You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2016 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

  Just read this through, from the very beginning, in one sitting, ...I couldn't stop! ;)

  Awesome setup, very realistic characters, and the pace is near perfection. From your exceptional descriptions, I could easily visualize these towering teen beauties.  Their dialog - absolutely - was spot on, ( I could almost hear the sound of their voices) especially interesting when talking to their victim, while playfully teasing him at the same time.

  The atmosphere that you've created in the school, and outside on the grounds, at home at Mo's house, ...wow, I felt slightly taken aback...

  ....reminded me of being back in school myself!  Lol!  ;`)

  Love to see 'Nick' continued as well...  yeah, I've been following you - Great Stuff Dude!



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share some awesome feedback. I have a habit of getting ahead of thoughts and writing myself into a corner then leaving the story while I try to refocus my energies. I am currently retooling this story because it's a fun write. Similarly I really like Nick and intend to return to it at some point in the future... Again thanks for the input is it always valuable and very much appreciated :)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22 2016 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just read this story over again to catch up on what is going on.

I forgot that there is another Tom in this story. (I love it when there is a Tom in your stories.)

As I looked over my past reviews, I noticed how much I pressed on for Mo to be with Miss Mackenzie. Now since Elisha has him, now I want Tom to be her plaything. After all, she has limited options for him.

Sly had his sister to watch him, but Tom needs some adult supervising, and I think you are hinting at Miss Mackenize. Maybe he is already her prisoner. (I hope.)

I forgot how fun this story is becuase it's a mystery of sorts and Mo is like a detective, learning things from the inside (of the girls.)

I can't wait for you to come back to this story.

Author's Response:

Hey Tom, throwing in a character named Tom is just my way of saying thanks for all your continued support and dedication to following along. I am overhauling this story fairly significantly, almost to the point where I'm considering removing this version and relaunching it, for now, I'll just go in and revamp it it. If there are somne complaints I can always put it out as a revised/improved version of this. We'll see. Still a fair ways to go before this one will be tackled. I might put Nick back out in the interim.

Reviewer: graphiteNvegemite Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2016 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 18

You are an absolutely incredible writer! An inspiration to say the least.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for the praise. I hope I can continue  to provide material you find entertaining. :)

Reviewer: DARK WRITTER Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03 2015 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 18

I thought the girls were more into using their tinies as toys, not simply eating them all.  Are they just trying to scare Mo?

Does this mean Sly is going to be returned to normal size?  Was kinda hoping once shrunk, always shrunk; but hey it is as you write it.

Tom being swallowed, if it's going to happen then hopefully it will be Miss Mackenzie whose stomach turns him to mush (guess Len really did digest in Susannah's tummy)

By re-assimilate is Mo finally going to get aquainted with Miss Mackenzie's lightning bolt pupes?  Will Mo realize being a tiny belonging to the Furies and Miss Mackenzie is what he wants more than getting stoned or restored?

Are we ever to find out what happened to therest of the "missing people / tinies"?

Perhaps Mo will "re-assimilate" as Miss Mackenzie's panty liner or thong.

Normally I truly like your work; but this time I have to complaim.  Reading this is like being brought to the edge and then told "You have to wait till next week".  I think in your previous life you castrated unics.  Salma Hayek in panies and bra is less of a tease than you are.  HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA  Keep up the terrific story!!!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2015 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yes, Morris should definately get acquainted with Ms. Mackenzie soon. I think my prediction was right. I still think she is the one with the mark on her vagina.

I was right about Ms. Mackenzie being involved with these Graces. When she said that he was going to be prepared, I got excited. Then when Elisha came in, I got disappointed. These girls have had enough fun. Still waiting for Ms. Mackenzie do have some fun.

I'm noting a teenage girl takeover in your stories. First, Janine with Tom, no indication of being with Lina. Amanda and Pete. Story ends midway through her first taste of fun. Now this,where Elisha kinda steals Morris from Ms. Mackenzie. Milfs need a stand soon.

I hope it's coming soon. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2015 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Another great chapter.

For some reason, Silke just doesn't seem as intimidating as the other Graces.

I'm asking the same thing. Where is Tom and Sly. Of course, she avoids the question by using her body as a distraction.

Each girl does the same thing. Kiss him, then lick him, breast play and then dips in the vagina. Perhaps, these Graces could mix up their routine a bit.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2015 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 17

Before I review, did the site change for anyone or is it just me? I can't find the chat box to comment on this issue. Also, the color and font of everything is very thin and I think it should be more bold. In addition, I can't find the top authors/reviewers section. There is a lot more things I want to point out, but there is not chat box to say anything.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2015 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

So this chapter, we learn that these Graces have a bit of a social life and are not completely 24/7 hunting down tiny guys.

We see that Silke is part of a hockey team, and that by being in a girls locker room, Mo is tempted to escape. (It honestly sounds like a bad idea to escape here).

