Reviews For Tom's Story
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 6:32 AM Title: Fish Bowl

Hmmm...some kind of experiment?

Tom has been "used" before and come out okay.  I hope he can gain info that can help him....it's good that he knows he's being watched.  He can use that to feed them fake info.  

How did Tom go from being such a dumass to being a compelling character?

 

Great stuff Duggernaut.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 12:41 AM Title: Fish Bowl

Ok, now that's super hot! Tom got kidnapped to be this wealthy woman's sexy toy! Damn! If my life was shit, and I ended up in that position I enjoy it.

Also, this woman, just seems sexy. The way she spoke English among the other women symbolized how special she was. Then her wealthy clothes showed that this was a big shot woman. Also, this woman likes him and just states that he is handsome out loud! In addition, she just strips casually, teasing Tom, right before she says she wants him to pleasure her! This is amazing!

In the middle of the chapter, you had a bunch of letters and numbers all jumbled up which looks like something you see in a word search game.

Forget the rescue, this woman knows the real deal and I would love to see that in action!

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 7:16 PM Title: Fish Bowl

Little Miss Hornacova certainly seems to be taking her time. So, I guess not all Slavic women like to go "Russian" into sex.

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2017 6:01 AM Title: Bloodhound

Sounds like Serena would just love to have a tiny man to dominate.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 11:08 PM Title: Tom's Story

@Goblo,

Please. You said the same thing from Duggernaut's other story: Property of Omega Pi. Nothing wrong with short chapters if it's updated consistently often.

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 9:53 PM Title: Bloodhound

Well now,this is a turn. 

Serena might be a mover and shaker,but this miss Smth seems like the type to get things done.  She might be walking out of where ever Tom is with him in her kevlar panties (it's the only way she could do it, of course) in a couple of chapters. Or at least have everyone who cares about him pointed in the right direction. 

It is rather impressive, the support network Tom has garnered.  We might see how much pressure they can bring to bear.  Only this time, it's not on Tom's tiny body.

Thanks again Dugger Fiend Naut.  Great work.

pix

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 9:37 PM Title: A Mind is a Terrible Thing...

The chapters are way too short, maybe try to put 3-4 together into one.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 7:58 PM Title: Bloodhound

Hedy Smith. More like Helly Sith. I bet this woman is responsible for Tom's kidnapping and she wants to get rid of all the people that know Tom. She might send an electronic memory eraser via a text message and once it's opened, the subject forgets about Tom.

Serena was in control of Lina so I wasn't worried about her. But this woman is a wild card and I don't trust her. Even if Lina told Serena to do anything necesssry, I doubt this was acceptable. Serena can't just tell random people about Tom.

How does Janine know all the people Tom has been with. She doesn't know about Sam, right? Also, what about the entire girl population who was told of Tom when they had voodoo dolls in their panties? I doubt Janine knows all their numbers.

Anything think it's been a while since Tom got to have some fun lately? Being passed from woman to woman, you would think he gets some action here and there.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 5:58 PM Title: Bloodhound

Hedy Smith; Hedy Smith. Why does that name sound so familiar? Is she that super-witch from "The Contract" trilogy?*


*Which I believe is STILL a work in progress (hint! hint!).

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 6:16 AM Title: New Digs

Since we are freely discussing multiple works in the same review:  This has been a great phase for tiny heroes.  First Oliver show's the 'Megs up and now Tom has an escape plan in like 10 seconds.  He's really getting good at this.

I also have to note, based on Tom's observations of her, Natalya seems to be an object of Tom's compassion.  While I have to note that it's interesting that he can feel sympathy for someone with so much potential power over him, because he's so aclimated to being his size, it also speaks volumes about him as a human being.  Maybe he is becoming a better, more compassionate  person.

Loving the mysterious phase of the story.  Thanks Duggernaut.

Peace

 

Pix



Author's Response:

More intrigue coming up...

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 6:06 AM Title: New Digs

Author's Response:

Should I or shouldn't I? Is Tatiana actually a cold hearted calculating b*tch destined for inclusion in the Omega Pi sorority? :0


Reader’s Response:

You fiend!



Author's Response:

I say Fiend? Why sir, that doth happen to be my middle name   :)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2017 5:59 PM Title: New Digs

English translation: you're going to sadistically keep me in suspense for the next week or so. Aren't you?

Author's Response:

Umm...yep

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 6:54 PM Title: New Digs

The question, though, is: "Who's the guest?" I mean, I think we've already established that Tatiana isn't a knowing accomplice to this latest abduction. And, while a lot of people make jokes about the legal profession (like "criminal lawyer being two different names for the same thing"), I don't see Serena being the double-dealing traitor, here. That is; the one who gave the abductor all the necessary entry codes for the Lindholm Institute (or whatever it's called). Serena strikes me as being 100% loyal to her biggest client. A truly ethical person!

