Reviews For Tom's Story
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: whackamole1 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2017 8:01 AM Title: Snatched

Very good long running story. Long time reader and this is my first post. I have a plot suggestion for the story. When Mrs. Green and Tom land at the airport they are intercepted by crooked airport security and customs agents who have been tipped off, and paid off by the Russians. Knowing that she is going to be detained for several hours, have her belongings confiscated and searched, stripped nude, and even cavity searched, Mrs. Green takes a drastic measure to smuggle Tom into the country. She takes out a minitature atmospheric diving suit puts Tom into it it and swallows him. Those diving suits can withstand extreme pressure and have enough air to last almost 2 days. She smuggles him back almost like a drug mule, by swallowing him and having him pass through her body. Meanwhile we get things from Tom's perspective as he goes on his "fantastic voyage" through her digestive system unharmed. He's been on, and inserted in, women's bodies, now he gets to go through one.

It's an interesting concept, Tom has been swallowed by women twice so far in the story, not staying in the stomach for long, and even anally inserted several times. With a scenario like this he can get swallowed, spent a long inside her, go through her, and not die, while being smuggled in on his way to freedom in the one place the bad guys can't check. The suit could also be used in later chapters for protection for kinky play since he would probably be allowed to keep it since it factor into the paid for expenses of retrieving him. 



Author's Response:

A very very interesting concept...

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2017 10:20 AM Title: Tom's Story

Duggernaut!

Happy 2 year anniversary with this story!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2017 1:23 AM Title: Snatched

One of the hottest teasing chapters in this story!

This woman has perfect flirtation game! It's on point and relentless. She throws all these jokes/references and teases him all at the same time. I don't know any of these references, but they seem very clever to make Tom even feel outmatched.

Is this Mrs. Smith or Mrs. Green? Felt like 1 woman with 2 names. Maybe I missed soemthing? You changed the name halfway thru.

This woman talks dirty and I love how she was first making it clear that she wasn't interested in him, and then slowly shared her thoughts to Tom about maybe reconsidering. I love it when woman think about stuff like this. Either they say it aloud like this, or it's mentioned what they are thinking.

Even though it's been about 1 chapter, this woman is arguably my 2nd favorite giantess. She is basically a female version of Tom. She seems horny and makes teasing jokes that are great for flirting. And she talks dirty!

All alone on a private jet. Mile high club anyone? This scene can easily lead to something erotic.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Sorry about the Mrs. Green/Mrs. Smith thing. I had origianlly had Hedy with a different last name, but changed it. I have since fixed it. Mrs. Green is very playful, thought you might like her!

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2017 8:57 PM Title: Snatched

Miss Smith has some style.  I like her even more now.  She has a natural bit of curiousity and Tom didn't really give her the full Tom Treatment, but she didn't dive on him like (insert hungry cat reference here.) 

Of course, story's not over yet...heh heh.

Nice stuff Duggernaut, we really get a look at Tom's level of fatigue without him really getting his victim on.  He's the Rocky of living sex toys.

Thanks Duggernaut,

pix

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2017 8:42 PM Title: Snatched

Next chapter: "The Vagina Dialogue."

Sorry! Couldn't resist. ;-D

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2017 9:16 PM Title: Ekaterina

Hmm. I think this is the spy. Being a short woman may make others think she is no threat.

I think this woman pretended to be still and surprise! She knocked him out and is planning on escaping with him.

Her curiosity story to me is just an act. She wants Tom weak, vulnerable and for him to trust her.

I cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2017 9:15 PM Title: Ekaterina

To paraphrase the Go-Gos:

"Her lips are sealed."

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2017 5:18 PM Title: Ekaterina

Ekaterina seems genuinely sweet.  What a refeshing, surprising character.

I love body exploration, so of course I like her.  And this the real deal.  Tom's ability to look deeper at people makes for a lovely perspective of the whole encounter.  Inspite of her vast physical adavantage he is moved to tenderness and .....

Wait!  What happened?  Hey!  Oh my freakin god!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2017 9:10 PM Title: Tit for Tat

To paraphrase a certain old folk song:

"When will he ever learn? When will Tom eveeeeeeeer learn?"

Author's Response:

Probably not, but who knows...

