Reviews For A Dozen Miniatures
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MrEnderman Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2016 11:19 PM Title: Here It Comes

Using the good ol' "Just a dream" trick now, are we? Anyways, I enjoyed it and I'm really glad you're updating this again! :D

Reviewer: Gosuto Signed [Report This]
Date: December 12 2016 7:42 PM Title: Here It Comes

Good chapter, added cliff hanger gives effect. Besides, not everyone knows about how hard it is to write a chapter of any story, I appreciate your intent on not leaving things behind like I've done.
Just figured out you are 17. I'm 18 myself so... have fun in this GTS world, if needed be, help, anything, I can help a bit. Just contact me and I'll do my best :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the compliment. I have had a hard time trying to get this thing afloat, and I appreciate every bit of motivation I get from this community.

Actually, I recently turned 23. However, the main character in this story is based on how I was at 17, up to and including the self-esteem issues.

Reviewer: bluegman Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 10 2016 3:46 PM Title: Exchanging Kinks

Love this story please more

Reviewer: Gosuto Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03 2016 11:44 PM Title: Exchanging Kinks

Its a great story thus far!!
Read it today and was really impressed at the versatility of your writing, you have my praise.
As as an avid reader and writer I would suggest closing it with just 4 girls surviving, leaving them completely trusting Diana. In my persoective you should end Val and Kayla in a way that Diana is not involved, like they fight off and fall together a great height and die, something like that, but thats not the point, write what you are comfortable with, its better that way. Just kill off Val, she pissed me off from day one. Keep Natasha and Diana together too, such a sweet couple, kinky and innocent, dont't get Diana to prison when they get bigger neither, would kill the mood. Well that would be enough from me, love your work though, incited me to read your other works.
Have fun and write on, I'm expecting with an open mind the next chapter.

Reviewer: wty123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 30 2016 6:01 PM Title: A Small Introduction, of Sorts . . .

