You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08 2015 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 1: Like Any Normal Day

Wonderful end to it, glad to see she got back in one piece although it was sad to see Spot lose so many years of his life to that. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, sometimes things don't entirely work out.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24 2015 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 1: Like Any Normal Day

Look on the bright side,  she may just destroy the whole place thanks to that growth spurt. 

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19 2015 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 5: Wasp's Last Stand

I love that Wasp's minimum and maximum sizes keep becoming more extreme. I wonder how long that will keep up.

Some good moments in this story. I enjoyed her sneezing the missles away in an earlier chapter and the battle with the army in this one. Her capture was fun too. Gotta love a Gullvera moment. I'm curious to see how she gets out of this one.



Author's Response:

Glad that you've enjoyed it so far but sorry to say that there are only around another chapter or two before I wrap things up.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17 2015 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 5: Wasp's Last Stand

  Oh dear , it seems like Wasp is in the hornet's nest now! Will she get to squish Umbron? 



Author's Response:

Maybe, but I think she probably wouldn't do something like that.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10 2015 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 4

What is her maximum size? Or does Wasp have unlimited growth potential?



Author's Response:

I won't answer that one, I'll leave you to simply wonder.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03 2015 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 3: Stormy Weather

Wow, she's been here longer than I thought but hey, she might be able to do more good now.



Author's Response:

Hopefully she can.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28 2015 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 2: Pagal

Nice to see another comic book story on here. The Wasp is one of my favorite super-heroes so this looks like it will be fun. Her involuntray shrinking and growing on this alien world should keep things interesting, to say the least.



Author's Response:

Thanks and I do hope that you enjoy what's around the corner.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26 2015 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 1: Like Any Normal Day

Maybe its an Alice in Wonderland thing? Does eating change her size?



Author's Response:

You'll have to wait and find out.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24 2015 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 1: Like Any Normal Day

Great to see this story here, cannot wait for more!



Author's Response:

Hopefully you'll enjoy the rest of it.

You must login (register) to review.