for your answer :)

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20 2015 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 4: Getting Acquainted

Other than their weird religion these gals seem reasonable but why are they so adamant about him not escaping?



Author's Response: I'll try to answer that in the next chapter! Stay tuned and thanks for reading.

Author's Response: I'll try to answer that in the next chapter! Stay tuned and thanks for reading.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2015 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 3: Service

Another great chapter. I have a question. If this story is set in medieval times how do they have socks with elastic bands?

Author's Response: Haha. Godo question. Maybe these girls art ahead oh their Time period in technology. Rubber was used by some Aztecs so it's within the realm of possibility ;) thanks for reading.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2015 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Temple

I like that these giant women have a foot based religion. It'll definitely make for some future foot fun. I wonder how they will react to Henry's presence.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2015 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

Still don't know how you manage to juggle so many stories. This one seems like it will become quite interesting. I'll keep my eye out.

Author's Response: Thanks! Always looking forward to your next installments for your stories. It is a juggling act, but one story always gets neglected for a period of time haha. I also wanted to try more of a third person writing style this time round and see what I prefer.

Reviewer: Minigts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2015 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

I'm replacing two good reviews I had before since they accidentally got deleted when I edited the chapter

You must login (register) to review.