First, p90x3 the converse sneakers person michael kors handbags is cheap jerseys better montblanc to toronto raptors jersey live oakley frogskins pretty gooses nice!Second, orlando magic jersey when red bottom the michael kors outlet online pants true religion jeans outlet lost dolphins jerseys the nike roshe run belt, barbour mens jackets and polo ralph lauren understand oakley sunglasses what air max is tory burch sandals called nike fu?ballschuhe dependency.Third, michael kors some michael kors things, burberry outlet store which tory burch is eagles jerseys clearly nike.dk wrong uhren shop can montre homme go oakley sunglasses cheap to red bottom shoes insist, michael kors v?skor as michael kors outlet reconciled; fendi some rolex replica people, steelers jerseys knowing pandora canada that the north face love 76ers jerseys is rayban also michael kors australia going prada to burberry online shop give nike air max up, miami heat because mcm handbags no www.tommyhilfiger.nl end; converse chucks sometimes, ferragamo though uggs outlet not azcardinals jerseys the replica rolex way juicy couture outlet still jimmy choo outlet the soccer shoes outlet first warriors jerseys line, ghd as longchamp handbags used cavaliers jersey to purses and handbags .Fourth, veneta each oakley outlet person cowboys jerseys is longchamp outlet born air max thea when canada gooses the hollister original, true religion jeans women sadly, michael kors black friday many rolex people ralph lauren factory store gradually guess bags became mcm handbags pirates!Fifth, tory burch handbags busy replica watches is barbour jackets a longchamp blessing, christian louboutin uk let ugg australia us coach outlet no prada outlet time burberry outlet to chi hair feel air max pain; michael kors handbags run hilfiger online shop around polo ralph lauren is uggs a titans jerseys pleasure, ugg boots let mcm bags the mcm backpack real lac jersey experience kate spade handbags life; pandora fatigue uggs outlet is coach outlet online a tory burch sandals pleasure, michaelkors.com let ray ban zonnebril us celine outlet no michael kors outlet online sale time omega watches to cheap oakley sunglasses empty.Six, adidas superstar life bcbg max azria is abercrombie like longchamp taschen "breathing", cheap jerseys "call" asics is jordan shoes to toms shoes out houston rockets of air max 90 breath, ray ban sunglasses outlet "suck" milwaukee bucks jersey it supra footwear is coach bags outlet to giuseppe zanotti fight mbt womens shoes for celine outlet breath.Seven, michael jordan marriage ugg is chi flat iron to adidas superstar give toms shoes outlet freedom nike free to jordan shoes wear jordan retro pieces puma online shop of vans schuhe cotton, cheap michael kors activities swarovski crystal inconvenient, hugo boss outlet online but cheap oakley sunglasses it gafas oakley will michael kors uk be minnesota timberwolves jersey very raiders jerseys warm.Eight, purses and handbags a timberland person salvatore ferragamo can abercrombie and fitch go nike free 5.0 far, polo ralph lauren outlet depending toms outlet online on hermes belt who ralph lauren he rolex watches peers; bulls jerseys how north face outlet good new balance shoes a nfl jerseys person, barbour womens jackets depending adidas sneakers on marc by marc jacobs who ugg boots he ugg australia pointing; ray ban pas cher how spurs jerseys successful nike huarache a nike air max person, oakley depending hermes birkin bag on ralph lauren online shop who wedding dress he hollisterco accompanied.Nine, true religion sigh instyler ionic styler is cheap nfl jerseys a indiana pacers jersey waste dsquared2 outlet of longchamp handbags time, air max crying polo ralph lauren is nike schoenen a coach bags outlet waste nike air force of nike tn effort nike roshe run acts.X. giuseppe zanotti sneakers boss nike shoes when jordans for sale you're nike.com using polo ralph lauren your bills jerseys talent, ray ban occhiali do ray ban sunglasses not burberry handbags outlet you, nike roshe run when michael kors it reebok becomes chargers jerseys a suns jersey (cut) giants jerseys people!XI ugg boots reason north face why okc jerseys people rolex watches tired memphis grizzlies jersey of pandora charms living, abercrombie and fitch because replica watches the nike air max shelf adidas does hogan not coach outlet online fit, nike soccer shoes do michael kors handbags not patriots jerseys tear michael kors outlet online open ugg australia face, ugg australia inextricably oakley sunglasses complex.Twelve, kate spade humor prada handbags is beats audio a abercrombie and fitch kids man nike huarache cry, cheap jerseys there eyeglasses stores was polo outlet online a mavericks jerseys laughing handbags outlet mood!Live armani outlet online beautiful, northface is michael kors living roshes out puma shoes outlet a ralph lauren polo spirit, hermes outlet a oakley sunglasses cheap taste, the north face a nba jerseys Emotion barbour jacket outlet to swarovski jewelry really colts jerseys wonderful, barbour jackets as nfl jerseys long dre headphones as nike factory a jaguars jerseys person bottega veneta does coach outlet online not easton bats give new balance up coach factory online on los angeles lakers itself, swarovski crystal I red bottom believe ray ban uk that buccaneers jerseys no thomas sabo one nike air huarache can ray bans impede ralph lauren outlet your true religion jeans men progress, nike air max you michael kors outlet have ray ban wayfarer to longchamp outlet believe hogan sito ufficiale in tommy hilfiger yourself, louboutin shoes treat ralph lauren yourself adidas.se to michael kors outlet life cheap jerseys colorful, oakley make rayban your toms shoes outlet life sunglasses for women more ipad mini cases exciting!You new balance outlet do burberry outlet online not coach usa have portland trail blazers jersey talented, nike air max you michael kors must coach outlet know hornets jersey the ed hardy clothing rationale; nike air max thea do atlanta hawks jerseys not prada shoes have north face canada standard nike mercurial vapor features, levis jeans you uggs black friday must 49ers jerseys have prada outlet a vans outlet unique michael kors uhren temperament, adidas zx flux when pandora charms you asics gel have chiefs jerseys a ravens jerseys healthy long champ rosy true religion outlet cheeks, ray ban outlet when oakley sunglasses outlet you falcons jerseys never burberry sale behave true religion outlet radiant toms shoes outlet energy, converse shoes when hollister co you timberland outlet smile browns jerseys like cheap nike shoes the pandora jewellery australia warm nike blazers sun washington wizards jersey in air max 2014 winter, north face backpacks when new balance you nba jerseys inadvertently lunette ray ban concern oakley sunglasses around toms outlet people calvin klein outlet and ray bans things, denver nuggets jerseys when abercrombie.com you cheap basketball shoes consistently nike running shoes maintained ralph lauren polo open-minded panthers jerseys demeanor, nj jerseys this hollister online is retro jordans your coach factory outlet online charm.No coach black friday matter nfl jerseys how new balance much ray-ban sunglasses pressure abercrombie to adidas online shop be oakley sunglasses beautiful sacramento kings to nike roshe run live, michael kors bags not the north face outlet because redskins jerseys of toms shoes outlet his bears jerseys worry, woolrich womens jackets his ugg boots annoying nike store things, valentino outlet so replica watches that oakley sunglasses their kate spade battered nike.se every mcm handbags day longchamp to designer handbags make ugg themselves cheap oakley miserable, polo ralph lauren outlet online no moncler mens jackets smile, air jordan shoes no timberland outlet sincere cheap oakley sunglasses affection, louboutin no vans shoes thick hilfiger outlet affection, swarovski online shop some cheap ray ban sad burberry to lions jerseys see michael kors outlet you, coach purses outlet you rayban are oakley not ralph lauren black friday happy, burberry outlet online so coach bags outlet the burberry outlet online feelings roshe run of ralph lauren outlet online others uggs on sale will converse outlet also dre beats be packers jerseys your jets jerseys infection, detroit pistons so tommy hilfiger outlet the north face jackets day seahawks jerseys was adidas shoes with jimmy choo a fivefingers bad abercrombie kids mood celtics jersey today, ray ban sunglasses something iphone 4s cases very burberry sale unfavorable, christian louboutin whenever rams jerseys this ny jersey time, swarovski there hollister clothing will nike running shoes be oakley sunglasses outlet a cheap shoes lot bcbg max of tommy hilfiger online people nike running feeling juicy couture that babyliss flat iron why burberry outlet store himself michael kors handbags so michael kors purses bad ray ban outlet today, north face jackets what mizuno running shoes Zuosa saints jerseys flow, givenchy shoes outlet in ray ban wayfarer fact, marc by marc jacobs to polo outlet put polo outlet store it ferragamo shoes another burberry way, uggs canada for coach outlet sale a nike store state vikings jerseys of ugg australia