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2017 12:37 PM Title: Tit for Tat

I love this woman's authority. She has fun with Tom's words but also has the last word.

I can't believe he called her white meat!! Lol!

Not much else to say that struck me this chapter. It was a nice exposition-like chapter with good info.

I'm not sure but I think I'm starting to like Antastatia a bit more.

Author's Response:

Tom, if anything is a sassy little bugger, literally I guess.

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2017 11:14 AM Title: Tit for Tat

Ya gotta wonder, is there some side effect to Tom Sr's gadget that makes the subject like super desirable.  Knowing Grandpa, that was probably the original intent.  Now he's just gotta find a way to make it work without the shrinking.  Or maybe not.

Alright, we've been all set up for the battle of the century: Nasty Anastasia VS. Hedy H-Bomb Smith.  Who will win and claim their tiny prize? 

Of course it might be a mistake to just view Tom as a pawn in this game.  He's gotten really good at this being tiny stuff.  Also, he know's there are some impressive reasources being brought up on his side.  He probably know's the smart move is to wait and watch and learn awhile, cuz help has got to be coming.

I kinda hope there's a nicer outcome for poor Natalya.  She at least was nice to him and looks to be a victim in all this. 

Super cool chapter Duggernaut, and a great, cheeky title by the way.  Oh,wait, I should save "cheeky" for a chapter with more butts.

Thanks,

pix




Author's Response:

Grandpa is a bit of a horn dog, so maybe he did it on purpose, or maybe tom junior just has that je ne sais quoi, either way, he is certainly an X factor.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2017 1:26 AM Title: The Finder of Lost Sheep

"The finder of lost sheep." Usually this would be a good title, but it feels so lame compared to this brilliant chapter! I suggest a more exciting title: (Mission Tompossible!) (I think I mentioned this title before. Could be a great time to use it.)

Never would I thought that a chapter filled with dialogue would completely entrance me compared to some sexy chapter. This was brilliant writing! Felt like the script to a heist scene.

Speaking of writing, especially with so much dialogue, I could help but notice that there were at least 5 instances where you mentioned "inquired". Possibly six. I get that you were balancing the "asks, replied, shared" etc, but inquired is in that high vocabulary level and it stands out. I guess that's just my perspective.

Ok, how does Hedy know all of this? Did she find the Duggernaut notebook and is hiding the secrets? I feel like since we had no trace of how Antastasia got Tom, we are just willing to grasp onto any lead. Before Lina and Ella jump on this connection, I think they should verify this. Just becuase it sounds true, doesn't mean that it is.

Word of the day: Gigolo.
I never heard of it. First time hearing this word and I always wonder if there was a term for someone like this. I looked it up and found some interesting stuff. There is even a show based on this word!

Professional aquisitionalist to a thief. Here Duggernaut uses a character to explain what soemthing means to the audience. (I feel like I'm in a film class.) lol.

Haha! When Hedy was talking about her not just locating Tom, but also retrieving him, I couldn't help but think of those commercials that say they only monitor/locate problems but don't fix them.

Hedy should have said this:
"And the asset is....... Katie Harwood. With her cunning and stunning demeanor, Katie has been known for her art of seduction. She has posed as a famous lady within this close circle and is scheduled to meet with Tom soon. Since she has already met Tom, she won't be shocked at his small size like any other regular person. She will be focused on her mission and work efficiently, especially since I told her she can transport him by any means necessary. Katie is no ordinary teacher that you are all familiar with. She is a trained professional, as well as my friend. I trust her and you should trust her too. Perhaps, a reward for her services should be arranged. How should we show our gratitude to her?" Hedy looked at Lina and Ella. The two women looked at each other. Lina with a smirk and Ella shaking her head in disbelief. They knew what Katie wanted, they just didn't want to say it. "We will let you know." Lina replied to Hedy.

I absolutely cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Yep you've used Mission Tompossible before, but its okay. Glad you approve!

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2017 8:53 PM Title: The Finder of Lost Sheep

Oh my freakin god!  I love it!  The scene where the master investigator gathers everyone together and lays out the case.  Great! 

You've made room in this story for so much fun stuff to happen.  That's the reason it's been such a hit.  It's great fun and a great story.

Thanks Duggernaut. 

