Reviews For Abyss
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jackie Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

theo is the kid next door who likes to pull the wings off of fly's 'not a nice person.

Reviewer: HuzToru Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13 2016 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 7

Wonders what happens next.

 

Reviewer: zephilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 6

Great story. I love the interaction between characters and the depth of the story. I haven't really noticed any errors and cannot wait for the next chapter. Hope you update soon.

Reviewer: slave22 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2015 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 7

Brilliant story, well written and I love the dialogue!  

Reviewer: Giantess3123 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2015 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Is this the ending or is it still continuing?

Author's Response:

Don't worry, its not over yet. I've just been struck with a terrible case of not having any time, combined with horrible, crippling writer’s block. That being said, I should be getting back into it soon, since at least the time issue has been cleaned up.

Reviewer: weirdo2038 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2015 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome! This is amazing! Please write more, i love this story!

Reviewer: soniti54 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 7

I always enjoy your writing style! The characters are easy to become attached to.

Great work here, I'm very curious to see where this twist leads!

Reviewer: Durly Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03 2015 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

is 



Author's Response:

is? is is is!

Reviewer: Durly Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03 2015 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

is 

Reviewer: OneInch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2015 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story so far, it's amazing. You're one of my favourite writers on this site. Keep up the good work, I would love to collaborate one day :)

Author's Response:

Thanks much. Always nice to hear these things. If you ever want to do a collab, shoot me an email. If I'm not bogged down with stuff it could be fun.

Reviewer: Durly Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12 2015 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story so far, keept it up!



Author's Response:

I will!

Reviewer: jonnyjames9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2015 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, with well-fleshed-out characters and action that makes me want more. A well-deserved five stars for you. (P.S. Thanks for reviewing my story-really means a lot when that's the first review I've ever had!)

Author's Response:

Thanks JonnyJames :)

Reviewer: HuzToru Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03 2015 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 3

Please keep going :D



Author's Response:

Don't worry, new chapter coming tommorow. Or, probably today. Or, maybe it already happened. IDK, check to see if chapter 4 is posted, then pick the apropriot responce.

Thanks though, always love comments.

Reviewer: Amateur Wordsmith Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2015 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

A good start for what I'm sure will be a fun story. To be honest, I saw the lack of spacing and rolled my eyes a little, but ultimately your polished writing won me over. You've developed a very natural writing style, unlike mine which is overly pendantic. The giantess seems cute in a feisty sort of way; she reminds me of the goth girls that used to smoke up the bathrooms back in highschool. 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you wordsmith. It was only after i read the comment that I noticed the spacing. I usually just type my things on word, then copy paste. I guess the formatting got a little messed up. I'll try to fix that at some point.

Reviewer: PumpkinMan1212 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2015 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Holy fucking shut that was amazing, PLEASE make more!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks Pumpkin, and don't worry, more is on the way

You must login (register) to review.