moncler women jackets new orleans pelicans jersey coach factory outlet online michael kors coach black friday swarovski australia easton bats oakley sunglasses utah jazz jersey texans jerseys michael kors bags thomas sabo uk timberland boots cheap jerseys bengals jerseys nike air max versace outlet zapatillas nike pandora bracelet burberry outlet store toms.com broncos jerseys philipp plein clothing air jordan retro tommy hilfiger canada ralph lauren womens clothing burberry ralph lauren outlet online lacoste shirts michael kors relojes michael kors outlet ray ban outlet nike store uk kate spade bags adidas yeezy shoes airmax salomon schuhe insanity workout calendar beats by dre headphones

 

Reviewer: Kenshin232 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 20 2016 2:45 AM Title: Announcements

Take the time for the Smut and Fluff I'd Say, 

Great Chapter, been binge reading and hate the wait but it's well worth it.

keep up the great work.  

Reviewer: MrEnderman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2016 2:44 PM Title: Announcements

Don't skip, I REALLY want that smut. Please!

Reviewer: soniti54 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2016 2:06 PM Title: Schemes

Very entertaining as always! I'll look forward to future chapters and stories!

Reviewer: MrEnderman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12 2016 9:52 PM Title: Schemes

Another great chapter, still waiting for some more intense smut between Diane and Natasha, but I can be patient...