 

PixL8Ed



Author's Response:

Thanks for the input!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2017 6:05 PM Title: The Finder of Lost Sheep

As to Jessica's indirect involvement with the abduction? I can't say I'm surprised. But, I'm most definitely surprised by the existence of this Oleysa!* Tatiana has a college-age older sister? Interesting plot twist!

*Or is it Olesya? You've got it spelled both ways.

Author's Response:

Olesya - thanks for the catch. I've fixed it! Olesya is Tatiana's cousin

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2017 5:57 PM Title: The Finder of Lost Sheep

Hmmmm! That initial assessment of the situation will probably require infiltration of Tom's current place of false imprisonment by someone posing as a client with financially deep pockets. That, in turn, will necessitate some actual "interaction" with Tom. Purely to observe his state of well-being, of course! Followed, hopefully, by a whispered conversation with him.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2017 11:10 AM Title: Trans-Siberian Express

Alright, this appointment had a lot more to it. Even though it was short, Irina did a lot of interesting stuff.

The candle scene was classic. Some people love it when a woman hurts them, such as whipping or candle wax. I guess the wax doesn't have much damage compared as a whip, but it sure packs a punch.

I think I have been watching way too many giantess insertion videos. When Irina was shoving Tom in there, I saw the entire thing in my head. I love the internet.

I have a friend named Irina and I know her as an outgoing person who has her life under control. I wonder...... (no I'm not going to ask her.)

Even though I love all these sexy back to back chapters of fun, I miss the original sexy ladies. Especially Miss Harwood. I mean, I think she is my favorite giantess of all time, and I just want to see more of her. I can't stop thinking about her. Imagine if Katie's relative or soemthing showed up to play with Tom. If there was anyway to get back to Miss Harwood, I would love it. The things she will do to him..... mmhmm.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I know Miss Harwood holds a place in your psyche, and who knows, maybe we'll get to see Katie again...

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2017 6:51 AM Title: Trans-Siberian Express

@pixl8ed: as the slang term "john" comes from the legalistic pseudonym "John Doe," I would imagine the feminine equivalent would be "jane" (for similar reasons).

Author's Response:

Thank you for providing clarification!

Reviewer: pixl8ed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2017 5:35 AM Title: Trans-Siberian Express

Okay, this is getting strange (yeah, I know, what’s new) but where are they getting all these appointments?  Wouldn’t you imagine there would be some need for secrecy?  They’ve just committed an international kidnaping of a super rich kid, wouldn’t they be worried about that getting out?  They might be “special clients” of some sort, who can be counted on to be discreet.  But wealthy (what is the girl version of a “johns”) ...customers might be people you would only have limited leverage over.  So that looks risky. 
It could be these are all the women who financed the operation.  I don’t think so, but that is the best possibility I can come up with at the moment. 

A mystery in Tom’s story...who knew?

Great work, Duggernaut and thanks.

pix



Author's Response:

No worries, glad to continue as long it stays interesting

Reviewer: Serj1801 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2017 2:53 AM Title: Tom's Story

"How do you say 'Deranged psycho' in Russian?"

-----------

m6;l0;k9;k2;l5;m1;m0;k2;n3;, m5;l6;l2;l5;m1;m0;k2;n3;, k3;l6;l3;nl5;k2;n3; l5;k2; k4;l9;n2; k5;l6;l3;l6;k4;m1;, l9;l3;km0;kk4;m6;k2;n3; l9; l2;k2;m0;m1;m6;kl2;, m5;l0;l2;k2;l5;m1;m0;k2;n3;, k6;l6;l3;k3;k2;l5;m1;m0;k2;n3;, l7;l6;km3;k2;k4;m6;k2;n3; l2;lmm6;kl1; :)

Transcription:

shizanutaya, choknutaya, bolnaya na vsyu golovu, sletevshaya s katushek, chikanutaya, dolbanutaya, poekhavshaya kryshey



Author's Response:

Thanks for the insight Serj801! :)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2017 8:32 PM Title: Trans-Siberian Express

"How do you say 'Deranged psycho' in Russian?"

I think it's "Craziski Beeyotchki!"

Which, btw, could also describe Natasha's boss, quite accurately.

Author's Response:

Natalya? Either way, yepski

You must login (register) to review.