Reviews For Scent of Shrinking
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ethanhead258 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23 2017 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 9

This story is one of the best on this site. It's not everyday you find an awesome story that was finished nearly a decade ago, but still in perfect condition. 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2008 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

Yep! I definitely still like this ending.

P.S.--- I can't wait for you to post photO-enhanced duplicates of "Return of the Luscious Cheerleader..." and "...Bikini Blitzkrieg."

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2008 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

Nice to have your photo-enhanced stories back on-line! Just curious, though. Is that Emily Osment "playing" Nadia's sister, Anna, by the kitchen counter?

Author's Response: nope not emily osment. Its just some girl who was in my collage material bin. Not sure where i got it.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2007 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 9

Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!

You guys really made my year.

:-D

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2007 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 8

Wow! I couldn't ask for a better Xmas present from you guys. It's your collaborations that first got me hooked on this subgenre (as a full-fledged avocation). And, knowing this has finally been completed is...Aw, heck!

I literally can't wait to read the last chapter.

Reviewer: Teeny_6inch_Man1964 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 26 2007 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 7

WHERE'S THE SEX!?! SO FAR THIS STORY HAS BEEN NOTHING BUT A VERY DISSAPOINTING TEASE!

Author's Response: Ummm hardly any of my stories have any sex scenes in them. I like giant and tiny ficition but this isnt something i get off on, so my writing reflects that.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 21 2007 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

All seven chapters are just as good as I remember them from GTS Magic Free Forum. But, I'm afraid I can't rate it a perfect ten until the last two words of the story are "the end."

;-)

Reviewer: billyevil Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 14 2006 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story. The voyeur aspect is really fun and i find it so easy to close my eyes and see the purse and the girls. It's just really well written and fun. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks, i have a few plans for the conclusion. I hope to have it done by the end of the year.

You must login (register) to review.