Reviewer: MrEnderman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07 2016 9:04 PM Title: Fuel of Dreams

Another interesting chapter. As for what to fill the days with, some Natasha x Diane smut would be... Nice (Don't judge). As for the project status, I say you have a really good vibe going here in this story that you made yourself, take suggestions from this story's community, but keep it your's, not anyone else's.

Author's Response:

Why do you keep expecting me to judge you on Diana/Natasha smut? Honestly, you forget I basically want the exact same thing. If I had a girl like Natasha into me, my mind would be constantly writing smut between us until we actually got to do the smut things. Trust me, I am in no position whatsoever to judge someone having a thing for HLA.

I'm just nervous, is all. I might not be able to put out a chapter in a couple  of weeks, because I'm wondering whether to skip those days. There's only so much time I can fill with smut in a story about a bunch of teenagers before I start getting put on a watch list or something XD

Reviewer: MrEnderman Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30 2016 11:02 PM Title: Snakes

I'd be cool with some filler as long as it had some interesting stuff. Maybe some Natasha x Diane smut ^-^ (Don't judge) Either way, another great chapter here, and hopefully many more! *Takes a swig of beer*

Reviewer: soniti54 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2016 5:51 AM Title: Ohms and Friction

13 days certainly does feel decades away 😲

Thank you for this spectacular story! It is without question, one of my favorites on the site!

I wish you the best, and I look forward to future chapters!

Reviewer: SirDFrank Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2016 3:49 AM Title: Ohms and Friction

This is my first review on this story.
So first thing first: being a man, I'm a great fan of lesbian and f/f action(I cannot be helped :)).
Ok, moving on to the real review. I really liked how the main character and giantess of the story, Diane, evolved through it.
At the beginning of the story she was a bullied, sad teenager that took out her frustations on the unluky shrunken girls, and some of them really deserved what they got.
But after she unintentionally killed Lynn, she started to change. She understood that Val was only using her for her twisted purposes, that sometimes a person we like is not what we really expect him (or her) to be.
She realized that she doesn't want to be a killer, but she's become smart enough to understand that Val and Rei might be a future treat.
Another great character is Natasha. It's very uncommon to find mute characters on this site and despite what Diane put the other girls through, Natasha's starting to love her.
In addition, I hope that poor Becky, despite the premature demise of her twin, will get through the whole ordeal (and maybe gettin' her head cured since she is starting to be a bitch to Val, even if she has good reasons...).
I was forgetting: Val must die... or at least she must go to jail for a very long vacation.
These are my two cents but this is your story, so just do your best :)

Reviewer: MrEnderman Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2016 9:46 PM Title: Ohms and Friction

Another great chapter, a little less action then usual, but still enjoyable. Would enjoy a bit more smut (What can I say? I'm a perv.), but the story is good without it too. Overall, just keep doing what you're doing, and I'll keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Seta Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2016 4:18 AM Title: Better Than 3D

Hello Silent-one, how are you doing on this fine day ? 'Kay I just woke up,that cheery attitude will most likely not last :D. I just wanted to tell you what a fine job you did with that story. Varied characters and situations, good balance of description and action, it's a really nice read. 

It was good enough to make me finish reading it, even though i really usually hate death and torture in stories. It even got me to start writing a weird thing. If it leads somewhere I'll tell you more about it. Anyway, thanks for sharing, I'm gonna check out the rest of your stories now :)

Reviewer: MrEnderman Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2016 11:27 PM Title: Swept Up and Thrown Down

I don't know if it's the fact I have to wait so long in between chapters, or if these words on this electronic page are just that damn interesting, but I love it! Seriously, I absolutely adore this series, and I am dreading another 3 month long wait for the next chapter, so PLEASE don't make me wait that long, I may die of inpatience.

Author's Response:

Thanks, you're making me blush. Honestly I don't think I'm all that interesting compared to some of my own favorites on the site (special shout-out that will probably go ignored to Rhythmear and SpookyTaco), but if you like what I write, I'm happy.

