You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ethanhead258 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 7:42 PM Title: Reversing the Reaction

This has to be one of my favorite stories on this site. 

Reviewer: TDF9055 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04 2015 10:13 AM Title: Reversing the Reaction

This is one of the best giantess stories I have ever read. I only have two issues with this story. They're minor, but I still want to point them out:

 

1. I would have been nice to see what Stacy was doing inside Rachel's stomach.

2. Was the bit with the giant male really necessary?

 

Other than that, I absolutely enjoyed this story. It has a really odd charm to it. I would definately love to see a sequel with these characters (maybe with a bit more endo as well). They're just so darn likable.

 

If I had to give this story a rating I would give it an 8/10. Not perfect, but still brilliant.

Reviewer: timmoomoo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24 2015 12:12 AM Title: Chemical Spills & Shrinking Thrills

XD best part "instead of M for mini we should do W for wumbo!" "He's right!" I laughed soooo hard

Reviewer: sarashrunk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2015 4:26 PM Title: Chemical Spills & Shrinking Thrills

Verry Good!!!!!

Reviewer: ilikepie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 22 2015 11:45 PM Title: Chemical Spills & Shrinking Thrills

Ending is a little silly and fast for my tastes but glad it was a happy one.  A great adventure with some nice twists on some normal senarios.  Would love to see some more of these characters.  Maybe the shrinking randomly kicks in again durring the first time our lovebirds sleep together?  Maybe he shrinks and has to get help from her older, slobish sister how... less helpful once she finds him?  Maybe fast forward to being 18 and they are about to have their first time together when, shrink.  Could even make that one aware.

Like I said before, great tone and realistic characters.  More detail wouldn't hurt though.  I look forward to more from you my friend.

 

Reviewer: combine45 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 22 2015 11:06 AM Title: Reversing the Reaction

Aww, nice to see a story with a happy ending for once even after all the shit they went through.

Reviewer: GiantessLover122 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2015 7:32 AM Title: Mouth Trap

I just read this story, and I'm glad I chose to! I'm loving this! Two students climbing the body of another unaware student, who is there only hope to survive!



Author's Response:

Thank you! The idea just popped into my head one day and I decided to turn it into a story. Hope you enjoy the next chapter I just posted.

Reviewer: Prodi Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2015 11:25 PM Title: Swim for Your Life!

Hmm, I’m really surprised by the low review count on this story. The writing isn’t bad and the story itself, though not all that deep, is still enjoyable. Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Well, thanks for adding one more review to the list! I hope you enjoy the next new chapter I just posted!

Reviewer: ilikepie Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10 2015 5:36 PM Title: Where the Sun Doesn't Shine

Really loving the tone of this story.  It's interesting to see a hygenic giantess within an odor story too.  I wonder if her toothpaste will have worn off by the time they end up at the mouth?  Perhaps they get trapped in a smelly, closed mouth burp.  We still have quite a few more tags to cover though so I am looking forward to everything that comes next :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the input. I'm really liking that burp idea so I'll keep that in mind. ;)

Reviewer: jonnyjames9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2015 7:16 PM Title: Chemical Spills & Shrinking Thrills

Pretty good. Eager to see more.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: The pokeage Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 27 2015 11:22 PM Title: Chemical Spills & Shrinking Thrills

Good so far 👍🏻 maybe a little more detail but that's abut it. Hope to see more.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the imput!

You must login (register) to review.