Silke goes to her house, has a shower with Tom, and continues to hide info about the Graces. Just like Duggerenaut, Silke wants to keep the suspense going. :)

Silke asks at the end "Ready?" Morris replies "no", but she laughs and takes him. What is she asking him to be ready for? Was Silke prepping Mo for the Graces' meeting? Is she just going to put him back in her panties? Is going to put him inside her? Many possibilities.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2015 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

Ms. Mackenzie has the Lightning bolt! I said it was either her or Silke, and since we now know that Silke has a smooth crotch, it's gotta be Ms. Mackenzie.

The way she seduces him in class unintentionally and makes suggestive comments. In addition she always leans forward to show off her cleavage to him. It's gotta be her, and I can't wait.

Back to this chapter. Where da fuq did Silke come from. Mo was in sex heaven with the Graces and now he is with Silke.

I love what she is doing with Mo, playing with him in her panties. You need to do this more often. Have women constantly take men out of panties and put them back in, then do it over again. Make them stay in her panties all day. That's the dream. If only Ms. Mackenzie does that. Maybe she does. Maybe that's why she seems always sexy, there is probably some little dude who got some private lessons with her and became her personal plaything. Now I'm freaking out with excitement!

I really like where this is going, a mystery with sexy stuff. Yes, please.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Lol maybe she does have the bolt maybe not. I'm still trying to Mai tain some interest through suspense with this story though I feel it may be wrapping up sooner than later. 

Reviewer: DARK WRITTER Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04 2015 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 15

I hope Silke cums on Mo a few times, maybe even getting completely stuck to her panty to the point of needing to be washed off.  

Now if Silke is one of the Graces, is she in on her brother Sly's "disappearance?  Hmmm, if Sly were to have accidentally witnessed Tom getting shrunk, there's always the chance he begged one of the other Graces to shrink and own him, so Silke may have taken pity and reluctantly agreed.  Hey, just making things up here as I ramble on; but which Grace would Sly have chosen and what would he beg her to do with him.  After all, Susannah did swallow Len {Is he still alive, or at least alive as a human or alive as Susannah's poop, perhaps constipation, HA HAAA}

Perhaps Mo, Tom and Sly could have a happy "little" reunion and Tom and Sly can tell Mo how much they either hate or love their new place in life and their new owners.  If Tom isn't loving being in Kimber's bra, well he needs to start smoking higher quality stuff; and who if anyone is in Kimber's other bra cup? Sly?

This is one of those stories I wish I'd come upon once it was finished.  Waiting for the next chapter is like a Chinese water torture.  UUGH!  

Nice writing style by the way.  Keep em coming.

 

 



Author's Response:

Lol waiting is the worst. I still haven't seen your story cross the wire here. We shall soon learn the breadth of the females involved and the fates of Tom and Sly. Soonish 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2015 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 14

Lovely foursome.

However, for some reason, it felt like they just did it, and with little dialogue I felt it was a bit too quick. I think if some screams or moans were added, it can show how much more powerful this scene was.

In fact, when Mo is looking at the three vaginas, I think that was the most vivid scene and most intimidating.

While all this is great I think we have to remember that none of these girls have the lightning bolt trimmed pubic hair. I was looking for that, but nope, none had it. (Must be Ms. Mackenzie).

I didn't even think that Mo was a virgin. Maybe it's just a steryotype in my head, but I tend to assume that these kids who smoke some weird shit and do all these things also experienced sex before or at least had some sexual play in their past.

Nonetheless, good chapter, and I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response:

The girls just wanted to play. all the build up to heighten tension and then a quick release. you're right, no bolt yet though:D

Reviewer: DARK WRITTER Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 14

Nice, very nice!  I'm wondering if Mo will see any of the girl's other tinies, presuming that all those missing people must be divvied up amongst them and whomever they are saving Mo for.  Perhaps a set of feet or two dangling from beneath each breast of one of the girls, while another set sticking out from one's butt crack or sown inside one of their panty liners. {Would they be there by force, or voluntarily after having begged?  No need to take any of them out; but Mo could visit them stuck in each one's place (permanent place?????).}

 

Since it’s Elisha's room, she may want to get comfortable by slipping on a pair of tiny human flip-flops {Just a tiny spread eagle, face up, wrists tied out to their sides with the string going over the top of her foot with another string in the middle running down the top of her foot to a pouch around the back of their head wedged between her big and second toe; just like a real flip-flop but with a tiny instead of a sole under her foot/feet}

 

Again since it is Elisha's room, perhaps she has a tiny as a pet or one being tortured for her fun {Did Len ever come out, and intact or as Susannah's poop (living poop?) or is he still in her bowels, possible to stay in her for good}. 

 

 

The story is going great.  I've been meaning to post, been busy.  Later!



Author's Response:

Good to hear from you again, glad you're still following this story. Haven't fully decided where this one is going yet, a couple of different options are currently tugging me in opposite directions. We shall see.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22 2015 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 13

I call this "the initiation". The girls prep him up for whomever they will give him to.

This desicion based on who wants Tom not to be hurt remains a mystery. However, there's like 2 choices: Silke and Ms. Mackenzie. Not likely Mo's mom, or Tom's mom. You know what? I change my mind. It could be one of the Graces's moms! Now I'm excited. Obviously Ms. Mackenzie seems like the best choice as well as my preferred choice. Then it would be a mom of the Graces, and then Silke.