I'm hoping I'm not going to have another pause like that, but honestly every time my psyche takes a blow my hiatus gets extended. So, after two people abandoned "Insect Nobility", and by extension me, in a row . . . it hurt. A lot. Which meant that I didn't feel like writing. Honestly, the best you can pray for is for Shrunken Scholar to add his chapter to that mess soon, or for a new thing to come out from one of my favorite writers, to make it so I'm happy and ready to write.

That said, the next chapter will come out sometime this week. Hopefully. 

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2016 1:38 PM Title: Swept Up and Thrown Down

I mean logically Diana could have left Natasha on the table and put on a straight face then ask Alex if she's high or has a history of mental illness in her family when Alex addresses the fact that Natasha was on the table. I doubt people would believe anyone who said they saw a three inch tiny person. They'd automatically go to "She's just nuts."

Reviewer: DARK WRITTER Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2016 10:03 AM Title: Divine Comedy

I've been meaning to write a review but have been preoccupied. This will be a very short review; but I love the developement happening in this chapter.

Diana displayed two things in this chapter that really made her character more attractive; intelligence and control-dominance.  Diana came across as a sort of casual Goddess this time around rather than a rudderless victim.  All knowing!  All powerful!  Take into account the girls partook of Diana's forbidden private property and the rath of being shrunk into her toys, Diana is pretty much their true Goddess.  Time to pray girls???

Hopefully Natasha makes love with Diana, preferrably as a tiny.  Maybe even a change in carrying her; from Diana's bra prisoner to her panty prisoner (good name for a story).  Hmmm, perhaps Rei might make a nice little panty vibrator trying to snuggle up to get warm after a couple of days freezing alone.

You mentioned a story exchange.  I don't post my stories.  Simply put, I know anything put on the internet can come back to haunt you in the future, so I avoid it.  If you wish, perhaps we can meet in a forum someday and I can send you one or two as attachments (if that's possible in a forum).  You can do with them as you please, just remove me from any reference.



Author's Response:

Well, glad I cheered you up.

I'm pretty sure "Her Panty Prisoner" *is* the name of a story on here, and if it's not I'll make it one eventually. 

Well, if you want, you can send them to me via email. I'm silentoneyuri72@gmail.com 

Reviewer: LittleAmber Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 5:29 PM Title: Divine Comedy

Long time reader, first time reviewer. Love the story! I'm a huge fan of F/f, and this has been great read. I saw in some of the other comments, and I'm sorry to hear about the heart break. Take your time and focus on real life. We'll be waiting for ya when you are ready.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, LA!

Well, then you'll love my stuff, because that's just about all I write. 

It's alright, really. It's kinda depressing that I still get my hopes up every time only for whatever girl I've found to shoot me down or be stringing me along, but that's life I guess.

I really should finish the story, though. I don't wanna be one of those asshole writers who leaves their readers hanging, really I don't. 

Reviewer: MrEnderman Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2016 10:49 PM Title: Unexpected Complications

Since you haven't updated in nearly a month, I will consider one of two possibilities, either you are dead (Which would suck), or you're depressed. If you are, send me an email at mrenderman12345@gmail.com and talk to me. I can be a listening ear for anything you wanna say. Seriously, I'd love to do anything I could to help you out.

P.S. You're an amazing writer!

Author's Response:

Honestly, the world just chooses the worst times to dump on me. Like when giantessworld is on a cliffhanger. 

Seriously, though, it's honestly just more dating issues. I know I should be used to it by now, but . . . I'm turning 23 this year, and I haven't had a single date that didn't ditch me or turn out to be a prank. I'm horrible for making my issues interfere with my writing, but . . . I don't know.

Choreo helps, really, and I try to stay positive, but honestly it's looking like this year won't be any better than last year. GiantessLover122, the user who was supposed to put up a second chapter to "Insect Nobility" (a project that was supposed to have 12 total users and 12 total chapters posted by the end of the year, a goal I thought was reasonable), has straight-up vanished on me, and I don't know where all my good ideas are going.

I'll try to at least resolve the cliffhanger soon. Promise.

You must login (register) to review.