You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: GiantessAlice Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2016 9:36 AM Title: Day - 76

This is shit

Reviewer: SquishyShrunkMan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 25 2016 9:14 PM Title: Day 17 - Rafael

Awesome story! I think option B would make for some pretty cool stuff

Reviewer: Tiny_Andy Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05 2016 7:47 PM Title: Day 17 - Rafael

Option B

Reviewer: takuoni Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01 2015 2:18 AM Title: Day 17 - Rafael

B !

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30 2015 6:51 PM Title: Day 17 - Rafael

First off a special thank you to Gianna for all her work.. Claire is great. Loved when he was scared of her size. I pick option 2 with lots of Yes Ma'ams and maybe a Miss Claire to show respect. Nice writing.
Later,
Diesel

Reviewer: aknouh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2015 2:09 PM Title: Day 17 - Rafael

B- Rafael choose option 2 given by Claire.



Author's Response:

B is the favorite one until now :) 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2015 12:37 PM Title: Day 06 - Robert

Every storyline is great. I would like to see Asami working in her lab with Steve Phill. I would think respect is something she would not show but he had better.
I would also like to see Demi and what she does with the dollhouse.
Stacy was awesome with her hanging him over her hungry fish. She has power at work and even more power at home. Love her.
Greatly enjoying all the different angles and plots.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Oi Diesel,

 

You will see Asami and Steve soon. 

The next chapter will to be about Rafael and the next one Steve.

Stacy is a very complex and nice character, i love her too ;)

Thank you for your opnions. 

:)

 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2015 3:40 PM Title: Day 06 - Rafael

I liked Gills idea for the constant measuring. Logical. I am sure he will get frustrated looking up at the name Gill.
Having a secret code to send out is a brilliant idea. I am looking forward to seeing how you go back and forth through time. It should make for an interesting story. I check almost every day to see if there are updates.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Thank you for review Diesel. I think you are right about how Rafael will feel when loook the Gill s name up there.

The chapter 5 is all about Stacy, and you told you love her, so i hope you enjoy.

Thank you for check almost everyday, i cant made this faster because i need write in portuguese, translate myself, then send to a girl from England to fix the mistakes, then she send back to me and i publish. :)  But i will keep written if people keep reviwing.

If you want help me with this, let me know. I have a british  girl who help, but i dont want abuse from her kindness . :)

Reviewer: doberri Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08 2015 12:37 AM Title: Day 05 - The Meeting

Looks promising! can wait to see him getting shorter and getting acquainted with new girls ;) good job for the translation.



Author's Response:

Thank you for review

This story have slow size change and instant size change, what is your favorite?

About english translation, is not easy. I do this, but before publish i need send to someone to fix the last mistakes.

If you want help me with this, let me know. I have a british  girl who help, but i dont want abuse from her kindness . :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2015 4:09 AM Title: Day 05 - The Meeting

Love Stacy and the ladies. Excellent plot line . Looking forward to see where you are going? Will Stacy eventually want all men to be at her feet? I hope so.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

If you enjoy Stacy and the ladies, you will like to know they will be important to story and will have a lot of chapter with they. And i think you will enjoy see the Stacy plot

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2015 3:55 AM Title: Day 76 - Part 2

Well I was not going to write again but the scene of her coming over and searching for him was great. A real surprise that she took the dollhouse. Nice touch. Did you give thought to his fear of her leaving and then just coming back at any time?
It is cool that she is tricking him and taking the house.
Enjoyable,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Hi Diesel,

You are right. i thought about play with the fear.... letting she goes and tese him about when she will come to take him. But the story i made in my head didnt llet me do this. If she goes, she lose the opportunity, because he could make a call, and every day someone come to check Rafael. :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2015 3:40 AM Title: Day - 76

Chapter 1 was great. It immediately gives you a sense of fear. It will be interesting to see how you move around with the story. What country are you in?
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Hi Diesel.
I am glad you enjoy the first chapter
I am from Brazil, is a lot of work to write in english. I write in portuguese, then i translate, and then send to a friend from England (Gianna), who fix my english mistakes. She send me back and i publish. :)
If english is your native language and you want help fix the english version before i publish, let me know. But writting reviews like you are doing, is great too and make me want have all this work.

 

 

Reviewer: aknouh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2015 1:55 PM Title: Day - 76

love it



Author's Response:

Thank you Aknouh

Good to know someone like it.

Because your reviw i will translate the chapter 2 right now ;)

 

You must login (register) to review.