I believe it's Ms. Mackenize becuase she was talking to the girls earlier that same day. Ms. Mackenzie even has that "I'm sexy and I know it" look as she teases Mo in her classroom. I'm surprised she hasn't kept him for detention yet.

After-school talk is nothing. Make him alone with her. She's sitting at her desk. Mo doing his work on his desk. Ms. Mackenzie stands up, Mo looks up, she flashes a smile and walks to him, high heels clicking. She bends forward toward Mo and puts her outstretched arms on his desk. She says nothing but she smiles again. Mo can't help but give a small nervous chuckle. She then takes her arms off and walks behind and places her hands on his shoulders. She asks "how are you feeling today?" and Mo stutters. Ms. Mackenzie then walks to the side of Mo's desk and sits on it, her butt on top of his notebook. Mo reaches for his notebook, but Ms. Mackenzie stops him. "Uh uh uh, first you have to answer my question Morris. How are you feeling today?" After some time, Mo answers "um, good I guess." Ms. Mackenzie smiles. She likes this answer. She then asks him another question. "How would you like to help me out with some things?" She smiles, this time showing her perfect teeth. "Um, sure. I will be glad to." Mo carefully answers, unaware of what he's getting into. "Good" she responds. "She you tomorrow" she quickly says as she hops off Mo's desk. Mo then grabs his notebook, now warm, and heads into the hallway. He paused for a second and thought. "What just happened in there? Crap." He answers himself. Things could only get worse.

I love these characters! So fun to imagine!

Back to the plot. I guess fun time begins next chapter. Looks like Kimber is in charge.

Hey, Sussanah is back! Haven't seen her in a while.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Soon Tom, sooooon

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22 2015 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 13

Pretty good, they seem kind of evil but at the same time not evil -evil- but more mischevous in their ways of trying to protect their secret...well they also ate somebody so who knows.



Author's Response:

Lol, there is always, you ate a dude, so halo might be a little tarnished, :)

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22 2015 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 13

This kind of makes it seem like these girls have a business going on here, almost like they are contracted to shrink people and then sell them off to whoever contracted them to do it. They remind me of human traffickers, only with shrunken men.



Author's Response:

interesting idea for another story, :)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2015 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 12

Very curious to see where this goes.



Author's Response:

It appears Mo may be called to task for his eavesdropping

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2015 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 12

Society never suspects a girl of any crime these days. Even with super powers, they still aren't suspected. Not even these dissapearances. Surely his mother should get suspicious. Probably won't even think it's Elisha.

"Unexpected company"? More like "Expected company" or "fear becomes a reality". I was pretty sure these girls would show up. (When haven't they?) They always do! Like Tom, Mo is shrunk down in his own property.

What happened to that Susanah girl? Did she disappear? Graces become a two girl squad? Haven't seen her in like 5 chapters. Last thing I remember of her was swallowing that one dude who we met in chapter 1. She needs a reappearance soon.

Tom still making mistakes, again. He revealed Mo's secret to the Graces just to save his own skin I bet, so he won't suffer. He is now in Kimber's bra. If he didn't say the truth, would Kimber put him somewhere a bit lower? Or pass him to a different woman? We got options for Tom.

Lights went out. Aka, he shrunk. Question is, where does he wake up? That's what I'm excited for.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Enough foreplay now it's play time

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2015 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 12

Jeez, these girls really ARE wolves in sheeps clothing! I can't believe they attacked him in his own comfort zone and with his mother around!



Author's Response:

They are definitely bold and without an apparent moral compass. We'll see how these young ladies are able to act with some degree of impunity 

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 11

Would have liked for it to be a bit longer and have more story progression but it was a good chapter nonetheless.



Author's Response:

Next chapter will see more significant story development, i just wanted to paint a clearer picture of Silke, is she or isn't she involved?

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 11

I have a feeling that it's not the last time he looked at her crotch.

We saw another clue that Silke could be a Grace. Alright, I think that's enough evidence to conclude that she is a Grace. In fact, all those pretty women are Graces, or Graces in disguise.

If the Graces were a school club, Ms. Mackenzie would be in charge of it, Kimber, Elisha, and Sussanah are the top memebers, and Silke is like a runner up or something. That's how I see it.

Do people talk about crotches that casually? I mean, although it may have been awkward, Silke made it unawkward by continuing to talk and answer Mo's questions. In fact, it wasn't really that awkward at all. If Silke just sat there silent after each thing, then it would be truly awkward. Silke kinda encouraged him to talk about her crotch, like she had to shame of discussing it. Perhaps it's a clue that she also has no shame of using it. :0

Well Tom got kidnapped at his house, so perhaps this is when Mo gets kidnapped. Kidnapping never sounded so sexy. (Weird huh?)

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Pretty girls everywhere, not all are involved, or maybe it's just an aesthetic conspiracy, :)

You must login (register) to review.