So that leaves two suspects, as far as I can see. Miss Gaynor (the campus librarian from back home)...or Jessica Lindholm, after all.

Author's Response:

Sooo many ways to go, while the notion of the librarian financing the abduction did make me smile, I'll say that's not the case  :)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 4:59 PM Title: New Digs

So, Tom went from hostage to guest. In a guest bedroom. He has food, water, and decent looking women after him. For most people, this wouldn't be so bad, but for Tom, the women in his life are like 11/10 so I'm sure he misses that.

Wait a minute. Is this the Omega Pi house? 3 different girls, represting the wristbands? Tom trying to find clues just like Oliver? Oddly similar.

Pace seems to be moving a bit slows lately and we meet one woman per chapter. I wonder when the family even finds a trace of where Tom went.

I also have this hunch that a big reveal is about to happen soon. Like Tom discovers something that he shouldn't be seeing. Just a thought.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Wouldn't that be funny, Tom winds up at the Omega house? What a crossover that would be!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 8:49 PM Title: Destination Unknown

P.S.---Okay! So I was wrong about it being Jessica Lindholm. But, now, I'm hoping that I'm equally wrong about Tatiana being a knowing accessory to this crime. Because, I agree with Tom's assessment. The girl proved refreshingly sweet when she had custody of him! As opposed to the domineering narcissist that Janine initially demonstrated herself to be.*

*Emphasis on "initially!"

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 9:15 AM Title: Destination Unknown

Oh, man!  I love Tatiana. 

I'm guessing the innocence I love might be the problem.  At least I hope.

Good villians showing up...bond girl flavored...my favorite.

Loving this Duggernaut...just loving it.

Peace

 

Pix



Author's Response:

Should I or shouldn't I? Is Tatiana actually a cold hearted calculating b*tch destined for inclusion in the Omega Pi sorority? :0

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 1:35 AM Title: Destination Unknown

Actually, they are in a submarine. This woman has a Russian name but that doesn't make her related to Tatiana. Also, this woman actually loves him dearly, but doesn't want Tom to know that.

Janine actually knows where Tom is becuase she put some tracking ship on him while Tom was passed out one night. The reason why they don't give Tom food is so that he will hate them. Tom has been hit with a dart while he was asleep so he didn't remember anything. Smoke bomb was so the regular sized people could see them escape.

It is not a ransom becuase then these women would be forced to treat him well and not damage him. They do intend on keeping him, but we do not know for how long.

However, these women have a stronge fragrance that only tinies can smell very well. So the grandpa Tom will recognize the scent while the other women can't smell it.

Tom Sr has been in many wars, dealing with Russian spies and has traveled accrosss the world and can speak 7 languages. He has been in this same situation before on his adventures before he got rich and then shrunk.

Also, while Tom Sr lost energy during the experiment and is now weak, the boy Tom absorbed the energy and is now slightly radioactive.

If under stress Tom can blow up and destroy everything around him for a 3 mile radius but he will be unharmed. Only Janine can blow Tom up and she can activate Tom whenever she wants.

In addition, Janine also has a retrieve button which teleports Tom inside her vagina. She seduced a scientist to put a tiny teleported in there and can put Tom where he belongs.

Lina is aware of Janine's tracker in Tom, but Lina wants to retrieve Tom herself and gain the respect of Tom's mom again. Also, for the sake of the plot, we will see Serena again for this purpose.

Tom will be safe forever, he is just on another adventure and this drama that Lina and everyone is causing is to scare Tom's mom. It's a fake heist meant to glorify Lina when she gets Tom back.

I looked up Duggernaut's brainstorming notebook and found all this stuff. I thought it was fake, but after reading these last few chapters about these women kidnapping Tom, I think I believe it.

Of course some details found in this chapter don't match up, but I guess Duggernaut changed them. It's impressive how Duggernaut can create and plan such a brilliant plot twist and then alter it in ways that it can still make sense! Amazing!

(I made this review up, or did I?)

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Lol, Tom I swear sometimes you make me laugh. this was great! Now begins the odyssey of Tom/Odysseus trying to return to his true love Janine/Penelope - it only took our greek friend twenty years!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2017 9:17 PM Title: Destination Unknown

A-ha! So you did go with the Russian Mob angle, after all. To say this is going to complicate things is putting it mildly.

Author's Response:

Couldn't help myself, once people indicated they wanted more Tom, it was a natural fit.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2017 5:04 AM Title: Where There's Smoke

OK! One more thought for this chapter.

I just realized who could have given that mystery woman so much access. But, I don't want to voice that suspect's name, just yet. Just in case I'm proven wrong, again.

Author's Response:

It's okay, you can tell me, it'll be our little secret, ;)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2017 7:30 PM Title: Where There's Smoke

P.S.---almost 1.1 million readers????!

:-O

:-O

:-O

:-O

:-O

Author's Response:

WHAT?!? Holy smokes

You must login (register) to review.